Ultime Recensioni in Provincetown, Massachusetts

Wonderful Chatham, MA a Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2014

Chatham Gables Inn is the perfect spot for day trips to the beach, day trips to the many interesting towns and shops on the cape, and trips to many wonderful and varied restaurants. Andrea and David have thought of everything you will need (and more). Breakfasts are delicious and cooked to order, bedding and room amenities are luxurious and the location is terrific. It's most assuredly worth looking in to staying here if you ever find yourself in this part of the world!

Vedi più recensioni


My stay at Cook Street was a 10! a Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2014

Breakfast Great!, Rooms Great! Patrick and John our hosts Great! Location Great!

Vedi più recensioni


Overrated a The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

2,6 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2014

Lots of hype in the breakfast descriptions, but limited quantity and very little homemade. For example, "blueberry" bread was pound cake with a few blueberries added in. Very little protein, minimal fruit and tiny portion of egg salad. Package handful of salad with a few additions were part of most breakfasts. We have had FAR superior breakfasts at other B&Bs. Featured early AM coffee was hard to access on several mornings as there were no cups near the single-cup coffee machine. On a couple of occasions, family staff, who were generally very pleasant, were cursing in the kitchen as I sat in the living area reading. Most unpleasant to hear. Also, internet was painfully slow and dropped occasionally. We had some internet business to do and it took forever.

Vedi più recensioni


A charming B&B with a personal touch a Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2014

We had an exceptionally good experience at Admiral's Landing and will definitely stay there again. The key was the warmth of our hosts, who went out of their way to welcome us and other guests. The rooms were well-appointed and comfortable and the location was excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


A great get-away a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2014

Gary and David are tremendous hosts operating a charming B&B.Very accommodating, cheerful, and knowledgeable about Ptown. There was a fun diversity of guests during the week we were there and we are planning on staying 10 days next year. The breakfast buffet is tasty, extensive, and healthy!

Vedi più recensioni


MARC ALMOND a Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2014

Had a wonderful holiday at the Benchmark Provincetown. Had the Penthouse Rooms which came with its own private terrace giving the best views and the best place to watch the Sunrise and Sunsets across P Town and the sea. Our friend had a lower room which was cool quiet and cosy. The rooms were neat, clean and very comfortable with luxurious beds and the best quiet cool Air Con , a relief after a hot day enjoying the sights of P Town. Had a great sleep. Breakfast was simple but delicious and satisfying. Home made Granola, bread, jams and delicious pastries fresh everyday along side fresh fruit, berries and a boiled egg if desired. The owners Dan and Dan were perfect hosts and couldn't do enough for us, booking our show tickets and taxi's and giving us all the info we needed to enjoy P Town at its best. We were met with our bags at the ferry with a welcoming smile and taken back to the ferry on our return home. The Benchmark is quite and private and you barely see other guests if you dont wish to and the atmosphere is always friendly and easy going. A perfect stay and we cant wait to return at some point in the not too distant future. 5 out of 5

Vedi più recensioni


Cute B&B in Provincetown a Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2014

My wife, 10 month old and I stayed at this B&B in August. Stephen and Bob were very accommodating with our daughter, and we felt right at home. Loved it and will definitely go back! Clean, cozy and a great location.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Accommodation! a White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2014

Recently completed a two night stay at White Wind. The visit met or exceeded my expectations in all respects. Friendly welcome, good food, friendly guests, terrific location, excellent amenities. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


5 nights at the best inn in Provincetown a Atlantic Light Inn (Provincetown, MA)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2014

The Atlantic Light Inn is less than a block from Commercial Street, but turn onto Pearl Street and suddenly you are a world away from the bustle and noise. Our spotless and cozy room had its own entrance and deck. Homemade scones and granola along with fresh fruit, a selection of oatmeal, yogurt, coffee and OJ give you a reason to get up every morning. Hosts Steve and Joe make a special place even more so--they are friendly, funny, and knowledgeable about where to eat and what to see and do. Enjoy the outdoor patio and deck, as well as the comfortable living and dining rooms. This may be the best kept secret in Provincetown.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved our stay! a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2014

We stayed at Revere House in August and loved everything about our stay- location, service, room, hospitality.. it's a gem! Thank you Gary and David for making our visit special.

Vedi più recensioni


The perfect holiday destination a Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2014

The Inn at Cook Street is the ideal destination for first timers and repeat visitors alike. Elegantly understated and staffed by attentive and knowledgable hosts, it will surpass your expectations and your stay will become the first of many.

Vedi più recensioni


Casey's Graduation Trip a Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2014

Fantastic Inn, nicely decorated, and well managed by hosts Patrick & John. Our first visit to Ptown with Inn close to downtown and walking distance to activities. Definitely our choice for another stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Find near Doane Rock! a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2014

Loved the smores and bonfire! What a lovely find in Eastham!

Vedi più recensioni


A great B and B a Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2014

Great place, perfect location, charming and attentive inkeepers

Vedi più recensioni


Revere Inn a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2014

Stayed overnight here and had an outstanding experience. Very nicely done and loved the breakfast area and outdoor areas. They have thought of every detail. Also a great location!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic guest house a Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2014

We had an amazing stay in PTown and at the Prince Albert Guest House. Stephen and Bob go out of their way to ensure their guests are well looked after. The location is great and the rooms and accommodation are wonderful. We will definately stay again on our next visit to PTown.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Vacation a Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2014

Everything was perfect: the room, the location, the owners, even the guests were wonderful. Breakfast was included, and we actually had belgian waffles every morning (there are other things, of course). When we go back to Provincetown, this is where we will be staying!

Vedi più recensioni


Celebrating 50 years old & 5 years of Marriage a Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2014

Thanks Bob & Steven for another outstanding, award winning, relaxing, laid back, just totally chilled 7 nights that we stayed with you during BEAR week 2014. As well as all your help with my B-day, and wedding celebration arrangements. Our room met all expectations. We will be back July 2015 BEAR Week. See you all then! Thank you both so much. Best, Matt & Steve New Orleans La.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful room, friendly staff, just ok breakfast a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2014

I stayed in the Henry Beaton suite. It was a bit pricey for the location, but the room and the inn in General was beautiful. The cold breakfast was just ok, there was only a dark roast coffee available which was disappointing. I was happy with the inn, but wouldn't recommend Eastham unless you are going to stay in a small less expensive room and make the commute to North Truro or Ptown during your stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful bed and breakfast with great location! a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2014

We loved our stay here, the host were more than welcoming, would stay here again felt like I was at home!

Vedi più recensioni


Discovering Cape Cod a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2014

Our stay in the Inn at the Oaks was a good tool to dfiscover Cape Cod .Our appreciation is very good (16/20) . The management was also very comprehensive for the fact that we had a baby ( 17 months old) with us. The only little remark was the fact that it is situated close to the only main road

Vedi più recensioni


Revere House a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2014

Great innkeepers...... Spotless rooms, super clean and comfortable..... Location is simply perfect and central but also far enough off Commercial Street to be peaceful and quiet at night. Only draw back is that breakfast is always the same and rather simple. You like to see a more diverse breakfast menu for the nightly cost. Again, overall an amazing place.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable and centrally located a Atlantic Light Inn (Provincetown, MA)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2014

Sometimes it's the little things - I'd forgotten my bike lock so Steve put his and Joe's bikes together with one lock and let me use the other one. They were very welcoming and someone is an excellent baker! This will be my new spot for our yearly visit to P-town.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it! a Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2014

My room was adorable and immaculately kept. The proprietors are also lovely!

Vedi più recensioni


Warm hosts and incredible breakfasts in the gardens a The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2014

I had a wonderful stay at the Whalewalk Inn this summer. This is my best experience of lodging on Cape Cod and I have been vacationing there for years. Just enough guest rooms (17) to make the Inn interesting and friendly, but quiet and peaceful at the same time (there are no children under twelve). The Innkeeper Elaine is one of the best chef I ever met. They serve breakfast (no lunch, no dinner) and it was succulent every morning. Kevin, Innkeeper as well, is an encyclopedia on 2 feet on Cape Cod; he is very generous and shares a bundle of information with the guests: good restaurants, where to rent a fishing boat, where to shop...you name it. I recommend this Inn to any couple who enjoys beautiful gardens, good breakfasts and a quiet relaxing time. Christine

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect choice a Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2014

John Jay and Patrick were very gracious hosts. The Inn was very comfortable, great looking, wonderful location. Would definitely recommend the Inn at Cook St. Rob and Beth Levin

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}