Ultime Recensioni in San Francisco, California

Most Hospitable!!! a Hennessey House B&B (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

we absolutely loved the Hennessy House! What amazing ladies that took such great care of us! We had no plans for our 3 day trip and Lynn listened to what we like and asked the right questions and matched us up with the best wineries! The beds were so comfortable and the breakfast was amazing! Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice home and great location. a My Rosegarden Guest Rooms (San Francisco, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

Nice home in good location. Quiet neighborhood. Very nice hostess and extremely helpful. Felt more like I was staying at my family home rather than a hotel. We will be coming back. We stayed in a room with no in room bath. Used the hall bath that we shared with another room. It was ok because my daughter was staying in the other room. Would not want to share with strangers. Next time I would stay in a room with private bath.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

This place was perfect in every way. We traveled up the coast and our time in Napa was our favorite part. The Arbor Guest House made our visit truly memorable.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Napa stay a Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Arbor Guest House for a few days while we explored Napa and the surrounding small towns. I would give Arbor Guest House kudos for providing a relaxing and enjoyable time while we were there. The inn grounds are kept immaculately, which I think is a miracle, considering the drought in California. If you are looking for an Inn that is more personal in its presentation, the Arbor Guest House probably will not provide you with that luxury. The innkeepers are on the grounds primarily for the scrumptious breakfast that is served, but other than that, the inn is managed by a delightful young woman, Alicia. For my wife and I, our interactions with Alicia were the highlight of our time at the inn. She was knowledgeable about Napa and assisted in directing us to those locations that would interest us. I would recommend this inn as a destination for those that enjoy the luxuries of a bed and breakfast, but without some of the unique qualities of discovering moments of friendship with the innkeepers.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent ! a Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2016

We had a lovely stay at this B&B. We opted to stay in the guest house- first floor. Totally enjoyed the jacuzzi tub! The was spotless, and the breakfast was great!

Vedi più recensioni


My birthday getaway. a Hennessey House B&B (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2016

My husband and I spent my birthday at Hennessey House B&B. It was our third visit to the B&B. We had a wonderful time because of the warm and friendly service! We would definitely refer Hennessey House to friends.

Vedi più recensioni


It was a nice place a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2016

First off, I'd like to say that it's a nice area and we enjoyed our two days there. The service was very good and they had nightly wine and cheese hour that we took advantage of. The only downsides for us where the room was pretty small and there was no a/c. San Francisco stays cool but it was a little toasty for us in the beginning because we had walked a while before coming to our room. There was a fan in the room so that was good but we had to keep the windows open for a while.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful experience! a Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

We loved our stay at Arbor Guest House! Everything was excellent - the rooms, service and food exceeded our expectations!

Vedi più recensioni


Washington Square Inn a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

We love the location of this hotel. The staff is friendly. The only issue we had with the hotel is that the ceiling fan in our room was controlled by the room next to us. We would turn the fan on low and they would turn it on high. Somehow the remote or wires were crossed. This was annoying and kept me up for hours during the night. We complained to front desk who told us to turn off the fan at the light switch. Didn't really solve the issue for the next person who stayed in our room.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay, great location! a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

As soon as we arrived it was 'happy hour', very welcoming lobby for breakfast, drinks or just relaxing. Really liked our room, beautiful furnishings. The location was great for exploring all of the sites San Francisco has to offer.

Vedi più recensioni


Washington Square Inn a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2016

The receptionists at Washington Square Inn were very helpful and polite. Their precise suggestions regarding public transportation were appreciated. The room was spotless. The afternoon brunch had a good variety of food and beverages - everything was delicious. Highly recommend this B & B.

Vedi più recensioni


Adorable, Friendly, Fun B&B! a Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2016

We stayed for two nights during our trip last week to Napa Valley. I researched tons of B&Bs in the area and this one seemed to fit what I was looking for. I'm SO glad we chose Arbor Guest House! The house is so beautifully decorated and very clean. The yard/grounds are immaculate- there are tons of gorgeous flowers and trees and ivy walkways, a gazebo with rocking chairs, an area with outdoor games (such as corn hole boards and a sand bocce ball court), etc! We stayed in room La Stanza, which was so cute, super clean and had a comfy bed. In the early evening, the B&B offers a cheese, fruit and cracker tray and some homemade cookies...as well as their own homemade wine of you want to try it!! The innkeepers were so friendly and cooked the best breakfast. Their day manager is also the sweetest and most helpful woman! Other than all I've raved about, what really sets this B&B apart is that it does not skimp out on any of the details- they really want to ensure that everyone has everything they need for a perfect and relaxing stay. Absolutely wonderful!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Feel Like A Local! a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2016

This little gem is right in the heart of North Beach is close to great restaurants --both Italian and Chinese. The staff is exceptional - friendly and efficient. Keep your window open and wake to the sounds of the neighborhood waking up. Love it.

Vedi più recensioni


Great service a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2016

This was the second time I have stayed at the Washington Square Inn and once again I wasn't disappointed. Lovely boutique hotel, friendly staff and great location. If you prefer more personalized attention and quaint rooms, this is your place.

Vedi più recensioni


More Stars! a Hennessey House B&B (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2016

We need more than FIVE stars to accurately rate the Hennessey House!! Everything from Hello to Good-Bye was world class. Breakfasts were superbly done. Rooms were clean and comfortable. amenities including the sauna were terrific. lots of fun things to do...the entire crew at HH are eager to serve and very accommodating to special needs and special requests. the "happy hour" at the end of the day was delicious and we looked forward to it each day. Self-serve and as much as you want! the entire B&B is historic with rich history. impeccably well maintained. We felt welcomed from arrival and have new friends....NOT IF, but WHEN we return to Napa/Sonoma, we'll absolutely be booking Hennessey House!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming b&b a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2016

Attractive hotel, vero nice surroundings. Breakfast was very good. Room had a view toward the Goit tower. The room was small but very cry clean and comfortable. I would go another time.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location and impressive B&B a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2016

Our third time here, just love it. Wonderful service, delicious breakfast, impressive and generous happy hour....excellent location for walking to many choices of Italian restaurants. Easy walking distance to Fisherman's Wharf and Pier 39.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B a Hennessey House B&B (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2016

Stayed in May 2016. Location in Napa is ideal. House is elegant, beautiful and charming. Personal touches make it outstanding (sherry in room, fresh baked cookies on sideboard, wine and cheese on trellised patio...). Breakfast is amazing. Will stay here anytime we return to Napa--

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful home for our stay in Napa a Hennessey House B&B (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2016

I highly recommend Hennessey House for your visit to Napa. The home is very well kept, the staff is friendly and very helpful with any questions that you might have, and breakfast was absolutely delicious! I can't say enough positive things!!

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy Getaway Retreat! a Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

My husband and I came to Napa to celebrate our 1st wedding anniversary. This was our first trip to Napa and our first stay at a B&B. We decided to stay at the Arbor Guest House B&B after seeing many great reviews online and it was a great experience! The B&B is within walking distance to downtown Napa and less than a 15 minute drive to Yountville where we went for dinner twice. We stayed in the Garden Room which is in a separate building next to the main house. Our room was very spacious and clean. We even had a little bottle of Mumm Napa champagne waiting for us when we arrived for our anniversary! Candy and Dan and family were great hosts. They helped us make dinner reservations and were very helpful with winery suggestions/things to do in the area. The breakfast meals were absolutely delicious, especially the breakfast burrito! They also had happy hour with wine and cheese/crackers which was a great way to finish the day filled of winery tours and have a little snack before dinner. The homemade chocolate chip cookies were amazing and the perfect after dinner treat. The outdoor area of the B&B was so beautiful and relaxing. Thank you for making our first trip to Napa a memorable one. We definitely recommend staying at the Arbor Guest House. I know we will be staying here the next time we visit!!

Vedi più recensioni


San Francisco! a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

Would def go again! This is a nice place to stay and centrally located for walking to near by places.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}