Ultime Recensioni in Provincetown, Massachusetts

The Finest B&B Inn ~ Ever a Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2015

There is no place like The Inn at Cook Street. This Inn is “Top Notch” from floor to ceiling. John and Patrick are superb hosts and amazing, magnificent people. They brought my husband and me the greatest joy just by being who they are. The Inn is a home away from home in every facet. Not only are John and Patrick the best hosts, they are extremely knowledgeable about the entire area and can assist you with how to spend your time during your visit. It was our first visit to the Cape, and I really needed some advice and guidance. John and Patrick were beyond delightful! They are both extremely personable and just divine souls. We enjoyed our stay and we loved our conversations and good chat we had with both of them. We have met a lot of people – John and Patrick are two of the finest. The Inn is immaculate. It is exquisitely and beautifully decorated and everything has meaning. Décor is not there to simply fill a space…it’s there because it has meaning or there is a sentimental story behind it. EVERY room is stunning. We were there for 7 nights and we did not want to leave when it was time to go. We looked so forward to our marvelous breakfast every morning! Andrew is a brilliant, superb cook! There is much to choose from for your morning breakfast! Andrew can whip you up the special for the day (which you don’t want to miss) or you can choose from Organic yogurt, fresh fruit, homemade muffins, an assortment of bagels, English muffins, toast, cereals, granola…and the coffee is the BEST. For tea drinkers, there is a delightful array of delicious choices. Everything at The Inn at Cook Street is of the highest quality – perfectly chosen with the utmost poise, attention, and precision and it shows in every way. The yards and the gardens are manicured to perfection. We will not stay anywhere else when we visit Provincetown. If the Inn is sold out during the time we wish to visit, we will arrange our vacation days when there is room at The Inn at Cook Street!!

Vedi più recensioni


New owner, getting it together a Snug Cottage (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2015

New owner since March.He is doing some updating,but a little bit more work still to do. Knowledgeable about the area.Nice walk to downtown. Basic continental breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable, lovely place to stay a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

3,6 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2015

This inn is very clean and well-managed, the rooms are lovely and beautifully decorated, it is quiet and located directly across from the National Seashore and close to many area attractions on the lower Cape. Staff were very helpful and courteous. The grounds are lovely and offer the chance to linger and dine outside if you choose to do so. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely relaxing stay a Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2015

Lovely hosts, comfortable room and a convenient location all made our stay at admirals landing lovely.

Vedi più recensioni


Revere visit a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2015

Beautiful b&b, friendly hosts, greatlocation

Vedi più recensioni


Pristine Inn a White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2015

Our stay at the White Porch Inn was perfect in every way. The Inn is spotless and very updated. We got amazing dinning recommendations and loved how close its located to shopping and restaurants. Will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


The revere house, Provincetown, ma a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2015

Charming inn that is steps away from all of PTown has to offer! The inn was beautiful and the Dave was great! The little breakfast cottage out back is so very charming with the most scrumptious dele rubles to eat znd relax! The patio is enchanting as well! Five star experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Holiday 2015 a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2015

one night 06/07 May 2015 unfortunately too short but perfect Peter und Karin Kandler

Vedi più recensioni


A beautiful stay! a Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2015

My partner and I stayed with Patrick and John one night in May. The welcome, check-in and assistance throughout our stay were impeccable. The Inn is just gorgeous and rich with history. Spring was in early bloom and the garden was delightful. We will be back for sure!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B & B a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2015

Beautiful room with wonderful host! Thank you for a great couple of days.

Vedi più recensioni


Average in the world and Better in Provincetown a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

2,8 Recensione postata il maggio 15, 2015

I liked the Revere House as it is an efficient place to stay from the service (Gary is very accommodating) to the room (small but has all you need and is furnished well) to the location (near Commercial Street and within walking to nearly all). The breakfast was continental only. The only negative is the noise from adjacent rooms especially from the floor above especially when the guests wake early. Finally, there is complimentary parking although getting in and out of the driveway is a chore but Gary helps. Overall, the experience is average. Would I stay here again in a place other than Provincetown? No. Would I stay here again in Provincetown (whose lodging defies market value logic)? Possibly. I would still continue my search for the optimal value lodging (room, service, location, price, safety, cleanliness, perks).

Vedi più recensioni


Eastham Peace of Mind a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2015

We are in the process of purchasing our own Eastham home. Our stay at Inn at the Oaks was convenient and comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


A must-stay inn in Ptown a Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2015

My wife and I stayed there for a few days earlier this year and were very happy with our booking. Spotless, immaculate and well-appointed, the room was a pleasure to return to. Our host, Benji, was super helpful (eg dinner reservations made for us at a nearby restaurant before we arrived) and very gracious and his hospitality mirrored the inviting warmth of the inn. Speaking of warmth, we were there was after a heavy snowfall, and the inn was very snug. Definitely recommended, and most definitely plan to stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


More than only one Night a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2015

We had a amazing stay in this beatiful B&B. Its a wunderful Place, beautiful accommodations and very friendly and helpfull owners. Thank you Gary, next Time we will stay defenetly langer than only one night ¿¿

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2015

Enjoyed our stay, one of the cleanest Inns we have ever stayed in.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect anniversary getaway! a Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2015

We can't say enough good things about our stay at Chatham Gables Inn. Leading up to our stay Andrea and David were so helpful in providing recommendations for our trip and answering any questions we had. Our room was immaculate and very comfortable. The breakfasts were absolutely delicious with very generous portions. I am still thinking about the berry cobbler with honey ginger cream! Highly recommend if looking for a beautiful getaway in the cape.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Stay a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2015

We spent two days in Provincetown and were extremely happy with the accommodations and service. Gary and David are very welcoming hosts and if we are coming back to Provincetown, we would stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommend a Snug Cottage (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2015

We were made to feel welcome right from the start. Our room was cozy and clean, and the bathroom was spacious. Breakfast was great, with lots of options to pick from.

Vedi più recensioni


awesome place can't beat location a Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2015

We just stayed at CP for 3 days and had the best time. The staff is so warm and helpful but not overbearing. Our room was spacious, clean and well appointed. The breakfast was our favorite, the egg white veggie omelette is the best! The whale watching boats are are about 3 blocks away along with all the shops and galleries. We will be back in the Fall for sure.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Cape getaway-yearly! a Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2015

If we could, we would every weekend! The innkeepers are wonderful. The breakfast is to die for! The linens and bath products are top of the line. If you have a chance you should stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday Weekend in Early April a White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,2 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2015

Cute place - Room should have had a disclaimer next to the front door. The rooms was hot and the windows painted shut. Reserved and paid for 2 nights - did not stay the second night. It was an interesting experience - I thought the staff were very mice and the b'fast was good and the afternoon happy hour was fun too - but I could not stay in the room another night. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Piece of Paradise a Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2015

Stepping into the Chatham Gables Inn, brought an immediate smile to my husband and my face. We were greeted by Andrea with a smile as wide as ours. While beautiful music was playing in the background, she showed us around her tastefully decorated, luxurious Inn that is a true reflection of the care that she and her husband David give to this very special gem. Our room was clean, comfortable and had all the amenities you could ask for. David and Andrea really know how to pamper their guests especially with their to die for breakfast!!! Of the numerous Bed and Breakfast Inns we have been to, we would rate this at the top of the list!!! Thanks again, Andrea and David, for sharing your little piece of paradise with us.

Vedi più recensioni


relaxing getaway a Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2015

Everything about this Inn is beautiful. From the very soft sheets on the bed to the most relaxing bath tub with the spa like bath salts. The fresh flowers that are in the main rooms looked so beautiful and the scent of them so refreshing. Our breakfasts were delicious. Andrea and Dave were wonderful hosts. It is a charming get away.

Vedi più recensioni


A crown jewel on the shores of Cape Cod. a Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2015

I stayed for two nights and I was amazed. Compared to what you get (comfort, originality, history, kindness) the price is extremely low. I am a passioned cook myself and I can only say... the breakfast was way better than any I have ever eating in the dozens of 5 star hotels I have been working in.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay! a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2015

The Inn at the Oaks was charming, well decorated and a great value. The staff was friendly and helpful and the Inn felt spacious and as though we were alone. Very nice additions like the afternoon refreshments, use of a computer, sitting rooms, etc..all made for a wonderful stay. Only regret is that we stayed just one night!

Vedi più recensioni


This is one of the best Inn/B&Bs. a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2015

David and Gary were very hospitable and the ambiance was relaxing. Room 8 is fabulous because there is an outdoor patio outside the door with loungers (wooden sturdy ones, not the type where you have to balance to get in and out). The breakfast nook is adorable and they have everything a health conscious or not conscious person could need. Gary even makes sure to have food that are food allergy friend. But the beat part for me was the fire pit, great place to socialize. And if you are worried about being too close or not near enough to Commercial Street, it is perfect location. Cant hear commercial street but its 100 yards away. I will definitely be coming back and I'm telling everyone to stay here as well. Thank you again Gary and David.

Vedi più recensioni


Looking forward to next year a Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2015

I just love this B&B and look forward to returning. The place is immaculate and the bedding and bath products make you feel like you are in a 5 star spa. The gourmet breakfast makes you wish you could cook like Andrea.

Vedi più recensioni


Admiral's Landing - best place to stay in Provincetown! a Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2015

I tried to choose 5 stars in my review, but for some reason it would only let me choose 4. Admiral's Landing gets a 5-star review from me! I loved staying here! Robyn and Audri's hospitality was outstanding, such a great place! I booked next year's stay before I left. Highly, highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


The getaway a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2015

This is the gem of Provincetown! Quiet and the innkeepers a very accomadating to our needs.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}