Ultime Recensioni in San Francisco, California

Charming b&b a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2016

Attractive hotel, vero nice surroundings. Breakfast was very good. Room had a view toward the Goit tower. The room was small but very cry clean and comfortable. I would go another time.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location and impressive B&B a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2016

Our third time here, just love it. Wonderful service, delicious breakfast, impressive and generous happy hour....excellent location for walking to many choices of Italian restaurants. Easy walking distance to Fisherman's Wharf and Pier 39.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B a Hennessey House B&B (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2016

Stayed in May 2016. Location in Napa is ideal. House is elegant, beautiful and charming. Personal touches make it outstanding (sherry in room, fresh baked cookies on sideboard, wine and cheese on trellised patio...). Breakfast is amazing. Will stay here anytime we return to Napa--

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful home for our stay in Napa a Hennessey House B&B (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2016

I highly recommend Hennessey House for your visit to Napa. The home is very well kept, the staff is friendly and very helpful with any questions that you might have, and breakfast was absolutely delicious! I can't say enough positive things!!

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy Getaway Retreat! a Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

My husband and I came to Napa to celebrate our 1st wedding anniversary. This was our first trip to Napa and our first stay at a B&B. We decided to stay at the Arbor Guest House B&B after seeing many great reviews online and it was a great experience! The B&B is within walking distance to downtown Napa and less than a 15 minute drive to Yountville where we went for dinner twice. We stayed in the Garden Room which is in a separate building next to the main house. Our room was very spacious and clean. We even had a little bottle of Mumm Napa champagne waiting for us when we arrived for our anniversary! Candy and Dan and family were great hosts. They helped us make dinner reservations and were very helpful with winery suggestions/things to do in the area. The breakfast meals were absolutely delicious, especially the breakfast burrito! They also had happy hour with wine and cheese/crackers which was a great way to finish the day filled of winery tours and have a little snack before dinner. The homemade chocolate chip cookies were amazing and the perfect after dinner treat. The outdoor area of the B&B was so beautiful and relaxing. Thank you for making our first trip to Napa a memorable one. We definitely recommend staying at the Arbor Guest House. I know we will be staying here the next time we visit!!

Vedi più recensioni


San Francisco! a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

Would def go again! This is a nice place to stay and centrally located for walking to near by places.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice location, quiet a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2016

Wonderful stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


The uktimate vacation a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2016

Loved the inn was Cosby clean and homey. Would def recommend

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2016

My wife and I stayed here a few weeks ago and really loved it. They have done a wonderful job with this place. We met some of the other people staying there on our first night and had a great time getting to know them.

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely little hotel a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2016

This is a more moderately priced option for people who prefer a boutique hotel. It has a charming atmosphere and is located in an interesting part of SF. We've stayed twice and certainly will again - service is friendly and helpful. Some of the rooms are indeed small, but tend to make up for it by being cleverly appointed or having a charming view.

Vedi più recensioni


Great value, close walk to downtown Napa a Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn (Napa, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for my 35th birthday. It was a great value and about a mile walk into downtown. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We walked into town for breakfast and dinner. They did have a complementary breakfast, but it was a little bit smaller portions (hard boiled eggs, croissant, cheese/meat, fruit). Overall it was a great experience and we would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Room Great Service a Hennessey House B&B (Napa, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2016

The room was great. Room rate includes a gourmet breakfast each morning, wine and a cheese plate at 5:00 PM each day, and they even provide your own personal Sherry with chocolates in your room. The owners and their staff were wonderful. Very attentive to you wants or needs.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable bed and breakfast a Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn (Napa, California)

3,2 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2016

We stayed here for two nights. The breakfast was good and it was nice to be able to lend DVDs to watch in the evenings (not so new movies but we found few that we hadn't seen before). The only minus was that all the girls at the reception didn't know where the closest grocery store is and for example one of them said that there are no winerys in Napa (we should drive to Yountville for visiting a winery). But it was nice to have good maps of the wine area ready for us in the room.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic bed and breakfast a Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at the Arbor Guest House. It is a beautiful home with excellent rooms. The breakfasts were amazing. Our host was very knowledgeable of the area and offered great suggestions. The evening wine and appetizers were a fun surprise. We would definitely go back for another stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely boutique hotel in the heart of Telegraph Hill area a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2016

My family and I weren't disappointed after our all too brief stay at the Washington Square Inn. Having already visited this particular area within San Francisco, we knew where we wanted to stay and this place perfectly met our needs. The rooms all have bags of character, and the place is very friendly. The rooms vary considerably in terms of views / size / lighting etc - so be sure to check what you require for your stay. The afternoon cheese and wine and comprehensive breakfasts are a nice touch. I would most definitely consider staying here again when in San Francisco. Matt (UK)

Vedi più recensioni


Washington Square Inn Stay a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2016

Very Clean. Courteous staff. Comfortable rooms. Situated in heart of North Beach, San Francisco. Just across from Washington Square Park and Saints Peter & Paul church--a very pretty setting. Enjoyable stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Warm historical house, great staff, wonderful breakfasts a Hennessey House B&B (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2016

We stayed in Napa for the first time for my wife's birthday. The owner and staff of Hennessey House are very warm, welcoming, and knowledgeable people. We felt very much at home from the first moments we were there. The room was so nicely decorated and comfortable. The breakfasts were so delicious and varied each day. This is exactly what we imagined a Napa B&B to be. We will definitely be staying there the next time we visit the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful! a Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2016

My husband and I had a wonderful time! Rooms and outdoor areas are beautiful, owners and staff were very friendly, and the food was delicious! We will definitely be recommending the Arbor Guest House to friends and family.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice accommodations, lacking in breakfast a Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn (Napa, California)

3,2 Recensione postata il marzo 13, 2016

Nice room close to all the wineries. Listed as a bed-and-breakfast which is misleading. Breakfast was fruit and cheese tray and some plain yogurt with fruit on the side, And cold croissants. No warm or cooked items to be found

Vedi più recensioni


Noise a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 12, 2016

We loved the Washington Square Inn—wonderful location. The only problem was noise, both from the street and from the people walking across the rooms upstairs. Luckily, I had a white noise app on my iPad, which helped.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay at the Washington Square Inn a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 11, 2016

Great location, value and service. Will definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}