Ultime Recensioni in Saint Augustine, Florida

Love this place a The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

I can't say enough good things about the Kenwood Inn. The rooms are beautiful. Bathrooms are modern. The owner Pat is amazing! It is obvious that she loves what she is doing.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice B&B! a The Jenks House in JACKSONVILLE (Jacksonville, Florida)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

Very hospitable folks- would be glad to return again. Only suggestion I would make is to reactivate the whole house fan for intermittent use in hot weather: it would make the upstairs landing bearable.

Vedi più recensioni


Great little getaway a Castle Garden Bed And Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

My husband and I stayed here over a kid-free weekend and had a blast! This is a true bed and breakfast which was exactly what we were looking for. It offered the old world charm of St. Augustine which came with amazing hospitality. Bruce was so kind and welcoming! Not to mention he makes an amazing breakfast! Also, it is located right behind Ripley's and offers a great location for walking anywhere. We would definitely stay there again. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B & B and Wonderful Staff a The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

My wife and I stayed here for a couple of days and had a wonderful experience. Pat, Thea, and Barbara made us feel like family during our stay. We stayed in the Country Victorian room, which a had a balcony which overlooked Bridge Street. From the balcony you could look to the east and see the Intra-coastal. The only down-side was the "unique" bathroom arrangement. The bathroom has a huge shower with dual shower heads which is a very nice feature. However, the bathroom sink vanity is hidden in an Armoire and it is very inconvenient to access or use. The breakfast was served outside on the veranda and it was absolutely delicious. Our server, Barbara, was very gracious.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Historic B&B a St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2016

We stayed two nights in Lilly's room. The staff were terrific, lodging was great, and complimentary breakfast, light snacks and desserts were all great. Within walking distance of a good portion of historic St. Augustine.

Vedi più recensioni


Great for the Money a The Saragossa Inn B&B (Saint Augustine, Florida)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

I reserved this room b/c they allowed a one night stay and also the room had a king size bed which could be separated from the small entry way where the day bed was located. It was a great set-up for the father-daughter weekend my dad and I had. I was disappointed that we were not greeted by the hosts/owners. The young girl that served breakfast the next morning and checked us out was not the kind of professional I would have expected. Nevertheless, it was worth the expense!

Vedi più recensioni


What a great place! a The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

After reading online reviews of the Kenwood Inn, I was confident I had selected a great property in the Historic District and within walking distance of the major attractions. We were greeted warmly by the owner, Pat, who warmly escorted us to our room. She gave us some dinner recommendations, a coupon book and a local map and also showed us great Inn amenities - the saltwater pool (small, but a great way to relax) and bicycles with locks. After delicious breakfast served outside, we checked out after one night and stored our luggage in the dining room, then took two bikes out for the day. That was the best way to get around the narrow, crowded streets in the tourist/historic area by far. We were so glad to have them, and the baskets attached to the bikes was perfect for a purse, water bottles and a bike lock. We took advantage of all the Kenwood had to offer in our just-under-24-hour stay!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay! a The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

Close to everything St. Augustine, this bed and breakfast was a wonderful stay. We stayed over for the 4th of July fireworks and couldn't have asked for a better location. We have made reservations to stay again in December and highly recommend The Kenwood Inn. Our only regret is that we didn't purchase one of their comfy robes :)

Vedi più recensioni


Very Enjoyable a St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

An extremely enjoyable experience. Staff and service was exceptional. Lovely in every aspect.

Vedi più recensioni


60th anniversary 2nd visit a The White Orchid Inn and Spa (Flagler Beach, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

Everyone on sight was exceedingly friendly and dedicated to our comfort. The facility was always neat and clean with fresh flowers.We enjoyed the complimentary "happy hour"with wine and cheese and the breakfast was superb with perfect presentation. You have a unique bed and breakfast with oceanfront accommodations on a beautiful beach and an excellent staff.We hope to see you all again next year.

Vedi più recensioni


Best a St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

We loved our stay and all the included extras. Rooms are clean, provided soaps etc great, food amazing! We will come back again (it was our second stay) as soon as we can!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Stay a Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

We felt so comfortable and welcomed. The food and service was wonderful. Our room was cozy and very clean. We also used the free passes to the light house!

Vedi più recensioni


Very enjoyable stay. a The White Orchid Inn and Spa (Flagler Beach, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

Loved being at the beach. The umbrella and chairs were a great extra. Food was wonderful and staff was very friendly and helpful. At checkout we were allowed to come back and shower after the beach. Very nice.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Inn a The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2016

Absolutely love this inn! The rooms are beautiful! Breakfast is out of this world. The staff puts this place over the top. The owner Pat and her staff are truly amazing.

Vedi più recensioni


Honeymoon in Sevilla a Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2016

Inn keeper went out of his way to ensure our late night check-in after our wedding. The downtown location and convenience were second to none.

Vedi più recensioni


Will go here again a St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

The staff is extremely friendly, informative, and accommodating. The location is far enough from the main stretch of shops and restaurants to have a peaceful, quiet stay, but not too far to walk to get to the busy areas. They also have bikes you can borrow free of charge. All the food is unique and delicious. Courtyard is a very relaxing area to enjoy coffee or socialize. Trees produce plenty of shade. The staff and the inn itself make you feel right at home.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

Second visit. I can't say enough good things about the Kenwood Inn! Owner and staff are incredible. They are commited to making sure that you have a great stay. We didn't want to leave!! The rooms are beautiful. The bathrooms are modern. This is not your average Bed and Breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


One of the better places we have stayed at! a The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2016

Close to everything. Very friendly staff. One of the better b&b we have stayed at on our most resent trip!

Vedi più recensioni


beach cottage stay a St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2016

Overall stay was very nice. The property was very convenient to the beach. Everything was clean and the bed was comfortable, which is important to me! My only concern was that the parking, located a few steps away from the door was over a path that included many items that one could trip on such as bricks with edges sticking up and levels of a deck with little to no lighting at night. Also, the bathtub really needed a non-slip mat and a bar to balance while getting out. I noticed these things because I had recently been in a car accident and was a bit off balance. I would stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


Kenwood - I'll be back! a The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

My stay was outstanding. The Kenwood offers a warm and comfortable at-home atmosphere, with great attention paid to every detail. My meals were terrific and the Kenwood staff is courteous, knowledgeable, and extremely responsive. I'll be back! JamieD

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B! a St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

We've been staying at the St. Francis Inn almost every July 4th for several years and have always enjoyed our stay. The staff is friendly and the service is great. We particularly enjoy the full breakfast and the availability of drinks throughout the day. One of the main reasons we stay on the 4th of July is to see the fireworks. It's a short five minute walk from the Inn down to the Matanzas river where you can place a chair or sit on the seawall and watch the show.

Vedi più recensioni


4th of July at Penny Farthing. a Penny Farthing Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

This was our 3rd 4th of July staying with Dave and Marie at Penny Farthing. We stayed in the lovely Victoria room, which has a large private balcony overlooking Cedar St. As always Dave and Marie were wonderful hosts! Penny Farthing has become a family 4th of July tradition. Our reservations for 2017 have already been made.

Vedi più recensioni


We loved this B&B a St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

We stopped by on our way to Disney World. I had never been to St. Augustine and wanted to be somewhere close to the old city. The staff was delightful. The B&B was beautiful. And, the parking was an added perk. We loved swimming in the pool after a day of walking around the city. All in all it was a WONDERFUL choice for us. We will stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


The House of Dreams Exceeded my Expectations a Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2016

First, I'm a tough critic. I only took those two categories down from Outstanding to Exceeded my expectations because... NO the room wasn't brand new. This is a vintage home and they did a great job with each room. You never know what you'll get when you find a place to stay on the internet. This one is a gem and the staff was amazing. It seemed like they just thought of everything down to complimentary rain poncho's. The breakfast was gourmet. The social hour was great to meet and greet other guests over a drink or two. The bedtime deserts were amazing. If I was to ever run a B&B this is how I would run it. Thanks for the use of the bikes... we had a blast on them. Keep doing what your doing. We will be back for an Anniversary. Don and Tai!

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant Stay a Victorian House B&B (St. Augustine, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2016

Lovely place! We arrived to the Victorian House B&B pretty late at night but were given full instructions to find the room and keys and were able to do so without a problem. The room was clean and comfortable, not to mention beautiful. Would love to come back soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfection a Bayfront Westcott House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

My daughter booked a room here a few months ago for a girls weekend away. We had a fabulous time and were treated like royalty. The staff was always willing to assist rather it be a need in the room or assistance with our trips around town. The rooms were gorgeous! I thought this would be a perfect place for my husband get away to after a long illness to relax and feel pampered. I was absolutely right, he LOVED it. From the delicious breakfasts, the wonderful staff, to the beautiful fireworks viewed right from the front porch. They were there to help with every need, including those nighttime snacks, yum!! I cannot say enough about the Bayfront Westcott! My husband is already looking to plan our next visit!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely and Elegant a The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2016

My now husband and I came down to St. Augustine to elope. We decided to stay at the Kenwood Inn. Well Mrs. Pat and her staff are amazing and took care of everything for us. From the officiant, to the flowers, cake, champagne, horse and carriage ride and even took some photos of us. While making us feel like family. It was an amazing day that neither one of us will forget! Thank you again to Mrs. Pat and her lovely staff!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

We stayed before for our anniversary and loved it. Food is fantastic and the drinks always available. Dessert was excellent. Bedding is luxury and love the decor. Would recommend this place to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect get-away!! a Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

Perfect get-away! The innkeepers were friendly and accommodating; the rooms/beds were very comfortable; the access and availability to Old Town was too convenient; but our favorite thing was to corner balcony!! We even sat under the umberella on the balcony durning a pretty steady rain. WONDERFUL!! BUT, I was told that the oatmeal recipe was on the website and I can't find it anywhere! Loved that oatmeal!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great staff a Old City House Inn & Restaurant (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

The service staff were absolutely amazing!! They helped us with a couple of requests and were totally outstanding about it! The breakfast waiter was also awesome!!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}