Ultime Recensioni in Saint Helena, California

Outstanding B&B a McClelland Priest B&B Inn (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

Beautiful and immaculately clean residence. The proprietors are warm friendly and very helpful. Large tasty homemade breakfast. Would not stay anywhere else in Nappa.

Vedi più recensioni


Wine Country Visit a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2016

We loved Healdsburg and the Healdsburg Inn was perfect. The staff was very helpful, room was lovely and vey comfortable, the breakfast was delicious and such a wonderful way to start the day.

Vedi più recensioni


New favorite place to stay in Napa Valley a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2016

My wife & I have stayed at various hotels and B&B's around the valley but this is now our favorite. It was quiet, romantic beautiful views and grounds, excellent breakfast and amenities such as the pool/hot tub. Nice location to walk in the area and 2 wineries within walking distance. we will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

Perfect place to stay right in town.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent stay. a Inn St Helena (Saint Helena, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2016

Very much enjoyed our stay here. The house has been updated and tastefully decorated. (i.e. every surface isn't covered in lace and flowers like many other B&Bs.) The bed was comfortable and despite the heat outside the air was very nicely air-conditioned. Everything was very clean and well maintained. WiFi signal was strong and 20Mb internet let us stream our shows at night.

Vedi più recensioni


Summer Stay in Wine Country Inn a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2016

We love this Inn and come back since years. Underwent recent change in ownership though. The property is beautifully situated surrounded by vineyards. One charming aspect is the garden, but it would be important to keep it well looked after, I am noticing some negligence. This should improve. Also, some of the rooms in the main building need some remodeling for sure. Breakfast could be a little a more opulent, given the price tag to stay in this Inn. Wine and cheese everyday between 5 and 6 pm is great and staff is super-friendly. We would like to come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay at Wine Country Inn a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2016

You will forget all of the craziness of Napa here! Close to so many things but tucked away into a private, romantic setting. The views are incredible, the pool is a great way to end the day, breakfast is delicious, and the staff is attentive, warm and friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


25th anniversary trip to the wine country a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2016

My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza. The location can't be beat. We were within walking distance to everything. I think that the one area for improvement would be with the breakfast that was served each day. The food wasn't bad, but I expected better at this price point. Overall, it is a wonderful hotel which I would stay at again.

Vedi più recensioni


Worth the splurge a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

We have stayed here before but had not booked a cottage. It was totally worth the splurge with a huge bathroom, secluded and shady patio. The room was lovely and quiet. And breakfast great. Miss the shuttle.

Vedi più recensioni


A great B&B!!!!!! a Craftsman Inn (Calistoga, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2016

We were looking for a quiet get away and found it at the Craftsman Inn. Breakfast was excellent. The total home experience was great. The staff were very friendly and made you feel right at home. We walked to dinner a block away from Inn. We would definitely come back again. Jack & Judy Hodges, Sacramento, CA

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Weekend Getaway a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

My husband and I went away for our 10 year wedding anniversary - the first trip together since our kids were born. The property welcomed us with open arms ; made us feel as if we were the only guests. It was amazing. Only thing that was a bit disappointing was the size of the shower. My husband is 6'2" so he didn't fit very well in the corner stall. All in all, we'd go back in a heartbeat and would recommend to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Family stay at the Craftsman Inn a Craftsman Inn (Calistoga, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

Friendly bed and breakfast in the very charming town of Calistoga. Walking distance to the main and only street in the town with lovely restaurants and wine tasting outlets. The tourist information centre is really helpful. They suggested vineyards to visit close to the town and have 2 for 1 wine tasting vouchers.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B on the square. a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

Beautiful room!! The afternoon wine and snack was disappointing (expected some cake and sweets). Also expected some pastries with breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Bed & Breakfast a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

Great hospitality by staff. The room was very cozy; We enjoyed the vistas, it is a nice place to relax and enjoy a bottle of wine!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome B & B a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

Very nice and quiet B & B. Great location.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay for Wedding! a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2016

The staff was friendly and helpful, however we did have a few issues, the smoke detector battery died and was beeping for over an hour before it could be fixed, our toilet overflowed the first night(but the staff was quick to assist). The building also lost power for a couple hours. A comedy of errors but again, the staff did their best to assist. Thanks!

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful relaxation a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2016

Vintner's Cottage ~ Room #29 Lovely, quiet, a private patio with bubbling fountain and overlooking the vineyard. Immaculate and comfortable. A separate seating area with gas fireplace to take the evening chill off. Breakfast is exceptionally tasty, with well rounded options, including gluten free. Grounds are well tended, and brimming with blooming flowers and grasses.

Vedi più recensioni


great location a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2016

Charming little Inn on the Healdsburg Plaza. Room was very clean and comfortable. One minor problem and that is that there is a skylight in Room 9 which seemed romantic at first but as it got light out in the morning not so fun. hard to sleep beyond sunrise. Breakfast buffet was excellent as was all the staff. We would stay here again but without the skylight.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely inn a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2016

Healdsburg Inn is a delightful inn in a great location. It's very quiet, considering it's right on the main square in the town. The town is easily walkable, and the inn is convenient to restaurants, cafes, spas, and shops. The breakfast room on the second floor overlooking the square is a lovely space for meeting other guests over late-afternoon wine and cheese or over breakfast. It's also a quiet space to read a book with a cup of coffee in the evening. The staff is helpful, friendly, and accommodating.

Vedi più recensioni


A night in Healdsburg a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

Centrally located, it was an ideal stopover. Room very comfortable (Room III, facing front). Buffet Breakfast was included in the rate and was excellent. I should say that we were touring, and are from London, UK!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect hotel on the square a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2016

Beautifully restored historic property. Old world charm with all the modern amenities

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely Stunning! a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2016

This little bed and breakfast has a huge heart. Everyone treats you and makes you feel like family. Breakfast was delicious and the wine tasting in the afternoon fantastic!!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}