Ultime Recensioni in Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco

Future Customer a Palacio 199 (Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2016

So excited...our room is booked for New Years! They were delightful and helpful with our reservation! I cannot wait to stay here!

Vedi più recensioni


Casa Virgilios is fantastic! a Casa Virgilios (Nuevo Vallarta, Nayarit)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 11, 2016

Virgilio is an excellent host. He's very helpful and fun to chat with. The back yard/pool area is beautiful and quiet. The breakfasts are excellent. I will definitely stay with Virgilio again.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Casa a Casa Virgilios (Nuevo Vallarta, Nayarit)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 29, 2016

This is a beautiful property. It is a nice walk from the beach. The neighborhood has pretty homes and several restaurants also within walking distance. I enjoyed my two night stay and hope to return soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Fun times in the sun. a Casa de Las Palapas Private Estate (Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2015

Our stay at Casa De Las Palapas surpassed any and all of our expectations. Can't beat the views or the location. The pool is perfect for a friendly volleyball game. But I can't say enough about the staff at the villa. The service and especially the food were excellent. No need to leave the property. You definitely get your moneys worth. Loved it so very much. Already planning a return trip.

Vedi più recensioni


Character B&B in Puerto Vallarta a Casa Virgilios (Nuevo Vallarta, Nayarit)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 11, 2013

Fantastic place for a quiet getaway in PV. Good location with restaurants nearby and walking distance to the beach.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful home, wonderful staff, wonderful time a Casa de Las Palapas Private Estate (Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2013

We rented Casa de Las Palapas to celebrate my husband's 40th birthday with friends. With five bedrooms, four floors and numerous bathrooms there was room to spread out for quiet/private time but also wonderful communal areas to hang out in together. The staff was friendly, helpful and accommodating. Manuel helpfully arranged activities and drove us where we needed to go. He even helped to arrange a visit to the doctor for one of our party with an ear infection. The meals were fantastic and Marisela was happy to accommodate our requests even if not on the published menu. She was also wonderful about ordering a cake for delivery for my husband's birthday. The house was kept clean and neat thanks to Luz Maria. It was not an issue for our group but I would caution potential guests that there are 96 stairs from the pool to the upper floor where the kitchen and eating area are. I would not recommend this home for elderly or handicapped individuals or for people with very young children. Overall, we had an amazing time at Casa de Las Palapas and would absolutely return again.

Vedi più recensioni


This should be called How to Refresh Your Soul in only 1 week! a Casa Virgilios (Nuevo Vallarta, Nayarit)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 12, 2013

When I decided to stay here I never expected the 5 Star accommodations that awaited me. If you're the type of person who needs a Concierge to tell you where to eat or what to do this isn't the place for you. If you want a gracious host who is unobtrusive and who will kindly offer up helpful suggestions... if you stop him and ask... then this is the place. Virgil is simply put, a Master Host, who speaks perfect English and Spanish and made my stay one that I will remember for a long time. He and his team prepare a breakfast that is superb. The rooms are kept clean and orderly and rival any hotel I have ever stayed in. Everyone working for Virgil was friendly, cheerful and the very best at what they do, whether it was the Gardener/Handy Man, or the maids/Kitchen Assistants. The Casa is set in the middle of a lush tropical garden, kept that way by the Gardener and there is a pool to lounge in and even a hot tub like whirlpool. I love the architecture and the 1st class materials that went into the construction of the Casa. Restaurants and an Oxxo Store are within walking distance as is the beautiful Beach. All about 10 minutes away. If you have a rental car there are unlimited places to visit for recreation or dining up and down the coast-line. Walmart is not too far for shopping and if you're lucky you can catch a ride with Virgil when he does his weekly shopping there. Taxis, while a little on the expensive side, could still be used for going to Walmart or for further excursions to Puerto Vallarta. I personally didn't need to go over to that side of Banderas Bay...I've been there many times before. This was my first trip to Nuevo Vallarta and Casa Virgilios, but it won't be my last. God Bless All of You at Casa Virgilios. I miss you already.

Vedi più recensioni


Our place in Puerto Vallarta a Casa Virgilios (Nuevo Vallarta, Nayarit)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2013

This was our second stay at Casa Virgilios and we were not disappointed. The warmth of Virgilio makes us feel like home. Clean, quiet, comfortable and secure, Casa Virgilios is a good starting point to access the Nuevo Vallarta beach (10minutes walk), a bus station (5 minutes walk) that will take you, for a very small fee, to downtown Puerto Vallarta or villages to the north. Virgilio will surprised you, with his ingeniousity, making a great breakfast from 9:00 to 11:00am. At breakfast you will meet other guess and share experiences, we always make friends during our stay. If you feel like staying on site, enjoy the clean pool and spa, the vegetation and birds, the manicured garden is magical. A special note, filtered water, bacteria free is available. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Vedi più recensioni


No hesitation to recommend a Casa Virgilios (Nuevo Vallarta, Nayarit)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 11, 2013

A beautiful home shared with travellers to P.V. . Virgilios is a humorous man , has been there and done that..seems to belong , just like a piece of the furniture. He cooks a mean breakfast every morning and you will be anticipating the next days offering. Friendly customers enjoy chatting and cocktails around the pool. Beautiful yards, cool pool, equals an awesome place to stay. Awesome place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Our little paradise a Casa Virgilios (Nuevo Vallarta, Nayarit)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2013

One of our favorite places when in the PV area. Away from all the noise, vendors and tourism. We have already booked for our third and fourth visit with Virgilio, who is a fantastic cook. We love our little home away from home. A hidden treasure, we would prefer to keep for ourselves.

Vedi più recensioni


pure bliss....... a Casa Virgilios (Nuevo Vallarta, Nayarit)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2012

my husband and I were reconnecting after his extended absence in Canada for surgery. We wanted the perfect place ... a warm gentle peaceful place. We were not sure if Nuevo Vartalla would be the right location but as we both love the beach we thought we would try and find a solution ....... and find it we did!! Casa Virgilios was the perfect setting .. beautiful manicured gardens, warm clean pool, and an attentive but not overbearing host. The breakfasts were huge and delicious and kept us going until dinner time. The location could not have been better ..... a 7 minute walk to the beach, a five minute walk to a group of very fine restaurants at affordable prices, grocery stores close by ... in fact we cant think of one thing to complain about!!! We happened to be visiting this lovely B and B while our hosts daughter and 3 delightful young children were there for a vacation to see their grandfather they were a joy for us as well as for him. We have spent many months in puerto vallarta and nuevo vallarta and always stayed at hotels BUT never again....Casa Virgilios will be our new Vallarta home. see you next year!! daphne and Lynn Nordean

Vedi più recensioni


Best surprise in quality I ever had a Casa Virgilios (Nuevo Vallarta, Nayarit)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2012

All accommodations looks great on pictures but this place is even more beautiful and fresh than pictures can tell. It's a place with personality, heart and soul and I give it my best recomandatins for those of you that prefer these qualities over the huge "doesn't matter where we are we never leave the area, we paid for it" all inclusives. The owner speaks perfect english and he will help you to get to know the area. I really enjoyed my staying! /annalena

Vedi più recensioni


beautiful, private, quiet B & B a Casa Virgilios (Nuevo Vallarta, Nayarit)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2012

We loved staying at Casa Virgilios--felt like a home. Owner very friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed all of the different birds, the pond, nice swimming pool and lovely art throughout the villa. Great location right on the canal, close to lots of restaurants. Felt very safe--easy to walk everywhere.

Vedi più recensioni


A very special, romantic and fun getaway a Hacienda las Animas (Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 11, 2012

Stayed here 3 days in February 2012 and couldn't be more pleased. Like staying with your favorite in-laws in their country hillside home because it is actually the hosts, Ted and Brischa's, personally designed hideaway in the jungle above Old Town Vallarta. Their graciousness, helpfulness and friendliness as hosts is superb and the poolside terrace breakfasts overlooking Vallarta and the Pacific Ocean in the distance were fantastic. Give yourself a special treat and check this place out -- very convenient to downtown Vallarta, but you are in a true Mexican neighborhood set back in the jungle. I will return again and again and I live only 5 hours away on Lake Chapala. My "go to" place in PV.

Vedi più recensioni


Back To Eden a Casa Virgilios (Nuevo Vallarta, Nayarit)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 26, 2012

This is the second time we have stayed at Casa Virgilios. The moment you step through the door you enter a world of peace and go back to Eden. Soaking up the sun in the backyard, taking a walk to the beach, napping in the afternoon and enjoying a fantastic breakfast in the fresh morning air restore the soul.

Vedi più recensioni


A Little Oasis a Casa Virgilios (Nuevo Vallarta, Nayarit)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 20, 2012

We honey-mooned at C.V. and had a wonderful time in this rustic and uniquely charming hide-away. The rooms, lay-out, facilities, location all are thoughtfully integrated making for a relaxed, laid-back ambiance and comfort. We enjoyed the greenery surrounding the hot tub, the individual cabanas with their thatched roofs, the funky Mexican tiles in expected and unexpected placed as much as the iguana sleeping in the tree next to us or the egrets and herons skimming the adjacent canal. The breakfast was always ample and various and never without a medley of fruit and freshly pressed juices. Vergilio was a wonderful host who treated us like friends rather than paying guests. I wholly recommend this place not to the many, but to the few who prefer privacy and an intimate, friendly atmosphere to the busyness and anonymous opulence of hotels.

Vedi più recensioni


Mejor que un hotel! a Casa Virgilios (Nuevo Vallarta, Nayarit)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2011

Mi familia y yo nos hospedamos en Casa Virgilios un fin de semana y nos la pasamos muy bien, es un lugar muy bonito y natural, las recamaras y las áreas comunes tienen una decoracion muy pintoresca y agradable, ademas de que pueden divertirse chicos y grandes en la alberca o hacer otras actividades como juegos de mesa, pescar, cantar en el karaoke, etc. Definitivamente lo recomendamos! Familia Jáuregui.

Vedi più recensioni


So glad to be back! a Casa Virgilios (Nuevo Vallarta, Nayarit)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2011

We love it in this little piece of paradise. Our host Virgilios makes us feel at home. Who knows how long we'll stay this time?

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely the best!!!! a Hacienda las Animas (Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2011

There were 4 of us in two separate rooms, and we unanimously voted this stay the very best experience ever! Ted & Brischa were wonderful hosts; treated us like family, were welcoming and kind. We were welcomed with delicious chips and guacamole and the daily breakfasts on the veranda were divine. They're home is exquisite and tasteful, yet very comfy. We are animal lovers, so we were in heaven with all the kitties and dogs. We will go back as often as possible. They charge way TOO LITTLE but let's keep that quiet. Ted & Brischa: We love you! - Marg, Ben, Tony, Lucia

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect getaway! a Casa Virgilios (Nuevo Vallarta, Nayarit)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2011

Totalmente recomendable

Vedi più recensioni


Lugar de ensueño a Casa Virgilios (Nuevo Vallarta, Nayarit)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2011

Estuve algunos dias con mi familia y nos la pasamos muy bien, Don Virgilio prepará unos desayunos riquisiiimosss y ni que decir de la piscina esta increible y las habitaciones super equipadas con cocineta, el baño también me encanto es el lugar ideal si deceas tener la privacidad y comodidad de un 5 estrellas pero sin perder ese toque hogareño que encanta. Esta super cerca de la playa de nuevo vallarta una de las mas bonitas que he visitado ya que cuenta con regaderas y vigilancia, todo super bien ademas de que puedes trasladarte a hermosos lugares cercanos como puerto vallarta, bucerias, etc. Sin duda una buena opción.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B a Casa Virgilios (Nuevo Vallarta, Nayarit)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2011

My wife and I were in PV for a vacation trip I won through work and decided to stay an extra night, but couldn't swallow spending the $$$ for the resort for one evening so I found this place on Expedia at the last moment. We arrived late Friday evening and were completely amazed at the sheer beauty that this little gem holds. We were greeted by Gil and his wife, the owners, and shown to our room. While asking Gil about local places for us to get a bite to eat to bring back to the room, he offered to make us some homemade enchiladas. A fantastic touch considering that only breakfast is included in the rate. He is an amazing chef, in addition to being a perfect host. The room was spacious, with a kitchenette and private bathroom, and was extremely comfortable. Upon waking on Saturday morning, we were greeted to a breakfast of fresh fruit, coffee, toast, and fresh juice. We were also offered homemade chilaquiles, one of my favorite breakfasts, which we declined since we were both full from other options. The grounds are extremely clean and breathtakingly beautiful. Gil and his wife were very attentive to our questions and needs throughout our short stay. We will be back to stay here again as soon as we can get back to PV. My only regret is that I hadn't found this place before I booked our airfare for the trip, so we could extend our vacation by a few days here. Muchas Gracias Senor y Senora Virgilios.

Vedi più recensioni


Un lugar increíble . a Casa Virgilios (Nuevo Vallarta, Nayarit)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2011

Yo conocí este lugar por medio de una hermana , que se quedo el fin de semana junto con unas amigas , y me invitaron a pasar el Domingo en una barbacoa. El lugar es muy bonito , y la ubicación excelente . pero lo que es sobresaliente es la amabilidad del anfitrión Sr. Virgilio . Los detalles de cada rincon de la Casa son increibles. Lo recomiendo ampliamente , y yo , que vivo en Puerto vallarta , tengo pensado ir pronto un fin de semana a descansar, olvidarme del estres , y a disfrutar de este increible lugar y de la amabilidad de Sr. Virgilio .

Vedi più recensioni


Increíble a Casa Virgilios (Nuevo Vallarta, Nayarit)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 09, 2011

Mis padres, mi marido y yo disfrutamos de dos noches en Casa Virgilios. A pesar de que no fue mucho tiempo y de que no estuvimos mucho en la casa, el poquito tiempo que estuvimos, fue suficiente para reconocer el valor de la casa y, especialmente, de Virgilio. Las habitaciones y todas las zonas comunes de la casa en excelentes condiciones, con una localización estratégica (a un paseo de la playa, de locales comerciales, a pocos minutos del aeropuerto y del centro de Puervo Vallarta..). Pero sin duda destaca el buenhacer y la amabilidad de Virgilio desde el momento en que te recibe. Por seguro que volveremos. Raquel

Vedi più recensioni


my experience a Casa Virgilios (Nuevo Vallarta, Nayarit)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 04, 2011

I recently stayed at casa virgilios for a whole month of Feb.2011,it was a wonderful experience.gil,the owner is one of the nicest people you will ever meet.and when you are away for the day and return,it,s like comeing home.I highly reccomend a stay there,it's walking distance to good restaurants and bus lines and long distance calls are free,a nice plus.I hope I can make it back next year.HOWARD

Vedi più recensioni


We never wanted to leave... a Casa Virgilios (Nuevo Vallarta, Nayarit)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 25, 2011

Booked this B&B for 3 nights, as it was so close to airport, and we were on our way north. It was so wonderful, we decided to stay another 3 nights, then another, then...well you got it - we spent our whole fabulous 2 weeks enjoying Casa Virgilios warmth, peace and hospitality! We'll be back.

Vedi più recensioni


A Quiet Blend Of Beauty And Tradition a Casa Virgilios (Nuevo Vallarta, Nayarit)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 06, 2011

My wife and I have stayed at many B & B's but Casa Virgilio is in a class of its own. We never felt like a guest -- we felt right at home. The breakfasts were amazing, the room spacious, with our own entrance. We lounged by the pool, rode bikes to the beach, strolled to nearby restaurants and RELAXED. We wish we could keep this gem a secret but we can't. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


A true Gem a Casa Virgilios (Nuevo Vallarta, Nayarit)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 21, 2011

Recently, my husband & I had the privilege to visit Casa Vigilios B & B. Any apprehension about internet booking disappeared when Senor Gil welcomed us into his home. The breathtaking entry is two stories high & painted with wonderful murals that Senor Gil himself designed. We were delighted with the attention to detail that showed in every nook & cranny. The artwork is plentiful, whimsical & imaginative. The extensive tile work is breathtaking. The spacious common areas are beautifully appointed with comfortable seating, big screen TV’s & the large, modern kitchen is a delight. The casa offers 12 different rooms, each unique & tastefully decorated. Each comes with kitchenette & bath. Most have private entrances. Our room opened onto the patio by the pool, nestled in a stunning garden. Here, as inside, no detail has been overlooked. The private, secluded garden offers numerous seating areas conducive to both quiet & festive pursuits. The pool is a delight with dolphins & schools of fish painted onto the bottom. Elegant statues grace the poolside, while palm trees, like giant sentries, line the back of the property. The tranquility is broken only by the sounds of a trickling waterfall & birds chirping, as they flit among the flowers. We had the feeling of being transported into a kinder, gentler place & time. However, the piece de resistance is the host himself, Senor Vigilio Gil. This soft spoken, congenial gentleman is the epitome of hospitality. A conversation we had kind of sums it all up. While discussing his web page, I remarked that some of the photos didn’t do justice to the property. Virgilio replied: “yes, but I would rather not offer you gold & have you come & think it is only silver & be disappointed. I would rather offer you silver, have you come, & discover the gold”. We stayed 5 nights & that, in Casa Virgilios, is far too short. If you are looking for beauty & comfort with proximity to local amenities, treat yourselves to this experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Paradise in Nuevo Vallarta a Casa Virgilios (Nuevo Vallarta, Nayarit)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 29, 2010

Over the years, I have written many reviews, but this is one that I do not want to write. However, honesty compels me to post this review. I do not want anybody to know what a great undiscovered gem Casa Virgilios is, but Senor Gil deserves all the accolades I can give him. To help the readers, if you are heading down to PV to spend time closing down the bars (as I have in my younger days) this property is not for you. If you have kids 10 and younger, it is not child friendly. If you want to experience what living in Mexico is like, read on. The grounds are spectacular, with a wide variety of plants surrounding a beautiful pool. There is a nice covered patio, as well as a bar by the pool. If you want to grill out, there is a grill available for use. Senor Gil has refurbished both the house and the grounds and the attention to detail is everywhere.. We were able to sleep with the windows open and each morning the amazing variety of birds singing served as our alarm clock. There is a very nice communal area, seperate bar area and huge kitchen inside. You can have as much privacy as you wish, or meet the other guests and interact at your own pace. It is truly like having your own private hacienda. Casa Virgilios is about experiencing life in Vallarta at a relaxed pace. From the minute you walk through the front door, you feel like you are at home. That feeling will grow each day you are there. Senor Gil is absolutely born to do this. He is the perfect host and can help you with anything you want during your stay. His breakfast each morning was delicious. The staff is extremely attentive and the upkeep reflects this. I cannot think of anything that was not absolutely first class the week we were there. One of the few places I have stayed where we felt like family. I cannot recommend this place highly enough, even though I know it may cost me a spot down the road. Gracias, El Cubano, por todo! Michael & Jackie

Vedi più recensioni


pleasantly surprised a Casa Virgilios (Nuevo Vallarta, Nayarit)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2010

we had never stayed at a b & b before, so not sure what to expect, we pulled up in the cab, and rang the bell we where pleasantly surprised, we where the only ones there but it was great,Virgil was a great host, friendly very accommodating, it was a great stay we would definately recommend to anyone. also a great value, clean and roomy, the grounds also very beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Puerto Vallarta

Fate di un agriturismo o di un B&B a Puerto Vallarta, Messico, la vostra casa lontano da casa

Puerto Vallarta è una destinazione turistica famosa sulla Costa messicana del Pacifico, situata in una baia panoramica. Nei dintorni degli agriturismi e dei B&B di Puerto Vallarta ci sono splendide spiagge, ottimi ristoranti, centri importanti per lo shopping, come pure meraviglie naturali come le foreste tropicali e le cascate, con la certezza che qui non mancano cose da vedere e da fare.

Cosa fare a Puerto Vallarta, Messico
Gli agriturismi ed i B&B a Puerto Vallarta si trovano nella Banderas Bay, che si distingue per la sua bellezza naturale, dominata da aspre colline ricoperte di vegetazione lussureggiante. È possibile scegliere tra il nord, con le sue ampie distese di sabbia dorata spiaggia, o il sud, un po’ più roccioso dove le scogliere cedono il passo a piccole calette immacolate.
Tra le quasi innumerevoli attività a disposizione attorno agli agriturismi ed ai B&B di Puerto Vallarta c’è l’osservazione delle balene, possibile tra Dicembre e Marzo di ogni anno. Si arrivano a vedere le balene megattere, così come le focene e i delfini. Un’altra attività acquatica popolare è l’immersione- la baia è considerata tra i migliori luoghi d'immersione in Messico. Contemporaneamente le grotte lungo la costa frastagliata hanno rivelato alcuni punti eccellenti per lo snorkeling – in queste acque si arriva a vedere una fauna fantastica.
Il paesaggio montano, a breve distanza dagli agriturismi e dai B&B di Puerto Vallarta, è ideale per escursioni e passeggiate a cavallo. A Yelapa c'è un percorso relativamente breve che conduce ad una cascata alta 10 metri. Per qualcosa di un po’ più raffinato è possibile sfruttare al meglio i cinque corsi che si trovano nelle vicinanze. Ognuno di loro offre una sfida leggermente diversa, da quella relativamente semplice di Los Flamingos, a quella più complicata di El Tigre La Marina Vallarta.

Luoghi da visitare in vacanza a Puerto Vallarta, Messico
Durante il vostro soggiorno in un agriturismo o in un B&B a Puerto Vallarta sarete in grado di godere di una delle migliori vite notturne della regione con una serie di bar e club, ciascuno dei quali offre qualcosa di leggermente diverso, che va da quello popolare a quello elegante. Nel centro città, nella città vecchia e a Malecon ci sono ristoranti per tutti i gusti e per tutte le tasche.

Il tempo a Puerto Vallarta, Messico
Negli agriturismi e nei B&B di Puerto Vallarta il clima è caldo tutto l'anno. I mesi più caldi sono Agosto e Settembre, quando le temperature superano i 35°C. Questo è anche il periodo dell'anno più piovoso, mentre tra Novembre e Maggio le precipitazioni si manifestano con minor frequenza.

Voli economici a Puerto Vallarta, Messico
L’Aeroporto Internazionale Lic. Gustavo Diaz Ordaz (PVR) è a poco più di dieci minuti dagli agriturismi e dai B&B di Puerto Vallarta e può essere raggiunto dal Regno Unito volando a Houston (IAH) con Continental e British Airways da Londra Heathrow (LHR), prima di prendere un volo in coincidenza con Continental verso la vostra destinazione.

Inizio pagina
}