Ultime Recensioni in Saint Helena, California

Great Spot ! a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2014

1st Time to Napa. Seeing 3-4 wineries a day. In for 7 days.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Stay! a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2014

Stayed at the Wine Country Inn for a second time. Can't say enough about the impeccable service of this charming inn. We stayed in a cottage, which is huge, and updated with an incredible bathroom area. The private patio is right on the vineyard. Every day they cook up breakfast and appetizers in the afternoon, and truly want to go out of their way to give you the best stay in napa imaginable. It's the only place I'd stay in Napa.

Vedi più recensioni


Couples getaway! a Shady Oaks Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2014

We had a lovely time. The b&b was so cute and romantic. The breakfast was amazing. We were impressed with the accommodations.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Inn a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2014

Originally booked into their smallest room, which was still lovely, but experienced their superior service when our A/C went down and they immediately upgraded us to an absolutely gorgeous room with fireplace and balcony overlooking the vineyards! Loved the free shuttle, pool and hot tub and afternoon apps and wine tasting! But what stood out was the friendliness and helpfulness of all staff with great dinner recommendations, scrumptious breakfast and just great customer service! Location is perfect, close to all vineyards. In short, would highly recommend and hope to return some day for a longer stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Stay a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2014

I had a lovely stay at the Wine Country Inn. I enjoyed my own private patio and garden, as well as a fireplace in my room. The staff was incredibly accommodating and helpful at every opportunity, the daily breakfast was terrific, and the nightly vineyard tasting in the common room a pleasure every day. I look forward to my next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Inn located in an Incredible Setting ... a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2014

I would highly recommend the Wine Country Inn. The setting is just so beautiful and quiet. My room looked out directly onto several vineyards and the mountains were just off in the distance. Most mornings you would see the fog rolling out into the distance. The Inn's gardens were beautiful and so well maintained and the pool was just a short walk from my room. Since I work in the property management sector I can attest to the professionalism of the staff ... everyone was so helpful and friendly. I can honestly say there is not a single thing I would change about the place. I will certainly be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Would Stay Here Again! a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2014

Enjoyed our stay, place was nice, staff were knowledgable and helpful. Bed was comfy! Breakfast was awesome!:)

Vedi più recensioni


Great Inn for Adults a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2014

The service here is extraordinary and the location perfect for touring the wine country. The "Inncursion" tour is not to be missed.

Vedi più recensioni


three days in Paradise! a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2014

Absolutely delightful B&B. Staff went overboard to ensure guests got their money's worth.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome stay at the Napa Valley Wine Country Inn a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2014

We celebrated my birthday by staying at he Wine Country Inn. Had an amazing time....the staff is VERY helpful by giving direction, making dinner reservations, suggestions on which wineries are the best to tour and even hosted a wine tasting every afternoon! Lovely room, delicious food, beautiful grounds, awesome staff - what more could you ask for....would definitely plan to stay here again!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Would certainly stay here again!! a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2014

This is a lovely property in every respect!!

Vedi più recensioni


A great deal and comfort all in one. a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2014

We spent the 4th of July weekend at Wine Country Inn. What a nice place. The rooms and beds were so comfortable. The Breakfast was so good! and wine with snacks in the evening. And don't forget that they offer a complimentary van trip to and from local destinations. We booked a tasting tour thru them and all our dinner reservations. When you factor all this into the room price.... WHAT A GREAT DEAL!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to Stay----Return visitor a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2014

Great place to stay, Very relaxing. Food excellent, much better than our last stay.

Vedi più recensioni


I never wanted to leave! a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2014

Everything about our stay was excellent. The room was clean/relaxing/comfortable, the view was perfect, breakfast/happy hour were great and the service was second to none. I usually travel 40% of the time for work. As a result, I've become somewhat of a hotel snob. I can honestly say The Wine Country Inn exceeded every expectation I had. The wine tour was very informative and fun and the front desk assistance in shipping my wine made my life easy. I look forward to my next trip.

Vedi più recensioni


Wine country visit a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2014

The location is perfect! The Inn is charming and I would easily recommend to family & friends!

Vedi più recensioni


Great find! a Shady Oaks Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2014

Here's the same review I posted to yelp: Absolutely loved our stay here. Such a great b&b. No, there isn't a person on staff here at night but I mean, really people, it's a b&b, so it's not uncommon. Besides, if anyone ever needed anything, the owners were a phone call away. We felt totally safe anyway. John, the owner, was so hospitable and informative. In the main house, the Rose room and Blue room have views of the vineyard. We stayed in the Brooke Room of the main house. It was quiet and had views of their backyard and partial of the detached winery retreat rooms. Every room has a hair dryer and iron which is not so common at b&bs, so that was a bonus. We are so glad we were able to make it to their sit-down breakfasts at 9ish. Truly delicious and kept us satiated until lunchtime. If you are expecting diner-sized portions, you'll be disappointed. Portions were more than enough for us though with fruit and their delicious cream sauce to start, followed by their daily breakfast special. One day we had croissants and eggs Benedict, another day we had walnut waffles with a maple syrup and a warm peach topping. Loved chatting with all the other guests. It was like a morning social. We were there for the wineries, but felt so at home at Shady Oaks and could not have been happier with our choice. Thank you, John! Hope to see you again soon! P.S. This place is at such a central location. Can't beat it!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Wine Country Experience a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2014

Peaceful, quiet Inn. Perfect to escape the many tourists in the Wine Valley.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoying Wine Country a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2014

The Wine Country Inn was about as an enjoyable low-key stay as I can remember. It isn't luxurious but it is comfortable and fun. The staff were extremely amiable and helpful. The breakfast was outstanding and the property lovely. The room was comfortably appointed and a nice place to relax after a day of wine tasting and shopping. Recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}