Ultime Recensioni in Saint Augustine, Florida

Great place a The Jenks House in JACKSONVILLE (Jacksonville, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2016

Walking distance to good restaurants, shopping, parks, art museum. Great hosts. Wish I could have stayed longer!

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommended a Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2016

Amazing People and delicious food, a great place to States, no doubt...¿¿

Vedi più recensioni


Very special birthday Getaway a St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2016

For my birthday getaway, my husband wanted to make it a little more special and booked a stay at a bed and breakfast and what a special treat we were greeted but very warm and friendly staff. We stayed in the courtyard room with a nice view of their beautiful garden , we enjoyed our morning coffee on one of the swings outside our door. Breakfast we enjoyed at a table in the garden. After spending a day walking the attractions we came back to enjoy the social hour and change for dinner out, to come back to have dessert and coffee on our favorite swing. Staff and guests were very pet friendly. One block from a trolley stop or a short walk to the many attractions and dinning areas

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2016

Room was nice, staff wonderful, food outstanding and great location

Vedi più recensioni


A fantastic place to stay and relax! a The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

Our group from our church had a wonderful time at The Kenwood Inn. Everyone was so pleasant, the food was just excellent and we were so comfortable during our stay! Pat and her team do an amazing job. We felt like we were "home" in our own living room just relaxing and enjoying the beautiful atmosphere! Thanks for a wonderful stay. God bless you all!

Vedi più recensioni


seaside ecape a The White Orchid Inn and Spa (Flagler Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

The White Orchid Inn and Spa is a cozy seaside escape, the service was excellent and the Spa is a relaxing space

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend in St Augustine a The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

A charming place in the historic district. Our room was comfortable, breakfast was delicious. Social hour offered in the late afternoon. Barbara was great, very helpful and did everything possible to make your stay wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Experience a The White Orchid Inn and Spa (Flagler Beach, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2016

Fantastic place, well priced, great location and excellent spa services. Will definitely be back, highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday weekend a The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2016

Going to this B&B are like visiting your FAVORITE family members, your best friends,etc. You feel so very comfortable.....like being at home....but better. Breakfasts are outstanding !!!! Enjoy your future visits !!!

Vedi più recensioni


Relax in St Augustine a The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2016

Professional and welcoming bed and breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


A step back in time a St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2016

Great service. The staff made us feel at home, but also made us feel special. Loved this place!

Vedi più recensioni


We WILL go again! a The White Orchid Inn and Spa (Flagler Beach, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2016

A great little getaway. I cannot praise the staff enough. Everyone was very cordial, very helpful. The rooms are nice, but they are also in the process of renovating them one at a time - I'm sure they will be fabulous when done. Breakfast was great! Happy hour is simple snacks and a glass of wine, but the conversation with the hostess and other guests is very nice

Vedi più recensioni


First Time B&B Guests a Casa de Solana Bed and Breakfast (St. Augustine, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2016

For a weekend getaway, we chose to stay at this B&B. This was our first B&B experience. The staff made us feel welcome; it was like coming home to family. As for the breakfast, the word "amazing" does not do it justice. Each meal we had was well planned and full of flavor. This B&B is centrally located and within walking distance to all the main attractions in St. Augustine and minutes from the beach access points. The B&B also provides parking to all guest, which is rare in the City. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Looking forward to our next stay. a St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2016

Everything and more you could expect , you feel the relaxation the minute you arrive on the property . Thinking of staying at a Bed and Breakfast, this should be your first choice . You will return!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved this place a Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2016

Highly recommended B&B in St, Augustin. I loved our room with the balcony. Very friendly hosts. Silvana A.

Vedi più recensioni


Labor Day group accommodations a The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2016

Pat and her staff were like family. We were with a covenant group of 14 people. From the first time we entered to the last minute of our stay, we all felt such warmth charm and pampering .

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2016

We have stayed at this B&B several times over the years. It is very charming and has a lovely garden/patio area. The staff is wonderful and the food is delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


I felt spoiled and want to go back! a St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2016

The St. Francis is a wonderful way to treat yourself while staying in St. Augustine. The amenities are so nice, you might be tempted to skip a visit to the historic district, which is within walking distance. I stayed in one of the smaller rooms and will admit the bathroom was one the small side and there aren't a lot of outlets to charge phones and Kindles on. But this really isn't unexpected in an historic building. The bed was comfortable, the room itself a pleasant size and everything was clean. But what sold me was the staff and the amenities. Oh, and breakfast, cookies, social hour snacks and dessert hour. Everytime I wandered back from town, there was food. I can't wait to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Jenks House, Jacksonville. a The Jenks House in JACKSONVILLE (Jacksonville, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2016

The Jenks house was lovely. It's located in the Riverside area of Jacksonville. That area has always been a favorite area of the city for me. The house is over 100 years old and it is Beautiful. My room was spacious, the bed comfortable and the bathroom was very large. Unfortunately, I woke up in the morning with an upset stomach and was unable to eat breakfast. A big disappointment. The owner was so kind. He brought a cup of hot tea with honey to my room. I would stay there again and would recommend it highly. I will add this: The house is not air conditioned but there are window units it the rooms. It was cool enough for me but if you think that is something that would bother you then you might consider this before you decide to stay there.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and Peaceful a St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2016

We had a wonderful time! Very peaceful...

Vedi più recensioni


Best Birthday Get-a-way a The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2016

First time at a B&B for me and loved it! We could not have asked for a better location, close to the Bay and all the restaurants, etc. Our room was beautiful, the only reason it didn't get 5 stars was because the bathroom, although manageable, was a bit snug. The Inn has many room options however, I happened to choose the most popular room. Everything else however, outweighed the small bathroom. Pat and her staff were WONDERFUL!!!, we felt so welcomed and they were on top of every need. The breakfast was amazing, so refreshing. My husband and I are already planning our next get-a-way there if we can work out the timeframe. I see now why this little gem of a B&B stays booked all year. Highly recommend The Kenwood Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


We keep coming back a St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2016

This is one of the best B & B's around. Excellent location, outstanding staff, and beautiful rooms. This is always where we stay when visiting Saint Augusrine. As you walk through the iron gate you feel the tranquility. Many lovely spots to sit and read, enjoy a cocktail, or hang out with friends. Complimentary nightly light food and drinks and excellent breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it a St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2016

This was our first visit but we loved it and have already scheduled our next visit

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful a The White Orchid Inn and Spa (Flagler Beach, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2016

Would definitely recommend !!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome! a St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2016

The best place ever. Staff is wonderful, food great! Stayed numerous times this year and will return in November for the Christmas lights. A haunted inn as well! Sara Stone

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a 63 Orange Street Bed and Breakfast Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2016

Great experience all the way around. Jackie is very sweet and accommodating. The house is gorgeous and very clean. Breakfast is delicious. The location is quiet and convenient to all the sites. Absolutely no complaints. Would recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing time.

Vedi più recensioni


Jenks House overnight visit. a The Jenks House in JACKSONVILLE (Jacksonville, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2016

I enjoyed my overnight stay at the Jenks House. Ila Rae served French toast with fruit and real maple syrup. Tom roasted my coffee beans the night before so indeed I enjoyed my cups of coffee. I will definitely stay at the Jenks House again. Ila Rae and Tom are charming hosts. I enjoyed chatting with them.

Vedi più recensioni


Good Location, Average Accomodations a Casa de Solana Bed and Breakfast (St. Augustine, Florida)

3,4 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2016

Location is centrally located. Our room was just average. It was clean but nothing special. Lighting was harsh, mattress needs replaced (putting a memory foam topper on top does not constitute a new mattress). I now have a pinched nerve in my back because of the mattress being too soft. No robes. Stingy with bath products/lotion. For an Inn advertising for couples/romance, it is all but. No music in the sitting or breakfast areas except for head banging music one morning. Breakfast was just ok. It seemed like it was prepared first thing in the morning, then served throughout the AM instead of cooked to order waffles, eggs, etc. At least cereal and breads were also available. We toured a couple other B&Bs in the area while in St. Augustine, and they were night and day better. The grounds of this property have lots of potential, but lack attention and landscaping. The staff were friendly and helpful. Cathy was a pleasure.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}