Ultime Recensioni in Rehoboth, Massachusetts

Beautiful Place to Stay a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2014

Again we had a wonderful stay with Jeanne and Don. They are wonderful hosts who make you feel at home. The property is in a wonderful country setting. The rooms and bathrooms are very comfortable and clean. Jeanne serves a delicious breakfast each morning. We love it and can't wait for our next visit. We had great fellowship with our friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Great 4th of July weekend a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2014

We were visiting my brother and sister in law in Rhode Island, they didn't have a guest room available and we were lucky enough to stay at Gilberts, Jeanne and Don were delightful, the breakfast was wonderful, we can't say enough about how wonderful it was to stay there. It was like a home away from home.... looking forward to staying there again!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Unpretentious, lovely place a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2014

Delightful home atmosphere! This little gem is tucked into a quiet spot just minutes from the metro area of Providence, RI and Boston, MA. If we are going that way, we will definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Gilbert's Tree Farm a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2014

Very relaxed, comfortable, friendly atmosphere. The rooms were clean and the beds were super comfortable. Breakfast was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Place! a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2014

Peaceful, quiet and convenient to Providence. We particularly liked chatting with our hosts and the generous breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay! a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2014

We had such a wonderful time at the Gilbert's. A quaint country home a little outside of town, conveniently located to all the major tourists hot spots, with beautiful scenery, and lovely patio out back to sit out and enjoy it all. The rooms were very clean, had comfy beds, and air conditioning. Its just a very well run bed and breakfast! Both the hosts were very sweet and friendly and genuinely enjoyed the company of all the different guests. The breakfast meal was delicious and well made. I would highly recommend and stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Stay a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 19, 2013

Awesome Stay

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2013

I enjoyed my stay here from the call before arrival to the hug goodbye. I felt like I was with family and would return again.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B with Delicious Breakfast a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 17, 2013

Gilbert's Bed & Breakfast has cozy, comfortable rooms located in a charming home. We especially enjoyed the homemade crepes with strawberries and whipped cream.

Vedi più recensioni


A treasured hideaway a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 15, 2013

This is a wonderful secluded bed and breakfast. Our hosts were warm and charming and made us feel like old friends. Having Jean and Don on hand to tell us more about the history of the place made our stay a personal one. We highly recommend it for your next stay over.

Vedi più recensioni


Respite Among the Stones a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 25, 2013

Although this is an 1830 Shaker style home, it is abundant in warmth and friendliness. Wonderful breakfasts were enjoyed with guests from around the world.

Vedi più recensioni


This one is just right a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2013

We needed an affordable place to stay in the Providence, RI area and found this one. The hosts were very helpful and personable. The room was large and comfortable. Breakfast was warm and inviting. My companion required some creativity with regard to what he eats and Jeanne was accommodating. The only drawback was no in room TV. We got to the room at 7:30 PM and "now what?" Luckily the last game of the World Series was on and the hosts were planning to watch it so my companion joined them in the cheering. I went to bed.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful and Charming! a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2013

My friend and Ioved everything about this place! It was quiet and clean, and Jeanne and Don were wonderful hosts. Breakfast was delicious and filling. We only stayed one night, but would have loved to stay longer. Maybe we'll make this into an annual tradition? I only gave the rooms 4 stars instead of 5 because the bed was a little more firm than I usually enjoy, which is purely personal preference so don't let it sway you away from this great place!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Place a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2013

This place is awesome. The couple was so nice and the food was great. I would definitely recommend this place to others.

Vedi più recensioni


October stay 2013 a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2013

Warm and friendly

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Moonlite Inn (4,86)
  2. Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (4,53)
Inizio pagina
}