Ultime Recensioni in Salado, Texas

Our Getaway a The Inn At Salado (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2015

We scheduled at The Inn on Short notice for New Years Eve and 2 more nights. There were fresh chocolate chip cookies and coffee when we checked in (and every afternoon) Our Room was clean and comfortable, The breakfast was wonderful and My wife loved soaking in the big claw footed tub. It was just the Get away we were looking for. We enjoyed it so much the we have already made plans for another trip.

Vedi più recensioni


Girls Time Out a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2015

We had a wonderful girls weekend at the Horton House. There were several lights out and it was dark from no porch light when we returned after dark. Breakfast was good and you went all out to provide me with a vegetarian option but I had requested vegan. It is okay as most people are unaware of what that means. All in all- we had a good time.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic Christmas Weekend Get-Away a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2015

I visited The Inn on the Creek in Salado once before and knew I had to come back for a longer stay. I surprised my boyfriend with a romantic Christmas weekend get-away. The staff was so welcoming, and our room was so beautiful! We enjoyed everything about our stay. Our comfortable and unique room, the wonderful spacious grounds, and the amazing fulfilling breakfast! We wished we could have stayed longer. I'm sure we will definitely be back for another stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing at its best! a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 21, 2014

We were made to feel welcome before we even arrived. The proprietors emailed and texted us before hand and provided for our needs!

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous weekend get away a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 05, 2014

We were very pleased with every aspect of our stay. The staff was very pleasant and made you feel like you were family. The meals were outstanding. We enjoyed everything about our stay and would consider going back. Thank you for an enjoyable weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Weekend a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2014

The manager Will went out if his way to make our stay such a great experience. We had dinner at Alexanders and the wait staff was extremely friendly and efficient. The food was excellent. We will return and will suggest Inn on the Creek to others.

Vedi più recensioni


Thanks Will and Staff! We loved our stay! a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2014

We had a great stay! The staff was super accommodating! My favorite part was N.C., such a sweet kitty! Thank you guys!

Vedi più recensioni


The Best Continues to get better a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2014

We have stayed at The Inn on the Creek for many years and it just continues to remain on top. The ambience takes you to a place of total relaxation and has a way of luring you back ... Will was kind enough to drive us around and share his vision of this magical place . Alexander's was enjoyable and Leroy is the friendliest bar/tender we have ever been around. The food continues to impress, esp while dining on the deck overlooking the creek. As usual, we can't wait to return. Thank you for being there and sharing your little piece of heaven with us. Toni and Jess Robertson....

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Service! a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2014

Inn on the Creek is our favorite place to stay when we visit Salado. The hospitality is amazing, the food is fantastic, and the rooms are always clean and comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Love Salado a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2014

Will is the greatest host (we didn't get to meet Chris). LOVELY place; food was awesome. My sisters and I hope to return and spend several days there!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Our favorite B&B and we've been to many a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2014

No place provides the care and attention to compare to what you receive at Inn on the Creek. Best get away we have ever found.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Girls Weekend Getaway a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2014

Any time I am going to Salado this is my first choice for lodging

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous service at Inn on the Creek! a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2014

The room I had originally wanted became available the morning of my arrival , graciously, they changed my reservation to include it. Wonderful dinner at Alexander's restaurant - dined on the chef four corse, with wine accompaniment. Cannot wait to come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Very comfortable a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Inn on the Creek. The beds were very comfortable the service was outstanding. The dining experience was fantastic! We enjoyed the crab cakes (best we've ever eaten) both nights of our stay and the meal was great. Would highly recommend this Bed and Breakfast to anyone traveling through Salado, TX.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend in Salado a The Inn At Salado (Salado, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2014

We spent a very relaxing and comfortable weekend at the Inn at Salado

Vedi più recensioni


40th Anniversary Get-Away a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2014

My husband and I spent a long weekend at the Inn on the Creek to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary. Our room was very nice and much larger than I expected. The restaurant was excellent and the service outstanding. Will defintely come back again once the weather cools down.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Yellow House (4,88)
  2. Inn on the Creek (4,80)
  3. The Inn At Salado (4,48)
  4. StoneCreek Settlement (4,40)
Inizio pagina
}