Ultime Recensioni in Saint Emilion, Francia

100 por 100 recomendable a Les Fleurs des Champs (St Martin d'Ary, France)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2014

Hola hemos pasado cuatro noches en esta casa y ha sido una experiencia que sin duda repetiríamos.Desde el primer momento tanto Michel como Francine nos han acogido en su casa con una calurosa bienvenida y a pesar de que nosotros no hablamos ni frances ni inglés,Michel que si que se defiende con el castellano nos ha ayudado en todo lo que ha estado en su mano.En la habitación no falta un detalle esta todo limpisimo y decorado con muy buen gusto.El desayuno formidable.Que más decir...que nos ha encantado y que volveremos.Un saludo para Michel y su mujer desde Madrid.

Vedi più recensioni


Notre week end a Chambres d'hotes Bordeaux St Emilion: Beau Sejour (Saint Emilion, France)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2013

Très bon accueil des propriétaires de cette grande demeure du bordelais La maîtresse de maison offre un verre de vin en guise de bienvenue. Le petit déjeuner mérite le détour : pain, viennoiserie, confiture, jus de fruit, fromage, charcuterie les chambres spacieuses et confortables Nous avions hâte de faire découvrir à notre famille Beau Séjour. Nous avons retrouvé avec grand plaisir les hôtes de cette grande demeure du bordelais, Maureen et Jon; un couple charmant et chaleureux, qui vous font vous sentir très à l'aise dès l'instant où vous passez leur porte. La maîtresse de maison nous a offert un verre de vin en guise de bienvenue, et pour fêter nos retrouvailles. Nos trois chambres, spacieuses et très confortables, nous ont permis d’apprécier le calme environnant. Quant aux salles de bains, c’est le grand luxe et surtout d’une propreté irréprochable. Après un thé et de goûteuses pâtisseries « maison », traditionnellement offert par Maureen, nous avons apprécié les judicieux conseils pour visiter la région et organiser quelques dégustations. Nous avons mêmes découvert un charmant restaurant dans les environs ….abandonnant pour une soirée la table généreuse et conviviale de Beau Séjour. Maureen met tout sn savoir faire pour gâter ses convives et elle y réussit à merveille. Le petit déjeuner mérite le détour : pain, viennoiserie, confiture, jus de fruit, fromage, charcuterie etc.…. Tous les produits issus pour la plupart de l’agriculture raisonnée, sont cuisinés, sur place, par la maîtresse de maison. Jon est un parfait sommelier et veille au bien-être de chacun… Tout ceci pour vous dire…que nous reviendrons….et que nous vous encourageons à séjourner à Beau Séjour

Vedi più recensioni


a home away from home a Ilot - Vignes (RAUZAN, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2013

a great place to be, with spectaculair views, fantastic food and wines, a hostess that immidiately makes you feel at home and lots of opportunities to visit in the area. As soon as the pool and jacuzzi are finished this is Paradise on earht and I will come back to show this lovely place to my love.

Vedi più recensioni


Un petit bijou niché au cœur des vignobles a Ilot - Vignes (RAUZAN, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 04, 2013

Séjour de deux journées/nuitées passées dans ce magnifique établissement. Service agréable, convivial, sympathique. Chambres toutes plus belles les unes que les autres, décoration raffinée : le bon goût est au rendez-vous.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic B&B a Le Pavillon Villemaurine (St Emilion, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2013

What a lovely B&B with outstanding hosts Julian and Nikki. We stayed an extra nite and would have stayed longer if they would have had available rooms. Such an inviting place and a great location. Julian provided us a great tour of the area and arranged a great wine tour and tasting at Chateau Gaudet with Vincent...Breakfast was perfect each day. I could not offer higher praise for a B&B. Made a wonderful start to our French Holiday.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay a Domaine de La Freynelle (Espiet, France)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2013

This Bed and Breakfast just outside Bordeaux was the best of our recent trip, a destination in and of itself. The house and grounds are magnificent. The furnishings are elegant and reflect a lifetime of collecting from around the world. The weather was too cool for us to use the tennis court, pool and patios, but we enjoyed walking through the well-groomed gardens admiring our delightful surroundings. The room and bath were quite luxurious. Best of all, the proprietors were very accommodating and helpful. They give us good sight-seeing advice and helped us arrange a picnic on the premises. We highly recommend this bed and breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful relaxing Easter spent at vine house a Vine House (Teuillac, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2013

From the moment we arrived and were greeted by Sarah we knew that we had made the right decision to make a reservation here. So much so that the first question we asked was do you think that the four of us can stay another night! Thankfully Sarah was able to accommodate us and went out of her way to be helpful and give us advice. Our room was huge with a double bed and a day bed ,separate bathroom and tea and coffee making facilitates in our room as well as the use of the lounge downstairs. We were able to enjoy our wine and dinner sitting out in the lovely garden and swim in the pool. The fig trees were laden and we were told to help ourselves, were able to use the washing machine which after being on the road for a while was very helpful. Sarah suggested the perfect place for us to go out for dinner just a few minuets away and suggested somewhere to stay when we reached the Dordogne. Great stay and will recommend it to all my friends. Thanks again to Sarah & Patrick

Vedi più recensioni


très belle maison d'hôtes a Vine House (Teuillac, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2013

super maison d'hôtes, calme, très bon accueil, d'ailleurs quand je suis venue avec des amis on s'est perdu, et on a appelé la propriétaire est venue nous chercher. Belle chambre, un lit avait été ajouté dans la chambre. On a trouvé une bouilloire avec des sachets de thé, sucre, des tasses. Salle de bains bien aménagée. De bonne taille. Chambre et salle de bains propres. Petit déjeuner dans une salle en bas, café, chocolat, thé, eau fraîche, yaourths, possibilité de stocker qualque chose dans le frigidaire réservé aux résidents. Terrasse, où on peut déguster les vins locaux, balançoire, espaces verts, calme et tranquilité. La patronne nous a indiqué un restaurant dans la ville à côté, le lendemain ils nous ont bien expliqué la route pour repartir. Je recommande ces personnes, petit souci mais non insurmontable les propriétaires sont de langue anglaise, mais on arrive à se comprendre ils font véritablement des efforts, plus les gestes, pas de problèmes. A environ 20 km de Bordeaux. Un peu difficile à trouver car beaucoup de petites routes.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful stay in beautifully restored house. a Chambres d'hotes Bordeaux St Emilion: Beau Sejour (Saint Emilion, France)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2013

We stayed at Beau Sejour for a short winter break in February. The house is full of character and has been very sympathetically and tastefully restored by the present owners into by far the best B&B Chambre d'Hotes we have ever stayed in. The rooms are extremely comfortable, clean and well appointed, we stayed in Chambre Rouge which was incredibly spacious and yet felt cosy and warm in the frosty weather. We were shown the other bedrooms and they were equally well furnished and comfortable. Jon and Maureen are splendid hosts, who take genuine pleasure in meeting their guests and sharing their experience and knowledge of this lovely area. They are happy to arrange excursions to places of local interest and advise on places to visit, nothing was too much trouble. Maureen is an accomplished cook, who takes a real pride in using the highest quality local produce to create wonderfully tasty meals, we ate with them on several occasions and were never disappointed. Jon's extensive knowledge of the local wines was put to good use, he served a different wine with each course that complimented the dish perfectly. Breakfasts were substantial to say the least, Maureen's homemade preserves and breakfast cakes were delicious. In all we had a wonderfully restorative break and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. We are certainly planning a return visit - can't recommend Beau Sejour and Jon and Maureen highly enough.

Vedi più recensioni


nid douillet a Les Fleurs des Champs (St Martin d'Ary, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 17, 2013

Merveilleux petit havre de paix adossé à la forêt. Accueil classe et chaleureux. Confortable et de très bon goût comme les confitures du matin. Hélas ce n'était qu'une étape rapide. Pas le temps d'en profiter mais mérite d'y revenir!

Vedi più recensioni


short break in the vineyards of st. emilion a Le Pavillon Villemaurine (St Emilion, France)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2012

This is the perfect place to stay when visiting St. Emilion . Everything is beautifully done . Bedrooms are luxurious and beds are super comfortable . Lovely sitting room and breakfast room -- plenty of up to date glossy magazines if you want some light reading ! Nikki and Julian really want you to make the most of your stay and will organise wine tastings for you . Their own white is delicious . As well the Vineyards you are also very close to the home of Michel de Montaigne which is well worth a visit. Highly recommended .

Vedi più recensioni


Do not look further - this is the perfect place!!! a Le Pavillon Villemaurine (St Emilion, France)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2012

When I made the booking, I di hestiate becasue it was slightly more than we wanted to pay, but thankfully we decided to go with Le Pavillion. It really was worth every Euro! Firstly , being situated just minutes away from the town centre itself, you could just walk back after a wonderful meal and not worry about transport. This was really important to us, because we like our wine. The room was just perfect. Just right to make you feel confortable and relaxed. Nikki and Julian could not be more helpful. Their aim was to make us have a lovely break. By the way, breakfast delicious, ALL beverages, water and as much wine as you can drink is included in the price. We are going to make this place a visit for us each year. I cannot recommend it enough.

Vedi più recensioni


indded outstanding a Le Pavillon Villemaurine (St Emilion, France)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2012

extremly beautiful. we had a week in the Pavillon and everything was perfect. We had the suit and it was amazing. Services including breakfast perfect at all. Nikki and Julian are very, very friendly and always aiming to do the very best. And they did it with us. Location is very close to the centre and you can reach everything with a short walk. Ask Nikki or Julian for some dinner tips they will give you good advice. 5 stars recommandation. Chrissi and Mike

Vedi più recensioni


Best place in the region a Maison à votre santé (Savignac de Duras, France)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2012

This summer we stayed for the second time in this renovated farmhouse with view on the Duras Chateau. This time we took one of rooms on the first floor which was even better than the one at the pool. Laurens & Caroline are fabulous hosts. Ask for a tour in their own garden and addresses of interesting wine houses, this will upgrade your vacation in this lovely part of France. Of course don't forget to visit Saint Emilion and Bergerac. Fred & Franca

Vedi più recensioni


Magical Stay a Chambres d'hotes Bordeaux St Emilion: Beau Sejour (Saint Emilion, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2012

Thank you Maureen & Jon. A magical stay. Guide to exploring the region - outstanding. Evening meals superb. Highly recommend this establishment Allan & Miriam, Brisbane, Australia

Vedi più recensioni


Cyclists' paradise a Les Fleurs des Champs (St Martin d'Ary, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2012

My friend David and I, keen cyclists, stayed at les Fleurs des Champs for one night and it was bliss. The welcome was superb and the accommodation was first class. Francine directed us to the nearest resataurant and after a good rest and a hearty breakfast (with home made jam) we set off in the morning fully resotred. All in all, I highly recommend Les Fleurs des Champs!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful getaway a B&B Saint Emilion, Bordeaux : Bleu Raisin (Saint Emilion, France)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 24, 2012

We were delighted to have found this B&B on our way to Saint-Emilion. What a beautiful place! The house is really surrounded by vineyards, as far as the eye can see. We stayed in the Joie de Lavande room, which was tastefully renovated, had a very comfortable bed and a superb bathroom. Breakfast was excellent and next time we are here - yes, we are planning to come back - we certainly want to have dinner in Bleu Raisin. Unfortunately we could not experience Yves' cuisine this time, as we arrived late in the evening, but the other guests were excited about it and we are eager to try it out. Looking for a nice place to stay near Saint Emilion? This is the place to be. Thanks to Sandra and Yves for their warm welcome and hospitality.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent ! a B&B Saint Emilion, Bordeaux : Bleu Raisin (Saint Emilion, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2011

We stayed at the Bleu Raisin for 3 nights and absolutely enjoyed it. We were given a warm welcome by the hosts. The room was very charming, comfortable and clean. Lots of choice at the breakfast buffet. And the setting amidst the vineyards is just wonderful. We hope to be back one day !

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent hosts, food & area a Maison à votre santé (Savignac de Duras, France)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2011

Very nice accommodation in a good location. Great hospitality and food from very welcoming hosts. Lovely walks around the area

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Saint Emilion

Fai di un Bed and Breakfast o agriturismo a Saint Emilion, in Francia, la tua casa lontano di casa.
Saint Emilion, è inclusa nella lista del patrimonio mondiale dall'Unesco. Tutta la regione circostante, nella valle della Dordogna, è una meta per gli amanti dei vini rossi, e per tutti coloro interessati nell'esplorazione dei secolari borghi e villaggi nella zona. Un alloggio in uno degli eccellenti Bed and Breakfast o agriturismo di Saint Emilion è l'ideale per chi cerca una vacanza tranquilla o una pausa romantica nel cuore della Gironde.

Cose da fare a Saint Emilion, Francia
Non appena si entra nel borgo medievale con gli stretti vicoli lastricati, scale e palazzi antichi, si capisce perché Saint Emilion sia patrimonio dell'umanità. E' possibile visitare chiese romaniche e antiche rovine e, a pochi passi dal centro principale, la più grande chiesa monolitica d'Europa, scavata in una rupe calcarea, da cui si gode un'incantevole vista panoramica. La campagna circostante è un paradiso per gli amanti del vino; vigneti secolari adornano le colline ed è possibile degustare gli ottimi vini del Bordeaux qui prodotti. I vini rossi sono la produzione principale di questa zona; la regione di Saint Emilion vanta due vini Premier Grand Cru Classe A e molte annate eccellenti a suo nome.
Saint Emilion è un paese semplice e tradizionale, che dispone solo dei servizi più basici. Come in molti paesi tradizionali della Francia, non mancano la "boulangerie" che sforna pane fresco e cornetti ogni giorno, il negozio di alimentari e il bar del paese, dove si può godere il vino eccellente, mentre si pratica o si perfeziona il proprio francese con i residenti locali o si scambiano quattro chiacchiere con altri turisti occasionali.


Luoghi da visitare in vacanza a Saint Emilion, Francia
Libourne (9 km) è la città principale della zona, e può essere raggiunta in meno di quindici minuti in auto. La città offre buoni servizi, ottimi bar sulla piazza, e tra le sue attrazioni turistiche principali, una chiesa gotica splendidamente restaurata. Libourne è anche un altro importante centro vinicolo, con un numero impressionante di vigneti nei dintorni - ma fate attenzione al consumo di vino se avete intenzione di spostarvi in auto!

Il tempo a Saint Emilion, Francia
Un clima caldo e soleggiato da maggio a settembre significa che le estati sono ottime per soggiornare in un B&B a Saint Emilion. A luglio e agosto le temperature possono raggiungere 30° C. Nonostante le temperature calde occasionalmente può piovere anche d'estate, ma sicuramente questo non rovinerà la vostra vacanza a Saint Emilion.

Viaggio a Saint Emilion, Francia
Bordeaux - Merignac (BOD) è l'aeroporto più vicino alla zona di Saint Emilion, e si trova a soli 41 km dal centro del comune. La British Airways opera voli per questo aeroporto con partenza da Londra Gatwick; dal Regno Unito è anche possibile partire da Manchester con Bmibaby e da Birmingham con Flybe.

Inizio pagina
}