Ultime Recensioni in San Francisco, California

Lovely cosy B+B in the middle of Nob Hill a Golden Gate Hotel (San Francisco, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2014

Loved our stay here in this quaint, cosy and friendly bed and breakfast. The staff were really helpful, the rooms were very comfortable and Pip the reception cat is extremely dedicated to his duties! The lovely old building has been beautifully maintained and the antique elevator is a novelty. The breakfast and afternoon cookies were a real treat. Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


cute place for a couples getaway a Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2014

Romantic rooms, nice breakfast, free wine and cheese. Cute garden setting, inn keeper and owner are very helpful in planning your day and giving you great recommendations to suit your personal style. A bit expensive but worth it.

Vedi più recensioni


Monte Cristo - San Francisco's Special Secret Get-Away a Monte Cristo Bed and Breakfast (San Francisco, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2014

Over the past 20 years the Monte Cristo has remained the best bed and breakfast in the City! We love love everything about it from our host's exceptional service to the amazing breakfasts...this is the best!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely & Wonderful B&B a Golden Gate Hotel (San Francisco, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2014

I love Golden Gate Hotel. It is a lovely and wonderful B&B. The bed is really comfortable. It shows consideration for everything. The breakfast is the best whatever I had in B&B. I would like come back each time I visit San Francisco.

Vedi più recensioni


Great View and we met great people a SF Summit House (San Francisco, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2014

This was a nice place so lovely decorated with all kind of great stuff, they had a German Kuckucksuhr !(we are Germans and even have no one) Myles and Matthew gave us an awesome stay. They told us some places to watch out we couldn´t find as a tourist. Even our next trip Highway 1 to L.A. they told us some nice places to watch out. Thank you for the scone recipe, our luggage get lost so i didn´t get the chance to cook them until now. If we ever come back to San Francisco we would like to stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable and Quiet! a Monte Cristo Bed and Breakfast (San Francisco, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2014

I stayed here for 5 nights to attend a conference. Having lived in San Francisco in the past, I remember how noisy the downtown traffic could be, so I decided to stay a little further outside the downtown core. The B & B was wonderfully quiet and although I stayed in the tiny Broderick room, it met my needs very nicely! The cookies in the dining room that were always there as I returned late in the day were so delicious, as was the on-going availability of coffee and tea. Although I walked everywhere, there is also a bus route right out front which makes it very convenient for traveling around.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely, friendly, & central a Monte Cristo Bed and Breakfast (San Francisco, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2014

Beautiful rooms, accommodating and helpful staff, delicious breakfasts with both continental offerings and made-to-order hot items. Central location made for easy access to city sights. Wonderful--made for a memorable anniversary trip!

Vedi più recensioni


the place where I'll come back with pleasure a Golden Gate Hotel (San Francisco, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2014

A very nice B&B, good location just near the cable-cars. Good welcome and a tasty breakfast

Vedi più recensioni


Very clean and friendly staff! a Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn (Napa, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2014

Our room was very clean, had updated decor, and the staff was super friendly. The breakfast menu was a bit limited but tasted great when it was delivered to our room. There are so many places to stay in Napa and this was a great pick for our wedding anniversary!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful ! a Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2014

Washington Square Inn is our preferred place to stay while visiting San Francisco. The Inn is quiet, relaxing and the staff very personable. The evening wine social is very nice and the breakfast is great. We highly recommend Washington Square Inn as a wonderful place to stay !

Vedi più recensioni


Magnifique a Golden Gate Hotel (San Francisco, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2014

Sommes restés 3 jours, hôtel splendide idéalement situé très propre chambre décorée avec beaucoup de goût personnel très accueillant. Nous avons adoré.

Vedi più recensioni


June 19, 2014 a Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2014

The Washington Square Inn is charming. The staff was very friendly and informative. The breakfast was excellent. The only issue I had - and it would not prevent me from staying there again - is that the water in the shower never got more than lukewarm. I did let it run for awhile (and I turned it in the correct direction after double-checking with the Front Desk). I was in Room 15 and perhaps it is just an issue with that room. Otherwise, I loved my experience there and would definitely book a room there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B+B in nice area of SF a Golden Gate Hotel (San Francisco, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2014

This is my second stay at the golden gate hotel. this affordable but nice b+b is located in a very central yet nice location right in the city. walking distance to union square, nob hill, and chinatown makes it extremely easy to explore the city. the staff is super helpful and pleasant. fresh coffee and crossiants in the morning. tea and cookies in the afternoon. friendly cat and dog just hang out all day. rooms are clean and simple. ill stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Nappa Location a Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2014

We were absolutely delighted by our choice of the Arbor Guest House. Our hosts did everything possible to make us feel welcome, the house, rooms and garden are delightful and the breakfast was perfect (if a little large). The location is also ideal as it is only a short walk into downtown Nappa.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B in a good quit area a Golden Gate Hotel (San Francisco, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2014

We found the Information about this B&B in the Lonley Planet. It got a good review there so we descided to go for it. We really loved the stay there because the place was unique, clean & quiet. It almost felt like you are visiting friends. All the staff were very friendly & helpful. And the croissants for breakfast are redicolously yum!

Vedi più recensioni


Great location, super service a Golden Gate Hotel (San Francisco, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2014

I loved Golden Gate Hotel. The staff is truly interested in each guest's comfort. The only suggestion is to include fruit at breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Quick trip to SF a Monte Cristo Bed and Breakfast (San Francisco, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2014

I flew into San Francisco for my nephew's marriage. It was a short stay. Came in on Saturday and left late Sunday. I love my room. It was small and just perfect. If I am ever in San Francisco again I would stay at this B&B. The people were so nice and accommodating..

Vedi più recensioni


Bel Abri Napa Valley a Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn (Napa, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2014

Overall I think the Bel Abri was a good value. It was a nice place and not too far of a walk to downtown. The receptionist in the morning is very friendly, the one in the evening could be slightly more-so, but maybe we caught her on a bad day. Overall, things worked out well. We liked the location and the rooms were great. Nice that there was a food and wine reception in the evenings and movies to watch if you'd like. My only real complaint is that the temperature of the water in the shower was luke warm at best. I hate cold showers!

Vedi più recensioni


Family Reunion - the best a Monte Cristo Bed and Breakfast (San Francisco, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2014

The Inn was beautifully kept and well-located. Thoroughly pleasant stay and very accommodating for family.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay in a great city a SF Summit House (San Francisco, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2014

My boyfriend and I recently stayed at the Summit House in San Francisco. Coming from the rather flat-landscaped Toronto to the hilly escape of San Francisco was an experience on its own, but Matt and Myles, the consumate hosts were so friendly and informative we felt right at home. Stunning views of SF and a lovely breakfast in the morning. A little piece away from the action of downtown(BART is nearby), but it was a lovely drive along the beachfront and an introduction to the hilltop. Would absolutely recommend to anyone with a car at their disposal and enjoys great service and accommodations with a view. Thanks again!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Golden Gate Hotel (San Francisco, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2014

Just as advertised, a great family run B&B that provides a simple, at home environment for your stay. Would recommend for any budget-minded traveller.

Vedi più recensioni


Golden Gate Hotel June 2014 a Golden Gate Hotel (San Francisco, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2014

Stayed at this family run hotel for a week. The staff were outstanding in their friendliness and help. The hotel has no pretentions to be a "glass and chrome" modern hotel. It retains its old features such as origional lift and bath tubs. The hotel location is fantastic for sightseeing San Francisco. Excellent value for money.

Vedi più recensioni


Arbor Guest House in Napa a Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2014

Best B and B we've experienced. The owners were very hospitable, helpful, and knowledgable about the area and what to do and very willing to help with bookings etc. Honestly do not have one suggestion for them. They have thought of everything. Will definitely stay there when we return to Napa.

Vedi più recensioni


Worth a Stay a Golden Gate Hotel (San Francisco, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2014

Well located and homely. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay there again. Good value for money.

Vedi più recensioni


Great boutique hotel with breakfast in Union Square, San Francisco a Golden Gate Hotel (San Francisco, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2014

Delicious continental breakfast -- fresh-squeezed orange juice, tasty croissants and muffins, brewed tea and coffee. Understand that rooms are small, but they are comfortable and thoughtfully appointed in a cosy European way. Pip (orange tabby cat) on premises so you can get your cat fix while on vacation. Very helpful and kind staff. Great value in a central San Francisco neighborhood next to BART and cable car lines.

Vedi più recensioni


Idéalement situé à San Francisco a Annie's Cottage (San Francisco, California)

2,8 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2014

A 10 minutes de Fisherman's Wharf, la chambre est spacieuse, d'une propreté irréprochable et située au fond d'un petite cour au calme et dans la verdure. C'est l'endroit idéal pour résider à San Francisco. Toutefois, il est dommage que, pour notre séjour (2 nuits en mai 2014), nous n'ayons eu aucun contact avec notre hôte (l'accueil a été fait par une voisine) et que le petit déjeuner se soit résumé à quelques céréales rangées au fond d'un placard. Heureusement, une petite épicerie sur Hyde nous a permis de pallier à ce manquement. Vraiment dommage.

Vedi più recensioni


Old Fashioned Great Service at the Golden Gate. a Golden Gate Hotel (San Francisco, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2014

We loved our stay at the Golden Gate Hotel. It was the experience of the Old Fashioned Service we used to get and loved. It was an old quaint hotel, that was in a fantastic location to Union Square. The rooms old but clean and although we had to share a bathroom, this was not an imposition.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Golden Gate Hotel (San Francisco, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2014

The service and accommodations were exceptional with friendly and warm staff. Chatting with other guests at breakfast was the other 5-star experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}