Ultime Recensioni in Saint Helena, California

Perfect hotel on the square a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2016

Beautifully restored historic property. Old world charm with all the modern amenities

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely Stunning! a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2016

This little bed and breakfast has a huge heart. Everyone treats you and makes you feel like family. Breakfast was delicious and the wine tasting in the afternoon fantastic!!

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet and cozy get-away a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

3,0 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2016

The Wine Country Inn was perfect for our anniversary celebration. We had a quiet room with a nice view of the vineyards next door. The staff was very pleasant and helpful, and the atmosphere was friendly and relaxed. We appreciated having breakfast served in the main room downstairs, before heading out for the day. A very cozy get-away spot.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic Napa Getaway a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2016

We stayed in a wonderfully quaint room with a gas fireplace and a private hot tub. I was especially impressed about how well the hot tub was maintained. It was hot, clean and did not smell musty as is often the case. The complimentary breakfast was also outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


Love this hotel a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

Love to eat breakfast over the square. Great location to spend a great weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


Convenient location a Craftsman Inn (Calistoga, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2016

The inn is located within walking distance to all the restaurants down town and was therefore very convenient. The room itself was beautiful but the inn is on a busy street and our room was facing the street and there was quite a bit of street noise. You can also hear noises coming from the next room and from upstairs especially when people are walking on the creaky floors (it's an old house). The bed was too soft for my liking. The best part was the breakfast - it's fabulous. Our host was fantastic as well.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent location, very quiet and peacefuk a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2016

We had the room on the first floor and absolutely loved it! Breakfast was healthy and filling each morning and staff were friendly. There were a lot of cardboard boxes in the hallway to our room for a few days but they got cleared up eventually. Had a lovely stay!

Vedi più recensioni


romantic weekend a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2016

had a wonderful weekend. will definitely repeat

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Healdsburg Location a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2016

This was our first trip to Healdsburg and we were thoroughly impressed with the Inn and its location on the town square. Everything was within easy walking distance and the staff extremely helpful in suggesting local restaurants etc. Breakfast and evening snacks were great! One staff member went out of her way to make sure we had fresh fruit available for breakfast. Our room was comfortable, beautiful and quiet. We will definitely recommend this Inn to friends and family.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect spot in Napa Valley a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2016

We've visited the Wine Country Inn many times over the past 20 years and enjoy it every time.

Vedi più recensioni


top Notch a Ambrose Bierce House (Saint Helena, California)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2016

Great experience and love the house. Large bathrooms!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful a Ambrose Bierce House (Saint Helena, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2016

We had a delightful stay here last weekend. It was close to every place we needed to be and Meldalina was fantastic! Very clean and wonderful breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Wine Country Inn a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2016

Our stay at the Wine Country Inn was fabulous. This was our second time there and it definitely won't be the last. The rooms are cozy and clean, the staff is super friendly and helpful, the morning breakfast is delicious and the views are outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


Great service & value a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 15, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at The Wine Country Inn. Everything was lovely -- from the room to the evening reception (which could have been a meal) to the complimentary shuttle to dinner. Oh, and breakfast was delicious, too.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Experience for our 20th Anniversary. a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 12, 2016

Great service and incredible breakfast each morning.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Location in St Helena a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 09, 2016

Well located in the Wine Valley, very helpful staff. Some rooms require walking up a staircase. Very nice breakfast in the dining room each day. Take advantage of the afternoon wine and hors d'ouvres.

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommend Wine Country Inn a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 07, 2016

My husband and I travelled with two other couples to St Helena from Maine for some wine tastings and to attend a comference. Our friends had stayed at the Wine Country Inn on previous trips, and loved it. The Inn was as advertised, beautiful location, wonderful innovative food, and lovely common room with wine tasting in the evenings by a local vintner. Sitting by the roaring fire as the evening cooled tasting fine wine--heaven. Staff were always available and very helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


The key to a successful wine country visit! a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 06, 2016

A successful wine country trip is more than visiting great winery's. A well located Inn is key to a restful but fun experience. Heraldsburg Inn on the Plaza provided that vital part in our recent trip. Beautiful rooms, clean surroundings, helpful staff and wonderful food made our three day experience memorable. We will be back! Thanks, LW

Vedi più recensioni


Terrific location, lovely rooms a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 04, 2016

This is the perfect spot in Healdsburg for access to dining, wine tasting around the square and shopping. The desk employees are efficient, but not very friendly. The upstairs kitchen person, for breakfast was wonderful. The rooms are lovely, nice breakfast and good evening wine tasting.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding! a Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 04, 2016

Loved the room, the view, the food, the location...everything about 'Wine Country Inn' exceeded our expectations.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}