Ultime Recensioni in Salado, Texas

Stay at Inn on the Creek a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

Great weekend! My husband and I were looking for a place to relax and reconnnect. With our schedule we needed the time. Highly recommend the B&B. We really enjoyed our room and the surrounding. The people were very helpful and friendly. Thanks again.

Vedi più recensioni


¿¿ Inn on the Creek a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

Everything about our stay was wonderful. The people were friendly, the rooms were comfortable, the food and service were of the highest quality.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Getaway !!! a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

It is a very peaceful weekend getaway location. The staff was great and so nice. Our room was clean & well prepared. Only one negative. We had wine waiting in our room & it would have been nice to have it chilled properly instead of being just placed on the mini fridge, not very romantic. All in All a nice place.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay at a lovely place a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2016

We don't generally give "all fives," but we wholeheartedly endorse and recommend a stay at the Inn on the Creek. We were greeted at check-in as though we were long-lost friends. Everything was relaxed and also very professional. Our room was perfectly lovely, It had the patina and warmth of a lovingly used historical home, plus the comfort and connections of a modern hotel room. A late afternoon walk along the creek and an early morning stroll in the neighborhood left us filled with a peace and calm that escape us after the usual onslaught of too many hectic days. The dining staff was friendly, again like being invited to a friend's house. The food was delightful. And we topped off an evening of watching local artisans demonstrate their craft with a chocolate martini. Thank you for a wonderful anniversary getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


August stay at Inn on the Creek a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2016

Inn at the Creek was a pleasant enough stay in the cooler hours of the day. The heat in August was too much for the AC window unit in the room to keep up in the afternoon and evening creating a muggy, clammy environment. The use of overhead lighting was harsh, inadequate and diminished the warmth and charm of the period portrayed. Lack of attention to detail with vanity and lamp lights inoperative, providing only a tiny travel iron/board and no access to additional towels indicates the woman of the house was probably on vacation. The food was outstanding and the grounds were beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent!! a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

Outstanding, loved it.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Getaway! a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

First class experience from beginning to end.

Vedi più recensioni


Weeknight Visit with Long-time Friends a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

We were traveling along I35 and needed a place to visit with friends who live in Belton. We picked Inn on the Creek because the restaurant was adjacent and we not no have to drive once we arrived. The Rose Room was beautiful. The whole Mansion was lovely and we sat and chatted in the Parlors before dinner. Dinner at Alexanders was incredible. We tried several different cocktails. The lamb chops were sublime.

Vedi più recensioni


Inn on the Creek a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2016

Enjoyed our stay there. The food was amazing.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2016

Wonderful stay and atmosphere.

Vedi più recensioni


Inn on the Creek a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

Very nice rooms and the food was fantastic!! Definitely worth it.

Vedi più recensioni


Exquisite inn with fabulous service a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

We had an amazing time at the inn on the creek. I have already booked us to come Back in a few months.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Time at Inn on Mill Creek a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2016

Enjoyed the long weekend with friends. The grounds are beautiful and Mill Creek is amazing!

Vedi più recensioni


Memorial Day getaway a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

My husband and I fell in love with Inn on the Creek during our recent stay! The breakfast was fabulous both mornings and our dinner at Alexander's Distillery was algorithm great! We have already planned for our next visit! We needed a restful, pampered weekend and your inn really fits the bill. Thank you. Tracy and Lisa Henson

Vedi più recensioni


Great Experience a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2016

Wonderful setting, beautiful accommodations, excellent happy hour, excellent dining. Loved every minute. Friendly and caring staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}