Ultime Recensioni in Sainte-Geneviève, Missouri

Somewhere In Time B&B a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

Had a very quite relaxing weekend

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary getaway! a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

Gary and Mary are wonderful, so hospitable. The rooms are nice and clean. We absolutely love the pool after a long day of playing golf and wineries. We look forward to coming again next year.

Vedi più recensioni


Not enough space or superlatives a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2016

I have Celiac disease, which requires me to maintain a gluten free diet. When eating out, this usually means that I don't have the same scope of options as my wife. Mary made cooked several gluten free versions of the items being served--from scratch! Not only were they delicious, it was completely unexpected and the crowning touch to a perfect stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing mid-week retreat. a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

Very much enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was excellent. Pool and hut tub were great. Parking is on the street and pretty rough, but close. Easy walking distance to shops and restaurants. Easy drive to other attractions. Many shops are closed Monday and Tuesday.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay with lovely hosts and relaxing pool! a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

We enjoyed a top notch stay here with delicious breakfast included and many amenities.

Vedi più recensioni


Sisters Getaway a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2016

Our overnight stay with Gary and Mary was wonderful. We had an opportunity to relax and enjoy being together in a warm and comfortable atmosphere. The hosts are very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Loved our stay-exceptional.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary B&B respite a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

An overnight stay at the Somewhere Inn Time B&B in Ste. Genevieve was just the respite my hubby and I needed from work, children, and home responsibilities. The whole experience made me feel like I was wrapped in luxury and bathed in relaxation. The neighborhood surrounding the B&B was quite and allowed us to sit outside on the patio and enjoy a few hours of relaxation as we finished a bottle of wine from the local winery. We walked only a short distance to the historic district for a wonderful meal and antique shopping. I cannot wait until we can return again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay!! a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2016

This bed and breakfast is wonderful! The owners are friendly, the rooms and bathrooms are clean, and the food is delicious!! Would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable and charming a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

Room was spacious, comfortable, and charming. Beautiful sitting room and wonderful food. Gary and Mary are very friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Wine Tour a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

We enjoyed our stay and our hosts were very helpful with information about their community. The breakfast was fabulous and we definitely recommend Somewhere Inn Time B & B.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect! a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

Such a cute little place! Breakfast was amazing. The service and hospitality was great. You can tell the owners love what they do. We would love to stay there again and would recommended it to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Wine Trail Weekend a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2016

This B&B is a gem of a place. The hosts are welcoming from the minute you walk in the door. The house is spotless, rooms are well stocked with linens and extremely comfortable and quiet at night. Despite the house being at full capacity, we never heard the other guests in their rooms. Grounds are well maintained including the hot tub. The mini fridges in the main floor room and the dining room are well stocked with waters, teas, coffees, sodas, etc. all included in the price. In the evening, warm homemade cookies wait for the guests after a busy day around the area. The breakfasts are beyond words! Fresh meats from the local meat market, egg stratas, thick pieces of orange pecan or blueberry French toast and juices, milk and coffee is perfect. While guests don't get a choice for breakfast, what you are served is not disappointing. Guests do all eat together at the same time at the same table causing guests who are not AM people to be more quiet! The hosts provide menus for surrounding restaurants and offer suggestions for activities in the area. All in all, a favorite in our books and everyone should make the effort to make a visit, more than once!

Vedi più recensioni


Another Wonderful Stay! a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2016

This was our second time staying at Somewhere Inn Time in St. Gen, MO. We love the hot tub! There are special little touches - like soda and water available all the time and corkscrews and wine glasses for use. The host and hostess are wonderful - this is a great place!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing in the cottage a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2016

The innkeepers were amazing; breakfast spectacular even for my gluten allergy. They were knowledgeable about restaurants and other local activities, must take a hike at local park! Thank you for great hospitality

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Reprieve a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2016

First experience with a bed and breakfast and it was really lovely. Just the right amount of hospitality and privacy. The room was as nice or nicer than most hotels, spacious, quiet, the attached bath with the Jacuzzi tub and separate shower was great. It's an added bonus that Somewhere Inn Time has a hot tub and pool -not typical for a B&B. The hosts were great -- and provided some great local history.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful weekend in St. Genevieve, MO a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 10, 2016

Excellent B&B We stayed in Arthur's cottage and had complete privacy. The cottage was extremely quiet and the bed super comfy. The blueberry french toast for breakfast was delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B & B in Ste. Genevieve! a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 26, 2016

We spent a Saturday night at Somewhere Inn Time and had a wonderful stay. The hosts were friendly and welcoming, the entire home was spotless and very nicely decorated. We had a delicious breakfast on Sunday morning while chatting with the other two couples. All in all it was a relaxing and delightful stay and we would highly recommend this B & B.

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant stay and gracious hosts a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2016

This inn has great amenities, lots of room to relax, and gracious hosts who make you feel at home. Special features include outdoor hot tub, pool, and private cottage room separate from the main house. Located just a short walk from the historic district, this B&B is perfect for a relaxing visit to Ste. Genevieve.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic and Lovely a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 29, 2016

While the name may be corny, this inn is classy and comfortable. Bathrooms are especially luxurious, and the fireplace in our room kept us toasty while we relaxed in bed on a chilly winter night. And the chocolate chip cookies were the best I've ever had.

Vedi più recensioni


First time in a B&B, we loved it! a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 08, 2015

This was our first time to stay at a B&B, and it was great! The rooms are beautiful and comfortable. The service is impeccable. Breakfast is a work of art. Kept me full the whole morning and more! The owners are very nice and interesting people. It felt more like staying at some friends' place rather than in a hotel. Besides, they have a hot tub AND a swimming pool!

Vedi più recensioni


The Grand Room a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2015

My mother and I stayed in The Grand Room during the Route Du Vin. The room was large and the bed was very comfortable. We both slept really well! The house is lovely, but the parking is very limited. The best part of the overnight stay was the incredible breakfast we had the next morning at 9:00am. Best cooked bacon and French toast casserole I've had in a long time!

Vedi più recensioni


Wine County Ambiance in Missouri a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2015

Mary and Garry are exceptional B&B owners, Friendly and informative. If Arthur's Cottage is available ..TAKE IT!! also be sure to enjoy the vineyards along Highway B

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint B&B a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2015

Gary and Mary went out of their way to make sure we had a relaxing and pleasant stay. I would highly recommend this B&B. It's within walking distance of shops and restaurants.

Vedi più recensioni


Somewhere inn time anniversary a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2015

Our stay was fantastic! The couple that run the Inn are very friendly and make you feel at home. We have stayed before but this time was even better. They have a pool and a hot tub. We used them both. I will go back as often as I can.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous Night Away! a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2015

Somewhere Inn Time met- and exceeded-our expectations on a recent stay. Lovely property, extremely friendly hosts, beautiful and relaxing rod, and delicious food- what more could you want? The prices are also very affordable! We definitely plan on coming back to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay!! a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2015

Our stay was perfect, we loved everything about it. My wife and I had never been to a Bed and Breakfast before, but after staying here we will surely be back. Everything was clean and charming. Thanks so much!

Vedi più recensioni


Somewhere in Time Review a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2015

We had a very good visit at Somewhere in Time. The property is very well-maintained, clean, and close to shops, restaurants, and other attractions. The couple who own and manage the inn are very pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable about local history.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2015

Gary and Mary were great hosts that provided great suggestions and materials to historic St. Genevieve and Farmington area. The breakfast was scrumptious. The pool was relaxing and they had a great video collection. Wonderful cookies which welcomed us to their home and free drinks, which were part of the room rate. Personally, I would've liked to had access to ice with the drinks. The parking was limited and on the street, but there are not a lot of options. Of course those are minor preferences. We felt like we made friends and would return to the bed and breakfast. We highly recommend this wonderful community bed and breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Location and Hosts a Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2015

Loved my stay at Somewhere Inn Time. The room was very nice and relaxing. Everything you needed was there. Gary and Mary are wonderful hosts. Hope we can stay longer next time.

Vedi più recensioni


Interesting and elegant a White Cliff Manor Bed & Breakfast and Gardens (St. Mary, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 15, 2015

The house was beautiful and host Brian's stories kept us at the table well after breakfast. Meals were good and we enjoyed "meeting" his horses. I give White Cliff my hardy recommendajtion. Frank Webb

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}