Ultime Recensioni in Redondo Beach, California

nice Malibu weekend a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2016

Greeted by the wonderful Dominque who made me feel welcome right away and her calm voice and pleasant smile put me right at ease. The room was large, quiet and stylish. The location was perfect to visit restaurants and walk to the beach. I look forward to returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Hideaway in Santa Monica... a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2016

Great hideaway in Santa Monica - peaceful and serene.

Vedi più recensioni


The Best beach Hotel! a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2016

Awesome service, location, room, food, everything, thanks!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay at Channel Road Inn a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2016

Wonderful stay, very welcoming & friendly. Definately felt right at home!

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful stay a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2016

Lovely property. Great staff. Healthy breakfast and home baking. Really near the beach. Couldn't ask for more!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing experience at Chennel Road Inn a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

We had such a great experience at Channel Road Inn. All the staff were very friendly and super nice to our 3 and 1 year old kids too, like calling them by name. We really felt their hospitality with personal touch. The interior decoration/bedding was superb and we loved the complementary breakfast menu and also the afternoon treat.

Vedi più recensioni


Great get-away a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

Terrific location, steps away from the ocean, $6 Uber ride to the pier and many restaurants. The innkeepers really care about their guests, place definitely has a ver intimate feel.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding hospitality and comfort a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

Excellent location, ample parking, this is a gem. Would stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Welcoming B&B a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

Very welcoming and makes you feel at home. Delicious breakfast and wonderful later afternoon spread. Our room was very clean and had a comfortable bed. It was very close to the beach, making it an easy walk.

Vedi più recensioni


work related trip a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

in for one night. great location. will definitely stay here again

Vedi più recensioni


Homely B&B a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

Very comfortable stay

Vedi più recensioni


July 11, 2016 a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2016

Everyone was great.

Vedi più recensioni


Great first B&B experience a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2016

My wife and I loved the Channel Road Inn. This is our first experience with a B&B and it could not have been better. The location close to the beach is great. The breakfast was great, it really felt homemade. We reserved the budget room but were upgraded upon arrival. Thank you.

Vedi più recensioni


Super B&B near the Pacific a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2016

Channel Road B & B is a find in an area with a dearth of places near the beach. From what I heard from our fellow wedding guests who stayed here, their rooms were excellent and spacious. Lack of cooling and screens in one room was a problem for one couple. Since we needed an accessible room, we chose the Budget Queen and, though quiet and private, it was exceedingly small. There was no room anywhere to put our luggage and it was always in the way. Very cute room, sink in sleeping area. It is the least expensive of the rooms, one of the other reasons we chose it for just a one night's stay after the wedding. I would not recommend that room if accessibility is not an issue. Not wheelchair accessible as there are several small steps up to the room. Buffet continental breakfast selection was limited but excellent. Good coffee! Lovely areas to sit and relax: large living room with comfy couches, porch with tables and chairs and large lounge, sunroom, seating in the breakfast area. Late afternoon wine and nibbles. Staff is friendly and go overboard to accommodate. Rachel and Dominique were super. Highly recommend - just not MY room! (Unless you are one person)

Vedi più recensioni


June 2016 a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

We've stayed at CR at least 10 times & love it. This time only disappointment this time, was the detached room we stayed in (due to super busy time when we made reservations). Room was okay but not as lovely as others. Air moisture scent issues and very close to main road.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B in town a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2016

We had a charming & professional welcome by BETH .The house is well located and only a 8min drive from Oceanside. Room furniture a bit old fashioned but clean & romantic. RACHEL is an outstanding cook and imaginative by preparing the food for the afternoon buffet and breakfast.The WiFi connection was excellent and better than in the intercontinental LAS.Thks for a nice stay & your customer care! Jo&Michele from Cannes/France

Vedi più recensioni


Very relaxing a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

Last stay here was over 15 years ago. It has maintained its high quality and calm oasis in the midst of a very active environment outside the front door. Nice breakfast and afternoon tea supports the nice atmosphere.

Vedi più recensioni


New Perspective on business travel a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2016

I was not used to staying at a B & B for business trips, nor was I inclined to do so, but my recent stay at Channel Inn Road B & B for a business trip to Santa Monica changed my perspective on this. I would definitely return to Channel Inn Road B & B for business or pleasure, because my stay there for business was such a pleasure.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2016

Very nice B&B in convenient location to beach and restaurants in Santa Monica Our room was extra nice,bright,comfortable and quite. Service was excellent and food at breakfast and happy hour terrific.The shower head in our bathroom in need of replacement but overall the Inn was charming.and we would consider at return visit,

Vedi più recensioni


So pleased with Channel Road Inn! A pleasant surprise! a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your Channel Road Inn B & B. We visit Santa Monica several times per year and decided to try your B & B. What a pleasant surprise! Highly recommend the Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice place, for a business trip too a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2016

Wonderful B&B, large enough for a business trip. Wi-fi is the far rooms could be better.

Vedi più recensioni


great staff and comfortable rooms a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2016

our king size room was bright, spacious and quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Being 1 block away from the beach and 30 min walk to the 3rd st promenade is wonderful. Breakfast was good and wine and snacks at 4 pm were lovely.

Vedi più recensioni


can a return trip exceed the first? a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2016

Back a year later..room perfect, staff friendly and uber-competent,No negatives, except stay was too short. Will be first call on any trip to LA. Mark L

Vedi più recensioni


Great vaca a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 17, 2016

My stay was absolutely perfect other than the bed. The bed was truly the most uncomfortable bed and was very hard. I had to sleep in pull out couch and pad it to make it somewhat comfortable. I would absolutely stay there again if it weren't for the bed. Everyone there was very helpful and beyond nice!!

Vedi più recensioni


Channel Road Inn a delightful surprise. a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 17, 2016

Wonderful B&B. Staff were attentive and knowledgeable.

Vedi più recensioni


Rubbing Shoulders with the Rich & Famous a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2016

We were on our Honeymoon from Australia on the last leg of our journey was this wonderful quirky B&B just up from the beach on the border of Santa Monica. Its a very interesting building, of arts & crafts in origin, parking is a little tight but you can park on the Street. Our room well appointed on the 2nd floor looked at he rear of the property but was private enough for us to enjoy our stay. Breakfast was delicious, you can speak to the staff via the original kitchen which sports an original 1950's Hob Range making it very homely. The lounge is sumptuous & opulent. It was an interesting stay, we passed an older man on the stairs on the way down to breakfast & it was the Actor Ed Asner at the bottom on the stairs was a film crew filming a documentary starring Ed. The Inn is close in proximity to Brentwood, & we went to the Farm Shop at the Barn Complex. It is also the area Marilyn Monroe lived in & we visited her grave at Westwood Cemetery only about 15 minutes away, it was very touching her flowers are renewed every day by Joe DiMaggio's estate, the cemetery is only the size of a few house blocks is free & worth the visit, Marilyn has neighbours, Dean Martin, Eva Gabor, Natalie Wood, Farah Fawcett, Merv Griffith, Mel Torme & many more famous people. The Channel Road in is well situated to the start of Malibu, we drove along there to Camarillo Outlet for some bargains. Great drive with beautiful views. The next day we drove in the other direction arriving at Santa Monica Pier famous in movies like The Long Kiss Good Night or 1941. It is the end of Route 66 and worth a visit & a frozen custard ice cream cone. If you are going there check out Santa Monica Mall its quite something with sculptures of dinosaurs and good shopping. Overall we came back to our Channel Road Inn, it is good value for money, staff pleasant. If you want to get away from LA traffic & LA hustle bustle then this gem of a Guest house is the place to book.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful place to stay a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 13, 2016

We've been staying at Channel Road Inn 3 weeks out of 4 for the last couple of months as we're working on relocating. It's a wonderful experience. It's in a beautiful location, the rooms are lovely and each unique to the other, and the service is excellent. If you're looking to stay someplace more personal than a hotel, this can't be beat. And you can't minimize how amazing it is to be staying in the canyon, with the gorgeous landscape. So thankful we found this place!

Vedi più recensioni


My new favorite Inn!! a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 09, 2016

Overall, the Channel Road Inn exceeded both mine and my husband's expectations. We will definitely be back! I would like to point out that I/we've rated the Onsite Dining as OUTSTANDING due to the absolutely wonderful "homemade" complimentary breakfast. The wine and cheese hour was also nice and a lovely treat. These are the types of perks that'll keep me comig back! Thank you guys- D&T

Vedi più recensioni


Great quick get away a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 17, 2016

Everything exceeded our expectations. Fresh baked cookies greeted us in our room. check-in procedure was quick and painless. Breakfast buffet delicious and plentiful. Everyone working there was friendly and helpful. Great time.

Vedi più recensioni


Welcoming stay at Channel Road Inn a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 29, 2016

Long time friends and my husband and I had a little visit in LA and spent one night at the Inn. We had a delightful time, meeting other people and relaxing. The atmosphere is welcoming and makes you feel at home. I highly recommend this inn for a one night stay or longer.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (4,39)
Inizio pagina
}