Le Simone B&B Recensioni

Globalmente
3,6

Più info

  • Camera3,9
  • Servizi3,4
  • Valore3,6
  • Pulizia3,9
  • Cibo3,4

Valore della struttura
9 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Great

2,8 su agosto 31, 2011

Great stay in the 3 bedrooms appartment. We enjoyed our stay even if we could'nt enjoy our breakfast considering the wasp invasion of the breakfast place.


Le Simone/Le Chausseur

4,0 su maggio 14, 2010

Do NOT stay here if you expect to sleep. The rock and roll music was blaring into the room through the paper thin wall from the apartment next door until 5:30 am. It was a large party with loud voices also. The innkeeper did not answer the phone, the police never came, and the next morning the innkeeper shrugged his shoulders, saying "c'arrive," (things happen). We had specifically asked for a quiet room.

Risposta del proprietario
Two rooms at Le Chasseur were affected by the new tenants in the next building althought there disturbing evening were rare, the expose brick wall in those 2 rooms were recovered with sound proof barrier to improve quietness of those rooms.


cancelled

4,0 su agosto 20, 2009

made `a reservation via phone they called back and said the rate was not the rate it was 20$ more... i have no idea about about staying there except this piece of service information..

Risposta del proprietario
I have allowed myself to call that person because reservation was not yet sealed, he was to call back with credit card information. The rates given my my assistant in training was regular rate but the dates were big events with a 20$ premiun. Check web site for those big demand dates.


You will feel at home

4,4 su settembre 03, 2008

We really enjoyed our stay at Le Simone. We rented out one of the three private apartments - this one had three bedrooms, a full kitchen, living room and a beautiful private outdoor terrasse. Our innkeeper was especially attentive, making sure that our parking space was secure and that our room had all the amenities we required. Breakfast was served each morning and it was delicious. The chef served up delicacies like french toast, crepes & omelettes. There was also fresh juice & coffee, fruit, cereal and toast. The best part about Le Simone is the location. It is located right downtown, steps away from the club district of Saint-Catherine Est, as well as being very close to the gay & lesbian district. Value for a private apartment of this size was fantastic. Highly recommended.


good value and location

4,0 su luglio 20, 2008

Only a short walk from the Greyhound bus depot,and shopping area of this city,this is a nice place to stay in. Considering hotels,the rate,here, were reasonable.I would recommend this guest house.


Not a true B&B

2,2 su giugno 29, 2008

While the owner is accommodating, this a really a hotel with breakfast. If you are looking for the uniqueness of a B&B, this not the place. Access to Montreal is good and lots of eateries within walking distance. Public transportation is about a block away.


Great

4,2 su giugno 11, 2008

It was great, highly recomend to anyone.


A delightful experience

3,6 su maggio 18, 2008

Le Simone offers clean, comfortable rooms, just a couple minutes from the main metro hub (and close to about everything else as well). Breakfast was simple and self-serve, but it felt like a family atmosphere. Roch and his team were a pleasure and are eager to help visitors make the most of their trip to Montreal.


lovely place

3,6 su aprile 27, 2008

The inn keeper was attentive and helpful to answer any questions. The B&B is cozy and comfortable; located two blocks from the berri uqam metro. The rooms and bathroom were charming, comfortable, and clean. During the day the area is busy but at night it was unnerving to see a few shady lurkers around when it got dark and quiet. I would recommend this place to anyone who likes the feel of coziness and personal attention as oppose to getting lost in a big hotel. Its affordable and you get a great abode to retire to after your long day out on the town.


Le Simone B&B

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $CAD 54 - $CAD 114
  • Recensioni (9) 3,6
  • Camere 10
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-5145242002
  • Gratuito 1-8888498866

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina