Ultime Recensioni in Rehoboth, Massachusetts

Just like coming home to Moms! a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2014

I loved everything about my experience with Jeanne and Don. Both are such wonderful people. They are literally the perfect couple!! I came from Buffalo NY to visit my best friend and we both stayed at the inn. Breakfast was made for the time we specified and there was plenty! Not like other B&Bs. I enjoyed Jeannes company during breakfast too and appreciated the quick prayer as well. She keeps it generic so all religions are respected. It was a very comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. We even came home early one night with a pizza and shared it with Jeanne and Don over a lovely conversation. The grounds are beautiful and they have WiFi as well. Ill never forget staying there because Jeanne was such a great and caring host. Things I love about Gilberts: Their love for one another, the way they care about their guests, how pleasant they are, the LOVE and CINNAMON put in Jeannes pancakes and coffee, how they even graciously asked if we were vegetarians or had food allergies. All these little touches made for a glorious 4 days at the inn! It was even sad to leave and hugs were greatly distributed. Hopefully I will stay at this inn again in the future!! Christina Dietz Buffalo NY

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful, homey, friendly place to stay! a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2014

This was my first experience staying at a B&B. I don't know where to begin as to my praise. I discovered it online and liked the affordable price, then looked into it more online, saw great reviews, then booked a room over the phone with Jeanne. Don and Jeanne are SO SWEET, and Jeanne cooks up one heck of a good breakfast. The house is absolutely charming, built in the 1880's (if I remember what Don told me correctly). Extremely well kept-up, very clean, and so cozy! I also had a very good time with the other guests who were staying there the same night I was. I highly recommend this place, which is out in a woodsy area where you will go to sleep with crickets chirping, and wake to birds chirping, not noisy cars and other such city things!

Vedi più recensioni


Cranberry Festival Weekend a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2014

Was just as comfortable and delighting as the first time I visited. The hosts are very warm and accommodating. Would highly recommend. I will stay agin.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint and Charming a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2014

We had a delightful stay and this B & B. Jeanne and Don were helpful and accommodating. The inn is charming and located in a lovely part of Rehoboth. We stayed in the king room, which had its own bathroom and that was lovely.

Vedi più recensioni


Very warming and friendly reception. a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2014

We were warmly welcomed and made to feel at home, our first night ever in a real American country home. Lovely quiet and safe neighbourhood after the buzz of New York City. We were treated to the best blueberry pancakes for breakfast. Thank you Jeanne and Don

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Place to Stay a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2014

Again we had a wonderful stay with Jeanne and Don. They are wonderful hosts who make you feel at home. The property is in a wonderful country setting. The rooms and bathrooms are very comfortable and clean. Jeanne serves a delicious breakfast each morning. We love it and can't wait for our next visit. We had great fellowship with our friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Great 4th of July weekend a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2014

We were visiting my brother and sister in law in Rhode Island, they didn't have a guest room available and we were lucky enough to stay at Gilberts, Jeanne and Don were delightful, the breakfast was wonderful, we can't say enough about how wonderful it was to stay there. It was like a home away from home.... looking forward to staying there again!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Unpretentious, lovely place a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2014

Delightful home atmosphere! This little gem is tucked into a quiet spot just minutes from the metro area of Providence, RI and Boston, MA. If we are going that way, we will definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Gilbert's Tree Farm a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2014

Very relaxed, comfortable, friendly atmosphere. The rooms were clean and the beds were super comfortable. Breakfast was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Place! a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2014

Peaceful, quiet and convenient to Providence. We particularly liked chatting with our hosts and the generous breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay! a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2014

We had such a wonderful time at the Gilbert's. A quaint country home a little outside of town, conveniently located to all the major tourists hot spots, with beautiful scenery, and lovely patio out back to sit out and enjoy it all. The rooms were very clean, had comfy beds, and air conditioning. Its just a very well run bed and breakfast! Both the hosts were very sweet and friendly and genuinely enjoyed the company of all the different guests. The breakfast meal was delicious and well made. I would highly recommend and stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Stay a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 19, 2013

Awesome Stay

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2013

I enjoyed my stay here from the call before arrival to the hug goodbye. I felt like I was with family and would return again.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B with Delicious Breakfast a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 17, 2013

Gilbert's Bed & Breakfast has cozy, comfortable rooms located in a charming home. We especially enjoyed the homemade crepes with strawberries and whipped cream.

Vedi più recensioni


A treasured hideaway a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 15, 2013

This is a wonderful secluded bed and breakfast. Our hosts were warm and charming and made us feel like old friends. Having Jean and Don on hand to tell us more about the history of the place made our stay a personal one. We highly recommend it for your next stay over.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Moonlite Inn (4,86)
  2. Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (4,54)
Inizio pagina
}