Acacias Bed & Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,9
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia5
  • Cibo4,3

Valore della struttura
10 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Visites mémorables à Québec

5 su agosto 17, 2013

Le gîte est très bien aménagé dans un quartier agréable avec accès par autobus au Vieux Québec. Petit déjeuner délicieux préparé par Marc qui a plein de bonnes suggestions et conseils pratiques pour profiter des visites à Québec et dans le voisinage. Le charme de Québec et l'accueil de Marc et Marie nous ont inspiré à prolonger notre passage des 2 jours prévus à 3 jours à l'été 2013.


Nice Days in Quebec

4,2 su luglio 31, 2013

Clean and large rooms, friendly hosts, fantastic breakfast. Of course it´s a B&B - so no diner is served :-) Downtown only a few Minutes away (by bus).


Eine Familienoase in dieser schönen Stadt

5 su giugno 17, 2013

Wir haben zwei sehr schöne Tage in der Stadt verbracht und diese ruhige Oase mit leckerem Frühstück, gemütlicher Terrasse und netten Gesprächen mit dem Gastgeber sehr genossen. Ideal für Kinder und bestens ausgestattet. Nächstes mal sind wir sicher wieder bei Marc und Marie.


Das beste B&B in Québec !

5 su ottobre 04, 2012

Bei Marc und Marie ist man super aufgehoben. Ruhiges Quartier und es gibt alles was man braucht in unmittelbarer Nähe. Sogar gibt es eine Bushaltestelle um die Ecke und in 10Minuten ist im Zentrum vom wunderschönen Québec. Das Frühstück war am besten. Was Marc alles auftischt....., er weiss die Gäste zu verwöhnen. Wir gehen wieder hin und empfehlen es nur. Das Schweizer Trio!


ACACIAS-bed&breakfast - l'experience d'une réussite !

5 su giugno 05, 2012

L'accomplissement de mes devoirs filiaux à Québec a donné lieu à une rencontre charmante avec les hôtes Marc et Marie qui ont été inspirés par l'élaboration d'un gîte. Les hôtes ont pour moi incarnés un sens unique de la vocation à travers le développement de leur projet. En effet, j'ai été enchantée par l'opportunité de glisser au cœur de cette chaumière avec tout le potentiel retrouvé de détente, de confort, d'intimité et voire même de ressourcement en ce lieu paisible. Originaire de la ville de Québec, ce gîte offre pour moi une situation géographique particulièrement intéressante en raison de son voisinage agréable et de la proximité de tous les services comme des commerces divers, institutions financières, centre de santé, transport en commun, lieux culturels et touristiques. En somme, ACACIAS est devenue au fil du temps une conviction depuis 2009 quant à la qualité de l'hébergement qu'il offre, à l'appui de mes 140 nuitées ! Sophia Beaulieu, Trois-Rivières, Canada


Innkeeper, all business

3,8 su settembre 20, 2011

We found the Acacias B & B very clean and comfortable. Taking the bus into Quebec City was a pleasant experience and there were very good restaurants in the neighborhood if one doesn't want to go into the city. I was hoping to speak French, but the innkeeper was of German decent and prefered speaking English. He was very informative when we first arrived, but that was all we saw of him except briefly at breakfast. Many innkeepers seem to enjoy talking to their guests, but he seemed more interested in selling water bottles and beer or charging a couple to make a local call after they had lost the keys to their rental car while touring the city. The breakfast was plentyful and very healthy, but there were no hot items. One couple said they were offered cooked eggs, but not everyone was. The inn is reasonably priced and a very good place to stay for those not really wanting a talkative or friendly innkeeper.


Lovely B&B with great hospitality

4,6 su giugno 18, 2011

We only stayed at Acacias two nights but it made our stay in Quebec City a very enjoyable one. It's located in a nice residential district away from the throngs of tourists in the old city, yet only a short bus ride to all of the city's attractions. Our room was massive, very clean, with nice natural light and had a very homely feel to it. Marc is a most gracious host who is only willing to help in any way he can. We had to catch a very early flight the day we left and not only did Marc order us a taxi, but he got up at 4.30 am to make sure the taxi came on time and prepared us some food to take with us on our journey. These are the sorts of things that are not expected when one stays at a B&B but are much appreciated and give it that personal touch that is missed when staying at a hotel.


Very good and clean!

5 su gennaio 12, 2011

Nice place to stay, we can highly recommend that place. Perfect situation, close to the public transport and many restaurants around.


Friendly and clean B&B

5 su aprile 11, 2010

had just a great week with marc & marie last year in may - a friendly and helpful couple, rhich breakfast - good located - nice clean rooms - all well equipped. I only can highly recommend that B&B


The best in Quebec City

5 su dicembre 07, 2009

For a B&B everything was on its MAXIMUM.


Acacias Bed & Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte CAD 100 - CAD 125
  • Recensioni (10) 4,8
  • Camere 3

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-4186816651

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina