Ultime Recensioni in Salida, Colorado

Great B&B a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

Tudor Rose is a very lovely place tucked away in the mountains around Salida CO. The hosts are very friendly, rooms spacious, and great deck to enjoy.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

It was everything I expected and more. Very generous host nice rooms beautiful property wonderful breakfast. I did have one complaint. I left the window open instead of using the in room AC....7:00am the barking dog started and lasted well over 30 minutes. This dog stays on the property but other than that it would have been perfect. I would and will return. Thanks John for a great stay

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing and unhurried a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

Comfortable and quiet two nights with delicious breakfasts. The hosts were cordial and helped us feel at home. Great view of the mountains from our room.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely fantastic a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 29, 2016

The stay was wonderful. The facility and our room was wonderful. Beautifully appointed, convenient, comfortable. You really couldn't ask for more. The breakfast will spoil you. They are creative, interesting, very tasty. The food was outstanding. Finally Jon and Terre are truly great people. Very personable, clearly enjoy what they are doing at the Tudor Rose. Will definitely stay here the next time as well.

Vedi più recensioni


Newbie a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2016

Great customer service. The owners are very helpful with any inquiries of the town. It was very quiet, very clean, comfortable and cozy. Breakfast was excellent and if you get a chance, I would recommend trying one of her home baked cookies! They were delicious! It was very close to downtown Salida and cab service was speedy especially for it being New Year Eve.

Vedi più recensioni


Good Times in Salida! a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2016

We had a wonderful time! Nice Gourmet breakfast, good company and John was an excellent host!

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet, wonderful place a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2015

Tudor Rose was a quiet, wonderful place to stay. Innkeepers were warm, friendly and inviting. Breakfasts were more than excellent!!! Highly recommend and would return if ever in the area again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2015

Absolutely EVERYTHING is nice here. We have stayed at the Tudor Rose three times and definitely plan on returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Why stay anywhere else in Salida? a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2015

Away from the highway and busy town, but 'a minute' away. Very quiet, clean and comfortable room, delightful hosts, pretty setting, and substantial breakfast. Highly recommend this B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful experience a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2015

This is a great B&B. The area is fantastic. We loved not only the B&B, but the surrounding area. We took full advantage of the [rough] walking trails around the property. Spectacular views. The room was VERY comfortable and the staff were super friendly. Breakfast was DELICIOUS. We will definitely be returning to this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet time at the Tudor Rose B&B a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2015

For some reason the website would not allow me to mark our stay with "outstandings". That is how it should be. My hubby and I were at the Rose May 22 to 25. Wanted a place for relaxing and enjoying just being together. The facility is beautiful and in a quiet out of town spot. Jon and Terre are wonderful hosts. Great food. We had the Queen Elizabeth Suite. It had a large bedroom, a sitting room and a huge bath. It is was in the basement and I could hear people walking around above us. It wasn't loud, but it bothered me. Next time we may opt for an upstairs room or maybe a chalet. Salida is a fun, artsy town. The Arkansas river is just a big creek running through town. To the west are the mountains with lots of hiking and skiing. Every day we took a picnic lunch up to Monach Pass. Gorgeous scenery. This was the second trip to the Rose and we plan to return maybe next year.

Vedi più recensioni


Overall - very nice a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

3,4 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2015

We had an issue with the shower, but we mentioned it as we were checking out, and the owner was fixing it before we'd even left. Very nice people; beautiful area. Nice grounds for a nature walk. We can highly recommend this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful location, tastefully appointed, delicious breakfast a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2015

This b and b is on a beautiful and quiet piece of land with wonderful views of the mountains. The hosts were friendly and informative. The bed was a bit hard for my husband but I thought it was fine (hence the 3 for rooms). Breakfast was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Girls' trip a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2015

We stayed at the chalets for a girls' weekend. It was a really nice place; very quiet and great location. It had just the right amount of room. Terre and Jon are very nice and great hosts. I would stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


“Fantastic stay at the Tudor Rose B&B” a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2015

My wife and I recently stayed at the Tudor Rose while in Salida for some skiing. What a wonderful place to stay! Everything about the B&B is well thought out and professionally cared for. The rooms are lovely and well-maintained. Every convenience is available or already taken care of. The breakfasts are absolutely delicious, and Jon and Terré are fantastic, genuine, gracious hosts! We could not have been more delighted with our stay! 110 out of 100 stars!!

Vedi più recensioni


Couldn't have asked for more! a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2014

My daughter and I spent two nights at the Tudor Rose. We absolutely loved our room. The B&B's setting is beautiful and so quiet, yet close to Salida. Terrie and John are fantastic hosts. The breakfasts were tasty and well-prepared. A cut above the "usual" eggs and/or waffles. We definitely intend to return, hopefully for three nights next time.

Vedi più recensioni


Fall getaway a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2014

Absolutely the best B&B trip my wife and I have had.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Stay a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2014

Enjoyed a one-night stay and wished we could have stayed longer. The room was romantic, spacious, and quiet. The main house was beautiful, aw were the grounds surrounding the house. Enjoyed both afternoon tea and morning coffee on the back deck, while watching hummingbirds. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Luxury and Friendliness a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2014

Lovely place, easy to find and a B&B always offers good conversation over breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyable Experience a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2014

Needed a place for just one night and wishing we could have stayed longer. House was comfortable and the room spotless. The owners were easy to reach, very hospitable and friendly. I would have enjoyed walking the grounds/trails around the house if we had more time. Really liked having refreshments out all day and night and the fresh baked cookies in the evening. Really nice touch!

Vedi più recensioni


OUtstanding! a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2014

The Tudor Rose B&B is the nicest B&B I have ever stayed in! John and Terre (the owners) are fantastic. They were extremely accommodating to our dietary needs. Thanks for the delicious Gluten Free breakfast! We stayed with our horses - their paddocks are spotless and safe for horses. Even a big turn around for our "rig". Thanks again for your hospitality, service and making us feel so at home! We are coming back! Marguerite, Lisa & Terry

Vedi più recensioni


Stay at Tudor B&B a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our one night stay at the Tudor Rose. It was quiet, peaceful and we felt very much at home and welcome. We would stay there again if in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Colorado Stay a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our visit at the Tudor Rose B&B. The room was comfortable and perfect for us. We loved the delicious breakfast and enjoyed the walk around the grounds. Terre and Jon were wonderful hosts and took great care of us. We loved our visit and look forward to a return.

Vedi più recensioni


A real treat! a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2014

My recent visit to the Queen Elizabeth Suite of the Tudor Rose B&B was a complete success. The property is gorgeous (don't forget to take one of the walking sticks provided at the door if you set out on the flagged hike!), and the accommodations in the suite are wonderful. All details have already been catered to by the innkeepers. Want to drink a glass of wine? Grab glasses from the cupboard in the common area. Want to watch a movie? Consider the selection provided in the lounge. My thoroughly enjoyable stay wrapped up with a wonderful breakfast (the zucchini nut bread was fabulous; pairing it with fresh fruit, Eggs Benedict, and homefries was deliciously decadent!) that sent me on my way completely satisfied. The next time you're in Salida, don't miss the Tudor Rose.

Vedi più recensioni


Would Recommend to Anyone a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2014

This place if great. The Inn Keepers are very nice and accomodating. The whole bnb is very clean and inviting. Close to town but seems to be miles away in another world since so private and quiet. My room was the perfect retreat and the same price as a generic hotel room in the city. I can't wait to go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great people and surroundings a Mountain Goat Lodge (Salida, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2014

Very nice weekend. Good food and comfortable

Vedi più recensioni


Great place with wonderful hosts. a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2014

Nice quiet place to relax. Very clean and close enough to town.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfectly located near Salida a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2014

Quiet location only a mile from Salida. Well appointed rooms, good housekeeping service, ample breakfasts. There is even a short hiking path on the property. If you are visiting Salida we highly recommend the Tudor Rose. Phil, Wooster, Ohio

Vedi più recensioni


2 night stay in the Queen Elizabeth Suite a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2014

Wonderful stay at the Tudor Rose. The suite was like having our own little apartment with a private brick patio. Loved the great hiking trail, excellent breakfast with the opportunity to visit with other guests. All accommodations were very superb, relaxing and quiet. Thanks to Jon and Terre for a wonderful B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


Mountain Getaway a Mountain Goat Lodge (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2014

Our stay at Mountain Goat Lodge was wonderful. Our room overlooked the Arkansas River valley and Mt. Shavano. Gina was the perfect hostess, fun to talk with, and our only regret was not being able to take in a goat class and taste cheeses! Animals are fun to watch and the whole atmosphere was very relaxing for us. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}