Ultime Recensioni in Saint Louis, Missouri

The Grand Center Inn is Amazing! a Grand Center Inn (Saint Louis, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

We had a wonderful say at the Grand Center Inn. Our room was gorgeous and the owners were extremely professional. We stayed in the Repertory Suite, that features an extra spacious bedroom with a king-size bed. We loved the privacy of the hotel and will definitely recommend this location and will be staying again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great bed and breakfast a Lodge At Grant's Trail (St. Louis, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2016

The overall experience was excellent, beautiful rooms, Jacuzzi tub big enough for two people.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceeded expectations a Forget-me-not Bed and Breakfast (St. Louis, Missouri)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

We were very happy with our stay here. The rooms are comfortable and large enough. You are supplied with everything you could need. The stairs to the top bedrooms are a bit steep and narrow as you would expect from this style of house however except for carrying our oversized suitcases one at a time we didn't have a problem. The to is smallish but you shouldn't come here to watch tv. The highlight is the breakfast. More than just eating, it becomes a part of your day's experiences. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Stay in St. Louis Tower Grove Park Neighborhood! a Forget-me-not Bed and Breakfast (St. Louis, Missouri)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

What a very comfortable stay we had at Forget-me-not B & B! Magretta and Chuck paid attention to our needs completely! Room was nice and cool which was much appreciated during the August heat-wave! Coffee was prepared for us in the morning at the time we'd requested. Unfortunately, I cannot review the quality of their breakfast because we had plans with family members to eat elsewhere that morning. Will we stay again? Absolutely!

Vedi più recensioni


August stay at Jeni J's a Jeni J's Gifts and Guest Houses (Grafton, Illinois)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

My wife and I had a great experience here at Jeni J's! Nancy was great to visit with and gave us a quick run down of the town and where things were located. The onsite dining rating is lower just because they don't offer breakfast, but based on where they are located they really don't need to. The options for meals and entertainment in this quaint river town was amazing. We stayed in the wharf suite and it was really nice. Very clean, tidy and well stocked for whatever you might need. I highly recommend staying here and will be back in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


It felt like we stayed in Pleasantville. a Maple Leaf Cottage Inn (Elsah, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

Take a trip back in time to the historical village of Elsah. I didn't have any idea that this place even existed. Not far from the river road, is a beautiful, quaint village where the Maple Leaf Cottage Inn resides. As you travel the peaceful roads lined with cobblestone homes, you immediately get caught up in the whimsy of the area. We were fortunate enough to stay in the "Buggy House". Deborah, who happens to probably be one of the kindest people I have ever met, gave us a full tour of our dwelling where buggies were once made and repaired. The once buggy house now serves as a quiet retreat with a babbling brook in the backyard. We traveled into Grafton to have dinner at the Grafton Oyster Bar (phenomenal) and returned to freshly picked flowers by the doorstep and enjoyed the most delicious marbled cake. There is a small general store in town with limited hours. They serve bottled sodas and featured many unique findings, including village souveniers. Deborah offered multiple times to get anything from the store that we needed. However, she thought of everything before we even arrived and we did not need a thing. The next morning, we drank freshly brewed coffee on our porch swing as we marveled at the well kept and overwhelming flower beds that surrounded the home. Later that morning, we were served the most amazing banana nut bread topped with cranberries and walnuts; a freshly chopped fruit salad (no out of the can fruit salad here!); sausage and bacon, and a variety of juices. We left knowing that we would make plans to come back again. I highly recommend this Bed and Breakfast. We comfortably fit three couples in the Buggy House.

Vedi più recensioni


Grafton Retreat a Jeni J's Gifts and Guest Houses (Grafton, Illinois)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

Excellent guest house and in a great location! Staff were very friendly and responsive. It was a great experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful, convenient location a Benton Park Inn (St Louis, Missouri)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

My husband and I stayed recently for a weekend getaway, Dan was very welcoming and it felt like staying with an old friend. Our room was beautiful and relaxing, the Inn is conveniently located close to all the local attractions we were visiting, we would definitely stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful! a Corner George Inn (Maeystown, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2016

David and Marcia are gracious hosts. They are eager to share sites of interest in the area and stories about the town they know and love. In our experience in other Bnb's, the breakfast at the Corner George was exceptional--flavorful and filling without a reliance on too many sweets. Staying with them in Maeystown was a complete delight.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome weekend experience at Maple Leaf Cottage !!!!! a Maple Leaf Cottage Inn (Elsah, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

Our first time at a B&B, 3 day weekend. Deborah was super helpful in helping with scheduling. Our room was the Maples. The room was pretty, quiet, clean, and relaxing. Breakfasts exceeded expectations, something new every morning. Night-time gathering at the fire-pit with wine/dessert was really nice. A friendly and fantastic weekend. We will be back. Cheers to Deborah and Tim !!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice, clean and comfortable a Lodge At Grant's Trail (St. Louis, Missouri)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2016

This was a great place to stay the night while traveling through St Louis. The place is inviting and comfortable. It is close to the highway so you can hear the highway traffic however this does make it convenient to get to. We would stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful stay along the Mississippi a Jeni J's Gifts and Guest Houses (Grafton, Illinois)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

We stayed in the "Owner's Suite" on a Sunday night. Jeni was very pleasant and it was great to have a private suite plus a large deck overlooking the Mississippi - but bring bug spray!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding! a Brewers House (Saint Louis, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2016

Great service, great food, and great host!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Inn a Fleur-de-Lys Mansion (Saint Louis, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2016

Our stay at the Fleur de Lis Mansion in St. Louis was exceptional. The restored mansion is beautiful and the location allowed us to explore parts of St. Louis that we had not visited before. We were able to walk to the Botanical Gardens. Excellent restaurants are an easy drive away, although after the amazing breakfasts prepared by Jerilyn and Gary, we really didn’t need to eat the rest of the day! The balcony provided an excellent place to relax and have a glass of wine at sunset. We definitely plan to return.

Vedi più recensioni


My first B&B experience a Forget-me-not Bed and Breakfast (St. Louis, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2016

While concluding my latest visit to MO I decided to book a room here on a whim. I've always wanted to stay at a B&B but haven't until now. What a wonderful experience! Magretta was warm and inviting from the moment she opened the door, Chuck was charming and the perfect host. The dogs are a comfort away from home. Spike will be sure you leave a little of your heart behind. The house is lovely and feels very homey, not stuffy and cold like a museum. The neighborhood is walkable with some terrific places to eat and listen to music close by. Tower Grove Park is a must-see and close enough to walk. Missouri Botanical Gardens is only about 1.5 miles away. There is an impressive library in the house with books covering every topic you can imagine. There is also an array of books and pamphlets of things to do and see in the St. Louis area. Breakfast was extraordinary! We had warm vanilla, lemon custard and raspberry, ebelskivers, baked eggs with ham, watermelon, potato cakes, juice and coffee. Perfect for a long day at the arch. The other guests were lovely and very helpful in sharing info on where to park and how to get around the construction going on around downtown and at the Arch. Magretta is a wealth of information on local happenings too. My experience was above and beyond what I had anticipated. I will definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B a Park Avenue Mansion (St. Louis, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

This was our third stay at Park Avenue Mansion in Lafayette Square. The home is quite lovely and very well kept. Breakfast is always a delight especially when the weather allows for outdoor seating. The gardens are lovely as well. The area of Lafayette SQ is convenient to downtown St. Louis and has many restaurants nearby within walking distance. We highly recommend this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to Stay! a Jeni J's Gifts and Guest Houses (Grafton, Illinois)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2016

My husband and I stayed in the owner's suite for a night away. It was so cute! The deck outside was fantastic as well. Great location within walking distance of so many places. The owners were so nice and fun to talk to as well! Definitely planning to go back and would recommend it to anyone wanting to stay in Grafton!

Vedi più recensioni


Great First B&B Experience a Forget-me-not Bed and Breakfast (St. Louis, Missouri)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2016

This was a great first B&B experience and would stay here again. Chuck and Magretta were great hosts!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Park Avenue Mansion (St. Louis, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

We really enjoy staying here whenever we are spending the weekend in downtown St. Louis. It is very convenient to all of the city's attractions and excellent restaurants, and our hosts' hospitality is truly outstanding!

Vedi più recensioni


"Historic Charm&Character" a Corner George Inn (Maeystown, Illinois)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2016

This inn is full historic charm. It is a quiet old Germany town. The innkeepers have done a fabulous job with the rooms. Dave was very informative and hospitable.

Vedi più recensioni


Hostess helpful a Maple Leaf Cottage Inn (Elsah, Illinois)

3,2 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

A pretty, QUIET, and relaxing place to stay. Explore the tiny village by bike or walking. Deborah was very helpful in telling us things to do in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Scottsdale, AZ visitor a Park Avenue Mansion (St. Louis, Missouri)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

Are you familiar with the terms: "laid back", "over the top"? If so, then Expect to be totally relaxed,enjoy lovely & comfortable accommodations And delicious breakfasts. We are happy returned guests.

Vedi più recensioni


Owners suite a Jeni J's Gifts and Guest Houses (Grafton, Illinois)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2016

Overall my husband and I would cone back and stay here. After I booked, I received a phone call from the owner welcoming me and gave me her cell phone so that if there's anything I needed at or even prior to my arrival to call her. I loved that!! The reason I rated the dining poor is because a bed and breakfast typically includes breakfast. They don't do that here. In my mind thats why breakfast is at the end. Great place otherwise and we would stay here again in an instant.

Vedi più recensioni


Ver impressive! a Fleur-de-Lys Mansion (Saint Louis, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

Wonderful! Wonderful! Wonderful! I don't need to say more. Jerilyn and Gary have put together a first class outfit. The house is impeccable, the food gourmet, and the hosts are just great people.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Place a Grand Center Inn (Saint Louis, Missouri)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

The room was great! Very quiet. No elevator. Charming.

Vedi più recensioni


Owners Suite a Jeni J's Gifts and Guest Houses (Grafton, Illinois)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

Great Location, Great Service. Can't beat the prices or the location when in Grafton. Charming Units.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Value a Benton Park Inn (St Louis, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2016

Stayed two nights in the Virginia Minor Suite named for a leader in Woman's Suffrage. Dan was a delightful host, absolutely accommodating to our needs, and served a wonderful breakfast. Nice facilities, clean and comfortable. Highly recommend. The Benton Park Inn is in a great location, close to many activities.

Vedi più recensioni


This is a wonderful place! a Maple Leaf Cottage Inn (Elsah, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

The owners have created an incredibly hospitable and comfortable place to stay. They are friendly and take great care of their guests. Breakfasts were well-prepared and service was awesome. We will stay again in the future. I highly recommend the Maple Leaf Cottage Inn! Sean

Vedi più recensioni


Home Away From Home a Green Tree Inn (Elsah, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

I have stayed here 3 times now and really don’t want to stay anywhere else! Gary and Connie are amazing and really do a GREAT job at making you feel comfortable. Right away they confirm/ask about any dietary restrictions and offer activities/events that are going on around the area during your stay. Then they show you how to get around the house, the dining room, kitchen, and your room. The rooms are clean and the beds are AMAZING! They offer bikes to ride around the town of Elsah and a fire pit to sit by weather permitting. The food has been different every time I have stayed and each time I ask for the recipes..thanks Connie! There is also so much to do around the area that we decided to stay 2 nights this last time. Elsah is right in the middle of it all and the town in and of itself is rich with history and provides a lot to look at and explore. Gary and Connie are honest, good, genuine people truly providing a home away from home. I told them last time that there was a part of me that didn’t want to share this place with anyone else but I have to...You have to check this place out!

Vedi più recensioni


Unique B&B a Brewers House (Saint Louis, Missouri)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2016

Felt like we were staying in a piece of history! Unfortunately, the nearby highway makes walking to nearby Soulard less appealing, but we had a car so seeing the sights was simple. Breakfast was nice and complete. Such a gracious and accommodating host.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}