Ultime Recensioni in Saluda, Carolina del Nord

Incredible service at an incredible location a The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2016

We recently stayed here during Father's Day weekend. As Tesla owners, we originally opted for this property as they were listed on Tesla's website as a location with a destination charger where we could charge our car overnight. We were so pleasantly surprised by the incredible hospitality of both the inn keeper and the owners Marc and Marianne. They went above and beyond in making us feel at home and even prepared us food more than an hour after the kitchen had closed! That kind of service is not something you can find every day. The location was nestled in the heart of the mountains on NC with a spectacular views all around. The prices were very reasonable and the property was as charming as ones you see in magazines. We will definitely be back! Thanks Marc and Marianne!

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful retreat a The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2016

An outstanding location, views across the mountains were exceptional, watching the wildlife whilst dining and attentive hosts

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful get-away a The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2015

Breakfasts were amazing, setting was beautiful - will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Mountain Inn a The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 26, 2015

We come back again & again to celebrate special occasions. The accomadations are first class, the atmosphere peaceful and relaxing and the breakfasts great. Marianne and Marc are gracious hosts who always do their best for you. Jerry & Janet Simpsonville, SC

Vedi più recensioni


Thanksgiving get away a The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2015

Absolutely a wonderful experience. We enjoyed celebrating Thanksgiving at this beautiful place. The Breakfasts were outstanding and the evening meals at the on sight restaurant were second to none. We definately will return and highly recommend. If you are connectivity junky I recommend you book a room in the main house as the cottages are without internet service.

Vedi più recensioni


etaway in the mountains a The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2015

Our visit to the Orchard Inn was in the fall and we were fortunate to get to enjoy hospitality that exceeded our expectations in every way and enjoy some great fall views. Marc and Marianne really go out of their way to be accommodating.. Food was more than superb in choice as well as quality. We will want to return

Vedi più recensioni


Elegant & Unforgettable... a The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2015

Elegant is a perfect word for The Orchard Inn AND gracious is the perfect word for Innkeepers Marc & Marianne & staff. My friend & I cannot wait to get back to this wonderful & peaceful retreat. Everything was perfect & food was outstanding! Thank you for this unforgettable experience & we'll see you again - SOON!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2015

The hosts, Marc and Maryanne, were to us, what made the place outstanding! They can't be beat in hospitality, service, and genuine niceness! The boxer dog was also welcoming! Always with his huge stick for you to try and capture it! The breakfast was the highlight, served on the veranda, spotless linen, wonderful food and the view, of course outstanding. The lovely old lodge was homey and our cabin great! BJ and JM

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. The Orchard Inn (4,88)
  2. The Oaks Bed and Breakfast (4,74)
Inizio pagina
}