Ultime Recensioni in Saint Helena, California

05 Sept - 07 Sept vacation a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2014

Mistakes made with dinner reservations. Sunday (07 Sept) breakfast staff not the friendliest. Everything else was WONDERFUL!!

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderful Night a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2014

Unfortunately, we had only one night in wine country and I am so happy that we decided to stay at The Wine Country Inn! The staff are very helpful and friendly. We loved the complimentary shuttle to restaurants in the area too! The property is absolutely beautiful. Overall great experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy hideaway close the best St. Helena has to offer. a Shady Oaks Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2014

B & B was very quiet with great couples to share stories over breakfast. The breakfasts were delicious server with a mimosa to start our days. I would definitely go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice hotel on the square a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,2 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2014

Love the location. Unlike others there was little outside noise. Charming hotel.

Vedi più recensioni


Extraordinary a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2014

Couldn't have been better. It was just perfect down to the last detail: the daily appetizers and wine samples, the kingly breakfast buffet, the gorgeous views, the extremely knowledgeable staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful and memorable a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2014

Very convenient and staff was very helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Wine country Inn review a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2014

Staff was amazing and so efficient. Very helpful in setting restaurant reservations, massage, and all other details. The cottage was amazing and best way to celebrate our 35th Wedding Anniversary.

Vedi più recensioni


First Anniversary a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2014

We had a beautiful room and looked forward to a creative breakfast each morning. The day that followed was up to your imagination but each and every winery had something unique to offer. Each afternoon culminated in speciallly prepared treats with the featured winery of the day. The evening was again an excitement to behold and left to your own devices. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful grounds and views, rooms a little dated a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2014

We enjoyed our stay here. The grounds and views are amazing and the location was close to everything (driving not walking), yet out of the way. The breakfast provided was nice- continental plus a hot egg choice, waffles and a bloody mary bar (: the rooms are definitely country...in an 80's way. Nice smaller pool that was never crowded while we were there. Good value overall

Vedi più recensioni


Memorable lodging for a bed and breakfast, room 16 quite small beware a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2014

I wasn't sure what to expect going to Napa Valley the first time. It is a wonderful part of the world and this bed and breakfast was a nice place to stay as a base for wine tasting in the area. We booked room 16, the smallest of the inn due to availability - it is quite small for two adults (bed too especially if you have a tall husband as myself) but overall it was ok. The breakfast is really good and I would suggest to the owners to be able to order sandwiches for dinner or something as they have a beautiful patio and would be nice to take advantage of it for a quiet lunch or dinner (downtown is a bit far away). Complimentary wine tasting every night is really nice, I also reccomend their Wine Inncursion, worth every penny and Marty is a great tour guide!

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous wedding gift. Wish we could have stayed longer. a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2014

We were expecting a room at a bed and breakfast in wine country, but had a beautiful cottage all to ourselves for our honeymoon. This inn is fantastic- the views, the breakfast, the cottage with a window seat and fireplace. We sat in the room for two hours because we did not want to check out. Got a great recommendation for dinner at a local restaurant and a local vineyard. We can't wait to come back for a longer stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Inn in the Wine Country but a little pricey a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

3,2 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2014

Our room and view were very lovely and we needed to be near St. Helena so our options were fewer than I had expected. We had stayed twice in Yountville last year and the prices were much more reasonable. The Inn is very nice and has some nice amenities, but we still think it was overpriced.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect location - great service! a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for one night for our anniversary. Every employee we met was extremely friendly and helpful. The place was clean and the room was perfect for two of us - had a small sitting area and a great view of the town square. It's a perfect location for walking around Healdsburg - at one point I got chilly and needed a sweater. I was able to walk to and from the hotel before the wine got to the table! I would definitely stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


It's a whole new level! a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2014

This was our first trip to Napa area and this place made my holiday worth every penny. We stayed in the King Fireplace Jetted Tub.Balcony view. If anyone is interested in a great view while having a bath, this is the room. I love the vast tub.and everything about this place was pleasant.

Vedi più recensioni


Another perfect stay at the Wine Country Inn in St. HElena a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2014

This was our 4th visit at the Wine Country Inn. As always, the visit was perfect. The inn itself is kept immaculate, the grounds and physical space are absolutely lovely and low key. All the staff and management are extremely friendly, helpful and always available. The breakfast and afternoon wine tasting and hors d'oeuvres are very tasty, health and ample. The inn is always wiling to try and accommodate special requests. The pool and hot tub area is always clean and the surrounding landscape make for a very relaxing ambiance to swim, sun and relaxes. We can't wait until our next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful, comfortable, and highly recommended! ! a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2014

The Inn at Healdsburg is a place of such charm and character that you can't get enough. The room has a very fresh feeling and smelled so great. Comfortable beds, robes and furniture. The location of the Inn was perfect for site seeing or doing the Walking Wine Tour, which was also something I would recommend. The breakfast was so yummy that I am still dreaming about it. The hospitality of the Inn was so incredible that I would stay there everytime. We can not wait to visit sgain.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy Comfort a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2014

Beautiful view. Wonderful hosts. Great staff. Even though we showed up extremely early during the day (and check-in wasn't until 3), they welcomed us and helped us plan our day. Our room (obviously) wasn't ready, but when we came back - what a delight. Very homey and our balcony was just an added bonus. Looked forward to breakfast - the food was fantastic.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Spot ! a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2014

1st Time to Napa. Seeing 3-4 wineries a day. In for 7 days.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}