Ultime Recensioni in Sag Harbor, New York

Exceeded Expectations!! a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

My husband and I just stayed at the Mill House Inn this past weekend and we had the most wonderful time. It was our first time to the Hamptons and we can not wait to go back! The staff was amazing and so so nice! Our suite was beautiful and the perfect amount of space! I loved how close it is to town... we went for morning walks and then sat outside on their patio and waited for breakfast. The breakfast was AMAZING!!! I wanted to hug the chef! This place came highly recommended by one of our close friends and everything they said about this place was completely true!

Vedi più recensioni


Sag Harbor Oasis should not be considered a B&B a Sag Harbor Oasis (Sag Harbor, New York)

1,8 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

The Sag Harbor Oasis is NOT a bed and breakfast. The house is located in a place that feels like a suburban residential neighborhood. Guests stay in the high school-aged son’s current bedroom on the main floor right behind the living room while the son is displaced for the stay. While the house itself is very well decorated and has a European feel, guests do not feel welcome to be anywhere else in the house as the displaced son spent his time on the couch in the main living room watching TV the entire stay. There was no effort to be hospitable, friendly or even polite. There is no designated parking. No breakfast is included as part of the stay. I wish I had read the trip advisor review on Sag Harbor Oasis prior to our trip and would have spent our vacation differently. Our experience mirrored that one to a tee. Since it is listed on bedandbreakfast.com, we feel this is a misrepresentation of what this is advertised for. Even though her site is listed on bedandbreakfast.com, the proprietor didn’t accept the bedandbreakfast.com gift card even though we had discussed this in our first conversation. She requested that we write her a check for cash instead. If this was advertised as an AirBNB, we would have had different expectations. This is not a bed and breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing! a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2016

Our stay at the inn was amazing. Attention to detail, the service, food and "nack" bar were top notch. I will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely Fabulous a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2016

I would not stay anywhere else. The Inn is absolutely amazing and you feel like the staff members are either your family or long lost friends. Breakfast is amazing, rooms are amazing, cookies, ice-cream, popcorn, snacks...oh my goodness, amazing!!! I cannot wait to return

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Half Marathon Stay a Sag Harbor Oasis (Sag Harbor, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2014

A destination race can be stressful even if the run will be through the beautiful Hamptons. I am so glad to have discovered Eleni's warm, peaceful and beautiful setting. I enjoyed two days tucked away in Sag Harbor and was able to unwind, rest, perform the race and have my husband and son totally wind down from their own stressful week. The house is elegant with personal touches everywhere. Eleni is an awesome host and the accommodations were a dream.

Vedi più recensioni


A Time To Remember a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 04, 2013

We got engaged at The Mill House Inn and it was an incredible experience. Absolutely fantastic from check in to check out. A very expensive weekend but did provide an amazing time to remember. If you have the funds and want an amazing hospitable experience I highly recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


East Hampton a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2013

This was the best stay I have had in a long time! I am very particular and I loved everything about my stay at the mill house inn!

Vedi più recensioni


LOVE the MILL HOUSE INN a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2013

This place definitely will exceed your expectations... PROMISE. A lot of extra touches included in this most hospitable place. So well worth the money and experience!

Vedi più recensioni


recent stay at Mill House Inn a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2013

Very Freindly staff and aim to please attitude. great breakfast !

Vedi più recensioni


Early Valentine's Day a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 03, 2013

My wife and I spent a wonderful weekend at the Mill House Inn. We stayed in the Hampton Breezes room. Everyone was so friendly and the entire place was very clean. Very charming, quiet and relaxing, but also fully equipped with TV, DVD, Wifi and movies. The 24 hours a day cookies, snacks, coffee, tea, water and juices was a pleasant surprise. A perfect place to get away. No complaints. We will be back soon!

Vedi più recensioni


BEST OF THE HAMPTONS! a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2013

I'm writing to thank you for the most wonderful stay this weekend with my dog Maximus! We are the family that asked for a discounted rate this weekend to take away our dog that is dying of cancer. I understand you also lost a dog to cancer. We left the children home and had 24 hours in which we were able to solely dote on Maximus. We took him to his favorite beach and gave him long massages by the fire place. He loved the lamb dish that your staff cooked for him. He had it for both breakfast and dinner! We are so grateful for your generosity. You truly provided us with a gift. We were so anxious to give Maximus a special time before he starts feeling unwell and that is what happened! I think he really enjoyed the experience and especially the peace and quiet, the special food and the undivided attention. The stay came at the perfect time, for he starts chemotherapy today. The doctors feel that chemo will probably not help in this case, but they all agree that it is better to try than not to try. I have stayed at many inns and boutique hotels and I can honestly saY that yours is one of the very best! Your attention to detail is phenomenal, your staff is fantastic and the snacks and breakfast were top notch. The Mill House Inn is a very, very special place. We hope to return to your inn! Your generosity will not be forgotten.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B in Long Island or anywhere a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2012

Thank you for a wonderful stay. Truly the best B&B we have stayed at on our travels. The breakfast is to die for! We felt very comfortable and welcomed. Travelled from Perth Australia and will have to come back someday-we'll make it happen!

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home! a Sag Harbor Oasis (Sag Harbor, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2012

Being at the Sag Harbor Oasis felt like I was home away from home! Eleni is warm, hospitible and makes you feel like you are old buddies. Stayed there this past weekend with a friend, and I plan to book the room we stayed in for the month of August (if available). The property is beautiful and the decor of the house reminds me of my family's home in Greece!! Her and her partner were super informative about the how to's and where to's of Sag Harbor and Hamptons. Looking forward to making The Oasis my new getaway. Thanks Eleni!!

Vedi più recensioni


My new little weekend getaway place! a Sag Harbor Oasis (Sag Harbor, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2012

Being at the Sag Harbor Oasis felt like I was home away from home! Eleni is warm, hospitible and makes you feel like you are old buddies. Stayed there this past weekend with a friend, and I plan to book the room we stayed in for the month of August (if available). The property is beautiful and the decor of the house reminds me of my family's home in Greece!! Her and her partner were super informative about the how to's and where to's of Sag Harbor and Hamptons. Looking forward to making The Oasis my new getaway. Thanks Eleni!!

Vedi più recensioni


Heaven on Earth! a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 17, 2012

The Mill House Inn was everything and more we could have hoped for. The room was beautiful , spotless , with all the amenities you could hope for. The breakfast was over the top. Constant snacks...wish I could buy the cookies....SOOOO good. Great proximity to town and the staff is so helpful to get you anywhere you want to go. Love this in, love the staff, loved the stay!!!!!! SMB

Vedi più recensioni


Wish I Could Live Here a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 11, 2011

What can I say? This place is heaven. I felt so welcome and so pampered. It's a beautiful place and everything is absolutely top-of-the-line. Breakfast is fantastic. They have a large menu and I had to read the entire thing every day - it was so hard to choose! It was an experience I'll never forget. I'd love to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


The Mill House Inn, East Hampton a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2011

Outstanding!! Beautiful rooms, close to the village, can walk to shops, restaurants, the beach; a perfect place!!

Vedi più recensioni


a magical weekend a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2011

not a fan of the bed/breakfast scene...but one minute at the Mill House Inn and I became a believer!! From the garden path you walk on to enter the Inn to the beautiful room...there was not a detail missed! The staff and guests become your fast friends!! The breakfasts were delicious each and every morning! Three day stay...not nearly enough!! Thank you for making my first trip to the Hamptons such a memorable one!! Carol Kinkela Carabella

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2011

It was "AWESOME!" It was the best place ever! The food was delicious and freshly made with awesome flavor, the Chef really out did himself. My compliments to the Chief Bruce! Sylvia was really an "AWESOME" person, she truly is beautiful and kind hearted. I received roses and some big jumbo strawberries dipped in dark chocolate for my 29th Anniversary. The service was really outstanding. I am definitely coming back and will plan to stay a little longer. I truly loved everything about it, the room with the fireplace, the whirpool and the food what more can you ask for. My husband and I had a wonderful Happy Valentines Anniversary enjoyable stay and plan to return back in October, 2011. We came on 2/13-15/11 and missed the place after we left, we need to come back and stay a few days more. Thanks for everything Sylvia and the Staff (Jay, Ashley and the Chef Bruce). God bless you all and thanks for a wonderful and great memorial time. You guys are the BEST!!! We will never forget you! Robert and Emma Butler, Brooklyn, NY 11229

Vedi più recensioni


Phenomenal Stay a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 12, 2011

From the minute we opened the door the staff was there to greet us and provided service for whatever our needs were. The room was very comfortable and staff showed us all the features. We were celebrating a birthday and they had some chocolate covered strawberries, balloons and a bottle of wine waiting for us. Looking forward to staying there again. Highly recommend to all.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful new year's eve escape a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2011

Mill House Hemingway suite is beautiful and spacious, the service is very attentive, breakfast is exceptional and has great variety, and the cookies/snacks/beverages available at all times are a refreshing and welcome treat.

Vedi più recensioni


The Classic a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2011

Our stay at the Mill House Inn was a very nice b-day getaway or my sweetheart. We stayed in the Classic 1 Suite and was pleasantly surprised by the staff, the room and the overall experience.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful place for our anniversary. a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2011

my wife had been dropping unsubtle hints that she wanted to stay at a b and b for sometime. so this was it. our suite was exquisite. it looked like a magazine spread. every possible need was predicted and cared for. the staff was superb.

Vedi più recensioni


Mill House a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 28, 2010

Great bed and breakfast have stayed in the past and will stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


fantastic! a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 27, 2010

At the heart of East Hampton, Mill House Inn is a treasure. We stayed for 1 night at Corry's Room - gorgeous. Breakfast was out of this world. Friendly, cozy, fantastic!

Vedi più recensioni


Great suite but very pricey a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

3,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 02, 2010

We stayed in the largest suite. It was very nice, although the general look could be slightly warmer to our taste. Everyone was extremely nice and making sure everythiing was fine, making reservations for restaurants, etc... Great people and great service. But it is overall very expensive (maybe the whole area is), even if the breakfast (huge and delicious) was included. Would go back and recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Sweet Dreams At the Mill House Inn... a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2010

My Husband and I shared a romantic evening at the Mill House Inn. It was clean, cozy and comfortable. We felt at home after having dinner up the road at a nearby romantic restaurant referred by the inn keeper. Post dinner, we retired on the leather couches in the living room and sipped on tea as our way of ending a good night. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Treats are left out along with servings of fruit and cheese plates. And guests can help themselves to a fully stocked fridge with beverages. It's great when one comes in with one of the Hampton wines in hand. I look forward to staying here again. This time we'll tell friends about our little home away from home in East Hampton.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to relax a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2010

Great private roomy suite with a great deck and even better bed. Fireplace made the room warm and comfotable as well as the great air bathtub The breakfast was the best ever had on any vacation place my wife and I have stayed

Vedi più recensioni


THE PLACE TO STAY IN EAST HAMPTON a Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2010

9/2010 My husband and I celebrated our 35th anniversary here and it was our first B&B experience and without a doubt we could not have picked a more warm and comfortable place to stay. We extended our 2 day reservation to 4 and the innkeeper placed us in a much more exclusive accommodation at the same rate. (The room we were in was already booked for the extension) WOW, it was nothing short of exceptional. I don't know what I can say about the breakfast that has not already been said. The quality of the food, the preparation and presentation were beyond a shadow of a doubt the best you will be served far and wide. They are very happy to make just about anything you could want (BEYOND THE TWO PAGE MENU) with the ingredients they have to prepare breakfast. You will stay full well beyond lunchtime. I only wish they would consider serving dinner as well!!! Sylvia and Gary are very knowledgeable in this business and know where to dine (and where not to dine) in the EH area. They will happily make reservations for you and give directions as well on how to get there. The inn is very tastefully decorated, neat as a pin and clean as a whistle. The beds are very comfortable, the bathrooms you only wish you had one like in your own home and turn down service with chocolates in the evening on your nightstand. I'm thankful that we had such a positive experience and hope that you will consider this as your vacation destination too.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and Relaxing a Sag Harbor Oasis (Sag Harbor, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2010

Eleni was warm and welcoming and the location of her lovely house couldn't be better. The house and surrounding grounds are beautiful, the room clean and comfortable. The location is a very short drive into Sag Harbor, but far enough away to be quiet and peaceful. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Mill House Inn (4,68)
  2. Sag Harbor Oasis (4,35)
Inizio pagina
}