Ultime Recensioni in Provincetown, Massachusetts

Great a Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2016

Very friendly atmosphere. Dan and daniel are fantastic hosts! very good cookies home made!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great value and service in the heart of Provincetown a Lotus Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2016

Lovely, clean, comfortable guest house in the heart of Provincetown. Would definitely go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2016

We booked this room off-season, but that didn't rob us of a terrific experience. The staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. They were kind enough to provide a list of open restaurants, which was important since many were still closed for the winter. The room was clean and had everything we needed. The property is gorgeous! I wish it didn't rain all week so we could have taken advantage of enjoying the nature surrounding the house. I will absolutely be returning to Cape Cod, and fully intend to book a room here.

Vedi più recensioni


Revere House a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2016

The Revere House is, by far, the most pleasant stay we have had at a bed and breakfast. The entire house has been updated, but there is a cozy old time feel to the house. We stayed in the Garden Room overlooking the charming courtyard, tables with umbrellas and fire pit. The complimentary breakfast offered numerous choices and could be enjoyed in the courtyard. Paul, the innkeeper was very helpful with dining recommendations and things to see in the area. I would highly recommend The Revere House.

Vedi più recensioni


A Bed and Breakfast worth the stay a Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2016

If you want to stay in Provincetown and be close to Commercial street, AND feel 'off the beaten path', the Inn at Cook St. is a super place. The hosts are welcoming, attentive and very helpful. The rooms are inviting, tastefully done and very CLEAN. There is a tucked away courtyard for your lounging pleasure. While there is no evening dining, there is a complimentary breakfast. A REAL breakfast. Everything is home made, including a specialty dish. Also, fruit salads and many cereals and yogurt, if you want something simple. You can park your car on the premises, and take a short walk into town to shop, eat, or walk to the shore. A wonderful place to return to.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Stay- we'll be back! a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

Wonderful place- we stayed at the Beachcomber Suite and it was truly awesome. Everything was so clean and organized, this is such a cute inn with lots of love to little details. Interior of our suite was super stylish (amazing bathroom!) and we felt extremely comfortable. The only only only thing that wasn't 200% was the breakfast. They did provide a bunch of things like cereal, some fruit and bagels w/ cream cheese/jam. But it would be great if they boiled some eggs as well or added sliced cheese or cold cuts to the breakfast. :)) We will definitely be back soon. Thank you for an excellent stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2016

Cook St Inn was very nice, The room was very nice and clean, The host's were very nice and helped with outside dinner reservations and taxi service. The only con with the whole experience was parking.

Vedi più recensioni


First time a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2016

The first time at a bed and breakfast and love it. We got a tour of the house, which was beautiful. A great location. The owner was very helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Love this Inn a Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2016

We spent 2 wonderful nights at the Chatham Gables Inn. Andrea is the perfect hostess - welcoming, informative, available, and never intrusive. The Inn is perfect - beautiful decorating and yet very comfortable. Port, sherry, a beverage bar, and the cheeriest breakfast room. . . oh! and a lovely patio to enjoy the sun and cardinals' song. If you like, bring your own bottle of wine - the glasses, corkscrew, fridge are available in the common rooms - there is a microwave to warm up leftovers. The guest rooms couldn't be more comfortable or charming.

Vedi più recensioni


The Benchmark: is five stars enough? a Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 30, 2016

We visited the Benchmark on an April weekend to celebrate an anniversary we share with two old friends. And our time there felt like we were sharing that celebration with new friends. The rooms, though not big, were beautiful and comfortable. Everything works, the beds are lovely, and there are nice touches like fireplaces, ceiling fans, wet bars, and (in at least one room) a skylight over the bed (with blinds, of course). The overall vibe is luxurious, but not pretentious: just elegant, un-fussy comfort. Benji was born to be a B&B host: friendly, welcoming, always available but never intrusive. He clearly enjoys meeting new people and helping guests connect with each other. We had some delightful, wide-ranging conversations around the breakfast table. The breakfast food was excellent--homemade breads and jams, cheeses, pastries, cereals, good fresh fruit, yogurt, an egg boiler, and a Jura coffee maker that produces quite possibly the best coffee I've ever tasted. If you want a perfect Provincetown getaway, the Benchmark is a great place to start. I'm not sure five stars does it justice.

Vedi più recensioni


Cape Cod Trip 2015 a White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 30, 2016

Stayed in late April for 3 days. Loved the room, loved the location. The owner was great and was always available to assist. Breakfast was great too; I ate way too many of the muffins! It'll probably be my first choice to stay when I go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay, friendly hosts a Lotus Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

I just spent three relaxing days in Provincetown at the Lotus Inn. Our hosts were very friendly and welcoming, even adjusted our rooms at the last minute to ensure we were close together. The inn was very clean and well-maintained, and staff made terrific recommendations of places to dine and explore. Very good value for the heart of P-town. (Since it was off season, traffic on Commercial Street just outside the Inn was light - might get busy/somewhat noisier in the heat of summer tourist season, but for us the location was perfect). Great stay!

Vedi più recensioni


un hôtel exceptionnel a Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2016

un cadre et une vie magnifique,des chambres très belle et un hote délicieux séjour parfait!!

Vedi più recensioni


The perfect stay a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2016

Everything has been wonderful: Paul waited for our arrival, showed us the room and the beautiful breakfast room and has been very helpful suggesting us things to do and places to have our meals. The room and the whole property is a dream and the luxurious breakfast contributed to make this probably the best stay in the last years.

Vedi più recensioni


weekend at Chatam Gables Inn a Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2016

David and Andrea were wonderful and their inn is very comfortable. I loved all the extras that are available around the inn or in your room. The breakfasts were amazing. It was a great way to start your day,. We were able to walk to the ocean and main street Chatam. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants a special weekend away.

Vedi più recensioni


Revere House in Provincetown a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2016

Bright, clean comfortable rooms Great location Wonderful stay

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome experience a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2016

Incredibly friendly and courteous staff. We'd definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


awesome a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2016

best kind of place to stay in nice and warm home feeling.... fireplace in the room and share with people for breakfast on couch... sooooo homey

Vedi più recensioni


Benchmark saved our vacation! a Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2016

After a bad night stay elsewhere in Ptown, the Benchmark accommodated us last minute and exceeded all our expecations! The food was great! The room was fantastic with amazing views of the harbor! Benji the inn keeper was friendly, kind and helpful! Benchmark is the total package!

Vedi più recensioni


The best of the best! a White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2016

No better B&B than the White Wind Inn. First and foremost the staff is so kind and helpful, always there to assist you. Rooms so clean. I recommend this to anyone who wants to stay in Provincetown. Great place, great location, and most of all a wonderful staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved out Stay! a Captain Freeman Inn On Cape Cod (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2016

This was our first time staying here and hopefully not our last! Lovely room -- stayed in Wellfleet. Byron & Donna were gracious hosts and gave us some great restaurant suggestions that were spot on! Loved being able to walk to the beach --needed the walk after the amazing breakfast -- to make room for the scrumptious cookies in the afternoon. Donna had cookies right out of the oven our last morning and yes, we ate them as part of breakfast -- yum!

Vedi più recensioni


Quick weekend overnight a White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2016

Great location. Clean, friendly, comfortable. Good value, friendly people. Good breakfast. Slightly annoying to be charged for parking when plenty was available and even the town lots were free, but I get it. Gotta make it where you can, particularly in the off season. I'll come back, and do recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


April 1 2016 a Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2016

We had a great time, considering the weather was bad. It rained the first two days and snowed the last. This was our first time to Provincetown, I think we will come back in September. Bingi was awesome to deal with, he was so helpful with where to go where to eat. Mews resteraunt was really good, make sure you make reservations . The Benchmark Inn was outstanding, the room was real clean. The views were nice,The Breakfest was good. Don't for get to say hi to Parker.

Vedi più recensioni


great place, with super nice staff a White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2016

Dennis O'Brien. It was my first time staying here and it was wonderful. Nice rooms with very comfortable beds. The staff was fantastic!

Vedi più recensioni


Feeback a White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2016

Please to stay at your property, room was beautiful and very comfortable, can not wait to return. Thanks, Paul A. McCampbell

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend a Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2016

We had a terrific stay at the CGI!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful, relaxing stay a Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2016

Beautiful inn, wonderful hosts! Although we were visiting in the off-season, Dave and Andrea gave us great recommendations of what to do and see. Our room was fantastic as was the rest of the inn. We will stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Three cheers for the Revere.... a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2016

We were so impressed with the Revere, Paul was a cracking host. Our room was gorgeous. The coffee & cake on arrival was delicious. Paul 's breakfast was fabulous too. Great location, parking on - site and lots to explore. Would highly recommend the Revere. If we lived in the US we would visit and again.....

Vedi più recensioni


Off-season hideaway a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2016

We visited Cape Cod in mid March, intentionally to be away from the crowds. Whereas the town, itself, was all but "shuttered" during the off-season, save a few local haunts and shops, our stay was spectacular. Paul (the host) and his friendly dog provided us with an extremely quiet and comfortable stay. We spent our evening in the guest cottage, sharing a bottle of wine and listening to Coltrane as the last snow of winter blanketed the Cape. If you're into B&Bs, and you want to avoid the crowds, but still enjoy the Cape, I'd suggest April (or even better) mid/late Aug thru Oct.

Vedi più recensioni


Cape escape a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2016

The Revere guest house was cozy and quaint. The room was impeccable and the bathroom was new. Our favorite place was the common area cottage in the backyard. Paul's attention to detail is phenomenal... The coffee, the teas, the muffins, the BREAKFAST! WOW! Very impressive! Looking forward to another visit to the Cape!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}