Ultime Recensioni in Provincetown, Massachusetts

Love this place! a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2014

My husband and I recently stayed at the Revere House for the second time. We love this place. Beautiful house, VERY clean, convenient location. Gary is a terrific host. The breakfast provided in the separate building out back is an added bonus, very comfortable place to sit and have coffee and meet other guests. We'll be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Personal Retreat a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2014

This is the second time I have come to the Inn at the Oaks by myself for the night. I love the location to the National Seashore and all that this part of the Cape offers. The inn itself is the perfect place to come and relax with someone else or alone. I always feel safe and cared for and love the simple uncluttered feel of the rooms. Each one is it's own little world. All of the staff was very helpful and accomodating. Love this place! A hidden treasure for the price!

Vedi più recensioni


Our Stay in Provincetown a The Provincetown Hotel at Gabriel’s (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2014

We have stayed at many B&B Gabriel's is by far the best.

Vedi più recensioni


Ein wunderbarer Abschluss unserer Neuengland-Rundreise a Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2014

Schon etwa 1-2 Wochen vor unserem Aufenthalt gab es eine Begrüssung-Email. So waren Eckdaten wie Parkplatzsituation, Check-in Zeit u.ä. bekannt ohne noch einmal die Buchungsinformationen hervorzuholen. Zur Ankunft gab es einen wirklich sehr guten Kaffee (auf den man immer Zugriff hat) sowie viele Tipps, was wir in P-Town und Umgebung unternehmen können. Man fühlt sich von Beginn an wohl und jederzeit willkommen. Die Einrichtung ist sehr liebevoll gestaltet, alles tip-top sauber. Unser Zimmer im Hochparterre (Zimmer 1) war im Vergleich zu anderen Unterkünften während unserer Reise zwar klein, aber dafür pfiffig eingerichtet/organisiert, so dass wir mit dem geringeren Platz perfekt klar kamen. Das Frühstück ist sehr gut – endlich einmal wieder „richtiges“ Müsli, verschiedene Brotsorten inkl. Schweizer Sonntags-Frühstücksbrot, selbstgemachte Marmelade, verschiedene Käsesorten u.a. mehr. Die Lage ist zentral und dennoch haben wir sehr ruhige Nächte verbracht. Fazit: Herzlichen Dank an die Innkeepers Daniel und Dan sowie das Team des Benchmark Inn. Wir empfehlen euch gerne weiter und kommen noch lieber gerne selbst wieder.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a The Provincetown Hotel at Gabriel’s (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2014

This was the 10th year for staying at the Provincetown Hotel at Gabriel's. They always treat me like family. Great rooms that are clean, and breakfast is always wonderful, from cereal to scrambled eggs with feta cheese, sausage and home fries and etc.. The staff is always friendly and courteous. I can't imagine staying anywhere else.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellence at the tip a White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2014

Outstanding right-in-the-center-of-things spot.

Vedi più recensioni


Understated Elegance & Luxury a Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2014

We stayed one night at the Chatham Gables Inn and certainly wished it was longer. Recommended by a friend and backed up by Tripadvisor reviews, it definitely lived up to its 5 star rating and excellent reviews. We were made to feel welcome as soon as we stepped thru the front door. We stayed in room 7 and loved all the luxurious amenities - towels, sheets, robes and spa products. A gourmet breakfast in the sun room was the perfect way to start the day. I'd encourage anyone to stay here and definitely will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


The perfect retreat a Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2014

This was my fourth stay at Admiral's Landing. Robin and Audri have created a lovely haven. The rooms are comfortable and immaculate. Each time I stayed in a different room and enjoyed them all. The location is perfect. Breakfasts are delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


We enjoyed ourselves tremendously a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2014

My husband I enjoyed a much needed getaway after a stressful summer. We were met by Tanya, a gracious employee who helped to set the tone for a relaxing few days. Our room(suite actually) was clean, comfortable and well furnished with historically appropriate pieces. The room was quiet despite being at the front of the Inn (another reason not to go to the Cape during the summer!) The breakfast was plain but adequate for our needs.The coffee was superb. We will definitely consider a return trip.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic! a Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2014

Robyn and Audri are wonderful hosts, owners and people. My wife and I stayed at Admiral's Landing for three nights--and it wasn't long enough! We stayed in room 6, and it was perfect. Very clean, very comfortable. Their breakfast was tasty, with plenty of options, and we met other guests every morning and had great conversations. One evening, we sat outside with Robyn and Audri and shared a glass of wine. They made us feel like we'd been friends for years. I can't say enough about them or their B&B. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Better than at home a Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2014

Robyn and Audri are so wonderful, lovely and welcoming. We felt better than at home and definitely enjoyed our stay in Admiral's Landing and in Provincetown. If we can we'll come again.

Vedi più recensioni


Convenient, Clean, and so very Charming a Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2014

Clean (spotless), Greatly located & Great Service. My husband (as a Frenchman he can be very critical of quality) and I had a very enjoyable time at Admiral Landing. We spent 4 days there during the Labor Day Weekend. It was a real pleasure to go back and rest fully comfortably in this B&B. We had room #3 and I could not wait to relax in the private Jacuzzi tub before going to bed. Even the shower is large with plenty of room for a couple to shower together! Because of it is ideal location, it is very quiet, and yet just one block away from the happening commercial street and its center. As for Audri and Robyn, we found them both genuinely friendly. They picked us up from the ferry and dropped us right back there. Regarding the breakfast, it was just what we needed to get us going, as we didn’t want to eat too much and not be able to enjoy all the yummy food places around commercial street. Also, the other tenants were very friendly and it was nice enjoying breakfast altogether. We will come back with friends!

Vedi più recensioni


A peaceful getaway during Carnival week a White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2014

My partner and I had the pleasure of staying at The White Porch Inn during carnival week in the Long Point Light room. Dale and his team made us feel most welcome for the duration of our stay and made sure that all our questions and needs were met. The daily breakfast was delicious and the options were varied enough for those of a large or small appetite. The house itself is decorated, furnished and maintained to a very high standard and its clear that owner Tom has an eye for detail and furnishing his Inn such that guests feel at ease when staying there. Set just off Commercial Street, the location was ideal for a peaceful evenings sleep whilst still a short walk to the centre of town. Prior to arrival we had been curious whether the central location of the Inn would lead to hearing noise outside when trying to sleep at night. Our fears were quickly allayed after one of us managed to fall asleep on the cosy rocking chairs on the porch after an evening partying in Ptown. We enjoyed our time on the large and pristine porch particularly during wine hour watching the ocean and sharing stories with Dale. We very much look forward to returning in the future, and hope to take Dale up on his suggestion of returning for the festive season another year. Thanks again Dale and team for hosting us for a very chilled out few days during one of the busiest weeks of Ptown’s year. Best wishes, Darren and Chris from London

Vedi più recensioni


Another wonderful stay! a Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2014

This is our 2nd year staying with Robyn and Audri and we could not be happier. The new addition is lovely, the owners are kind, open-hearted, interesting people and the other guests are always friendly which makes breakfast a truly pleasant experience. You are just one block from Commercial St, but it is quiet and all the homes are lovely so the very short walk is a pleasure. We cannot wait to stay again next year! Stan & Laura

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely a Snug Cottage (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2014

The room was gorgeous. Lovely cozy antique atmosphere. Just what I always wanted. Bathroom spotless. Bill and Brian are so sweet and helpful. The breakfast is super with homemade quiche and breads and granolas. Afternoon refreshment so nice. Met some lovely people there too.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay at the Snug Cottage a Snug Cottage (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2014

We loved everything about the Snug Cottage! Bill and Brian were very friendly and helpful but not overly in-your-face. Our room was beautiful and the breakfast was really delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Old Cape Cod experience a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2014

Old Cape Cod beckons with a stay at the Inn at the Oaks. The old Victorian house oozes charm and character. Rooms are decorated with antiques but are equipped with contemporary amenities. The beds are very comfortable, the rooms spotless and the overall atmosphere relaxing and warm. The hosts were very personable and we felt comfortable and welcome.

Vedi più recensioni


Long Weekend at Cape Cod a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2014

We travel a lot but had never stayed at a BnB before and were a bit anxious about "close quarters". The Inn at the Oaks exceeded our every expectation. We loved the shady yard, the outdoor porches and seating, the friendliness, the room, and the nice views. If I had to find something negative, my husband found the King bed in the suite we had to be a bit hard. Would recommend to anyone and would love to stay there again. They even had "S'more" kits for outdoor firepit!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved the Benchmark! a Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2014

Lovely stay at the Benchmark Inn. We stayed in Room 7 on the top floor--small but so sweet and you can not beat the semi-private outdoor deck with panoramic views of Provincetown and the harbor. Daniel is just as helpful as can be and his homemade baked goods are delicious. (His grandmother's chocolate cake made a perfect midnight snack!) The Inn is well appointed, bright, clean, quiet--just a perfect escape from the hustle and bustle of Commercial Street! We'll return!

Vedi più recensioni


Cute Place a Snug Cottage (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2014

The owner was very hardworking, we met him when we checked in. The food was excellent, much more than we expected. My only issue was I booked the room for the fireplace and they don't let you use it until October. We went at the end of July but the nights were cool enough to have used it. I just wish they had mentioned that on their website.

Vedi più recensioni


Inn at Cook Street, a Wonderful Place to Stay in Provincetown a Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2014

Located just beyond the art gallery district on the east side of P'town, quaint, lovely, historic inn with tasteful, beautiful furnishings and artwork, quiet, comfortable, the host/owners John and Patrick are very friendly and helpful, suggesting places to see and eat, our room had two large umbrellas and beach towels for us to use and a beach umbrella was provided when asked for, hot breakfast in the lovely dinig room is a big plus and excellent, and an afternoon snack is prepared every day, the secluded garden area has gentle waterfall into small ponds and is very inviting, our room had a private deck.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Long Weekend to Celebrate and Recharge a Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2014

My husband and I enjoyed a long weekend at the Chatham Gables Inn for our 25th wedding anniversary. We can honestly say that we loved every aspect of our visit from the beautiful home and gardens, to the comfortable beds and pillows, luxurious sheets, towels and bath spa products, to the delicious 5 star breakfast served each morning by our delightful hosts Andrea and David. They even took care of placing some beautiful flowers in our room to celebrate our milestone. We were in Room 1 with its many windows and glass doors to the private porch. The room and home are extremely clean and well maintained. We have high standards and this inn met them. We would stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Making things right a Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2014

We booked a room for a single night in mid-August, at the height of the season. A month before our scheduled arrival the owner of Cook Street called up to apologize. They had overbooked and instead found a room for us at a comparable inn. A week before our arrival I called the other inn, which said, no, they had nothing. The owner of Cook called, apologized profusely and said he would get back to me that afternoon with a booking at another inn or, if need be, he would set us up in his apartment, which is what happened, and for which he charge us nothing. The place was clean, charming, and he invited us to the inn for the next morning's breakfast. In other words, he made things right, without a lot of excuses or hassling or blame. I understand, things happen. But Cook Street bent over backward to honor their promise and make us happy. A first rate operation!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend in P-town a White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2014

My partner and I stayed at White wind Inn for a weekend in the cottage. It was perfect everything was clean and well put together . The breakfast in the morning was delicious and filled us right up. I would stay here again. The cottage comes with a jacuzzi and that was very pleasant for unwinding at night.

Vedi più recensioni


50th Birthday Celebration a Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2014

Awesome location. Stephen & Bob were excellent from the time I made reservations for myself and 21 guests to the time we left. They offered excellent recommendations for a lobster/clam bake sunset beach party to helping with parking. They always were available and returned calls and e-mails. The B&B is in a great location. You can walk to the heart of town or not. We would all go back with no problem.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderfully gracious hosts ! a Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2014

The Benchmark Inn is a lovely place to stay while visiting Provincetown -- located on a small and quiet street; we especially enjoyed the a sweet and well-appointed garden, lounge chairs and tables and chairs. The hosts, Daniel and Dan, are more than gracious, and their breakfast offerings are delicious. The room in which we stayed was rather small, but clean and well-attended. Our only concern was the almost impossibly small closet. But overall -- we would return to The Benchmark as our very favorite P-Town B & B !!

Vedi più recensioni


An excellent stay in Ptown a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2014

This was the first time staying at the Revere House. My husband and I stayed in room 8 with easy access to the public deck it was great. The finishes, light fixtures, bathrooms where all top of the line. The central location of the house to downtown is one of it's best assets. When at the house you feel like town is a mile away but in actuality its just a few steps to Commercial Street. The breakfast served is the best we've experienced in 15 years of staying in Ptown. The common space where it is served is wonderful and cozy and the patio as well. We would like to try Revere in the fall. Rooms with fireplaces and the breakfast room as well has a wood burning stove. All and all this was an awesome place to stay, we will make a point of staying here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Labor Day weekend 2014 a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2014

My partner and I stayed at the Revere Inn for the LD weekend of 2014. The location is excellent, a short walk to Bubula's and the Boat Slip. The room is very clean and large for Ptown standard. The breakfast was very good with a good spread. The roof top deck is a nice place to get some sun in privacy. Overall a great experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding !!!! a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2014

Love the location central to town and the bay Gary and David made is feel so at home the place is there own home and could not have treated us any better the rooms are absolutely perfect and you want for nothing if you do well the guys are at hand to help the great yard and breakfast area are so cozy we will be back and stay here anytime we come to the cape !

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}