Villa Abby B&B Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,8
  • Servizi5
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia5
  • Cibo4,7

Valore della struttura
9 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Awesome time!!

5 su dicembre 19, 2013

The friendliest service on the island. Breakfast was delicious and the town was very welcoming. The hostess is perfect. Definitely coming back to stay. Thank you!


Excellent

5 su dicembre 17, 2013

Excellent, will recommend.


Villa Abby B&B

5 su dicembre 17, 2013

I have the best room. They were very nice and clean. I will stay here again, Love it!!!


Lo recomendo

4,4 su dicembre 10, 2013

Service excellent. Super acogedoras.


My truthful review of this B&B will have you interested

5 su agosto 28, 2013

5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013 NEW via Tripadvisor My granddaughter and I stayed at Villa Abby B&B for 5 days and loved everything about the place. We arrived very early in the morning and were welcomed with a clean room located near the entrance where our car was parked. The B&B is located about 2 1/2 blocks from the center of town and the Church square in Quebradillas, Puerto Rico and close to grocery stores and a few Pharmacies. The staff were great during our stay and kept our room clean and well stocked. We were served breakfast at the time we asked and coffee was always freshly brewed ready to serve. We spent most of our time with family but when we came back to sleep the streets were quiet and we felt safe living in and around the many house's attached to this B&B. We did have one incident where while shopping at the Mall in Hatillo I lost both my Rental car and Hotel keys and spent close to an hour searching for them as the mall was preparing to close and could not find them and take note, this is a B&B (no staff at night) I decided to call them to let them know I was locked out of my room, well believe it or not, not only did I get a call from Villa Abby but the call was from the owner asking/inquiring as to the status of the keys and getting ready to pick us up from the Mall. Thank you, thank you, thank you so much for the offer and for calling back so quickly (Alicia) I was so happy to know you were willing and able to assist us. My cousin was able (at the last minute to find my keys and managements services were not needed. What a great staff to have that night. I will never forget that. So, if your looking for a clean, quiet, and great hotel with a staff willing and able to make you comfortable and who are attentive to what you the guest need try the Villa Abby for a night or two cause if you don't, I will................again and again !


A home away from home...

5 su giugno 20, 2013

Amazing experience at this B&B. Even before we arrived they took the time to answer any and all questions via email and phone. They knew we would be arriving late (after 10:30PM) and waited for us. Teresa (the manager) was amazingly accommodating and had anything and everything we needed available within a day. She even printed our boarding passes for our flight home the day before! Everything about this experience was perfect. Breakfasts were good, cleaning was impeccable, and the service was excellent. Highly recommend this B&B. We will be back, and will send all of our friends and family here. Thank you!!!


Wonderful hosts

4,8 su gennaio 08, 2012

We stayed 2 times, coming and going from Rinçon. Both the owner and her caretaker couple go the extra mile to make you feel welcome. The room was clean and basic, but the whole upper floor is available to sit, make a cup of tea etc. Excellent base to explore Arecibo and Camuy cave from, too. Amazing breakfast!


Very nice people, excellent stay

4,4 su novembre 30, 2011

I stayed at Villa Abby for a night with my wife. We booked one room, but had the whole 2nd floor to ourselves. Our flight was at midnight, so we were allowed to stay as late as we would like, and we finally checked out at 9 pm. Wendy and her husband Eric are 2 wonderful people. Overall a great experience and we would highly recommend this to anyone who is visiting the area.


GREAT EXPERIENCE

5 su luglio 26, 2011

My name is Jose M. Devalle Jr I live in Miami. I recently made a trip to Puerto Rico and had the plesure of staying at the Villa Abby. The property manager Wendy and her husband were great, they were very helpful in showing us where the best places to eat were and at very good prices. Breakfest at Villa Abby was also very good and so were the portions. I would highly recommend staying at the Villa Abby you will enjoy the stay.


Villa Abby B&B

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $65 - $80
  • Recensioni (9) 4,8
  • Camere 5

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-7872281315
  • Cellulare 1-7873870119

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina