Ultime Recensioni in Salado, Texas

Immaculate and soulful a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2014

Beautiful Inn, full of artistry and soul. Peaceful, beautiful surroundings and delicious food! A much better choice than going to a chain motel! You won't regret staying here!

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful experience a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2014

My wife and I have stayed here twice and love it. The house and grounds are beautiful and immaculately maintained, and it's relatively secluded next to a creek. It's not unusual to see deer grazing nearby. They have a nice restaurant in a separate building next door as well.

Vedi più recensioni


I'm ready to come back. a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2014

Hi my friend and I came for a girls get weekend away and to relax. I couldn't ask for anything better. Everything was what I was expecting and more. I didn't want to leave. I felt so refreshed when it was time to head back home. I am so ready to come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Exemplary! a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2014

Every detail has been considered at Inn on the Creek. Unmatched service, comfort and setting. We'll definitely be back! Thanks Will, Chris and Tony!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful getaway a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2014

Wonderful setting and fabulous food and service

Vedi più recensioni


great service a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2014

Great service, very helpful staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Completely Lovely a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2014

This Inn is a total gem in a sweet quaint little town!! We loved our stay from the moment we arrived. Will is an outstanding Inn Keeper and made us feel at home immediately. He even texted in the morning to ask our arrival time and was available immediately anytime during our stay with just a quick text. Dinner was exceptional at Alexander's Distillery that night. One of our highlights was the Jazz with Tony and his fabulous pianist in the Alexander Distillery Bar. And the Martinis are fabulous!! Try the lemon drop for sure!!! Will definitely be visiting again!!! Loved everything!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2014

my girlfriend and I were looking for a nice affordable getaway and we certainly found it. will and his staff we friendly and attentive.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Ever a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2014

This is the best place for a relaxing, delightful, and wonderful weekend. Don't miss having a delicious dinner at Alexander's. I can't come to the Inn often enough. Will and his staff are magic. You will be amazed. Laura

Vedi più recensioni


Tunney Room Stay a The Inn At Salado (Salado, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2014

Very relaxing stay. The breakfast and service was excellent. We enjoyed the stay so much we tried to extend another night, but that didn't work out because all rooms were already reserved. We do it again later.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B in a great location a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2014

My wife and I have stayed at this B&B on numerous occasions and have never been disappointed. Will, the proprietor, goes out of his way to insure that his guests have a good experience. The restaurant, food, and service are outstanding and the prices are very reasonable considering the quality. Another plus is the location; Salado is a charming little village and this B&B is located in the perfect spot along the Salado Creek. We will definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Girlfriends a Yellow House (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2014

Thank you Cathy and Brian for another wonderful stay at the Pink House. We were very excitied to come back to this awesome place because it exceeded our expectations the first time and you made this trip even better! The house is beautifully furnished and has all the comforts of home and the homemade afternoon snacks and the breakfasts were sooooooooo delicious! Rocking on the porch enjoying the wonderful spring weather was an extra treat. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing weekend a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2014

We were very pleased with our stay! We were greeted pleasantly and given some ideas of things to do and how to get around the area. Everyone was relaxed and helpful. The room was great....exactly what we hoped for. There was not a shower in our room, but we knew that when we made reservations so no unhappy surprise there. We felt the price of the room was excellent. We will definitely stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful respite! a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2014

As usual, Will and his staff provided a wonderful respite! Everyone is friendly, courteous and accommodating to the needs and interests of the guests. Dining at Alexander's is superb. If you have not visited Inn on the Creek you must do so immediately!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2014

My wife and I wanted to just get away for a couple of days, so we spent a couple of nights at the Inn on the Creek. This is our third visit, and they continually exceed out expectations. The rooms are very comfortable, and the grounds are beautiful. The breakfasts are wonderful, and dinner at Alexander's Distillery was excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


Fun Girls' Weekend a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2014

I stayed at the Inn with my mother, sister and cousins. We were looking for a relaxing, fun weekend to connect and catch up. Inn on the Creek was just the place! We couldn't have had a better, more relaxed time. So much fun in a wonderful, beautiful setting. The food was fabulous, too.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Yellow House (4,88)
  2. Inn on the Creek (4,82)
  3. The Inn At Salado (4,47)
Inizio pagina
}