Woody Hill B & B Recensioni

Globalmente
4,4

Più info

  • Camera4,4
  • Servizi4,7
  • Valore4,6
  • Pulizia4,5
  • Cibo3,9

Valore della struttura
10 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Beautiful Stay & Service

5 su luglio 31, 2012

Had a very peaceful stay at Woody Hill B&B. Great service & delicious breakfast! Loved sitting on the deck listening to the birds.


Sshhh...MY Secret!

4,6 su giugno 17, 2011

As much as I love Woody Hill and it's owner Ellen M., I don't want people to find out how WONDERFUL this little slice of heaven is!! I've been going here for years and summer is not summer without at least one visit here! Most of the time, the huge, sparkling pool is empty (except for me!) since the other guests are off enjoying the Westerly Beaches so nearby! Ellen encourages her guests to feel free to wander about and enjoy her gardens and grounds. Woody Hill is my home away from home...let's just keep this little secret to ourselves!


Solitude

3,4 su settembre 28, 2009

laid back atmosphere with old world charm. Lovely, accommodating hostess and staff. Situated in lovely setting, at end of road, with beautiful fields, large erratics, and luxurious in-ground pool. Only 2 miles from beach.


wonderful peaceful stop-over

3,2 su gennaio 04, 2009

This was a lovely B&B and was exactly what we needed on our mulitple stops trip. Stayed 2 nights and felt at home and welcomed.


Absolutely wonderful!

5 su agosto 02, 2008

Woody Hill has beautiful grounds, enchanting gardens and an ever warm and welcoming atmosphere. The Garden Room is wonderful with excellent views of the property, a private entrance and bathroom. My fiance proposed to me here and in addition to being one of our favorite places to vacation (three years in a row), Woody Hill now holds a very special place in our hearts.


Wonderful, memorable stay with Ellen

4,6 su agosto 01, 2008

My son, Mother and I stayed one night with Ellen. I was a little nervous because my mother can be quite the critic. Well, we were all blown away by our room (we had the Family Room), the house and the grounds. Everything was meticulous and Ellen was charming and so helpful. My son loved swimming in the pool. We can't wait to go back....we may be booking another night a lot sooner than we expected!!!


Charming Colonial Inn

3,8 su luglio 02, 2008

Set in Densely wooded garden 3 bedroom B&B. Enjoyed Queen Ann room - large comfortable with cross ventilation 4 poster & adjacent full bath. Wonderful hostess - Enjoyed Continental Breakfast.


Where you can hear Mother Nature speak!

4,8 su maggio 29, 2008

Enjoy a home away from home where hospitality abounds, sit by the fireplace on a cold morning or poolside on a warm day. Listen to the breeze, the chirping birds and insects communicating. Sit back, enjoy a good book or head back to civilization to go antiquing.


Incredible place for a wedding!

4,8 su dicembre 20, 2007

We rented the whole inn and had my daughters wedding at the inn. The innkeeper let us use the kitchen for food prep, cleaned up before I had a chance and could not have been anymore pleasant and accomodating. It is a beautiful place for a vacation, short stay or wedding. We highly reccommend!


Amazing Bed and Breakfast

5 su maggio 29, 2007

This property is wonderful.. You feel as if you are in another country on vacation. The rooms are stunning and the grounds are beyond beautiful. Convenient to everything from the beach, Watch Hill, Newport, Mystic. Breakfast is better than any resturant. Service is impeccable.


Woody Hill B & B

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $125 - $165
  • Recensioni (10) 4,4
  • Camere 3
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-4013220452

Sito Web della struttura »

Più info

Inizio pagina