Ultime Recensioni in Salado, Texas

Awesome Getaway! a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

First class experience from beginning to end.

Vedi più recensioni


Weeknight Visit with Long-time Friends a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

We were traveling along I35 and needed a place to visit with friends who live in Belton. We picked Inn on the Creek because the restaurant was adjacent and we not no have to drive once we arrived. The Rose Room was beautiful. The whole Mansion was lovely and we sat and chatted in the Parlors before dinner. Dinner at Alexanders was incredible. We tried several different cocktails. The lamb chops were sublime.

Vedi più recensioni


Inn on the Creek a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2016

Enjoyed our stay there. The food was amazing.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2016

Wonderful stay and atmosphere.

Vedi più recensioni


Inn on the Creek a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

Very nice rooms and the food was fantastic!! Definitely worth it.

Vedi più recensioni


Exquisite inn with fabulous service a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

We had an amazing time at the inn on the creek. I have already booked us to come Back in a few months.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Time at Inn on Mill Creek a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2016

Enjoyed the long weekend with friends. The grounds are beautiful and Mill Creek is amazing!

Vedi più recensioni


Memorial Day getaway a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

My husband and I fell in love with Inn on the Creek during our recent stay! The breakfast was fabulous both mornings and our dinner at Alexander's Distillery was algorithm great! We have already planned for our next visit! We needed a restful, pampered weekend and your inn really fits the bill. Thank you. Tracy and Lisa Henson

Vedi più recensioni


Great Experience a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2016

Wonderful setting, beautiful accommodations, excellent happy hour, excellent dining. Loved every minute. Friendly and caring staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2016

Wonderful as always. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


3 night stay a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

A unique, relaxing and very pleasant spot, w/ a very helpful and accommodating staff. Didn't have dinner, but breakfasts were great.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2016

The accommodations were excellent as well as the food and service. We had a great time in Salado shopping and meeting people. The breakfast was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful, relaxing and accomodating a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

We have used Inn on the Creek as our close-to-home getaway spot many times over the years and always have a great experience.

Vedi più recensioni


ALWAYS the best! a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2016

Inn on the Creek has been my favorite getaway for many years! This stay was no different! Beautiful room, clean, relaxing! The sodas and water in the mini-fridge, the coffee ready to brew and the fudge! Tony is so fun to interact with as we check-in and the next morning as we enjoy breakfast and checked-out. Such a fun, beautiful relaxing place to be!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Inn, Wonderful Breakfast a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2016

We have stayed many times over the years at nice B&B's in Salado. Somehow we hadn't discovered Inn on the Creek until now. It is in a lovely location by the creek. We spent quite a bit of time just sitting in the Adirondack chairs out back with a glass (or two) of wine. At dusk, we were pleasantly surprised to see lightening bugs, which I haven't seen in years! Breakfast was outstanding! At check-in we were given a choice of savory or sweet breakfast. I appreciated that option as I prefer savory and my husband loves sweets, so we both were very happy! We would definitely stay at Inn on the Creek again!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}