Ultime Recensioni in Provincetown, Massachusetts

A great stay! a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2016

Just had my second visit and am already looking forward to my third! it's right off of Commercial Ave but still lots of quiet and relaxation.

Vedi più recensioni


Reivew of Lotus Guest house a Lotus Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Lotus Guest House. We were there for 4 days and 3 nights. Sean was the host when we checked in and throughout out stay. He was amazing and made sure we had everything we needed. He even provided us a few places to eat/hang out. His recommendations were on point. The continental breakfast was okay. For the entirety of our stay the breakfast was the same. The breakfast was appreciated though. I would suggest adding some fruit like bananas/apples, and maybe some oatmeal to the menu.

Vedi più recensioni


Location, Professiolism, Great Rooms! a Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2016

Daniel,Dan, and the whole team keep the Benchmark our "go to" place to stay. Meticulous rooms, exceptional friendly service, and amazing breakfast. Modern comfortable yet still cozy rooms. Location can't be beat!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2016

Revere Guest house is a great B&B to stay out and close to all the hustle and bustle of town but also allows for some quite time. The rooms were impeccably clean and everyone was so friendly. The fire pit in the courtyard is also great for the evenings where it is a bit cool outside. Loved this place! Would def. stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous a White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

The White Wind is our favorite place to stay while in Ptown. Michael, Jeffery, & D are fabulous hosts and always make us feel so at home! The location is another wonderful perk. We love sitting on the front porch and watching all the folks passing by. We cannot wait to visit again! Thanks Kathleen K

Vedi più recensioni


....Heavenly Stay.... a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

Paul & Alison do an outstanding job to make sure your stay is unforgettable.... You can tell that their Hearts are in their B&B.... The Place is Quaint,Cozy,Clean.... I am so glad to have found their place. I have already recommend it all I know.. I will be back...Mary

Vedi più recensioni


Old Harbor Inn - Chatham a The Old Harbor Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2016

Loved our stay! Very friendly staff!

Vedi più recensioni


A Lovely Stay! a Lotus Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2016

Everyone at the Lotus were charming and made me feel very at home! Will visit again! Janise

Vedi più recensioni


We were as snug as a bug in a rug a Snug Cottage (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2016

we had a fantastic stay at the the snug. Our room was amazing, the staff was accommodating, and the owner Tim was extremely friendly and pleasant. Great location, excellent value truly a fun time. We will definitly go there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Spot a White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

My mom, aunt, and cousin stayed in two of the rooms. We had a great experience, everything was in good condition, and Dweep was very attentive. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Revere House, Best Stay in Ptown a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

The owners are amazing, every breakfast was hot, homemade, and delicious! The grounds were gorgeous, peaceful, serene, and top notch. The rooms were wonderfully appointed with enough space for our needs and every amenity had been thoroughly thought out. We will stay here anytime we visit Ptown.

Vedi più recensioni


A Weekend Away a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

3,0 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

Had a lovely stay at the Inn. The location is perfect and the house is very well maintained. Loved the decor. Would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy, romantic, getaway and 5 star inn! a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2016

Paul is absolutely wonderful and made us feel so welcome! The Captain's Room was quaint and the king size bed was perfect. The room also has a gas fireplace that adds an extra touch to the room. The inn is so cozy and is close to commercial st, but off the main hustle and bustle. It's the best of both worlds. There is a separate cabana that is wonderful and cozy where breakfast is served and is also a great place to relax. Cannot wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


In a word, delightful. a White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

This was my first visit to the White Porch Inn and it was delightful. The accomodations were very nice and the staff was delightful.The inn is close to shopping and restaurants and in a very quiet area. I would highly recommend staying here and will be back again.

Vedi più recensioni


The Perfect P-Town B&B a Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2016

The Prince Albert Guest House (or PAGH, as it refers to itself), may be the perfect P-Town B&B. This is my conclusion after my first visit (with my dog) to the lovely inn, in May, just before the town’s “season” jumped off to its start. Prince Albert’s location is superb – smack on Commercial Street in the West End, in the midst of P-Town’s best shops and restaurants and, of course, gay venues. (PAGH actually is just across the street from the Boatslip and its legendary weekend gay T-dances.) An expansive and very comfortably-furnished front porch, running the inn’s full length, offers lots of couches and chairs for fascinating (and, at times, amusing) people watching as the Commercial Street scene glides by. The inn’s exterior is sparkling bright and charming. Inside, the rooms not only are very comfortable, cleverly using every possible square inch of the predictably tight and irregularly-shaped spaces typical of the old houses that are the bones of P-Town inns, but also are elegantly – even lushly - furnished. The bed is extremely comfortable; oriental-style rugs give the room a luxurious tone; powerful showers and plush bath towels are a delight; lighting is good and wifi is strong. The breakfast is bountiful – juices, fresh fruit, excellent coffee and tea (including cappuccinos and espressos), cereals, muffins, bagels and made-to-order waffles. And, the two innkeepers, Bob and Stephen, not only are welcoming and personable, making (in my observation) every guest seem special, but are constantly at work keeping PAGH looking elegant and cared-for. They are not (as is too often the case with veteran B&B proprietors) tired and blasé hosts who no longer are excited by extending hospitality to guests. Rather, they remain enthusiastic, energetic, smiling, engaging (even bubbly) and a fount of knowledge about P-Town’s restaurants, events, sights and lore.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy Stay a White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2016

Very nice and clean bed and breakfast. Cozy and quiet. Would recommend. On the main drag and easy walking distance to everything.

Vedi più recensioni


romantic getaway a Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2016

WOW what an experience. They made us feel like family resturant and tourist recommendations. Breakfast and treats were uncommon and unforgetable... This was an anniversary weekend for my wife and I, Andrea filled the room with fresh cut flowers and wine that took the experience over the top. Can't wait until our next visit to the Chatham Gables Inn, we will plan on adding a couple of additional days on our next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Location a The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

3,2 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2016

The Whalewalk Inn is a in GREAT location for exploring the Cape. Easy access to Hwy 6 and less than 5 minutes from the Orleans Rotary. The bucolic country setting was perfect for us. Kevin and Elaine were helpful, yet unobtrusive. We were unable to stay in the room we booked because of a recent fire, so we were "upgraded" to a larger suite. It was nice having the extra space, but the layout was a little strange with the bathtub and kitchen area sharing the same space. The bed was very comfortable though, and there was tons of closet space and storage. We did not use the spa facilities. Breakfasts were plentiful and delicious and our innkeepers welcomed our son when we asked if he could join us one morning. Very hospitable! We would stay at Whalewalk Inn again.

Vedi più recensioni


Clean and comfortable a Snug Cottage (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,6 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

Snug Cottage lives up to its name, in a convenient situation near the heart of Provincetown. The accommodations are well appointed and only slightly in need of maintenance. Housekeeping service is very good, although not excellent. Breakfasts are tasty and plentiful, and common areas are commodious and comfortable. Staff is exceptionally friendly and responsive to guests' needs.

Vedi più recensioni


very pleased a Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

My stay at the Inn on Cook Street was great. Beautiful room with nice furniture. John and Patrick were very helpful in recommending places to eat and nightlife. I will definitely stay there on my next trip to Provincetown.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely Perfect a White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

This was our first visit to Provincetown. We didn't know where to set our expectations. After this visit, we have high expectations! The White Porch Inn is in the perfect location; steps away from the action, but tucked down a side street. Our room was lovely (we were on the first floor of the carriage house). We will definitely be back - and will probably request the same room. Thank you for making our first P'Town visit a memorable one!

Vedi più recensioni


This place is a gem. a White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 22, 2016

The rooms are each unique and cool, many have balconies (where I spent a lot of time). The owners are always present and incredibly friendly. I plan on staying here again soon!

Vedi più recensioni


John and Pat are amazing hosts a Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 22, 2016

I'd stayed at the Inn 15 years ago, it was great then and today I have to say it's amazing. We benefitted from their knowledge of the area, their appreciation of the local art community and their assistance and hospitality all around was appreciated. They don't mess around with breakfast which was no ordinary B&B fare, rather a full breakfast well prepared. We will definitely be returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Weekend! a Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 22, 2016

We took a quick weekend away and were delighted with the stay. The inn is beautiful and our cottage was well appointed and comfortable. Patrick, one of the owners was very helpful and knows everything about the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Great a Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2016

Very friendly atmosphere. Dan and daniel are fantastic hosts! very good cookies home made!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great value and service in the heart of Provincetown a Lotus Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2016

Lovely, clean, comfortable guest house in the heart of Provincetown. Would definitely go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2016

We booked this room off-season, but that didn't rob us of a terrific experience. The staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. They were kind enough to provide a list of open restaurants, which was important since many were still closed for the winter. The room was clean and had everything we needed. The property is gorgeous! I wish it didn't rain all week so we could have taken advantage of enjoying the nature surrounding the house. I will absolutely be returning to Cape Cod, and fully intend to book a room here.

Vedi più recensioni


Revere House a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2016

The Revere House is, by far, the most pleasant stay we have had at a bed and breakfast. The entire house has been updated, but there is a cozy old time feel to the house. We stayed in the Garden Room overlooking the charming courtyard, tables with umbrellas and fire pit. The complimentary breakfast offered numerous choices and could be enjoyed in the courtyard. Paul, the innkeeper was very helpful with dining recommendations and things to see in the area. I would highly recommend The Revere House.

Vedi più recensioni


A Bed and Breakfast worth the stay a Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2016

If you want to stay in Provincetown and be close to Commercial street, AND feel 'off the beaten path', the Inn at Cook St. is a super place. The hosts are welcoming, attentive and very helpful. The rooms are inviting, tastefully done and very CLEAN. There is a tucked away courtyard for your lounging pleasure. While there is no evening dining, there is a complimentary breakfast. A REAL breakfast. Everything is home made, including a specialty dish. Also, fruit salads and many cereals and yogurt, if you want something simple. You can park your car on the premises, and take a short walk into town to shop, eat, or walk to the shore. A wonderful place to return to.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Stay- we'll be back! a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

Wonderful place- we stayed at the Beachcomber Suite and it was truly awesome. Everything was so clean and organized, this is such a cute inn with lots of love to little details. Interior of our suite was super stylish (amazing bathroom!) and we felt extremely comfortable. The only only only thing that wasn't 200% was the breakfast. They did provide a bunch of things like cereal, some fruit and bagels w/ cream cheese/jam. But it would be great if they boiled some eggs as well or added sliced cheese or cold cuts to the breakfast. :)) We will definitely be back soon. Thank you for an excellent stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}