Ultime Recensioni in San Luis Obispo, California

Nice Weekend Getaway! a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

The property is clean, our room (Emerald Bay) was cutely decorated. Can't speak much for the dining, we could walk next door to La Palapa if we chose but we were visiting family so maybe next time we will try it. We did walk across the street to grab a muffin from Back Bay Cafe which is always good. The room rates are excellent for summer on the coast and I would highly recommend staying here!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Day at Baywood a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

Great Staff. Great Property. Great Food

Vedi più recensioni


Family reunion a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2016

We booked 3 rooms, which included 2 suites for a long weekend. While we've had family stay here before, this was our first stay. We all commented regularly on the well-stocked room, fridge and mezzanine; breakfast and happy hour next door were excellent! Our only disappointment is that we were unable to use a B&B.com gift card here.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice for a weekend getaway away from the crowds a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

This is a nice hotel on Moro Bay but about 15 minutes away from the tourist area. Get the best of both worlds -- a quite place to stay, and only a short drive from good restaurants. We stayed here on two separate occasions. On our fist visit we stayed in the Wellington Room -- a very large, beautiful room but on the second floor with no elevator. Could be a problem if you have to carry up a couple of large bags. Our second stay was in the Provence Room - a beautiful room, but much smaller than the Wellington. A bit cramped for two people with two large suitcases, but it was on the first floor with easy access. Breakfast is at the Mexican restaurant next door and didn't seem quite up to the quality of the hotel.

Vedi più recensioni


Good hotel, but hardly a BnB. a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

This was a very good hotel. The room was clean and spacious, and the location convenient. But, don't expect a typical BnB. The breakfast, although good, was at an adjacent hotel. Coffee at the hotel subpar. I think many hotels are calling themselves BnBs to attract customers, simply adding a breakfast included. I would stay here again, but not as a BnB.

Vedi più recensioni


Very enjoyable a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

Beach front and wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing, cozy, friendly stay a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

A cozy, amazing place tucked away on the Central Coast. I can't wait to come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Place, Ocean View a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

There is no On Site Dining. It is at a separate business next door.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

Great place to stay, thank you

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay! a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2016

We had a lovely stay at Baywood Inn! Perfect location. Breakfast was via vouchers at the Mexican restaurant next door (La Palapa - it was SO GOOD!) and at the cafe across the street (also quite good). Didn't see any staff the whole time we were there (aside from check-in), but we didn't need anything so it was fine. Can't wait to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay if you know you won't be in your hotel all day! a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2016

I needed to be in SLO for my sister's graduation. I've stayed here before and it was a great place to stay. I wish I was there a little longer to enjoy the bed and breakfast. But luckily they gave us waivers to the cafe across the street. Definitely will be here in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Very pleased with room. a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2016

Emerald Bay room has a great view but you know that. Decor was simple and tasteful and not overdone. Enjoyed the log book for comments - great idea. My friends stayed in California Beach and it was darling. Loved the palm tree. Good food at Back Bay Cafe. Thanks for a very nice stay. Hope to come back next year.

Vedi più recensioni


A very pleasant weekend a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2016

My friend and I were looking to have a wonderful weekend in the Country Cottage and the Baywood Inn didn't disappoint! The room was comfortable, clean and well appointed. We loved the cozy feel to the place. I was especially pleased to see the free bottles of water,Gatorade, and Pepsi in the mini fridge. The microwave popcorn was a nice touch as well. It was a great snack as we watched a free movie!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved our stay! a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2016

Great location. Rooms cozy and unique. Staff very helpful and nice. We loved our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Interesting Find a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2016

Very nice and quaint find off the beaten path.

Vedi più recensioni


Baywood Review a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2016

Very pleasant experience. The 5pm wine and snack event each day was fun. The Restaurant next door was delightful, with the Sister and Brother owners remembering us after the first day. Convenient to the beach.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Little Place a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2016

Nice room, good view of bay, great food.

Vedi più recensioni


Sante Fe Room a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2016

Beautiful place to stay, friendly staff. The room was very spacious. Would stay her again in a heart beat.

Vedi più recensioni


ery nice rooms view was great. no service a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,2 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2016

We had lovely rooms. Great views. our friends had nice room. Had to ask for towels, extra coffee very hands off at front desk.

Vedi più recensioni


A good surprise a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,2 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

Great place, amazing room, but limited dining options.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to Stay a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2016

Great value and beautiful location.

Vedi più recensioni


We come back a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2016

We come back because we like the location, value and service. Thank You for your recent help with items left behind. Joseph and Ann Hoffman

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway a On The Beach Bed and Breakfast (Cayucos, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2016

Perfect hotel that combines the charm of a traditional bed and breakfast with the luxuries and amenities of larger properties. Mere steps from the sand, with spectacular sunsets over the historic Cayucos Pier and amazing food and wine. Spent a two night weekend in the winter and we could not have been more pleased. Excellent staff and spreads for breakfast, social hour and dessert. We will definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


great time many years of staying a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2016

We have been going to Baywood inn for several years. Staff has always been great we miss Maria. The only thing that needs improvement is some updates to the rooms, couch and decorations. Also the silicone grout in the tubs.

Vedi più recensioni


Visitors from Florida a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

When visiting Los Osos we always enjoy staying at the Baywood Inn. Excellent and courteous staff and world class location.

Vedi più recensioni


Florida visitor a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2016

I stay at the Baywood Inn every time I am visiting Los Osos. I have always been most pleased by the decor, cleanliness, and the curtsey extended by the staff. My wife particularly enjoys the town and views of the bay around the Baywood Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Hidden Gem a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2016

Rooms are super clean. We stayed in the Queen Victoria and Cozy Cottage. Staff very helpful and accommodating. Wine hour is nice. Breakfast at the Backbay Cafe is awesome!

Vedi più recensioni


A great value and relaxed setting a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2016

We have stayed several times and will continue to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Great views, helpful staff, good rate, tired interiors a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,2 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2016

The views from the ruins here are lovely - the bay is across the street. The rates are quite reasonable, particularly with breakfast included. The room I had was quite spacious, allowing grandkids room to play. The food offered for breakfast, both from the Mexican restaurant and the inn across the street, was very good. However, the furniture, specifically the arm chairs, was really tired looking and soiled; they should be changed. Maybe raise the rates a bit and do some redecorating? Everything else was lovely.

Vedi più recensioni


Great people and great place a Beach Bungalow Inn and Suites (Morro Bay, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2016

The people were great. Rooms were great

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}