Ultime Recensioni in Saint Johnsville, New York

Inn by the Mill a Inn by the Mill (Saint Johnsville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2014

The rooms here are charming, comfortable, and thoughtfully stocked. The setting is gorgeous and the innkeepers are gracious. I couldn't have asked for a better weekend getaway!

Vedi più recensioni


fantastic honeymoon! a Inn by the Mill (Saint Johnsville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2014

This was our second visit to the Inn By The Mill. Everything was outstanding again! The kitchen is stocked with delicious baked goods- the Mill Wheel cookies are amazing! We spent most of the time sitting on the back deck watching the water and the animals. The leaves had just started changing so the view was perfect! Much needed relaxation after our wedding. Ron and Judith were so sweet and have a beautiful cottage; they were caring, considerate, and helpful. We hope to make anniversary trips back to the Inn in the future! Thank you Ron&Judith- you're amazing!! K&M

Vedi più recensioni


Best Experience! a Inn by the Mill (Saint Johnsville, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2014

This is our second trip to the INn by the Mill, Cliffside Cottage location. It is the most wonderful, peaceful location. The home, the view, the fireplace and the hot tub are all perfect. Ron and Judith are wonderful hosts; the treats to die for. We will continue to recommend this location to our friends and family.

Vedi più recensioni


Pure Paradise! a Inn by the Mill (Saint Johnsville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2014

Everything is terrific - such a relaxing and unique place, our favorite home away from home! Rooms are charming with so many extra lovely touches. The sound and view of the cascades add so much to the whole experience, as does Judith's yummy baking. Getting into the water on a hot summer day is utter bliss. The owners are warm and welcoming - and are extraordinarily gifted at providing for our every possible need and wish. We have become "regulars" and return as often as we can!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing retreat by the falls a Inn by the Mill (Saint Johnsville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2014

Everything about INn By The Mill is peaceful, calming and relaxing. Innkeepers, Ron and Judy go out of their way to make sure guests have everything to provide for a wonderful experience. The fully stocked kitchen is open 24/7. Judy's baked goods could win first prize in any Bake-off contest. The grounds are beautiful with surprise fountains and ponds, swings, a hammock, and benches near a breathtaking natural water fall and stream. Whether you sit by the water or on the comfy front porch with coffee, you will not be disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


A Most Unusual Gem a Inn by the Mill (Saint Johnsville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2014

Delightful and interesting hosts. The mill is a virtual museum. The rooms are full of surprises and are clean and comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B near Little Falls, NY a Inn by the Mill (Saint Johnsville, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2014

I needed to be near my corporate office in Little Falls and there were no rooms available. I was so happy and pleasantly surprised that I could stay at the Inn by the Mill. It is a short drive to Little Falls and it is a lovely place to stay. I will stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


They thought of everything. a Inn by the Mill (Saint Johnsville, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2014

Ron and Judith are excellent inn keepers. They think of everything a guest could possibly want and provide it, often in abundance. The setting is gorgeous behind the grist mill and along the paths and gardens they have created. The rooms were spacious, clean, comfortible, and, well, "interesting". What I mean by this is that the interior decoration is a little fifties quirky. This, of course, is not a problem at all; it's just something we didin't expect. The rating above for dining is a relection of Judith's baking -- blueberry coffee cake, banana nut bread, pumpkin bread and so forth for the morning and then an open glass small refrigerator filled with goodies for desserts when you come in in the evening. Very nice. Very tasty.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous Stay a Heritage Meadows Farm B & B (St. Johnsville, NY)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2014

We had a mini family reunion in upstate NY over fourth of July weekend, so my husband, sister, and nieces all stayed at Heritage Meadows. Judy and Steve are so lovely, their home is beautiful and the rooms are kept clean and neat. Their farm is beautiful as well with horses, a wonderful garden, and a challenging hill for our morning run. Judy's breakfasts are too die for, farm fresh eggs, "crusty bread", cinnamon french toast, just to name a few signature items. We enjoyed our rooms, food, and chatting with Judy and Steve, great people. We will definitely be back on our next visit up north!

Vedi più recensioni


We are always so happy to be able to stay here!!! a Heritage Meadows Farm B & B (St. Johnsville, NY)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2014

When our route takes up toward New England, we make it a point to stay with Judi and Steve. They are so very hospitable. Always a scrumptious homemade dessert in the evening, sharing good talk around their kitchen table after a walk around their farm to take in the country air. Their rooms are spacious and comfortable with good chairs to relax in. Breakfast is wonderfully homemade with in-season fruits, fresh eggs from their hens, homemade bread and lots more!. Judi and Steve are a very special couple. We thank them very much for opening their home to travelers!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Nellis Tavern Fundraiser a Heritage Meadows Farm B & B (St. Johnsville, NY)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2014

Incredibly gracious and informative hosts. Bed and breakfast experience like no other. Welcome desert upon arrival after a gut expanding dinner at Saltsman's Hotel just down the road. Breakfast with these hosts is a true celebration of the new day. Home baked breads, sausages, homemade jams, watermelon, garlicky homefried potatoes, mandarin mousse and more. The only meal you'll need until dinner. Property is gorgeous and a pre-breakfast walk down to Caroga Creek is well worth it. Would recommend this B and B to any and all. Like living the early history of the area. Thanks to Steve and Judy.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a Inn by the Mill (Saint Johnsville, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2014

Wonderful place to stay for a girls weekend. Rooms very clean. We were lucky because no one else reserved the other rooms so we had the whole house to ourselves. Would definitely go again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay! a Heritage Meadows Farm B & B (St. Johnsville, NY)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2014

We very much enjoyed our stay. Judy & Stephen were very welcoming. Fresh breakfast was great! Very clean room and beautiful farm. Would stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


I love this place a Inn by the Mill (Saint Johnsville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2014

There's nothing more to wish for. It's magical and relaxing and just everything anyone would want in a relaxing weekend away.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy a Heritage Meadows Farm B & B (St. Johnsville, NY)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 13, 2013

It was a two hour notice, snowing & cold outside. You welcomed us in to a warm cozy farm house. We were offered a yummy dessert! and.. ironed sheets. GREAT STAY!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful fresh air a Heritage Meadows Farm B & B (St. Johnsville, NY)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 13, 2013

My husband and I were visiting family nearby and stayed at this wonderful bed & breakfast in the country. Very welcoming hosts, homemade breakfast, and accommodations. Very comfortable. Would recommend this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


great B&B a Heritage Meadows Farm B & B (St. Johnsville, NY)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 12, 2013

This lovely old house and the ambiance .........coupled with the Mihail welcome and outstanding food and service / not to mention the well appointed rooms .....makes this a top dollar value for money B&B...................I will be back next spring!!!!!!!! Paul G ( Canada)

Vedi più recensioni


Home Away From Home a Heritage Meadows Farm B & B (St. Johnsville, NY)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 10, 2013

Very warm welcome. Was treated the same way as I treat people to my home. This is our home away from home.

Vedi più recensioni


Beardslee Castle Wedding Weekend... a Heritage Meadows Farm B & B (St. Johnsville, NY)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2013

Heritage Meadows Farm B&B is a hidden treasure in St. Johnsville, NY. In hunting for accommodations for my husband, daughter and mother for my son's wedding at Beardslee Castle, I stumbled upon this beautiful, meticulously kept B&B run by Judi and Stephen Mihal. Located just miles from St.Johnsville, Beardslee Castle and Little Falls, NY. it is nestled in the heart of an Amish community. For the weekend we were taken back to a simpler, kinder way of life. From the moment we entered their home, we were not guests, we were family. We were greeted by Bella , the sweetest puppy and Muffin the very affectionate cat. Judi opened their home to us for this very special weekend and the one thing we never had to be concerned about was a comfortable, beautifully appointed room, a hostess who greeted us with warmth and affection every time we returned home and a breakfast each morning fit for a King. Judi is an artful, accomplished cook and willing to share her most treasured recipes. We have stayed at many B&B's all over the country, but I can easily say this was the most comfortable and hospitable one we have ever experienced. We left knowing we had found a gem and it is with great pleasure we pass on this review so that others too will know and hopefully experience a stay at Heritage Meadows Farm. I can assure you it will be a treasured memory. Many thanks Judi and Stephen... ~Todd, Mary Boller and Family

Vedi più recensioni


Hospitality at its best! a Heritage Meadows Farm B & B (St. Johnsville, NY)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2013

Stephen and Judy were so welcoming and gracious! They gave us a tour of the farm, then we enjoyed homemade chocolate cream pie dessert with them before we settled in for the night. They are so easy to visit with; we left as friends. Superb food; very comfortable bed. We stayed in the blue room with wonderful decor of days gone by. We certainly hope to go back again some day!! Thank you Stephen and Judy for opening your home to travelers!

Vedi più recensioni


Hog Haus... Again a Inn by the Mill (Saint Johnsville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2013

Inn by the Mill is not the cheapest around, but you get what you pay for! Excellent property, with unbelievable amenities an amazing hosts! We have been twice and will keep going back.

Vedi più recensioni


beautiful setting a Inn by the Mill (Saint Johnsville, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2013

Beautiful weather, beautiful setting, beautiful place. Will definitely visit again

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Reunion a Heritage Meadows Farm B & B (St. Johnsville, NY)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2013

We had a wonderful reunion with our Canadian friends at this lovely B&B. Judy and Steve was absolutely fantastic especially the breakfasts and the chocolate pie she had for us every evening.

Vedi più recensioni


A family 'roots' trip a Heritage Meadows Farm B & B (St. Johnsville, NY)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2013

We could not have wished for more wonderful people, fantastic food and beautiful land to walk around on. Judy and Steve talked a lot about the history of the area. The house has been beautifully restored. A must stay for anyone coming to or thorough the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Weekend Getaway a Heritage Meadows Farm B & B (St. Johnsville, NY)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2013

Heritage Meadows Farm is a lovely peaceful place to spend a weekend. Our room was spotless and comfortable, and every need was taken care of. Steve and Judy were very gracious, welcoming hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Laughter in the Country a Heritage Meadows Farm B & B (St. Johnsville, NY)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2013

Such a joyous time spent running the fresh mowed trails on the 60 acres along the river with wild flowers galore. Stories and laughter with such love and care put into the meals.

Vedi più recensioni


Searching family roots! a Heritage Meadows Farm B & B (St. Johnsville, NY)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2013

Felt like I was home ... food fabulous, treats, night time cup-of-tea and night of good sleep. House immaculate, hosts relaxed and friendly, grounds beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni


Just lovely a Inn by the Mill (Saint Johnsville, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2013

We had a very nice visit here enhanced by innkeepers, Ron and Judith. The grounds are spectacular with special touches wherever you look. The walk along the Falls was special as were Judith's plentiful desserts.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B & B and a wonderful experience a Heritage Meadows Farm B & B (St. Johnsville, NY)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2013

My husband and I had a wonderful stay at Heritage Meadows Farm B & B. Judy and Stephen were wonderful hosts. The room and bathroom were very clean. Judy's homemade bread and fresh food from the garden made our stay unique. We would definitely recommend this B&B to friends and family and would love to stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


A Lovely Stay At the Inn by the Mill a Inn by the Mill (Saint Johnsville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2013

We were at The Inn by the Mill last weekend for a birthday celebration. The Inn is beautifully set; the landscaping and attention to detail are truly remarkable. The cakes and cookies were delicious, and the always available ice cream was a real treat. I don't believe we have ever stayed at a more visitor friendly Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Heritage Meadows Farm B & B (4,97)
  2. Inn by the Mill (4,75)
Inizio pagina
}