Ultime Recensioni in Sainte-Geneviève, Missouri

The BEST bed and breakfast! a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2014

My husband and I celebrated our 29th wedding anniversary here and we loved it! The owners are so nice and attentive to any needs that you may have. We enjoyed visiting and were impressed of how much knowledge they had of all of the history in the area. The bed was so comfortable and the jetted tub is wonderful! I am a clean freak and the whole place was immaculate! You will not leave the breakfast table hungry! The food was very delicious. We thought the grounds were very beautiful and definitely will be back in the summer to enjoy the pool!

Vedi più recensioni


Very Nice and Intimate Retreat, falls a little short however. a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2014

The Wife and I stayed 2 nights here in October. The Inn was very charming, nicely appointed and very clean.. There were a few issues of which fellow Travelers should be aware: Parking is virtually non existent. You must park on the OPPOSITE side of the street and then walk over and up a fair number of steps with your luggage to reach the front entry. Rather inconvenient to say the least. While certain rooms have jetted tubs, the y MAY or MAY NOT have showers in the bathrooms. Since there is also a pool and hot tub in the rear yard, that can be an issue on cleaning up after a dip in the pool or using the hot tub or the jetted tubs in the room. While the Inn interior was well kept, the rear patio area was a little overgrown and un-maintained, but otherwise clean and pleasant. Pricing on the rooms seemed about average for the accommodations, but rooms were a little small. Location was excellent, being located right in town with everything within walking distance. Inn Keepers were pleasant and attentive. The availability of afternoon cookies. treats and refreshments was a nice touch.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a Main Street Inn B&B (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2014

An historic inn in an historic town with a gracious hostess and comfortable, inviting accommodations. What more could you want? We will be back. Bob and Mary Frances

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful in with very nice inn keepers a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2014

The best inn I have ever stayed in and I have traveled all over the world. Mary and Gary were made to be inn keepers.

Vedi più recensioni


Hospitable, clean, wonderful service. a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2014

Having stayed at numerous Bed & Breakfast accommodations throughout Europe and the United States, this is one of the best. Regretfully, our stay was far too short as Ste.Genevieve offers so much historical interest and atmosphere. Very pleased with the ambiance and breakfast of Somewhere Inn Time. We look forward to returning!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B! a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2014

We stayed at Somewhere Inn Time a couple of weeks ago. It was the first time my husband and I had stayed at a Bed and Breakfast so we weren't sure what to expect. Gary and Mary were fabulous and very gracious hosts - we couldn't have asked for a better stay! Gary mentioned upon arrival that the air conditioner wasn't working, but we didn't even notice it. They had fans in our room and it stayed cool throughout the night. After visiting a couple of the wineries Saturday evening, we came back and enjoyed some time in the hot tub before going to bed. The signature breakfast the next morning was fantastic - blueberry French toast! There was also plenty of coffee and we enjoyed time talking with the other guests and Gary before breakfast. Overall, I would definitely recommend Somewhere Inn Time. We plan to go back sometime in the future!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful! a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2014

We enjoyed our stay in Walter's cottage immensely. Our hosts were congenial and very accommodating to our dietary needs. Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2014

Somewhere in time was a great place to stay. The hospitality was excellent. We would definately stay there again. Very nice!

Vedi più recensioni


Very Peaceful a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2014

This was our second stay at Somewhere In Time. We love Arthur's cottage. The pool and hot tub are get to relax in after a day at the winery. Breakfast was great. Gary and Mary are exceptional hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


"Somewhere Inn an Excellent Time" a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2014

We had an great time. The Scheels are very accommodating with coffee, regular and decaf, available early. The grounds were lovely and well-kept. I liked that there were tons of extra bed pillows and robes. The breakfast was tasty - yogurt, fresh fruit, stuffed French toast and bacon. Everything was clean and bright. The shower was in the hallway and our bathroom door was squeaky. Those are the only two concerns I had. Kudos to "Somewhere" where we'll definitely be back. :-)

Vedi più recensioni


Again and again a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2014

Every time we stay here we are amazed at how wonderful Gary and Mary are. This is without a doubt the best Bed and Breakfast in Ste. Genevieve.

Vedi più recensioni


Great hosts, breakfast, and rooms. Highly recommend! a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2014

After walking around the town, this is one of the best-kept b&bs. Hosts were very helpful in recommending restaurants and local attractions. Afternoon chocolate chip cookies were awesome. Breakfasts were delicious. Rooms were comfortable and living area was a plus. Loved the pool, too! Great for a hot afternoon after walking around town.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B! a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2014

My sister and I stayed at Somewhere Inn Time the last night of our road trip celebrating her 50th birthday. It was a lovely inn and the breakfast was scrumptious! I would highly recommend this B&B as well as the ribeye steak at the Anvil saloon if ever traveling through St. Genevieve, MO.

Vedi più recensioni


Ste Gen Getaway! a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2014

Beautiful house and room, very clean, friendly, great food! If you're going to Ste. Gen, it's a great place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful place. a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2014

We had a lovely time because Gary was so helpful. Room was comfortable, beautiful and very clean.

Vedi più recensioni


Wedding Ste. Gen a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2014

We stayed for several days and were treated like family! Food, accommodations and hospitality all exceeded our expectation!

Vedi più recensioni


Very, very nice a Main Street Inn B&B (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2014

Kay graciously switched our room when my husband wanted a TV in the room. The breakfast was great. The antique decor was wonderful. The whole experience was great. I want to return again.

Vedi più recensioni


Gem of a B&B a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2014

Mary and Gary are very congenial hosts. The room was clean and comfortable, and we enjoyed the use of the pool. Breakfast was delicious with the portions being generous.

Vedi più recensioni


Great a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2014

This was our third visit. Love Arthur's Cottage - love the blueberry french toast!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Celebration a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2014

The room was very nice, but parking was only on the street. Wish we had taken our bathing suits because they have a nice pool and hot tub. The breakfast was outstanding. Would like to go again.

Vedi più recensioni


Somewhere Inn Time--We Will Return! a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2014

We stayed at Somewhere Inn Time over the June 1 weekend. Gary, our host, was exceptionally kind and welcoming and allowed us a later check-in so that we could go to dinner and visit the wine trail. Our room was exceptionally clean and nicely decorated, and the jet spa tub was so relaxing. We also enjoyed their movie collection and hot tub. Breakfast was fresh pineapple, stuffed blueberry French toast, and bacon. All items were delicious, and the coffee was well brewed and generously served. We hope to return soon. Thank you to Gary and his family for the wonderful experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B, would love to visit again! a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2014

Gracious hosts in a lovely B&B. We stayed in Elsie's room, so pretty and elegant, but were a little surprised when we discovered that the jetted tub did not also have a shower. Still, the bath was a delight and the bath pillow made it extra comfy. We appreciated special consideration of challenging dietary needs. We do not often visit a B&B more than once, but we hope to stay here again and try out the pool during warmer weather!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay while visiting wineries a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2014

We stayed at this b&b for a wedding and the service and food were great. The only thing I would change is updating the mattresses, they were very hard. Overall a very cute and relaxing place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Terrific Innkeepers! a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2014

This was our second stay at Somewhere Inn Time; and it was just as pleasant as last year. Mary & Gary accommodate their guests in a very friendly and efficient manner. The Inn is very clean. Breakfast is a delicious surprise each morning and you never leave the table hungry!! We look forward to staying there again in the future. Bob & Sue

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Weekend Getaway! a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2014

We stayed in Arthur's Cottage while visiting for a friend's wedding. The room was very comfortable and had plenty of room. The owners of the inn were wonderful! They were there if we needed them and made us feel like we were right at home. The food that we had was the best that I have had at a Bed and Breakfast! I hope that we can visit again very soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Inn St Gemme Beauvais (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2014

Stayed in the Felix Rozier room April 2014. Room was quite nice and the bed very comfortable. Amenities were exceptional and the service was wonderful. I rated the dining experience as meeting expectations because we only were able to partake in the breakfast and the late afternoon wine event. The inn owners were very hospitable and genuine. This was our 4th trip to St. Genevieve and our first in the St. Gemme Beauvais and we will be going back in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


One Night in Time a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2014

Lovely stay in the Grand Room, the only room with two beds for a pair of senior ladies. Large, comfortable and relaxing. Gracious host who also served a delicious and filling breakfast. Will definitely recommend this B&B to others and will stay again if have the opportunity.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding place a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 26, 2014

Izmir Bajramovic

Vedi più recensioni


The perfect balance of quaint and convenience a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2014

Through my travels, I've found many cute and cozy B&Bs, but all too often, these establishments sacrifice modern conveniences for a rustic feel. Somewhere Inn Time balances a warm, welcoming decore with wireless capabilities and a full cable package. In a town that closes down around 7 pm, it's nice to be able to uncork a bottle of wine and watch TV or Netflix on an iPad in front of the gas fireplace. Although we didn't get a chance to use the jacuzzi tub, hot tub or pool, the presence of these ammenities ensures that a return summer trip will be on the agenda. Breakfast was incredible and the hosts could not have been more pleasant. Somewhere Inn Time is one of the few places that truly has everything you could ask for in a B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend! a Main Street Inn B&B (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 21, 2013

A wonderful hidden gem. Relaxing, quiet, the proprietors are attentive to every detail.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}