Ultime Recensioni in Saint Johnsville, New York

A very nice experience a Heritage Meadows Farm B & B (St. Johnsville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2016

Heritage Meadows had a perfect location for us as a stop over on our way from Boston to Niagara-on-the-lake. Judi was such a sweet person. We had a wonderful time getting to know her and her husband Steve.

Vedi più recensioni


Angiolillo Family a Heritage Meadows Farm B & B (St. Johnsville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2016

Judi and Steve a such a lovely hospitable when we stay there we feel like we are staying with family. I highly recommend Heritage Meadows Farm B&B when you are staying in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


A little gem off the beaten path a Heritage Meadows Farm B & B (St. Johnsville, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 27, 2016

My fiance and I were looking to spend a weekend hiking out in the Caroga Lake/Lake George area. This place, located just a few minutes from our first hiking destination, popped up in my search. Since discovering the joy that is staying at a bed and breakfast vs. a hotel, we've always tried to go this route when possible. This place exceeded our expectations in every way. We were met with coffee and pie by Judy, virtually at the door, upon our late evening arrival, which was quite wonderful after coming in from the freezing cold. She joined us at the little table in the kitchen, and gave us some of the history about the home and surrounding area. We first noticed how wonderfully decorated and spotless the place was, and she gave us a tour of the place, which was ornately decorated and well-kept. The bedrooms were absolutely huge and the bathrooms were beautiful. We were only staying the one night and heading out early for a 3-mountain day, so we headed to bed not long after the tour. In spite of our early departure (7 AM), Judy awoke bright and early to have our breakfast ready by 6 AM. She made us a full breakfast, complete with juice, coffee, and tea. We chatted over breakfast, which was wonderful, and left soon after. It was a wonderful, albeit brief, stay, and we will certainly return!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome People a Heritage Meadows Farm B & B (St. Johnsville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 23, 2015

What a great night stay with Judith and Stephen. Those people are wonderfull. See you soon I promise. Nathalie and Marc

Vedi più recensioni


A true gem a Heritage Meadows Farm B & B (St. Johnsville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2015

My friend and I booked because we needed a place close to my sons wedding. It was beyond wonderful. In all the stress of wedding prep we where so well taken care of that I didn't want to leave. The bed was so comfy with great old fasion linens.it was like stepping into a better homes and gardens magazine English style. I love my t-shirt. I will be back to stay. Just a gem of a hostess and wonderful home.

Vedi più recensioni


Super-friendly with outstanding food a Heritage Meadows Farm B & B (St. Johnsville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2015

Beautiful setting in an atmospheric historic house, graced with the friendliest hosts you'll ever stay with and the tastiest desserts and breakfasts! We had a delightful time, with thanks to Judy and Steve . . . and Bella, Muffin and Mouser.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint Accommodations a Inn by the Mill (Saint Johnsville, New York)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2015

We had a 3-night stay in the Wildflower/Dixie room suite in the Mill House. The rooms are on the second floor and we shared a large hall bathroom. Each room has a ceiling fan and window unit air conditioner. The beds were firm but comfortable. Adorable Victorian details in the period style décor throughout the house. We were a little surprised that we had to prepare our own breakfast, although the food selections in the well-stocked cupboards and refrigerator were plentiful. The wonderful homemade desserts and complimentary beverages and ice cream more than made up for it. The only thing our rooms lacked was a hair dryer. Other than that, we felt very well taken care of by the lovely innkeepers, Judith and Ron.

Vedi più recensioni


A Beautiful B & B Getaway a Inn by the Mill (Saint Johnsville, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2015

The Inn by the Mill was perfect for our group of 4 cycling the Erie Canal. It was beautifully furnished. The rooms were superb, beds comfortable, and the surrounding gardens were lovely. The food that was available at any time in the kitchen was so convenient and delicious! Our hosts were friendly, interesting people.

Vedi più recensioni


Ali's Wedding a Inn by the Mill (Saint Johnsville, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2015

We stayed in Cliffside Cottage at Inn by the Mill for our daughter's wedding. It is just a few minutes away from Beardslee Castle. Ron and Judith were very nice an accommodating. Cliffside was nice and very clean. They stock the kitchen with everything you could possibly need and Judith's bake goods are out of this world. We couldn't have picked a better place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden gem a Inn by the Mill (Saint Johnsville, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2015

Ron and Judith were perfect hosts. They thought of and included every possible amenity. They do not intrude upon their guest, but are attentive and ensure that the guest's needs are met. Quiet and serene setting.

Vedi più recensioni


A seminar for dog training a Heritage Meadows Farm B & B (St. Johnsville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2015

Lovely B&B with fabulous breakfast and dessert every night. Great hospitality and a homey atmosphere.

Vedi più recensioni


Inn by the Mill a Inn by the Mill (Saint Johnsville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2014

The rooms here are charming, comfortable, and thoughtfully stocked. The setting is gorgeous and the innkeepers are gracious. I couldn't have asked for a better weekend getaway!

Vedi più recensioni


fantastic honeymoon! a Inn by the Mill (Saint Johnsville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2014

This was our second visit to the Inn By The Mill. Everything was outstanding again! The kitchen is stocked with delicious baked goods- the Mill Wheel cookies are amazing! We spent most of the time sitting on the back deck watching the water and the animals. The leaves had just started changing so the view was perfect! Much needed relaxation after our wedding. Ron and Judith were so sweet and have a beautiful cottage; they were caring, considerate, and helpful. We hope to make anniversary trips back to the Inn in the future! Thank you Ron&Judith- you're amazing!! K&M

Vedi più recensioni


Best Experience! a Inn by the Mill (Saint Johnsville, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2014

This is our second trip to the INn by the Mill, Cliffside Cottage location. It is the most wonderful, peaceful location. The home, the view, the fireplace and the hot tub are all perfect. Ron and Judith are wonderful hosts; the treats to die for. We will continue to recommend this location to our friends and family.

Vedi più recensioni


Pure Paradise! a Inn by the Mill (Saint Johnsville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2014

Everything is terrific - such a relaxing and unique place, our favorite home away from home! Rooms are charming with so many extra lovely touches. The sound and view of the cascades add so much to the whole experience, as does Judith's yummy baking. Getting into the water on a hot summer day is utter bliss. The owners are warm and welcoming - and are extraordinarily gifted at providing for our every possible need and wish. We have become "regulars" and return as often as we can!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing retreat by the falls a Inn by the Mill (Saint Johnsville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2014

Everything about INn By The Mill is peaceful, calming and relaxing. Innkeepers, Ron and Judy go out of their way to make sure guests have everything to provide for a wonderful experience. The fully stocked kitchen is open 24/7. Judy's baked goods could win first prize in any Bake-off contest. The grounds are beautiful with surprise fountains and ponds, swings, a hammock, and benches near a breathtaking natural water fall and stream. Whether you sit by the water or on the comfy front porch with coffee, you will not be disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


A Most Unusual Gem a Inn by the Mill (Saint Johnsville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2014

Delightful and interesting hosts. The mill is a virtual museum. The rooms are full of surprises and are clean and comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B near Little Falls, NY a Inn by the Mill (Saint Johnsville, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2014

I needed to be near my corporate office in Little Falls and there were no rooms available. I was so happy and pleasantly surprised that I could stay at the Inn by the Mill. It is a short drive to Little Falls and it is a lovely place to stay. I will stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


They thought of everything. a Inn by the Mill (Saint Johnsville, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2014

Ron and Judith are excellent inn keepers. They think of everything a guest could possibly want and provide it, often in abundance. The setting is gorgeous behind the grist mill and along the paths and gardens they have created. The rooms were spacious, clean, comfortible, and, well, "interesting". What I mean by this is that the interior decoration is a little fifties quirky. This, of course, is not a problem at all; it's just something we didin't expect. The rating above for dining is a relection of Judith's baking -- blueberry coffee cake, banana nut bread, pumpkin bread and so forth for the morning and then an open glass small refrigerator filled with goodies for desserts when you come in in the evening. Very nice. Very tasty.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous Stay a Heritage Meadows Farm B & B (St. Johnsville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2014

We had a mini family reunion in upstate NY over fourth of July weekend, so my husband, sister, and nieces all stayed at Heritage Meadows. Judy and Steve are so lovely, their home is beautiful and the rooms are kept clean and neat. Their farm is beautiful as well with horses, a wonderful garden, and a challenging hill for our morning run. Judy's breakfasts are too die for, farm fresh eggs, "crusty bread", cinnamon french toast, just to name a few signature items. We enjoyed our rooms, food, and chatting with Judy and Steve, great people. We will definitely be back on our next visit up north!

Vedi più recensioni


We are always so happy to be able to stay here!!! a Heritage Meadows Farm B & B (St. Johnsville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2014

When our route takes up toward New England, we make it a point to stay with Judi and Steve. They are so very hospitable. Always a scrumptious homemade dessert in the evening, sharing good talk around their kitchen table after a walk around their farm to take in the country air. Their rooms are spacious and comfortable with good chairs to relax in. Breakfast is wonderfully homemade with in-season fruits, fresh eggs from their hens, homemade bread and lots more!. Judi and Steve are a very special couple. We thank them very much for opening their home to travelers!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Nellis Tavern Fundraiser a Heritage Meadows Farm B & B (St. Johnsville, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2014

Incredibly gracious and informative hosts. Bed and breakfast experience like no other. Welcome desert upon arrival after a gut expanding dinner at Saltsman's Hotel just down the road. Breakfast with these hosts is a true celebration of the new day. Home baked breads, sausages, homemade jams, watermelon, garlicky homefried potatoes, mandarin mousse and more. The only meal you'll need until dinner. Property is gorgeous and a pre-breakfast walk down to Caroga Creek is well worth it. Would recommend this B and B to any and all. Like living the early history of the area. Thanks to Steve and Judy.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a Inn by the Mill (Saint Johnsville, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2014

Wonderful place to stay for a girls weekend. Rooms very clean. We were lucky because no one else reserved the other rooms so we had the whole house to ourselves. Would definitely go again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay! a Heritage Meadows Farm B & B (St. Johnsville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2014

We very much enjoyed our stay. Judy & Stephen were very welcoming. Fresh breakfast was great! Very clean room and beautiful farm. Would stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


I love this place a Inn by the Mill (Saint Johnsville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2014

There's nothing more to wish for. It's magical and relaxing and just everything anyone would want in a relaxing weekend away.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy a Heritage Meadows Farm B & B (St. Johnsville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 13, 2013

It was a two hour notice, snowing & cold outside. You welcomed us in to a warm cozy farm house. We were offered a yummy dessert! and.. ironed sheets. GREAT STAY!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful fresh air a Heritage Meadows Farm B & B (St. Johnsville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 13, 2013

My husband and I were visiting family nearby and stayed at this wonderful bed & breakfast in the country. Very welcoming hosts, homemade breakfast, and accommodations. Very comfortable. Would recommend this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


great B&B a Heritage Meadows Farm B & B (St. Johnsville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 12, 2013

This lovely old house and the ambiance .........coupled with the Mihail welcome and outstanding food and service / not to mention the well appointed rooms .....makes this a top dollar value for money B&B...................I will be back next spring!!!!!!!! Paul G ( Canada)

Vedi più recensioni


Home Away From Home a Heritage Meadows Farm B & B (St. Johnsville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 10, 2013

Very warm welcome. Was treated the same way as I treat people to my home. This is our home away from home.

Vedi più recensioni


Beardslee Castle Wedding Weekend... a Heritage Meadows Farm B & B (St. Johnsville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2013

Heritage Meadows Farm B&B is a hidden treasure in St. Johnsville, NY. In hunting for accommodations for my husband, daughter and mother for my son's wedding at Beardslee Castle, I stumbled upon this beautiful, meticulously kept B&B run by Judi and Stephen Mihal. Located just miles from St.Johnsville, Beardslee Castle and Little Falls, NY. it is nestled in the heart of an Amish community. For the weekend we were taken back to a simpler, kinder way of life. From the moment we entered their home, we were not guests, we were family. We were greeted by Bella , the sweetest puppy and Muffin the very affectionate cat. Judi opened their home to us for this very special weekend and the one thing we never had to be concerned about was a comfortable, beautifully appointed room, a hostess who greeted us with warmth and affection every time we returned home and a breakfast each morning fit for a King. Judi is an artful, accomplished cook and willing to share her most treasured recipes. We have stayed at many B&B's all over the country, but I can easily say this was the most comfortable and hospitable one we have ever experienced. We left knowing we had found a gem and it is with great pleasure we pass on this review so that others too will know and hopefully experience a stay at Heritage Meadows Farm. I can assure you it will be a treasured memory. Many thanks Judi and Stephen... ~Todd, Mary Boller and Family

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Heritage Meadows Farm B & B (4,97)
  2. Inn by the Mill (4,73)
Inizio pagina
}