Ultime Recensioni in San Antonio, Texas

Fiesta Stay a Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

My wife and I stayed in room 24. The room was spacious and clean. Bathroom was nicely updated and the mattress was excellent. Breakfast was delicious and Carol, the cook, was delightful and attentive. Roland and his staff are wonderful hosts. Inn on the Riverwalk is in the perfect location. You will not be disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2016

Our stay was great! The staff treated us like family. The food was delicious, and the cook was so sweet! It is just minutes away from everything on the river walk. We had an amazing experience. Thank you for a great stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding stay a Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2016

Everything went very well, my fiance and I had a wonderful stay. The staff was thoughtful and very considerate. The room we stayed in was really cute. Yes, it was showing it's age a bit, but it didn't really detract from over all experience. A very old house with a modern Jacuzzi, best of both worlds. The little mini chandelier in the bathroom over the bathtub sets a very nice mood and perfect lighting. The location is great for what ever we wanted to do. The bed was comfortable, the breakfast, freshly cooked right there in the dining room, the ac working very well, although, personally I didn't think we needed it at the time we were there. The even went a little extra for my lady's birthday, it was something small but at the same time they took the extra 30 seconds to acknowledge it. They also provided a little extra tip when I was planning a dinner reservation, it was the icing on the cake. There is a very good possibility that we will be back. Thanks and Hugs Shadow & Kitty

Vedi più recensioni


On the river with a jacuzzi a Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2016

Took my wife for a suprise getaway, she enjoyed everything from the home cooked breakfast to the semi private balcony and it didn't take more than 10 minutes before she got the jacuzzi started... Those 10 minutes were filled with kisses ;)

Vedi più recensioni


A Pleasant Stay a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2016

The room was quiet, comfortable and, as I had hoped, beautifully old fashioned. I cannot bear modern hotels, to find an oasis like this in a big city is both charming and a great relief.

Vedi più recensioni


Gem on the river a Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2016

Inn on the Riverwalk is a lovely oasis on the river. Within easy walking distance of the tourist area with its numerous shopping and dining options, it lies in a quiet area of the riverfront, on the edge of historic homes and buildings. Our 3rd floor room (no elevator) was spacious, comfortable and eclectically-furnished, with--not one but--TWO balconies overlooking the river. The giant bathtub with a porthole window overhead was a lovely surprise. Staff were welcoming, helpful and professional and the homemade breakfasts were amazing!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful First B&B Experience a Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2016

We (three ladies on a whirlwind four-day trip to Texas) thoroughly enjoyed our one-night stay at the Arbor House and wish we could have stayed longer. We stayed in the James Garrett suite. Adolph was very friendly and informative. The Arbor House is within three or four blocks from the Riverwalk, so we elected to walk. Even though it was late when we came back, we felt comfortable as there were other tourists walking back to their rooms also and the area was well lighted. The continental breakfast left outside our door in a picnic basket was delicious. Our only regret was that it had rained during the night and we couldn't eat our breakfast in the beautiful gardens as we had planned to do. One of the ladies is going to make reservations for her and her family to stay at the Arbor House when they attend a wedding in San Antonio this summer.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Experience! a A Yellow Rose B&B (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2016

My husband and I stayed at A Yellow Rose for a couples getaway. Our room was so spacious and beautiful. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfasts were amazing! We had breakfast in our room every morning. It was so nice to have that just the 2 of us. The owners were so nice and made themselves available for anything we needed. We would definitely return here....hopefully soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Great location & great hospitality a Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

Great location and great hospitality

Vedi più recensioni


The best B&B so far! a Serenity Farmhouse Inn (Wimberley, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2016

My wife and I spent an anniversary weekend here and it was amazing! We loved sleeping in and waking to a delicious breakfast waiting on the porch in front of our door! The animals were a cool twist. It was so peaceful even though there were other people there. Friendly, helpful, and fun! The outlying ares were fun as well!

Vedi più recensioni


Inn on the Riverwalk a Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2016

The owner, Roland was very attentive and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend stay at A Yellow Rose a A Yellow Rose B&B (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2016

Everything was as lovely and peaceful as our last visit. Kit was on hand for questions and was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely repeat the visit (again!)

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2016

It was really perfect. I loved how it was close to everything. The room was gorgeous.

Vedi più recensioni


Una linda casa con un excelente servicio a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2016

Un excelente lugar en San Antonio.

Vedi più recensioni


Bike Trail Access at our Door Step a Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2016

We liked the personal attention received by the owner and the staff. They wanted to be sure we lacked nothing to make our stay most enjoyable. We really liked that we could just hop on the bike trail (Riverwalk) and ride all the way to Mission Espada. The breakfasts were delicious. We definitely will come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Location, location a Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2016

I picked the most modest room - huge bed and lots of space. Good breakfast and ultra friendly owner. It's right at the River Walk without all the noise and bustle of the downtown part.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyed Birthday stay!!! a Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2016

We are trying to make a yearly visit to San Antonio and really enjoy staying at the Inn on the Riverwalk. Dr. cavazos and his family are very friendly and nice. Breakfast is always amazing. Love the victory home and great location to the Riverwalk.

Vedi più recensioni


Spring break trip a Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2016

The Inn is in a great location, has a friendly owner, great breakfasts, and comfortable rooms. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome place a Brackenridge House (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2016

Great clean easy to find. Close to river walk. Great romantic place

Vedi più recensioni


The only place we stay in San Antonio...been coming here 8+ years a Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2016

We love the Inn on the Riverwalk! We've been coming on couples get-a-ways...as well as with our family when we bring the kids to San Antonio for over 8 years. We are Spurs basketball fans and this is the only place we stay when we come to town for a game. (We live NE of Houston). Excellent gourmet breakfast...excellent atmosphere...convenient location...never had a complaint here in over 8 years. Love, love, love this place!

Vedi più recensioni


Great neighborhood and proprietors a A Yellow Rose B&B (San Antonio, Texas)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2016

The room was great, very clean and well furnished in the historic King William district. Located near downtown San Antonio, we walked or biked to many of the local attractions. We opted for the juice breakfast, and it met our expectations. The owners were very kind. I would stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Get away weekend a Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2016

My wife found this place and we enjoyed it so much we are already thinking of the next time we can go down and stay. The service was excellent. Breakfasts were fantastic and its location on the river walk made it easy access to everything we wanted to do and see. Can't wait for our return visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Treasure a Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2016

Spacious room furnished with rustic antiques. The bed was very comfortable- it was hard getting out to make breakfast at 8:30, but the mango quesadillas were worth the effort. Beautiful hard wood floors, newly remodeled bathroom with jacuzzi. The best part was our front porch overlooking the river and a short 10 minute walk to the touristy part of the river walk. Friendly Texas hospitality- can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Find a Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 18, 2016

We found this place by pure accident and were lucky enough to stay for a night. The inn and cottage are beautiful both inside and outside. The street was under construction, but it was still very quiet for most of the morning. They book quickly, so if you're looking at this place, it's best to get it earlier rather than later. And the view of the review from the porch is just awesome!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B a Brackenridge House (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2016

My husband and I enjoy staying at B&Bs, so on our recent trip to San Antonio we stayed at the Brackenridge House. This is a lovely B&B and the host Lily couldn't be nicer! Our stay from the host, to our room, to the breakfast and the little extra's like brownies made our stay memorable. Another nice thing about this B&B is the location. You can walk to the River Walk and also to many nice restaurants located only a couple of blocks from the Brackenridge House. I highly recommend this B&B!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved, loved, loved Inn on the Riverwalk! a Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2016

Our stay at the Inn on the Riverwalk was just delightful. Our check in went smoothly, and the front desk gave us so much helpful information for our stay in San Antonio. We loved the beautiful location, and took multiple walks along this quiet part of the river. The breakfasts were outstanding- so creative and delicious. The owner visited with us every day and is committed to making the inn a wonderful experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay near Trinity University a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2016

We stayed here when we went to a concert at Laurie auditorium on the Trinity University campus.

Vedi più recensioni


O'Casey's was GREAT! a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 15, 2016

Beautiful property (inside and out) in a great neighborhood. Our extended family had 4 rooms -- all of which were good and unique. Breakfast was very tasty. The only problem I experienced was communication before the stay (trying to make reservations over the phone). $10 Uber ride to downtown. We would definitely stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Place to Stay a Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 15, 2016

My first time at a B&B. This place was great. The Innkeeper Roland even met us for our very late 11pm arrival to help us get settled. Breakfast was a delicious affair both mornings. The house is right on the river walk but far enough so that is was very peaceful and quiet. But close enough that it was only a few minutes walk to the Alamo and other hot spots in San Antonio downtown. The rooms were very clean and comfortable giving a great nights sleep. Bathrooms was newly remodeled and very clean. I would greatly recommend this the Inn on the Riverwalk to everyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Will come back there. a Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2016

We 3 ladies enjoyed our stay in the cottage overlooking the River. It was convenient to walk to the hustle and bustle of the Riverwalk, yet far enough away to have a very quiet stay. The room was comfortable with soft sheets, thick towels, comfy beds and new bathrooms. The breakfasts were delicious and the innkeeper/owner was very friendly and gave us pointers on what to see and what not miss. We will come again, for sure!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}