Ultime Recensioni in Salado, Texas

Fabulous weekend get away a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 05, 2014

We were very pleased with every aspect of our stay. The staff was very pleasant and made you feel like you were family. The meals were outstanding. We enjoyed everything about our stay and would consider going back. Thank you for an enjoyable weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Weekend a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2014

The manager Will went out if his way to make our stay such a great experience. We had dinner at Alexanders and the wait staff was extremely friendly and efficient. The food was excellent. We will return and will suggest Inn on the Creek to others.

Vedi più recensioni


Thanks Will and Staff! We loved our stay! a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2014

We had a great stay! The staff was super accommodating! My favorite part was N.C., such a sweet kitty! Thank you guys!

Vedi più recensioni


The Best Continues to get better a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2014

We have stayed at The Inn on the Creek for many years and it just continues to remain on top. The ambience takes you to a place of total relaxation and has a way of luring you back ... Will was kind enough to drive us around and share his vision of this magical place . Alexander's was enjoyable and Leroy is the friendliest bar/tender we have ever been around. The food continues to impress, esp while dining on the deck overlooking the creek. As usual, we can't wait to return. Thank you for being there and sharing your little piece of heaven with us. Toni and Jess Robertson....

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Service! a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2014

Inn on the Creek is our favorite place to stay when we visit Salado. The hospitality is amazing, the food is fantastic, and the rooms are always clean and comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Love Salado a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2014

Will is the greatest host (we didn't get to meet Chris). LOVELY place; food was awesome. My sisters and I hope to return and spend several days there!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Our favorite B&B and we've been to many a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2014

No place provides the care and attention to compare to what you receive at Inn on the Creek. Best get away we have ever found.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Girls Weekend Getaway a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2014

Any time I am going to Salado this is my first choice for lodging

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous service at Inn on the Creek! a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2014

The room I had originally wanted became available the morning of my arrival , graciously, they changed my reservation to include it. Wonderful dinner at Alexander's restaurant - dined on the chef four corse, with wine accompaniment. Cannot wait to come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Very comfortable a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Inn on the Creek. The beds were very comfortable the service was outstanding. The dining experience was fantastic! We enjoyed the crab cakes (best we've ever eaten) both nights of our stay and the meal was great. Would highly recommend this Bed and Breakfast to anyone traveling through Salado, TX.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend in Salado a The Inn At Salado (Salado, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2014

We spent a very relaxing and comfortable weekend at the Inn at Salado

Vedi più recensioni


40th Anniversary Get-Away a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2014

My husband and I spent a long weekend at the Inn on the Creek to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary. Our room was very nice and much larger than I expected. The restaurant was excellent and the service outstanding. Will defintely come back again once the weather cools down.

Vedi più recensioni


anniversary stay a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2014

We had a very relaxing lovely stay and would go back in a heartbeat. Service was excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


Rest and relaxation in style! a Yellow House (Salado, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2014

My husband and I recently stayed 2 nights and were well pleased. The breakfasts Cathy made were scrumptious and Brian's delivery was always on time. The hosts were personable but yet not too chatty as to tie you up in conversation. The cottage was spotless, well stocked with drinks and snacks, close to town and easy to find. We will return!

Vedi più recensioni


Immaculate and soulful a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2014

Beautiful Inn, full of artistry and soul. Peaceful, beautiful surroundings and delicious food! A much better choice than going to a chain motel! You won't regret staying here!

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful experience a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2014

My wife and I have stayed here twice and love it. The house and grounds are beautiful and immaculately maintained, and it's relatively secluded next to a creek. It's not unusual to see deer grazing nearby. They have a nice restaurant in a separate building next door as well.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Yellow House (4,88)
  2. Inn on the Creek (4,80)
  3. The Inn At Salado (4,46)
  4. StoneCreek Settlement (4,40)
Inizio pagina
}