Ultime Recensioni in Sag Harbor, New York

June 14-15, 2014 a Cedar Haven Guest House (Sag Harbor, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2014

Fantastic find. Beth was an incredibly accomodating/gracious host, and this is an exceptional place. Beautiful, quiet, and 5 minutes from the busier center of Sag Harbor. It would be a shame to miss out on an opportunity to stay at Cedar Haven Guest House if ever in the Hamptons. Thanks so much, Beth!

Vedi più recensioni


A Time To Remember a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 04, 2013

We got engaged at The Mill House Inn and it was an incredible experience. Absolutely fantastic from check in to check out. A very expensive weekend but did provide an amazing time to remember. If you have the funds and want an amazing hospitable experience I highly recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


Thanks a million a Cedar Haven Guest House (Sag Harbor, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2013

Thank you beth for a brilliant stay at your quaint B&B, we had a great time and will come back soon. would recommend it to anyone who want a quiet place to stay and not to far from the main town.. thanks again beth&edward rc

Vedi più recensioni


Best Place we've ever stayed in the Hamptons a Angel Oaks House (Sag Harbor, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2013

This place is gorgeous. We arrived at midnight to our very friendly hosts. Woke up to a breakfast of homemade, that's right, homemade fresh croissants with preserves, coffee, homemade chai, yummy and fresh fruits. Pool is heated, private and the place is relaxing. Common rooms are decorated beautifully. AND THEY EVEN ALLOW PETS AT NO CHARGE. Our room was very pleasant and we wanted to take the sheets and towels home. Downtown Sag Harbor, which is the most terrific village in the Hamptons is a 5 minute walk away. Great restaurants, movie house and theatre. By the way our hosts had bikes, beach chairs and towels for us to use.

Vedi più recensioni


My parents could not have been happier ! a Harborwoods Guesthouse (Sag Harbor, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2013

My house was full of guests and I needed to find a comfortable place for my parents to stay. I selected Harborwood Guesthouse and they could not have been happier. Every aspect of their stay was perfect, My father found the beautiful gardens and outside porch a relaxing place to read his paper and to rest after a long day of activities. They could not say enough kind words about Barbro & Dean the owners and proprietors. Barbro & Dean treated them so well they may prefer Harborwoods over my home on their next visit. Barbro and her boys make a much better breakfast then I do.

Vedi più recensioni


East Hampton a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2013

This was the best stay I have had in a long time! I am very particular and I loved everything about my stay at the mill house inn!

Vedi più recensioni


LOVE the MILL HOUSE INN a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2013

This place definitely will exceed your expectations... PROMISE. A lot of extra touches included in this most hospitable place. So well worth the money and experience!

Vedi più recensioni


recent stay at Mill House Inn a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2013

Very Freindly staff and aim to please attitude. great breakfast !

Vedi più recensioni


Comfy and Cosy a Cedar Haven Guest House (Sag Harbor, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2013

I had a lovely few days here. Quiet, peaceful and relaxing, and the room was extremely comfortable (complete with a great bathroom). It's in a secluded location, and only a 10-minute bike ride into town. Beth, the owner, made everything really easy and was a pleasure to deal with. No complaints, just lots of compliments!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Cedar Haven Guest House (Sag Harbor, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2013

Second stay, again superior. Location is unbeatable, quiet, wooded, secluded, yet only 5 minutes to town. Room is modern, spotless. Will return again next year.

Vedi più recensioni


Early Valentine's Day a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 03, 2013

My wife and I spent a wonderful weekend at the Mill House Inn. We stayed in the Hampton Breezes room. Everyone was so friendly and the entire place was very clean. Very charming, quiet and relaxing, but also fully equipped with TV, DVD, Wifi and movies. The 24 hours a day cookies, snacks, coffee, tea, water and juices was a pleasant surprise. A perfect place to get away. No complaints. We will be back soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Modern, Rustic Charm a Harborwoods Guesthouse (Sag Harbor, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 28, 2013

Harborwoods Guesthouse is definitely one of the most beautiful, serene places that I have experienced. The decor is a combination of modern and rustic, and the cottage where my partner and I stayed was filled with light. I was happy to wake up every morning. Barbro and Dean are also the most delightful and down-to-earth hosts. In the dead of winter, when guests are few and far between, the owners welcomed and serviced us without skipping a beat. They were hospitable, gracious, and funny. The main house is as beautiful as the pictures convey, and Barbro's Swedish pancakes and french toast, served in front of a warm fire daily, were to die for. Before I left, I was already snapping pictures and recommending the place to my friends via text and email. I will always be a patron here. Worth every cent.

Vedi più recensioni


BEST OF THE HAMPTONS! a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2013

I'm writing to thank you for the most wonderful stay this weekend with my dog Maximus! We are the family that asked for a discounted rate this weekend to take away our dog that is dying of cancer. I understand you also lost a dog to cancer. We left the children home and had 24 hours in which we were able to solely dote on Maximus. We took him to his favorite beach and gave him long massages by the fire place. He loved the lamb dish that your staff cooked for him. He had it for both breakfast and dinner! We are so grateful for your generosity. You truly provided us with a gift. We were so anxious to give Maximus a special time before he starts feeling unwell and that is what happened! I think he really enjoyed the experience and especially the peace and quiet, the special food and the undivided attention. The stay came at the perfect time, for he starts chemotherapy today. The doctors feel that chemo will probably not help in this case, but they all agree that it is better to try than not to try. I have stayed at many inns and boutique hotels and I can honestly saY that yours is one of the very best! Your attention to detail is phenomenal, your staff is fantastic and the snacks and breakfast were top notch. The Mill House Inn is a very, very special place. We hope to return to your inn! Your generosity will not be forgotten.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B in Long Island or anywhere a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2012

Thank you for a wonderful stay. Truly the best B&B we have stayed at on our travels. The breakfast is to die for! We felt very comfortable and welcomed. Travelled from Perth Australia and will have to come back someday-we'll make it happen!

Vedi più recensioni


Slept like logs a Cedar Haven Guest House (Sag Harbor, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2012

Our stay was very comfortable--we both slept like logs and appreciated the coffee and chocolates enormously! Thanks so much!

Vedi più recensioni


Best Place to Stay in Sag Harbor, NY a Harborwoods Guesthouse (Sag Harbor, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2012

I truly enjoyed my weekend stay at Harborwoods. It was very peaceful and relaxing, yet also conveniently located only a few miles away from the town and marina of Sag Harbor. The breakfast each morning was absolutely delicious - Barbro is an excellent cook! This was such a great experience, it was like staying with family.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home! a Sag Harbor Oasis (Sag Harbor, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2012

Being at the Sag Harbor Oasis felt like I was home away from home! Eleni is warm, hospitible and makes you feel like you are old buddies. Stayed there this past weekend with a friend, and I plan to book the room we stayed in for the month of August (if available). The property is beautiful and the decor of the house reminds me of my family's home in Greece!! Her and her partner were super informative about the how to's and where to's of Sag Harbor and Hamptons. Looking forward to making The Oasis my new getaway. Thanks Eleni!!

Vedi più recensioni


we love it hear! a Cedar Haven Guest House (Sag Harbor, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2012

"Dear Beth, We love it hear! We sleep really well. And the food that you give us with the games are very nice. Sincerely, Laure, Justine, Adrien"

Vedi più recensioni


My new little weekend getaway place! a Sag Harbor Oasis (Sag Harbor, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2012

Being at the Sag Harbor Oasis felt like I was home away from home! Eleni is warm, hospitible and makes you feel like you are old buddies. Stayed there this past weekend with a friend, and I plan to book the room we stayed in for the month of August (if available). The property is beautiful and the decor of the house reminds me of my family's home in Greece!! Her and her partner were super informative about the how to's and where to's of Sag Harbor and Hamptons. Looking forward to making The Oasis my new getaway. Thanks Eleni!!

Vedi più recensioni


quiet relaxing getaway.. a Cedar Haven Guest House (Sag Harbor, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2012

Hi,my names shawn and for my birthday my fiancee booked us a stay a cedar haven guest house the first week of june 2012.To begin with i would describe the inside space as a large studio apartment.The main living space was large and had a nice full side comfy bed that fit my fiancee and i just right.I have severe back and neck problems,yet i woke each day refreshed with limited pain.The 4 large pillows were comfy also.There is a big bueatiful leather couch and two whicker style rocking chairs in room that provide much seating,comfortable seating at that.The in room AC and ceiling fan keep the room extremely cool.The bathroom is a nice size with standard shower and towels galore of all shapes and sizes.Their was also a large basket full of all types of shampoos and soaps for all your bathing desires.I really enjoyed all the art work throughout the space,very intersting art of the history of historic sag harbor and other pieces just intersting in their own way.Theres a small frigde in the room perfect for storing basics..milk,some cold cuts ect..On the outside the property is located on lush and bueatiful wooded area,quite often with family of deer roaming about.Very quiet area,extremely relaxing..all and any noise you may hear would only be the wildlife..birds ect...moving on...we spent much of our time at bay beach i believe it is.It is a looong stretch of beautiful beach certain to find a spot all alone,with maybe the occasional friendly passerby.And just up the road the other way is sag harbor.We rode bikes provided by cedar house around almost everywhere.Only about a 15 min ride into sag harbor...In closing i just wanted to say that Beth and Eduard the inn keepers were extremely friendly and very accomodating,yet not at all intrusive.They were happy and eager to make sure all needs were met,thank you for your hospitality.We hope to be back in august..Highly recommended for anyone looking to get away from the hustle n bustle of any city life...

Vedi più recensioni


Thanks! a Cedar Haven Guest House (Sag Harbor, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2012

Hi Beth, Thanks so much for your hospitality! We're very glad we chose to stay with you and certainly would again. Thanks, too, for ordering up such great weather for us! All best, Bob and Debby, California

Vedi più recensioni


Heaven on Earth! a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 17, 2012

The Mill House Inn was everything and more we could have hoped for. The room was beautiful , spotless , with all the amenities you could hope for. The breakfast was over the top. Constant snacks...wish I could buy the cookies....SOOOO good. Great proximity to town and the staff is so helpful to get you anywhere you want to go. Love this in, love the staff, loved the stay!!!!!! SMB

Vedi più recensioni


A Lovely Anniversary a Harborwoods Guesthouse (Sag Harbor, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our 10-yr-anniversary stay at Harborwoods Guesthouse. The inn is modern, clean and absolutely beautiful. Barbro and Dean were perfect hosts and the breakfasts were incredible. We highly recommend the inn and would very happily return.

Vedi più recensioni


Wish I Could Live Here a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 11, 2011

What can I say? This place is heaven. I felt so welcome and so pampered. It's a beautiful place and everything is absolutely top-of-the-line. Breakfast is fantastic. They have a large menu and I had to read the entire thing every day - it was so hard to choose! It was an experience I'll never forget. I'd love to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


The Mill House Inn, East Hampton a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2011

Outstanding!! Beautiful rooms, close to the village, can walk to shops, restaurants, the beach; a perfect place!!

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely Delightful a Harborwoods Guesthouse (Sag Harbor, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2011

In late June we drove from NYC mid-week to celebrate our 10th anniversary. We stayed for one night and it was absolutely delightful! Barbro and Dean are the perfect gracious hosts, the room was super clean and cozy, the surrounding garden is beautiful and peaceful and Sag Harbor is charming. There is always anxiety/risk involved in choosing a place for good night sleep. This is as good as it gets! ps. The Swedish pancakes for breakfast, highly recommend them. Best J&H

Vedi più recensioni


a magical weekend a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2011

not a fan of the bed/breakfast scene...but one minute at the Mill House Inn and I became a believer!! From the garden path you walk on to enter the Inn to the beautiful room...there was not a detail missed! The staff and guests become your fast friends!! The breakfasts were delicious each and every morning! Three day stay...not nearly enough!! Thank you for making my first trip to the Hamptons such a memorable one!! Carol Kinkela Carabella

Vedi più recensioni


Thank You! a Cedar Haven Guest House (Sag Harbor, New York)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2011

Dear Beth, Thank you so much! I think that you are so nice that I want to come every weekend here! It is nice and cozzy and not to big or small!! It is so mice to let us here at your bed and breactfeast!! Sincerily, Justine Thank you Beth for the cookies they look DELICIOUS. I wish I could give you something for that. They ar great tasting! Like I said this is perfect. And every time I come it seems Cozyer. Mom and Adrien and me are having such a nice time here at your bread and breacfeast! Love, Justine

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2011

It was "AWESOME!" It was the best place ever! The food was delicious and freshly made with awesome flavor, the Chef really out did himself. My compliments to the Chief Bruce! Sylvia was really an "AWESOME" person, she truly is beautiful and kind hearted. I received roses and some big jumbo strawberries dipped in dark chocolate for my 29th Anniversary. The service was really outstanding. I am definitely coming back and will plan to stay a little longer. I truly loved everything about it, the room with the fireplace, the whirpool and the food what more can you ask for. My husband and I had a wonderful Happy Valentines Anniversary enjoyable stay and plan to return back in October, 2011. We came on 2/13-15/11 and missed the place after we left, we need to come back and stay a few days more. Thanks for everything Sylvia and the Staff (Jay, Ashley and the Chef Bruce). God bless you all and thanks for a wonderful and great memorial time. You guys are the BEST!!! We will never forget you! Robert and Emma Butler, Brooklyn, NY 11229

Vedi più recensioni


Phenomenal Stay a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 12, 2011

From the minute we opened the door the staff was there to greet us and provided service for whatever our needs were. The room was very comfortable and staff showed us all the features. We were celebrating a birthday and they had some chocolate covered strawberries, balloons and a bottle of wine waiting for us. Looking forward to staying there again. Highly recommend to all.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}