Ultime Recensioni in Saint Simons Island, Georgia

Great stay a Saint Simons Inn by the Lighthouse (Saint Simons, Georgia)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 25, 2015

Second time to stay in St. Simon's Inn. Really liked the room and staff was friendly. Room was clean and quiet. No big frills and only continental breakfast is offered (no dining room), but lots of restaurants within walking distance. Enjoyed our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Saint Simons Inn review a Saint Simons Inn by the Lighthouse (Saint Simons, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2015

A most enjoyable stay

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful experience-will definitely return a Saint Simons Inn by the Lighthouse (Saint Simons, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2015

When we initially checked in, we were very satisfied with our room. However, we were next door to a "pet friendly" room where a dog barked incessantly for the first hour. We spoke to Laura at the desk, and she offered us an option of 2 different rooms where we could relocate. Both were beautiful, but we chose the one on the 3rd floor with a stellar view of the lighthouse. We were most pleased. Light continental breakfast got out day off to a good start. We were within easy walking distance of the water, food, and bars. We never moved the car. Only down side of 3rd floor would be for folks who have trouble with stairs. We had a lovely time and will return. Thanks so much

Vedi più recensioni


great stay a Saint Simons Inn by the Lighthouse (Saint Simons, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 12, 2015

Traveled to St. Simons Island for the first time. It's a great town. Very relaxing. The Inn by the Lighthouse was awesome. We had room 302. It had a great view of the lighthouse. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Good Value for money a Saint Simons Inn by the Lighthouse (Saint Simons, Georgia)

3,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 31, 2014

The Location was very convenient, close to dining and shopping. The room was clean and spacious. The towels were very clean and plush. Only stayed one night and I had a good rest.

Vedi più recensioni


Elegant a Saint Simons Inn by the Lighthouse (Saint Simons, Georgia)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2014

Location, location, location. Plus parking.The arts market is right across the street several times a year. Fascinated with the copper wash basins. I left my p.j. and they were mailed within a few days. Thank you. I will return for another stay. Happy Customer.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyed a special stay here for my husbands birthday surprise! a Saint Simons Inn by the Lighthouse (Saint Simons, Georgia)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 16, 2014

We've stayed at St Simons Inn by the Lighthouse 3 times this year. I have to say it's delightful and exactly what we look for in a small seaside town. There's shops and nice restaurants within a minutes walk. The Inn is comfortable, clean and very accommodating. There is no ocean view from this hotel but it's across the street from the most wonderful lighthouse and museum and a quick walk to the sea wall.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing time st St Simons Inn by the Lighthouse a Saint Simons Inn by the Lighthouse (Saint Simons, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 05, 2014

The room I booked was not available so they upgraded us to the Penthouse and we loved it. It made our stay amazing. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Place to Stay a Saint Simons Inn by the Lighthouse (Saint Simons, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2014

Being able to bring my dog was excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Space a Saint Simons Inn by the Lighthouse (Saint Simons, Georgia)

3,6 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2014

Saint Simons Inn by the Lighthouse is a beautiful inn and has the best views of any B&B on the island. The value was fantastic. There were a couple areas of both the hotel and my room that looked like they needed a little "TLC," but overall a great stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Passing Through a Saint Simons Inn by the Lighthouse (Saint Simons, Georgia)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2014

Pleasant surprise. Nice place to relax and walk around.

Vedi più recensioni


Good choice a Saint Simons Inn by the Lighthouse (Saint Simons, Georgia)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2014

Closet had six hangers and only two drawers. If one is staying beyond just a couple of days, you'll be living out of your suitcase. Continental breakfast with donuts, rolls, and cereal. Coffee, juice and water was available all day long. Great location right across the street from the lighthouse and within walking distance of the Village/Pier and many good restaurants. I'd stay here again even with the limited storage space.

Vedi più recensioni


True to information prior to booking room. a Saint Simons Inn by the Lighthouse (Saint Simons, Georgia)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2014

Very clean, courteous staff, room exactly as described.

Vedi più recensioni


Review a Saint Simons Inn by the Lighthouse (Saint Simons, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2014

Our stay was everything we wanted it to be. Our room was very quiet giving us the privacy we desired and the room was very comfortable. The shower was amazing and the service was great!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place to stay a Saint Simons Inn by the Lighthouse (Saint Simons, Georgia)

2,8 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2014

We enjoyed our one-night stay, although I would not stay on the third floor again because there is no elevator past the second floor, and the view of the lighthouse was across the rooftop, so not all that spectacular. The room itself was fine though. Nice big king-sized bed. I was disappointed that the breakfast that was offered did not have any fresh fruit, other than bananas and apples. Just cups of DelMonte fruit cups or something like that.

Vedi più recensioni


great stay! a Saint Simons Inn by the Lighthouse (Saint Simons, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2014

Great room, friendly staff, super comfy bed. The breakfast was substantial and you can't beat the location! We can't wait to come back!

Vedi più recensioni


NICE FOR A WEEKEND a Saint Simons Inn by the Lighthouse (Saint Simons, Georgia)

3,0 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2014

Overall very nice for a weekend stay. Stayed in room 206. There were a few items that needed repair (towel hook, toilet paper holder, doors not closing smoothly etc). Behind and under furniture needed cleaning. Decor was very nice. Comfortable bed. Close to everything.

Vedi più recensioni


lighthouse n festival a Saint Simons Inn by the Lighthouse (Saint Simons, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2014

A Very Friendly Motel with its pool

Vedi più recensioni


Very Relaxing Stay a Saint Simons Inn by the Lighthouse (Saint Simons, Georgia)

3,2 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2014

I will be coming back for another relaxing visit. The surroundings and shops were exquisite and the people made this an enjoyable memory!

Vedi più recensioni


Great value a Saint Simons Inn by the Lighthouse (Saint Simons, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2014

We had a wonderful stay here! Great value for a nice room, very good breakfast. Walking/biking distance to restaurants, shops, and beach. Highly recommend this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay! a Saint Simons Inn by the Lighthouse (Saint Simons, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2014

We stayed at Saint Simons Inn by the Lighthouse recently and it was great! Staff is wonderful and the rooms are spacious w/a little kitchen which came in handy. Also includes a continental breakfast w/an assortment of breads, muffins, cereal etc. Pool is small but very well maintained. Excellent location and you can walk to a lot of restaurants, Pier etc. Just a few minutes drive to the beach. We rented a golf cart for a couple days. A fun way to get around the Island. I definitely recommend this hotel!

Vedi più recensioni


Best R & R! a Saint Simons Inn by the Lighthouse (Saint Simons, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2014

My stay at the Inn was the best R & R I had in a long time. The place was very clean, the staff was very accommodating and extremely polite, and the front desk was very helpful. My wife love the unique room we stayed in and the continental breakfast are great when we were on the go. The Inn is walking distance from almost everything in town. The horse drawn carriage stops right in front of the INN. It's a most

Vedi più recensioni


Hope to come back. a Saint Simons Inn by the Lighthouse (Saint Simons, Georgia)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2014

Had a great weekend with friends. Loved the charming room; I definitely hope to visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


Repeat Guest That Will Continue To Stay In Future a Saint Simons Inn by the Lighthouse (Saint Simons, Georgia)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2014

Great Value, Great Location, Great Staff. After multiple stays in different rooms, always exceeds my expectations.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Location a Saint Simons Inn by the Lighthouse (Saint Simons, Georgia)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2014

I took my granddaughter to SSI in July and stayed at the Inn; it was within a very short walking distance to the village, pier, lighthouse and restaurants. The location was great! The rooms were clean and priced right; although the air conditioning unit was a little noisy and the bathroom very small, our stay was quite delightful! I would stay at the Inn again but I would try another room with a bigger bath. I would also recommend this Inn to friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice, quaint place. a Saint Simons Inn by the Lighthouse (Saint Simons, Georgia)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2014

Charming rooms. Good, friendly staff. Morning breakfast food a bit disappointing.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Trip a The Horse Stamp Inn Bed & Breakfast (Waverly, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2014

My husband and I just enjoyed our wedding anniversary at the Horse Stamp Inn. We had a wonderful time! Such a peaceful retreat and the Innkeepers, Tom and Kris, were very friendly and inviting. We hope to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent accommodatins and staff a Saint Simons Inn by the Lighthouse (Saint Simons, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2014

We have enjoyed two visits to the Inn and plan many more. Excellent staff, always helpful. Rooms very clean, well-decorated, comfortable. Location is one of the strong points of staying here. Thanks!

Vedi più recensioni


Fun at St. Simons Inn by the lighthouse a Saint Simons Inn by the Lighthouse (Saint Simons, Georgia)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2014

My husband and I drove up from Jacksonville for a weekend get away, It was so nice to stay right in the middle of all of the fun! Our Room was clean, the staff was friendly and over all we had a wonderful time. Our particular room while it was clean is in need of some repairs though. I think we stayed in there only pet friendly room because the door was scratched up a the bottom, I also noticed a hole in the tile just outside the bathroom. Those are minor things but if fixed my ratings would have been a perfect score.

Vedi più recensioni


First Timer a Saint Simons Inn by the Lighthouse (Saint Simons, Georgia)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2014

We travel to the St. Simons area several times a year. We were looking for a new and fun place to stay. We have found a gem at the Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}