Ultime Recensioni in Sag Harbor, New York

Weekend Half Marathon Stay a Sag Harbor Oasis (Sag Harbor, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2014

A destination race can be stressful even if the run will be through the beautiful Hamptons. I am so glad to have discovered Eleni's warm, peaceful and beautiful setting. I enjoyed two days tucked away in Sag Harbor and was able to unwind, rest, perform the race and have my husband and son totally wind down from their own stressful week. The house is elegant with personal touches everywhere. Eleni is an awesome host and the accommodations were a dream.

Vedi più recensioni


A Time To Remember a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 04, 2013

We got engaged at The Mill House Inn and it was an incredible experience. Absolutely fantastic from check in to check out. A very expensive weekend but did provide an amazing time to remember. If you have the funds and want an amazing hospitable experience I highly recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Place we've ever stayed in the Hamptons a Angel Oaks House (Sag Harbor, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2013

This place is gorgeous. We arrived at midnight to our very friendly hosts. Woke up to a breakfast of homemade, that's right, homemade fresh croissants with preserves, coffee, homemade chai, yummy and fresh fruits. Pool is heated, private and the place is relaxing. Common rooms are decorated beautifully. AND THEY EVEN ALLOW PETS AT NO CHARGE. Our room was very pleasant and we wanted to take the sheets and towels home. Downtown Sag Harbor, which is the most terrific village in the Hamptons is a 5 minute walk away. Great restaurants, movie house and theatre. By the way our hosts had bikes, beach chairs and towels for us to use.

Vedi più recensioni


My parents could not have been happier ! a Harborwoods Guesthouse (Sag Harbor, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2013

My house was full of guests and I needed to find a comfortable place for my parents to stay. I selected Harborwood Guesthouse and they could not have been happier. Every aspect of their stay was perfect, My father found the beautiful gardens and outside porch a relaxing place to read his paper and to rest after a long day of activities. They could not say enough kind words about Barbro & Dean the owners and proprietors. Barbro & Dean treated them so well they may prefer Harborwoods over my home on their next visit. Barbro and her boys make a much better breakfast then I do.

Vedi più recensioni


East Hampton a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2013

This was the best stay I have had in a long time! I am very particular and I loved everything about my stay at the mill house inn!

Vedi più recensioni


LOVE the MILL HOUSE INN a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2013

This place definitely will exceed your expectations... PROMISE. A lot of extra touches included in this most hospitable place. So well worth the money and experience!

Vedi più recensioni


recent stay at Mill House Inn a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2013

Very Freindly staff and aim to please attitude. great breakfast !

Vedi più recensioni


Early Valentine's Day a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 03, 2013

My wife and I spent a wonderful weekend at the Mill House Inn. We stayed in the Hampton Breezes room. Everyone was so friendly and the entire place was very clean. Very charming, quiet and relaxing, but also fully equipped with TV, DVD, Wifi and movies. The 24 hours a day cookies, snacks, coffee, tea, water and juices was a pleasant surprise. A perfect place to get away. No complaints. We will be back soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Modern, Rustic Charm a Harborwoods Guesthouse (Sag Harbor, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 28, 2013

Harborwoods Guesthouse is definitely one of the most beautiful, serene places that I have experienced. The decor is a combination of modern and rustic, and the cottage where my partner and I stayed was filled with light. I was happy to wake up every morning. Barbro and Dean are also the most delightful and down-to-earth hosts. In the dead of winter, when guests are few and far between, the owners welcomed and serviced us without skipping a beat. They were hospitable, gracious, and funny. The main house is as beautiful as the pictures convey, and Barbro's Swedish pancakes and french toast, served in front of a warm fire daily, were to die for. Before I left, I was already snapping pictures and recommending the place to my friends via text and email. I will always be a patron here. Worth every cent.

Vedi più recensioni


BEST OF THE HAMPTONS! a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2013

I'm writing to thank you for the most wonderful stay this weekend with my dog Maximus! We are the family that asked for a discounted rate this weekend to take away our dog that is dying of cancer. I understand you also lost a dog to cancer. We left the children home and had 24 hours in which we were able to solely dote on Maximus. We took him to his favorite beach and gave him long massages by the fire place. He loved the lamb dish that your staff cooked for him. He had it for both breakfast and dinner! We are so grateful for your generosity. You truly provided us with a gift. We were so anxious to give Maximus a special time before he starts feeling unwell and that is what happened! I think he really enjoyed the experience and especially the peace and quiet, the special food and the undivided attention. The stay came at the perfect time, for he starts chemotherapy today. The doctors feel that chemo will probably not help in this case, but they all agree that it is better to try than not to try. I have stayed at many inns and boutique hotels and I can honestly saY that yours is one of the very best! Your attention to detail is phenomenal, your staff is fantastic and the snacks and breakfast were top notch. The Mill House Inn is a very, very special place. We hope to return to your inn! Your generosity will not be forgotten.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B in Long Island or anywhere a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2012

Thank you for a wonderful stay. Truly the best B&B we have stayed at on our travels. The breakfast is to die for! We felt very comfortable and welcomed. Travelled from Perth Australia and will have to come back someday-we'll make it happen!

Vedi più recensioni


Best Place to Stay in Sag Harbor, NY a Harborwoods Guesthouse (Sag Harbor, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2012

I truly enjoyed my weekend stay at Harborwoods. It was very peaceful and relaxing, yet also conveniently located only a few miles away from the town and marina of Sag Harbor. The breakfast each morning was absolutely delicious - Barbro is an excellent cook! This was such a great experience, it was like staying with family.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home! a Sag Harbor Oasis (Sag Harbor, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2012

Being at the Sag Harbor Oasis felt like I was home away from home! Eleni is warm, hospitible and makes you feel like you are old buddies. Stayed there this past weekend with a friend, and I plan to book the room we stayed in for the month of August (if available). The property is beautiful and the decor of the house reminds me of my family's home in Greece!! Her and her partner were super informative about the how to's and where to's of Sag Harbor and Hamptons. Looking forward to making The Oasis my new getaway. Thanks Eleni!!

Vedi più recensioni


My new little weekend getaway place! a Sag Harbor Oasis (Sag Harbor, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2012

Being at the Sag Harbor Oasis felt like I was home away from home! Eleni is warm, hospitible and makes you feel like you are old buddies. Stayed there this past weekend with a friend, and I plan to book the room we stayed in for the month of August (if available). The property is beautiful and the decor of the house reminds me of my family's home in Greece!! Her and her partner were super informative about the how to's and where to's of Sag Harbor and Hamptons. Looking forward to making The Oasis my new getaway. Thanks Eleni!!

Vedi più recensioni


Heaven on Earth! a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 17, 2012

The Mill House Inn was everything and more we could have hoped for. The room was beautiful , spotless , with all the amenities you could hope for. The breakfast was over the top. Constant snacks...wish I could buy the cookies....SOOOO good. Great proximity to town and the staff is so helpful to get you anywhere you want to go. Love this in, love the staff, loved the stay!!!!!! SMB

Vedi più recensioni


A Lovely Anniversary a Harborwoods Guesthouse (Sag Harbor, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our 10-yr-anniversary stay at Harborwoods Guesthouse. The inn is modern, clean and absolutely beautiful. Barbro and Dean were perfect hosts and the breakfasts were incredible. We highly recommend the inn and would very happily return.

Vedi più recensioni


Wish I Could Live Here a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 11, 2011

What can I say? This place is heaven. I felt so welcome and so pampered. It's a beautiful place and everything is absolutely top-of-the-line. Breakfast is fantastic. They have a large menu and I had to read the entire thing every day - it was so hard to choose! It was an experience I'll never forget. I'd love to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


The Mill House Inn, East Hampton a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2011

Outstanding!! Beautiful rooms, close to the village, can walk to shops, restaurants, the beach; a perfect place!!

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely Delightful a Harborwoods Guesthouse (Sag Harbor, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2011

In late June we drove from NYC mid-week to celebrate our 10th anniversary. We stayed for one night and it was absolutely delightful! Barbro and Dean are the perfect gracious hosts, the room was super clean and cozy, the surrounding garden is beautiful and peaceful and Sag Harbor is charming. There is always anxiety/risk involved in choosing a place for good night sleep. This is as good as it gets! ps. The Swedish pancakes for breakfast, highly recommend them. Best J&H

Vedi più recensioni


a magical weekend a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2011

not a fan of the bed/breakfast scene...but one minute at the Mill House Inn and I became a believer!! From the garden path you walk on to enter the Inn to the beautiful room...there was not a detail missed! The staff and guests become your fast friends!! The breakfasts were delicious each and every morning! Three day stay...not nearly enough!! Thank you for making my first trip to the Hamptons such a memorable one!! Carol Kinkela Carabella

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2011

It was "AWESOME!" It was the best place ever! The food was delicious and freshly made with awesome flavor, the Chef really out did himself. My compliments to the Chief Bruce! Sylvia was really an "AWESOME" person, she truly is beautiful and kind hearted. I received roses and some big jumbo strawberries dipped in dark chocolate for my 29th Anniversary. The service was really outstanding. I am definitely coming back and will plan to stay a little longer. I truly loved everything about it, the room with the fireplace, the whirpool and the food what more can you ask for. My husband and I had a wonderful Happy Valentines Anniversary enjoyable stay and plan to return back in October, 2011. We came on 2/13-15/11 and missed the place after we left, we need to come back and stay a few days more. Thanks for everything Sylvia and the Staff (Jay, Ashley and the Chef Bruce). God bless you all and thanks for a wonderful and great memorial time. You guys are the BEST!!! We will never forget you! Robert and Emma Butler, Brooklyn, NY 11229

Vedi più recensioni


Phenomenal Stay a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 12, 2011

From the minute we opened the door the staff was there to greet us and provided service for whatever our needs were. The room was very comfortable and staff showed us all the features. We were celebrating a birthday and they had some chocolate covered strawberries, balloons and a bottle of wine waiting for us. Looking forward to staying there again. Highly recommend to all.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful new year's eve escape a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2011

Mill House Hemingway suite is beautiful and spacious, the service is very attentive, breakfast is exceptional and has great variety, and the cookies/snacks/beverages available at all times are a refreshing and welcome treat.

Vedi più recensioni


The Classic a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2011

Our stay at the Mill House Inn was a very nice b-day getaway or my sweetheart. We stayed in the Classic 1 Suite and was pleasantly surprised by the staff, the room and the overall experience.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful place for our anniversary. a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2011

my wife had been dropping unsubtle hints that she wanted to stay at a b and b for sometime. so this was it. our suite was exquisite. it looked like a magazine spread. every possible need was predicted and cared for. the staff was superb.

Vedi più recensioni


Mill House a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 28, 2010

Great bed and breakfast have stayed in the past and will stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


fantastic! a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 27, 2010

At the heart of East Hampton, Mill House Inn is a treasure. We stayed for 1 night at Corry's Room - gorgeous. Breakfast was out of this world. Friendly, cozy, fantastic!

Vedi più recensioni


Great suite but very pricey a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

3,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 02, 2010

We stayed in the largest suite. It was very nice, although the general look could be slightly warmer to our taste. Everyone was extremely nice and making sure everythiing was fine, making reservations for restaurants, etc... Great people and great service. But it is overall very expensive (maybe the whole area is), even if the breakfast (huge and delicious) was included. Would go back and recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Sweet Dreams At the Mill House Inn... a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2010

My Husband and I shared a romantic evening at the Mill House Inn. It was clean, cozy and comfortable. We felt at home after having dinner up the road at a nearby romantic restaurant referred by the inn keeper. Post dinner, we retired on the leather couches in the living room and sipped on tea as our way of ending a good night. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Treats are left out along with servings of fruit and cheese plates. And guests can help themselves to a fully stocked fridge with beverages. It's great when one comes in with one of the Hampton wines in hand. I look forward to staying here again. This time we'll tell friends about our little home away from home in East Hampton.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to relax a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2010

Great private roomy suite with a great deck and even better bed. Fireplace made the room warm and comfotable as well as the great air bathtub The breakfast was the best ever had on any vacation place my wife and I have stayed

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Harborwoods Guesthouse (4,95)
  2. Angel Oaks House (4,80)
  3. Sag Harbor Oasis (4,71)
  4. Mill House Inn (4,63)
Inizio pagina
}