Ultime Recensioni in Québec, Quebec

charming bed and breakfast a Gite Un Air D'ete (Quebec City, Quebec)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2016

Excellente accueil tres bon séjour le 19au 22 aout tres bien comme déjeuner tres propre prix tres résonable tranquilité extreme retourner a quebec je retournerais coucher au Gite Air dete

Vedi più recensioni


It was fantastic!! a Le Château du Faubourg (Quebec City, Quebec)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 06, 2016

This B&B was my best choice of my journey to Canada. It was easy to access to Old city(by walk). The clean and convenient facility and warming host made me comfortable and satisfied. There is peaceful mood in that place. I could feel relaxed during the stay. I will choose this B&B for next visit undoubtedly.

Vedi più recensioni


excelente servicio. Ambiente agradable y un anfitrión encantador a Le Château du Faubourg (Quebec City, Quebec)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2015

Estuvimos alojadas desde el 4 hasta el 8 de septiembre. El chateau es encantador, y nuestro anfitrión, Phillipe, nos atendió maravillosamente. Excelente desayuno, y pequeños detalles de bienvenida. Muy recomendable!!

Vedi più recensioni


Le Chateau du Faubourg a Le Château du Faubourg (Quebec City, Quebec)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2015

A super place to stay in the city. Great walking distance to everything, but in a slightly less congested area vs. the very busy central downtown. Plenty of great restaurants nearby. Philippe was very helpful before our arrival and welcomed us very graciously. Clean and well appointed, exactly as described. Breakfast delicious! If we visit the city again there is NO doubt we would stay at the Chateau. Thank you Philippe!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Très bel endroit ! a Gite Un Air D'ete (Quebec City, Quebec)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2014

Un lieu très accueillant, avec tout ce dont on peut avoir besoin, des chambres très bien entretenues, belles. une cuisine partagée dans le gîte, avec salon et documents touristiques. Quant au jardin avec vue sur le ST Laurent, sa piscine, ses nombreux salons extérieurs, c'est l'idéal. Notre fils a adoré le coin "enfant" avec les divers jeux : toboggan, cabane... Quant aux petits déjeuners, nous serions bien restés plus longtemps pour découvrir d'autres merveilles que Linda sait préparer ! exceptionnel, merci !

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly, convenient, attention to detail a Gite Un Air D'ete (Quebec City, Quebec)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2014

Our hosts were very warm, friendly and helpful, yet afforded us privacy. The accommodations are very comfortable, with many little pluses to make the stay easy and relaxing. The location is convenient to many area attractions. The breakfasts are wonderful!

Vedi più recensioni


A Fun Family Time in Quebec City a Auberge Amerik (Quebec, Quebec)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2014

Our experience at Auberge Amerik was wonderful considering we were travelling with our one-year-old grandson and his parents. We felt at home during our stay and it was pleasurable to wake up in the morning with breakfast and coffee ready for us in the downstairs breakfast room. Our hosts, Francois & Nicola were very helpful and gave us some great tips in where to go for meals with our grandson along with ideas for parking downtown during the Winter Carnival. It's a great location to stay in while seeing the city's main attractions. We would do it again in a heartbeat!

Vedi più recensioni


Long weekend getaway a Le soleil nordique (Quebec, Quebec)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2013

We had a wonderful experience. The location was excellent and Pierre was extremely helpful as per where to go; what to eat, etc. Being in a neighborhood was part of the experience we really enjoyed as we were able to 'fit' in as visitors rather being tourists. Having breakfast each morning with Pierre was enriching and informative. We would return in a minute; maybe for Winter Carnival !

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful BandB a B&B Saint-Louis (Quebec, Quebec)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2013

Hosts are very hospitable. Although I can not speak French, they kindly gave me every assistance that they could give to me. Thanks to their help, I fully enjoyed my stay in Quebec city. What’s more, you can enjoy very tasty meals every morning. If you have an opportunity to travel to the city, I strongly recommend you to book a room with their house.

Vedi più recensioni


Un petit coin de paradis... a Gite Un Air D'ete (Quebec City, Quebec)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2013

Quel magnifique endroit ! Merci a Linda pour son hospitalité, je vous recommande vivement cette place !!!

Vedi più recensioni


Like a home a Gite Un Air D'ete (Quebec City, Quebec)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2013

My family really enjoyed the place, Lynda is super accomodating and the food is marvelous,

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely room, courteous owners – belle ville! a Castel du Monde (Québec, Quebec)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2013

We came on a rainy weekend, but the hostess was very helpful. Beautiful guest house, we loved our room with a terrace and view of old Quebec. The location is convenient in the old city and close to bus/taxi stands. Nice breakfast with a lot of options and nice place to meet other guests. When we were leaving, she was nice to keep our bags from the check-out time until our train later in the afternoon.

Vedi più recensioni


A Nice Experience a Le Château du Faubourg (Quebec City, Quebec)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2013

We enjoyed our recent 2 night stay at Le Chateau du Faubourg. We wanted the experience of staying in a chateau environment while visiting the old city and were enchanted by the furnishings and restoration of this historic home. Walking through the front door was like taking a step back in time, yet our room had all the comfort and amenities of a modern facility. We felt the price was a very good value, great location, and excellent breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


romantic trip in a most romantic town!!! a Castel du Monde (Québec, Quebec)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 10, 2013

Castel du Monde is a perfect locatation in the heart of the old city. A short walk to all the major sights. Jolanta is a fantastic hostess, she made time to answer all our questions! Very comfortable room, spacious and tastefully decorated. Excellent buffet virtualy everything home made. This B&B is right up there with the best. Highly recommended it!

Vedi più recensioni


THE BEST BED AND BREAKFAST IN THE HEART OF OLD QUEBEC CITY a Castel du Monde (Québec, Quebec)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 10, 2013

We had an amazing time at Castel du Monde. We loved sharing stories with other guest and tips on where to go for the day. Breakfast was great with many choices. Our room facing the street was elegant and super clean. Location was walking distance to all major attractions and restaurants. We slept wonderfully and the beds were so comfortable. I met the owner and her daughters and had a lovely conversation. I can't wait to visit Quebec City again. The house is in a great location and would highly recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


The place to be for an unforgettable experience a Auberge Amerik (Quebec, Quebec)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2013

I arrived in Quebec in December and was heartedly welcomed in Auberge Amerik. François, the owner, is warm and energetic. He is there to give good advices and make the stay unforgettable. You feel at home at once, the neighborhood is beautiful and you have easy access to the heart of the city by foot or bus even in wintertimes. I stayed longer than was planned... Nicola

Vedi più recensioni


Welcome and homey a Auberge Amerik (Quebec, Quebec)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 06, 2013

I stayed at the Auberge Amerik for a couple of months and found it to be a warm and cozy place. It was peaceful and clean and close to all the amenities. The proprietor Francios is very pleasant and helpful. I would certainly recommend the Auberge Amerik to anyone, and on my next trip to Quebec it is where I will be staying.

Vedi più recensioni


New Discovery, European style Bed and Breakfast in the heart of Old Quebec City a Castel du Monde (Québec, Quebec)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 06, 2013

We live in Sweeden, and we come to Quebec City for business twice a year. Each time we go to a different bed and breakfast but this time we decided we will come back to the same place. Our visit to Castel du Monde was just a delight. The Congress Centre is siuated just few minutes walk from Castel du Monde. Internet worked perfectly in the room. Our room was spacious with an extra working space for a computer ! Room service was on a request. Breakfast was very good. Lots of restaurants nearby The view from the common terrace on the second floor was breathtaking. We had a good conversation with our hostess and other visitors of varying ages all seeming to have a lovely time. Strongly recommend!!

Vedi più recensioni


Anice sejour in a romantic town! a Castel du Monde (Québec, Quebec)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 05, 2013

Castel du Monde is a perfect locatation in the heart of the old city. A short walk to all the major sights. Jolanta is a fantastic hostess, she made time to answer all our questions! Very comfortable room, spacious and tastefully decorated. Excellent buffet virtualy everything home made. This B&B is right up there with the best. Highly recommended it!

Vedi più recensioni


Accommadating hosts and beautiful hotel a Maison Historique James Thompson (Quebec City, Quebec)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2012

We loved our stay in Quebec and at the Historique James Thompson. The hotel's history, location, and our hosts made our stay delightful. The breakfast all made by Guita was superb and very filling. Greg was full of information on things to do and where to eat. Both our hosts were so accommadating in providing taxis and directions. The location was great for walking anywhere in the city. We would come back! Kevin & Eileen

Vedi più recensioni


Unbelievable a Le Château du Faubourg (Quebec City, Quebec)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2012

If you are going to Quebec this is the place to stay hands down. Fantastic location on Rue St Jean near the old city but far emough away so it doesn't feel like you are in a tourist area. Fabulous rooms, chateau is right and the breakfast was ecellent with French Press coffee. Philippe is a wonderful host

Vedi più recensioni


A Beauty Tucked Away! a Castel du Monde (Québec, Quebec)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2012

From the moment we opened the door with our personal key we knew we were in for a treat. Charm was everywhere from the decorations, to lighting to attention to detail. Jolanta clearly loves to receive guests with her warm and inviting personality. Rooms were spacious, quiet, with their own private terrace, some with kitchenettes, AMPLE TOWELS and toiletries(which is key for so many women travelling ) air conditioning, unique antique features that blend in beautifully. We were really impressed with the variety, freshness and amount of food available for breakfast! The coffee was superb but we wanted the crepes every day, they were so good! All sites were easily within walking distance and many fine restaurants just around the corner. We wouldn`t hesitate in staying here again. Thank you for everything Jolanta! A&W Ajax, ON

Vedi più recensioni


great place to stay a Gite Un Air D'ete (Quebec City, Quebec)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2012

This is an amezing place to stay while touring around Quebec City. My family stayed here for 3 nights from Aug 2 to Aug 5, 2012 and our experience was great. Nice gateway for after busy day of sightseeing, especially for kids who enjoyed pool all the time. Great service, hospitality and people. We would stay here again and are highly recommending it. Nives & Mo

Vedi più recensioni


wounder bed and breakfest a Auberge Amerik (Quebec, Quebec)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2012

well my first time in quebec with my wife and i can said is just great and the host francois jacques is outstanding ,, very helpfull ,, the only thing i did not like was he had a man there who was there about 2 or 3 years and he from nova scotia who works there and made a joke about what do you for breakfest in newfoundland beer or what .. well thats was very hurtfull ,, i might be from newfoundland but i dont drink but some people from canada think newfoundlanders are drunks ,, and when i left on sat at 530 in the morning well this guy that works there was with a friend smoking up DRUGS WEAD well i gess he has that for breakfrest my name greg pardy from back bay NB

Vedi più recensioni


Fin de semana relajante a Gite Un Air D'ete (Quebec City, Quebec)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2012

Estuvimos un fin de semana en este lugar. Nuestros anfitriones realmente lo fueron. No sentimos que estábamos en un lugar donde habíamos pagado por eso. Parecía que convivíamos con nuestra familia. El lugar muy limpio, el jacuzzi formidable, y el desayuno perfecto. Creo que volveríamos sin pensarlo dos veces. Ernesto, Lorena y Pedro.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B with wonderful breakfast! a Au gîte du Hu-art (Quebec City, Quebec)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2012

I love art, food & travel. I have been traveling around the world for many years, and have stayed in all kinds of places even high end hotels where they served grand buffets for breakfast. However none of those breakfasts can compare to Mrs. Belangers’ breakfasts; they are not only breathtakingly beautiful, but also very fresh and utterly delicious. We stayed for three days, and regretfully only got chances to take two pictures. Without exaggeration, I rank Mrs. Belanger's breakfasts as the best in the whole world. Their rooms are clean and cozy. There is plenty of hot water for the Jacuzzi bath. The free kayaking, boating and fishing are literally in their backyard. Highway 73 is about 5 minutes driving from this B & B. You can go south about 15 minutes to Quebec's famous Old Town, and north about 20 minutes to Parc national de la Jacques-Cartire where you can go hiking, biking, snow shoeing and more… I’ll definitely return soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Unforgettable memory for the kindness a Gite Un Air D'ete (Quebec City, Quebec)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2012

This place is the best for the family visit. Lynda was so kind and she was so flexible to serve the meal as well as the opening time the pool and jacuzzi. The breakfast is something that you shouldn't miss. It was just so perfect to see the beautiful lake and delicious full course meal. And most importantly they were so kind and helpful for the information. If you are going to be in QUEBEC, this is the place to be. !!!!

Vedi più recensioni


The best place to be. !!! a Gite Un Air D'ete (Quebec City, Quebec)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2012

Lynda and everyone else provided exceptional service.You shouldn't miss the breakfast. This was real french canadian excellent meal. Everyone is willing to help you. Why not coming to this exellent place with the great view and get the best out of it with the best price. !

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B & B a Gite Un Air D'ete (Quebec City, Quebec)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2012

We stayed from the 28th May to the 31st 2012. What a wonderful place. The hosts were exceptionally helpful and the amenities were wonderful. The breakfasts were huge and wonderful. I would thoroughly recommend this B & B. Thank you Lynda & Claude

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic value...great for families!! a Gite Un Air D'ete (Quebec City, Quebec)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2012

We recently stayed at this gite for 2 nights...what a wonderful surprise!! We were greeted by Lynda, our incredibly gracious host, who welcomed our 3 young children with open arms! The pool and hot tub were perfect amenities after our 7-hour drive. Amy, her hypoallergenic breed dog, Rusty the rooster, and her chicken coop (fresh eggs every morning...amazingly clean and at a distance) entertained our children!!! The walking paths and scattered seating areas throughout her waterfront property were dreamy!! And...the breakfasts were amazing!!!! It would have been extremely difficult to find a multi-course breakfast of this personalized quality for five in the city for the price that we paid for our entire night!! Does that make sense? Anyway...FANTASTIC value, hostess, amenities, food, and entertainment for my kids...could not have asked for a better first gite/B&B experience for our children!! Thank you, Lynda!!

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Québec

Fai di un agriturismo o B&B in Quebec, nel Canada, tua casa lontano di casa

Il Quebec è la più grande provincia canadese ed è situata sul lato orientale del paese; si tratta di una regione con un'offerta turistica assolutamente unica. L'eredità culturale e linguistica francese del Quebec e la sua varietà geografica la rendono un territorio unico nel continente americano; le città del Quebec, in particolare, sono particolarmente interessanti e vivaci.

Cose da fare: Québec, Canada
La ricchezza di ambienti naturali ed il clima con le 4 stagioni ben delineate rendono il Quebec adatto ad ogni tipo di vacanza ed esperienza. Le possibilità d'intrattenimento sono molteplici nelle città e, non appena arrivati al vostro Bed and Breakfast in Quebec, proponiamo di fare una passeggiata per guardarvi intorno.
Ci sono ben 22 Parchi Nazionali in Quebec, che proteggono la natura ed un territorio geologicamente impressionante, che va da alte pareti rocciose a fiordi scoscesi e laghi dalle acque calme come uno specchio. Pesca, escursioni e caccia sono tre delle attività più popolari da provare durante un soggiorno in un Bed and Breakfast o agriturismo in Quebec, ma in realtà qualunque attività all'aria aperta immaginabile può essere praticata qui, immersi in alcuni degli scenari naturali più belli del pianeta.

Luoghi da visitare durante una vacanza in Quebec, Canada
Quebec City è l'unica città dell’ America settentrionale ancora limitata da mura difensive ed il centro storico è classificato patrimonio mondiale dell'Unesco.
I luoghi d'interesse a Quebec City sono tantissimi; da menzionare lo splendido Chateau Frontenac, un bizzarro, hotel imponente che domina l'orizzonte. La seconda città più grande del Canada è Montreal, città cosmopolita che ospita importanti e numerose mostre nazionali ed internazionali, carnevali ed eventi durante tutto l'anno, rendendola uno dei luoghi più vivaci e interessanti dove prenotare un Bed and Breakfast nel Quebec.
Le Montagne Laurentian sono, per me, il più bel posto in Quebec. Trovate un Bed and Breakfast o agriturismo tra Quebec City e il fiume Lawrence, sulle montagne, ed il mondo caotico delle città vi sembrerà lontano anni luce. Affacciatevi dalla vostra finestra e godete la vista su parchi immensi, cime svettanti, enormi laghi tranquilli e foreste oscure: è difficile immaginare di voler essere altrove. Un soggiorno in un B&B nelle montagne Laurentians in Quebec offre molteplici opportunità di tempo libero. Ci sono pochi posti al mondo dove si può andare a pesca, fare pattinaggio su ghiaccio, sciare, osservare le balene, fare kayak, andare in mountain bike, giocare a golf e andare su una slitta trainata da cani in un'unica vacanza.

Il tempo in Quebec, Canada
Decidere di fare una vacanza in Quebec durante l'inverno richiede una buona preparazione. Le temperature durante i mesi invernali possono scendere fino a -25° C, il che significa che è necessario portare con sé indumenti adatti. Le estati sono deliziose, le temperature infatti oscillano tra i 10° C e i 30° C, rendendo un soggiorno in B&B in Quebec l'ideale per varie attività.

Come arrivare in Quebec, Canada
Il Jean Lesage International Airport (YQB) è situato 10 km da Quebec City. Anche se è un aeroporto molto piccolo, Air Canada offre voli diretti da Parigi (CDG). Tuttavia, Montreal (YUL) è un aeroporto più grande, e riceve un maggior numero di voli regolari dal Regno Unito , principalmente offerti da British Airways.

Inizio pagina
}