Ultime Recensioni in San Luis Obispo, California

Awesome Breakfast Burrito! a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2016

We had a long weekend in Morro Bay and now this is our favorite place. Beautiful area! Great neighbors - we woke early and headed across the street for friendly service. We are tempted to make a 3 hour drive just for the breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyable stay a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2016

Good location. Rooms had everything we needed available. Really enjoyed the Tex Mex 2 bedroom suite. Thank you Baywood Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Better than ok a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2016

It was a nice room pretty clean. The fireplace was awesome to have available. Bed was comfy. The wine and chips good... salsa was old and weird cloudy. Breakfast was delicious though the dinner wasn't great.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic! a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2016

We stayed here for my birthday getaway....couldnt have asked for more. Super friendly and helpful staff, clean, fun rooms, and the buffet style breakfast next door is TO DIE FOR! Beaches are close, we fell in love with the Elfin Forest. We highly recommend, and will definitely stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


great location, good value a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2016

I'd prefer a breakfast with more options, e.g. bagels or muffins w. fruit. This is a good reliable option for a spontaneous getaway in a fantastic location.

Vedi più recensioni


Another great stay a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2016

This was our 3rd stay at Baywood Inn. The rooms are comfy and cozy - fireplaces and comfy beds (although this bed was slightly less comfy than the last). Each room is unique - we stayed in La Provence this time - french theme throughout. You can get Keurig coffee and snacks in the lobby at any time. The restaurant that serves breakfast is a little slow - staffing-wise, but personable and friendly - they now recognize us. LOL And they are reasonably priced. Although not a typical in home B&B, definitely worth it! The view of the bay is fantastic!

Vedi più recensioni


OUTSTANDING! a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

Baywood Inn is a very good B&B, even excellnt. Great location with a water view, quaint surroundings, a great vibe. The staff is friendly and helpful and there are shops to explore within walking distance. Oh, we also found the rates to be very reasonable.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place on the bay a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,2 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2016

Second time staying at the Baywood. Nice clean, comfortable place. This time we had a suite on the first that unfortunately was right next to the staircase to the second floor. We had a nice view of the bay, but there was a lot of noise from the stairs late at night and early morning. Next time will probably ask for a 2nd floor suite.

Vedi più recensioni


Incredible experience! a Petit Soleil (San Luis Obispo, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2016

I had such an incredible experience with Petit Soleil, I felt like I was right at home. My father and I stayed in the Au Bon Marche room. The temperature was good, comfortable beds, cozy furniture and atmosphere, and very nice bathroom. Breakfast was GREAT, plus you get chocolate truffles delivered with the next days weather every night to your room. :) The owners and staff are extremely friendly. I am transferring to Cal Poly this coming year and Dianne, one of the owners, made sure to check in with me each day about how my visit to Cal Poly was; she made my father and I feel extremely welcome. If you are going to stay somewhere in San Luis Obispo, this is the place you should choose.

Vedi più recensioni


fun and easy a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2016

wonderful week day

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant and comfortable stay in Los Osos a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2016

The room was nice and well kept. It was an accessible room but lacked a shower (had a shower-tub) which is an issue for some disabilities. WiFi was spotty at first and did not work well, but did later on in our stay. Breakfast at the cafe across the street was great. I would recommend the Baywood Inn to others.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful! a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2016

The baywood in is a great place to get away from the hustle and bustle of life's stresses. I was sad to go back home after my weekend getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


One night getaway a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the inn for one night to escape the valley heat. We loved our experience. The room was very cozy and clean. The inn was relaxing and quiet. And the breakfast was amazing!

Vedi più recensioni


Good place to stay in big sur a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2016

Great room, with all facilities. However none of the available wifis would work and there's no one to call after 8pm

Vedi più recensioni


30th Anniversary Trip a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2016

Quaint & quiet, Baywood was a beautiful stop on our journey up the coast. If you enjoy the absence of hustle & bustle, this is a wonderful place.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Place a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2016

Outstanding place for vacation and relax. Very clean facility. You are my listing always. Thank you

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Weekend a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

We loved sharing a two-bedroom two-bathroom unit with our friends. We chose the hotel based on value and were not disappointed. Love the place!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Weekend Getaway! a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

The property is clean, our room (Emerald Bay) was cutely decorated. Can't speak much for the dining, we could walk next door to La Palapa if we chose but we were visiting family so maybe next time we will try it. We did walk across the street to grab a muffin from Back Bay Cafe which is always good. The room rates are excellent for summer on the coast and I would highly recommend staying here!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Day at Baywood a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

Great Staff. Great Property. Great Food

Vedi più recensioni


Family reunion a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2016

We booked 3 rooms, which included 2 suites for a long weekend. While we've had family stay here before, this was our first stay. We all commented regularly on the well-stocked room, fridge and mezzanine; breakfast and happy hour next door were excellent! Our only disappointment is that we were unable to use a B&B.com gift card here.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice for a weekend getaway away from the crowds a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

This is a nice hotel on Moro Bay but about 15 minutes away from the tourist area. Get the best of both worlds -- a quite place to stay, and only a short drive from good restaurants. We stayed here on two separate occasions. On our fist visit we stayed in the Wellington Room -- a very large, beautiful room but on the second floor with no elevator. Could be a problem if you have to carry up a couple of large bags. Our second stay was in the Provence Room - a beautiful room, but much smaller than the Wellington. A bit cramped for two people with two large suitcases, but it was on the first floor with easy access. Breakfast is at the Mexican restaurant next door and didn't seem quite up to the quality of the hotel.

Vedi più recensioni


Good hotel, but hardly a BnB. a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

This was a very good hotel. The room was clean and spacious, and the location convenient. But, don't expect a typical BnB. The breakfast, although good, was at an adjacent hotel. Coffee at the hotel subpar. I think many hotels are calling themselves BnBs to attract customers, simply adding a breakfast included. I would stay here again, but not as a BnB.

Vedi più recensioni


Very enjoyable a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

Beach front and wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing, cozy, friendly stay a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

A cozy, amazing place tucked away on the Central Coast. I can't wait to come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Place, Ocean View a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

There is no On Site Dining. It is at a separate business next door.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

Great place to stay, thank you

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay! a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2016

We had a lovely stay at Baywood Inn! Perfect location. Breakfast was via vouchers at the Mexican restaurant next door (La Palapa - it was SO GOOD!) and at the cafe across the street (also quite good). Didn't see any staff the whole time we were there (aside from check-in), but we didn't need anything so it was fine. Can't wait to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay if you know you won't be in your hotel all day! a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2016

I needed to be in SLO for my sister's graduation. I've stayed here before and it was a great place to stay. I wish I was there a little longer to enjoy the bed and breakfast. But luckily they gave us waivers to the cafe across the street. Definitely will be here in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Very pleased with room. a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2016

Emerald Bay room has a great view but you know that. Decor was simple and tasteful and not overdone. Enjoyed the log book for comments - great idea. My friends stayed in California Beach and it was darling. Loved the palm tree. Good food at Back Bay Cafe. Thanks for a very nice stay. Hope to come back next year.

Vedi più recensioni


A very pleasant weekend a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2016

My friend and I were looking to have a wonderful weekend in the Country Cottage and the Baywood Inn didn't disappoint! The room was comfortable, clean and well appointed. We loved the cozy feel to the place. I was especially pleased to see the free bottles of water,Gatorade, and Pepsi in the mini fridge. The microwave popcorn was a nice touch as well. It was a great snack as we watched a free movie!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}