Ultime Recensioni in Roma, Italia

Great comfort, service, and value! a QuodLibet bed and breakfast Rome (Rome, Italy)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

Stayed for three nights in early July, and had a great first visit to Rome and Vatican City! QuodLibet proved to be very comfortable, in a nice, quiet location, and a great value!! Agostino was a gracious host who took the time to get to know us, and provided great recommendations about sites, restaurants, and of course, gelato! We would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfetto! a QuodLibet bed and breakfast Rome (Rome, Italy)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2016

Tutto assolutamente perfetto! Camere confortevoli e dalla pulizia ineccepibile in un bel edificio signorile, colazione ottima con prodotti da forno freschissimi e molto buoni, volendo anche uova ed affettatati. Posizione fantastica per il Vaticano ma anche assolutamente strategica per visitare Roma sia a piedi che utilizzando la metro o i mezzi di superficie veramente vicinissimi. In zona ristoranti, bar e piccoli market, a 300-400 metri un supermarket aperto fino alle 21.30. La ciliegina sulla torta e' stata l'estrema disponibilità e professionalità del proprietario che ci ha consigliato molto bene ristoranti e posti per pranzi veloci e ci aiutato con gli spostamenti, prenotando taxi e consigliandoci di avvalerci dei "servizi" di Alessandro per la nostra gita fuori porta a Tivoli, complimenti Alessandro per la gentilezza e la disponibilità. Il B&B ha inoltre una confortevole zona comune con cucina dove, volendo si può tranquillamente preparare un tea da sorseggiare in compagnia se, come noi si viaggia in famiglia, e si ha voglia di rilassarsi in tranquilli tutti insieme. Decisamente consigliato, non esiterei a ritornarci!

Vedi più recensioni


The best place to stay in Rome a Sweet Dreams in St. Peter B&B (Rome, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

This. B/b is just perfect in every way location decor food comfy bed and ivanka is just a fantastic hostess she could not do more for us even getting up early to serve us breakfast the morning we were leaving out side of breakfast hours she phoned for taxis as well would return in a heart beat thank you ivanka from Jim dolores and maeve Ireland

Vedi più recensioni


¿atap¿¿¿t¿¿¿ µ¿¿¿¿!!! a B&B ACQUEDOTTI ANTICHI a Roma (Roma, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2016

¿¿¿¿¿ e¿¿p¿¿¿t¿s¿, ¿p¿¿¿¿¿ ¿a¿ pe¿ta¿¿¿a¿¿ d¿µ¿t¿¿, p¿¿¿s¿¿ p¿¿¿¿¿, ¿¿¿t¿ se ¿¿a, de¿ ¿¿¿ ¿¿t¿ a¿¿¿t¿¿¿ ßas¿¿¿ ¿a p¿. ¿¿t¿p¿s¿asµ¿¿¿¿ ap¿¿!! Ta ¿a¿ap¿¿ s¿¿¿¿¿a a¿ p¿¿ p¿¿¿ st¿ ¿¿µ¿.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location and even better Hosts a QuodLibet bed and breakfast Rome (Rome, Italy)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2016

This is a family run business that knows customer service. Of all the hotels and B&Bs I have stayed in throughout the world this is now amongst my favorite. If you need transportation to and from the airport drop them an e-mail with the details of your flight information and they will coordinate a top notch car service for you. Will meet you inside the terminal. Pleasant driver in a large SUV with plenty of room for your luggage. Rate is very competitive. If you need a taxi they are happy to ring one for you, Now about your stay - Though we were only two we choose a "family" room that had a king bed and single bed. Gave us plenty of room for our luggage and us. Bed was comfortable. Self-controlled air conditioner worked well and was not noisy. Room had a mini-fridge with some Pepsi and water at no additional charge. There was a little additional space for your own beverages or food. Room faced the street and was quiet. Room was straightened on a daily basis. Wifi connection was strong and reliable. Nespresso machine in the room. Accessible outlets for charging your devices. Continental breakfast was very good and filing. The best we had across our three city Italy grand tour. Cheeses, Salami, Proscuitto, Bread and Pastries from the bakery downstairs, fruit, yogurt, juice, warm hard boiled eggs, bananas, apples, juice, coffee and tea. Have an early morning tour that you need to meet, just let them know the night before and you will be provided for. Neighborhood - 10-15 minute walk to the Vatican, LemonGrass gelato (very good) at the end of the block, subway station at the end of the block. Plenty of food/restaurants nearby. We ate at a couple of their recommended restaurants, where locals would eat, and were very satisfied. ATM - just around the corner. The bathroom shower (only) delivered plenty of water. Bathroom. was a decent size by European standards. Shampoo, soap and hairdryer.

Vedi più recensioni


Globalement très satisfait, quelques petits détails à revoir.... a Downtown Accomodation (Rome, Italy)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

Très bon rapport qualité prix. Excellente situation dans Rome (20 mn de Termini, 5 du forum, 5 du Colisée ). Juste quelques petits détails : le petit déjeuner dans la chambre à deux sur le bureau ce n'est pas très confortable, manque de serviettes sur le plateau, remplacer les biscottes par des tranches de pain de mie (souvent cassées et pas facile à tartiner avec du beurre qui sort du frigo), outre cela le plateau est convenable. Dans certaines salles d'eau la douche ne convient pas aux personnes de corpulence au dessus de la moyenne. Sinon très bon accueil, de la disponibilité et beaucoup d'informations pratiques à l'arrivée.

Vedi più recensioni


Felt at home in Rome a mok'house B&B (Rome, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2016

Just came back from a long trip around Italy and this was far the best accommodation. Both me and my girlfriend agreed on that (and this doesn't happen many times...): mok'house made the days in Rome just more special. The friendly staff helped us getting the most out of the 3 days. The location is just perfect to walk around most of the city center (we even walked back from the Vatican - I definitely suggest it as it was the most romantic walk ever) and the roof top terrace made is amazing. We definitely recommend this little B&B to everyone!

Vedi più recensioni


Familie mit zwei erwachsenen Kindern a Roma in Terrazza (Roma, Italy)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2016

Ruhige,helle und grosse Unterkunft. Schlafzimmer mit guten Matratzen und eigener Dusche. Attraktive sonnigeTerrasse. Saubere Unterkunft. Bus ganz in der Nähe, Metro etwa 5 Minuten.Für eine Familie sehr empfehlenswert.

Vedi più recensioni


A perfect holiday a Aurelia Garden Gold B&B (ROMA, Italy)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2016

I must share my experience of the superb stay I enjoyed at Aurelia Garden Gold B & B, Rome, recently. I landed at 8:30 p.m. without my checked-in baggage, but a safe taxi pick up was arranged and Paolo helped me with all the small things I needed for the night. The room was comfortable, and tastefully decorated. The place is very professionally managed and has a quaint café where Paolo serves fresh and tasty breakfast. The very special highlight of the stay was the luxurious spa available on the premises. It more than compensates for the distance from the city centre. The B & B is well connected by bus and metro and is strongly recommended for anyone out on a vacation to Rome. What’s more, I foolishly left my passport in the room and the same was so helpfully couriered to me in Milan. Thanks a lot !

Vedi più recensioni


Fue una estancia muy agradable a Downtown Accomodation (Rome, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2016

¡Me ha gustado todo! La ubicación es la mejor, se pueden visitar muchos atractivos turísticos a pocos minutos caminando, esta ubicado junto al Coliseo, Foros y Plaza Venezia. La cama es muy comoda y la habitación tiene una limpieza excelente. Me gustó también la atención del propietario Lorenzo, muy amable y simpatico, siempre acogedor. Buenos lugares para comer y cenar muy próximos. Felicitaciones! Fue una estancia muy agradable.

Vedi più recensioni


From the first smell.... a QuodLibet bed and breakfast Rome (Rome, Italy)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2016

This place was perfection from start to finish. The start was even before we got there! From booking the B&B we were given a really helpful e-mail that explained exactly where everything was in the city and what to expect on arrival. Unlike the majority of hotels, you are in a quieter part of Rome and well away from the train station, but very accessible to the metro station only being around 100 meters away (if that!). The main hotel manager was there to greet us on arrival and was extremely generous with his time. He gave us some excellent suggestions for restaurants and also how to make best of our 4 days in the city. The room itself was a delight, clean and cool. I couldn't have wished for more. Location wise you are about a 20 minute brisk walk north of the Vatican and then easily accessible to a lot of the key sites. The breakfast was served either in a communal kitchen or in our rooms and was more than adequate. Lastly, as it is above a bakery that is open 24 hours - the smells that waft up are amazing.

Vedi più recensioni


Soluzione ottimale per visitare Roma a Suite Beccaria (Rome, Lazio)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2016

La Guest House Beccaria occupa una posizione strategica per visitare la città. Caterina è sata molto cortese e presente (anche telefonicamente) durante tutto il nostro sogiorno. La camera era ampia, pulita e ospitale. Particolarmente piacevole il bagno, novo e dotato di doccia idromassaggio. Da consigliare.

Vedi più recensioni


Meravigliosa location a Suite Beccaria (Rome, Lazio)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2016

Ottima l'accoglienza da parte di un personale impeccabile, camere pulite e fornitissime, a due passi dal centro storico, non potevamo scegliere di meglio!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderfull Day into the castle a Parco delle Nazioni (Rome, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2016

I have passed my vacation into the wonderfull Resort "Parco delle Nazioni" a natural and peacefull place into Rome. The castle is clear and confortable, Mister Peter are a wonderfull person and we have eat very well. I higly recommed to visit and stay on Resort "Parco delle Nazioni"

Vedi più recensioni


posizione strategica, tranquillità, cortesia a QuodLibet bed and breakfast Rome (Rome, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 02, 2016

Avevamo avuto prima del nostro arrivo delle ottime valutazioni su questo B&B, ma l'esperienza è stata ancora migliore. Titolari cortesi ed informati, pulizia ineccepibile, camere comode, prima colazione ricca ed una posizione strategica in pieno centro. In aggiunta, silenzio e tranquillità. Non potevamo desiderare di più. Speriamo di poterci tornare presto

Vedi più recensioni


Good location - warm welcome a QuodLibet bed and breakfast Rome (Rome, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 30, 2016

Agostino is pleased to give you informations about how to visit Rome, where to eat near the hotel

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a QuodLibet bed and breakfast Rome (Rome, Italy)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 30, 2016

Stanze molto belle e ben attrezzate. Tutto pulito. Possibilità di farsi un tè all'occorrenza. Personale gentile e disponibile. Tutto ottimo. Ci tornerei

Vedi più recensioni


Brilliant BnB with Great Service a QuodLibet bed and breakfast Rome (Rome, Italy)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 19, 2016

QuodLibet was a brilliant BnB that more than exceeded my expectations. Gianluca highlighted some great walking tours, gave us tips and advice, and recommended some great restaurants and dessert places for us to eat at. Everyone was so friendly and helpful, and the Breakfast was great too!

Vedi più recensioni


Great, we really enjoy our stay a QuodLibet bed and breakfast Rome (Rome, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 19, 2016

What a good surprise to stay in this guesthouse. GianLuca and Agostino were always ready to help us for any matter. Our bedroom was lovely and very clean, also the bathroom. I can not talk about the breakfast for 2 which could be eat by 3 or 4 people. That is sure we will come back as soon as possible. Ciao. Florence ALEXANDRE & David ALEXANDRE

Vedi più recensioni


fantastic!!! a wellnessinnrome (Roma, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 17, 2016

Emanuela is a perfect host. My husband and me were in orange room: very well equipped, clean, silent. when the room, with a very nice wiew on Ambassady garden, you can pleasantly relax and rest, forgetting the noise of the town, even if you are in the heart of rome! L'accoglienza di Emanuela è perfetta! io e mio marito siamo stati nella stanza arancio: molto ben arredata ed attrezzata, ogni dettaglio è curato al massimo, la pulizia eccellente. sei nel cuore di roma e stando in camera puoi dimenticare il traffico della città. un ottimo posto dove rilassarsi e riposarsi. torneremo!!

Vedi più recensioni


Magnífica opción para Roma a Downtown Accomodation (Rome, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2015

Magnífica opción para Roma, en pleno centro, muy cerca de todos los destinos. La atención de Lorenzo es muy buena, dándote información de todo lo que se puede visitar. La habitación, muy buena, con vistas a la Vía Cavour. El servicio muy atento y simpático. Te dan las llaves para que puedas llegar a la hora que desees. El desayuno, con café, dulces, huevos duros, pan, mantequilla, mermelada, yogur y zumo. Te lo llevan a la habitación. En todos lo aspectos, repetiría la estancia.

Vedi più recensioni


À conseiller! a The Spanish Suite (Rome, Italy)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 11, 2015

Situé au cœur de la ville et pourtant parfaitement calme. La chambre est très agréable et cosy et le staff fait tout pour vous rendre votre séjour le plus agréable possible. Nous étions enchantés! Peut-être on pourrait un peu améliorer l'organisation du petit-déjeuner?

Vedi più recensioni


Bed and Breakfast a QuodLibet bed and breakfast Rome (Rome, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2015

This was a lovely Bed and Breakfast. Great rooms, lovely breakfast and great location

Vedi più recensioni


Quodlibet a QuodLibet bed and breakfast Rome (Rome, Italy)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2015

Excellent B and B. Situated close to Metro, trams and bus, out of the hustle and bustle of central Rome, near the Vatican. Very knowledgable hosts who provide transport and walking instructions. Excellent breakfast, served in your room, if you wish. Restaurant suggestions, in the local area, were excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


Atención y amabilidad en el centro de Roma a Downtown Accomodation (Rome, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2015

La ubicación muy muy buena. Lorenzo nos trató muy bien y nos ayudó en todo lo posible. La limpieza es algo fundamental para nosotros y aquí estaba excelente todos los días. Un excelente WiFi para seguir buscando información y estar en contacto con los tuyos desde el extranjero es fundamental. Gracias por todo Lorenzo!! Volveremos algún día!!

Vedi più recensioni


A very nice, contemporary, modern and clean B&B a wellnessinnrome (Roma, Italy)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2015

Wellness in Rome is a very nice, contemporary, modern and clean B&B. We've enjoyed our stay very much! Emanuela gave us a warm welcome and provided some restaurant en transportation tips. The B&B is located not far from the ancient centre of Rome, but far enough to be nice and quiet. We'd defenitely recommend Wellness in Rome!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay in Rome a QuodLibet bed and breakfast Rome (Rome, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2015

We only stayed here one night but were given a very warm welcome. There could be no complaints at all. We were warmly welcomed, the room was great and excellent value for money, breakfast very good and we were even helped to the taxi with our bags. The location was very good and we would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


7-10 september 2015 a Sweet Dreams in St. Peter B&B (Rome, Italy)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2015

We spent 3 nights at the B&B Sweet Dreams in St. Peter with 3 persons. The room was very clean, tasteful and the beds were "delicious"!!! Breakfast was top! The family Cordone was very kind and friendly. We loved it there and would certainly recommend the B&B! Joke, Kristien and Inge

Vedi più recensioni


Ottima scelta a Suite Beccaria (Rome, Lazio)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2015

Cercavamo una sistemazione il più possibile centrale e abbiamo fatto "centro". A 10 m da Piazza del Popolo, la struttura è comoda, pulita e ben curata. La proprietaria è stata molto gentile sia al momento del check-in che al momento del check-out (avendo il treno la sera ha tenuto i nostri bagagli in un apposito locale). qualità prezzo conveniente. torneremo.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice time in Rome a QuodLibet bed and breakfast Rome (Rome, Italy)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2015

Lovely place to stay. The room was big, clean and very comfortable. It had a little table with chairs, fridge and a coffee machine. The owner is lovely. He was helping us with everything. The area is very quiet and safe, very close to the underground. There is a bakery right downstairs where they sell cakes, pizza... and very cheap. Wonderful experience :-)

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Roma

Roma è la capitale della Repubblica Italiana, il più esteso e popolato comune d’Italia ed una delle più grandi città europee. Città simbolo dell’Impero Romano, Roma possiede il maggior patrimonio storico, artistico e architettonico d’Italia, con un centro storico che, circondato dalle mura aureliane, vanta tre millenni di vita, e che fin dagli anni Ottanta è considerato Patrimonio dell’Umanità dell’UNESCO. Roma è anche l’unica città al mondo ad ospitare al suo interno un piccolo stato straniero: la Città del Vaticano, dove ha sede la celebre Basilica di San Pietro.Roma è anche considerata una Capitale culturale tanto quanto Parigi

Programmare una vacanza di una o due settimane in un Bed & Breakfast a Roma è una soluzione ideale e poco costosa per conoscere una delle più belle città europee. Anche un breve periodo di soggiorno in un agriturismo nei dintorni di Roma offre la possibilità di conoscere la città e di addentrarsi nel verde della campagna laziale.

Visitare Roma, come accade ad Atene e in ogni città dal grande passato, è un’avventura indimenticabile, che si snoda attraverso millenni di storia e di arte. Gli itinerari da seguire sono così complessi da rendere necessario un soggiorno in città di diversi giorni, per poter scoprire luoghi e scorci spettacolari. Da non perdere sono il Colosseo, i Fori Imperiali e il Circo Massimo, i Musei Vaticani e la magnifica Cappella Sistina, la basilica di San Pietro in Vaticano, la famosissima Fontana di Trevi, e poi ancora Piazza Navona, la scalinata di Trinità dei Monti, Piazza di Spagna e, appena oltre il perimentro del centro, la basilica di San Paolo fuori le mura.

La gastronomia romana è un intreccio di sapori che affascina e coinvolge i sensi, dove la cucina popolare incontra le culture che nel corso del tempo hanno attraversato la città, con una forte componente di origine ebraica che ha dato origine ad un interessante mix di aromi. I piatti romani sono semplici ma ricchi di sapore, e piuttosto economici, proprio per la tradizione contadina da cui provengono. Da provare, i rigatoni alla pajata, il pollo ai peperoni, i carciofi alla giudia, l’abbacchio, il pecorino romano con le fave e i maritozzi, i dolci più famosi di Roma.

Una città come Roma offre un interminabile calendario di eventi, qualunque sia il mese scelto per visitarla. Ogni anno, la stagione del Teatro dell’Opera e i concerti dell’Auditorium Parco della Musica si affiancano alla contemporaneità di Roma in Rock all’Ippodromo delle Capannelle.

La posizione geografica della città, situata nel centro d’Italia, determina un clima in genere non troppo freddo e molto caldo in estate, con lunghi periodi di cielo sereno.

Inizio pagina
}