Studio Living Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,8
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo3,7

Valore della struttura
9 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

PHENOMENAL!

5 su febbraio 08, 2013

I have stayed at Studio Living, three times and I am looking into planning my fourth. I am just not interested in looking anywhere else! Studio Living has everything I need and then some. The building itself is well kept and located in a safe, quiet neighborhood. You are close to the metro, a bixi bike rental spot, Ste. Catherine St., beautiful bars and restaurants. You can head out in any direction and there is something happening. I have gone in the summer and the summer past we enjoyed walking down the closed section of Ste. Catherine and taking in fine dining and all the sites. The backyard is nice to just sit and listen to the activity around you. In our case we could hear the festivities on Ste. Catherine, not obnoxiously but enough to just get you into a relaxed, care free, "vacation" experience. The units themselves and VERY clean and well maintained. They literally feel like they are renovated every time I go! I also appreciate the light breakfast and juices provided by Michel as it gives you a good meal to get your day started off. I am also very appreciative as Michel took the time to reach me and get me back on course when I was lost. This B & B meets and exceeds all my expectations and I do not have any concern with inviting someone to try it out. You will not be disappointed, Thank you for everything Michel and I look forward to staying with you soon.

Risposta del proprietario
Wow! Thank you for this amazing review!! Really happy that customors appreciate the fact that i'm trying to keep the place up to date, renovate it and trying to find new ideas for decor as well. And thank you for taking the time to write this review. Michel Lapointe, owner


Wonderful!!

4,6 su ottobre 25, 2012

We had such a lovely weekend getaway in Montreal. Studio Living is so beautiful and comfortable and Michel is such a terrific host. The location is great with easy parking. We will definitely be back!!

Risposta del proprietario
Wow! Really happy you enjoy your time at Studio living! And I'm glad you enjoy the location: as I often say, you can just forget about the car when you stay here! The subway, the bicycle or just some walking is the best way to discover Montreal and all it's differents neigourhoods... Thank you for taking the time to write this review... Regards! Michel Lapointe, owner Studio living


great place to stay

4,8 su luglio 05, 2010

I spent my first weekend in the studio in the summer of 2007. Had such a great stay, every time i have been back to Montreal. THIS is where i stay. Michel is a great host. Very attentive!!! I like how the studio is in a neighborhood ( not a big hotel with no charm ) since my first stay i have been back 4 times, each time was a blast. You cant beat the price and the location. I highly recomend a stay, feels like a home away from home. I have told friends about the studio. Three different couples have stayed. All with the same opinion. GREAT PLACE !!!


Home away from home

4,4 su luglio 31, 2009

The studio was perfect! Every detail was thought of. We came to enjoy the Jazz Festival and this place was so comfortable and convenient we hated to leave. Michel is a great host and made sure we had info on things to do, places to eat and plenty of breakfast foods. The studio was clean and comfortable and true to the photos. It was quiet and close to the Metro. The backyard was perfect for a morning cup of coffee or a glass of wine in the evening before going out for dinner. We truly felt like we were home and not in a hotel. It was just what we were looking for. We will be back Michel!


Just the perfect place to stay

5 su agosto 01, 2008

Near downtown, wanderful place. Better than expected.


Highly recommend

4,0 su settembre 29, 2007

Our stay at Studio 25 was wonderful! It was like our home away from home. The studio was very clean and cozy. Michel was a great host providing us all the information we need for our stay in Montreal. The location is only a few minutes from the Metro so it was very convenient to get around the city. I would highly recommend staying here for your next trip to Montreal!


A wonderful place to stay in Montreal

4,8 su agosto 20, 2007

Just got back from a weekend stay at Studio Living. It was fantastic. The place looks just as pictured and is large, clean, and very quiet. It was an oasis in the city. It was great to have a private bath and kitchen plus a patio/garden to relax in after walking around the city. Michel is a great host, very informative and friendly. I've already recommended Studio Living to a number of my friends. We'll definitely be returning.

Risposta del proprietario
Thanks guys! I'm glad you enjoy your studio and the garden as well... You're right when you are mentionning "an oasis in the city": it's hard to find a place so quiet in the middle of all the action... I'm happy you enjoy your stay at the Studio Living and see you very soon!...


Will come back again and again!!!

4,4 su marzo 07, 2007

This bed and breakfast was absolutely amazing- and thats an understatement! My boyfriend and I came here for our 3 yr anniversary with not a lot of knowledge about the surrounding area. Michel was such a help in showing us different attractions and directions nearby. The only downfall is that it is a little hard to find different places to eat at different times. The breakfast this place provides is great and filling and the apartment is even bigger than I imagined from the pictures! Everything is in an immaculate condition at a low cost- I spent hours looking for a hotel room (the worst rooms were smaller than this and more expensive) before I found Studio Living. I had a great time and will recommend this to everyone I know looking to come up to the Montreal area!

Risposta del proprietario
Hello! Great: we're really happy you enjoy the place and thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are currently working on a "best of Montreal" list so futur guests will have all the info about the places we like to go out to eat and places to go to for a cocktail...


Great Place . . . but you can't cook!

4,2 su gennaio 05, 2007

My girlfriend and I recently stayed here, and in general, the place was great, but if you're planning on cooking meals, you should look elsewhere. Although there is a brand new, fully equipped kitchen, there are no pots and pans, and the oven/stove-top is turned off (you can turn it on via the circuit breaker in the south-east corner of the kitchen area --the upper right hand double switch --but you still need something to cook in . . .) And no internet. Otherwise, highly recommended.

Risposta del proprietario
Bonjour! I just got your review on the website and want to thank you for the time you took to write your review. Like I already said to Madame Catherine, with your comments, I made the modification on the site so futurs clients get the clear info about cooking. If you like, you can check and tell me if it's clearer now with the new precision. Sorry again for the trouble and I hope you enjoy your vacation in Montreal. Happy new year and plenty of health! Michel


Studio Living

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte CAD 115 - CAD 150
  • Recensioni (9) 4,6
  • Camere 3

Contatta o prenota

  • Cellulare 1-5142498099

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina