Ultime Recensioni in Provincetown, Massachusetts

Awesome place near the center a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

I loved everything. From check in until breakfast. Would recommend it to friends and family any day. Thank you for a great stay.

Vedi più recensioni


PICTURE PERFECT!!! a Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

I've travelled to Ptown for many, many years and have stayed at quite a number of B&Bs & Admiral's Landing was quite a find! It is as close to perfect as you're gonna get. The gracious & welcoming hosts, Audri & Robyn, are so sweet, hospitable & lovely people. Robyn picked us up from the pier which was great & they both showed us to our room. We booked the Admiral's Quarters, room #3, which was quite large & recently renovated. It is a corner room with 4 large windows, a large windowed walk-in closet with mini-fridge, and very large windowed bath with rain shower & soaking tub. The bathroom was stocked with Gilchrist & Soames soap, shower gel, shampoo & conditioner. Morning breakfast was juice, cereal, fruits, amazing freshly baked sweets by Robyn, and a delicious egg frittata cooked by Audri. You can eat in the living room dining table or on the patio. The house is perfectly located on Bradford & Pearl Streets which was close to absolutely everything & just a block from a grocery store. I would HIGHLY recommend staying here & look forward to our next visit!!!

Vedi più recensioni


PICTURE PERFECT!!! a Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

I've travelled to Ptown for many, many years and have stayed at quite a number of B&Bs & Admiral's Landing was quite a find! It is as close to perfect as you're gonna get. The gracious & welcoming hosts, Audri & Robyn, are so sweet, hospitable & lovely people. Robyn picked us up from the pier which was great & they both showed us to our room. We booked the Admiral's Quarters, room #3, which was quite large & recently renovated. It is a corner room with 4 large windows, a large windowed walk-in closet with mini-fridge, and very large windowed bath with rain shower & soaking tub. The bathroom was stocked with Gilchrist & Soames soap, shower gel, shampoo & conditioner. Morning breakfast was juice, cereal, fruits, amazing freshly baked sweets by Robyn, and a delicious egg frittata cooked by Audri. You can eat in the living room dining table or on the patio. The house is perfectly located on Bradford & Pearl Streets which was close to absolutely everything & just a block from a grocery store. I would HIGHLY recommend staying here & look forward to our next visit!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved our stay a Lotus Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

The rooms were lovely, the staff couldn't have been nicer, and the location is perfect!!

Vedi più recensioni


Best Place to Stay in Provincetown! a Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2016

Admiral's Landing is the best and only place to stay in Provincetown. Robyn and Audri are outstanding owners and have become our friends too. Breakfast is wonderful with eggs, fruit, cereal and a different baked good made from scratch by Robyn. The entire inn has been lovingly remodeled - every room is awesome! The inn is situated on the corner of Bradford and Pearl - easy walking to Commercial Street but also also quiet and relaxing. Stay here!

Vedi più recensioni


Very charming stay at Inn at Cook Street a Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2016

We stayed 4 nights and had a marvelous stay. Patrick and John are the perfect hosts. They are so kind and want to be certain that you will have a memorable stay at their Inn. The location is perfect as it is in town but outside the busiest part. It is very calm and 5-10 minutes walk to restaurants and shops. Rooms are very clean, nicely decorated and bed is very comfortable. Patrick gave us very nice recommendation for restaurants and it was so good. If we go back to Provincetown, we will certainly stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Repeat Stay a Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

This July marked my second Provincetown stay at The Benchmark Inn. Dan and Daniel are consummate inn keepers--pleasant, friendly, efficient, helpful, and unobtrusive. The location is perfect (No need for a car in Ptown!) and rooms include outdoor balconies for excellent bay views and the relaxation of salt air breezes. I stayed in the penthouse this trip--I highly recommend the privacy, upper deck views, and added sitting room with kitchen. Accommodations can make or break a vacation. The Benchmark Inn definitely contributes to a positive experience.

Vedi più recensioni


P'town Inn a White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2016

I love this place! It has an awesome location, the service is always great, the continental breakfast is really good although they don't have onsite dining you can walk to a multitude of restaurants. I stay at the White Wind every time I go to Provincetown. The value is entirely fair!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B and B in Ptown a Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay. We were close to everything in town yet the room was quiet and relaxing. Private bathroom was perfect, clean/modern and more then enough space. The room was small but worked well. 2 night tables and 2 reading lights, (one of my pet peeves is finding only one night table and one reading lamp for 2 people) I really liked the private entrance. Great idea. Dan and Daniel were excellent hosts and provided anything one could need in a B and B. Also, even the small parking space worked well. They have it all under control!

Vedi più recensioni


A Charming Boutique Bed and (Delicious Gourmet) Breakfast Inn in Chatham a Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

It doesn't get any better than this...my husband Mark and I were completely delighted with Chatham Gables Inn! We arrived just after the 4th of July Holiday to find the Inn decked out in all it's Patriotic Glory... red, white and blue banners decorated the outside of the house and created the most welcoming of appearances. The perennial gardens were in full bloom inviting all eyes to enjoy their simple beauty, and the landscape was calling us to come in and rest for awhile. Several attractive outdoor porches, and/or patios were available to take that summer read to and relax a bit. Andrea greeted us with a smile as we entered, and stepping inside the Inn only improved our opinion, as each room was tastefully decorated with a classic Cape Cod flair. The breakfast room became our favorite place, not just because it was so cheerful and pretty, but every morsel of food that Andrea created was worthy of a 5 Star rating! Delicious falls short of our breakfast every single day. David was always nearby with a suggestion/recommendation for the day. A delightful couple in a delightful Inn in a delightful place! We will return.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful experience!! a Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Benchmark Inn a few weeks ago. It was an absolutely perfect vacation in every way! Dan and Daniel were fabulous hosts and went above and beyond to make our stay with them extra special! The rooms were clean and roomy. The breakfasts were delicious! They were so kind and helped us make our way around with suggestions and all were great! We went Whale watching and shopping as well as relaxed on the beautiful beaches. It was a purely perfect getaway! We have already recommended the Inn to Friends and we plan on going back for another visit with them in the Fall!!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect setting for the area a Snug Cottage (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

I would absolutely recommend this B&B for anyone interested in a cozy vacation. The hospitality form the owner was very warm and from the staff. Tim was very polite and sat down with us personally before showing us our room. We were given a little history about the house and a tour. Location is very adequate as you're a 5 minute walk from all the shops and nightlife if needed, yet just far enough away so you can obtain peace and quiet also. The grounds were very neatly kept with outdoor seating and a garden. House was built in 1825 and is kept a certain way so it has that feel. Love the ambiance it offers and again the people were wonderful. I will stay here again and tell other to do so as well.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect place to stay a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2016

One of the best places to stay in ptown! Rooms are clean and have everything you need. Delicious breakfast every morning. Great location to Commercial Street, shopping, restaurants, bars, and beach. Bike rentals are walking distance away. Shipwreck Lounge right next door for evening drinks. Paul is extremely nice and can help you with any questions you have and can give great recommendations for things to do. We walked over from ferry. Not far at all. But if you have a lot of luggage there are always cabs at the ferry that can take you right over. It's a 5 minute drive!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing getaway a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2016

We had a wonderful time staying at Revere Guest house over July 4th weekend. The suite we were in, #2, was perfect for me and my friend as it had day bed, addition to a bed. with doors to separate the rooms. The breakfast was hearty with warm foods served, and having access to the common room filled with snacks was convenient and an example of true hospitality from the kind hosts, Paul and Alison. The location was perfect: It's close to everything, but away from the main stretch at the same time. The back porch with the fire pit was a great gathering and socializing place for the guests who were also very nice. It's a great place to stay if you need a find home while visiting the town.

Vedi più recensioni


Best experience ever! a Christopher's by the Bay (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2016

Well... we have nothing but great things to say about our stay at Christopher´s by the Bay! Such wonderful hosting by Jim and Dave - laid back and still attentive, great tips for what to experience in the area, wonderful cooking and scrumptious baked treats! Located in the midst of everything going on but still off enough so that you can relax in the quiet and beautiful garden. We really hope we will have the opportunity to come back and experience this place again! Thanks Jim and Dave!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful place to Provincetown a Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2016

Nous avons séjourné trois nuits dans cet endroit et nous avons eu beaucoup de plaisir à y séjourner. Proche de la mer et du centre ville, cette maison à beaucoup de charme. Nous ne pouvons que vous recommander ce bed and breakfast

Vedi più recensioni


Quintessential Cape Cod Experience a Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2016

Just left after 5 nights in the private Nantucket Suite. Beautifully decorated room, very comfortable with wonderful linens, toiletries and a Nespresso machine. Room has a private outside seating area which is very comfortable. The innkeepers Andrea and David are exceptionally attentive to their guests which makes for a wonderful time in Chathem . This was our fourth stay at Chatham Gables Inn and recommend it highly .

Vedi più recensioni


Exceeded our expectations a Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

The hosts were super friendly and helpful, the rooms were so cute and exceptionally clean. We recommend and will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


we will return again and again a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

We have stayed at the Revere House several times and are happy to say the new owners are maintaining the standards of the previous owners. Clean, comfortable, and conveniently located off Commercial Street. The owners are friendly and accommodating and we will definitely remain customers!

Vedi più recensioni


Ending up in a place you love .. a White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,2 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2016

We had a very pleasant stay in a welcoming and very well located ....ending up in a place you love ... we had a very pleasant stay in a welcoming and very well located ....

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Place!! a The Chicago House (Provincetown , Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2016

Very Friendly

Vedi più recensioni


The Wonderful White Wind Inn a White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2016

Service and staff exceptional. Room was awesome. Perfect spot on commercial. I highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Ptown weekend a Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2016

We stayed Saturday and Sunday night. Never been to ptown or this inn. Enjoyed our stay!! Will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding!!!!!! a Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

Wife and I stayed for three days in June. Fantastic property, John and Patrick are perfect hosts. Would highly recommend...

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint Guesthouse a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

Guesthouse property was as beautiful as it appeared on website. Rooms were well appointed and clean, with daily housekeeping service. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful and the scrambled eggs were the best. The owner (Paul) was very welcoming and offered suggestions and information of things to do in Provincetown. You truly felt like you were a guest in someone's home, not like a number in a big box hotel.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place in a great location a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

The Revere Guest House is conveniently located near Commercial Street but far enough back to be quiet at night. The rooms are comfortable and the service is great. Paul couldn't have been more helpful with recommendations for restaurants, bike rentals, etc. Breakfast is great and offers a variety of items to meet individual tastes.

Vedi più recensioni


Already booked our room for next year! a Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

Stayed at the exquisite Benchmark Inn during the PTown Film Festival, and rank it among the nicest of accommodations we have experienced. Lovely rooms, ideal location, top notch and delightful hosts...all topped off by a breakfast that caters to all and includes excellent espresso and homemade croissants.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing place to stay!! a Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

We just got home from a week at the Benchmark Inn. It was our first Bed and Breakfast and we will be going back every year! It was the best service and most beautiful quaint place ever! Dan and Daniel were amazing hosts. The breakfast was great, rooms clean and fresh. It was mere minutes to walk to everything! We highly recommend this Inn! You won't be disappointed!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful place to Provincetown a Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

Nous avons séjourné trois nuits dans ce bead and breakfast. Ce séjour à été parfait. L'endroit est magnifiquement entretenu, confortable, calme et proche du centre et de la mer. Je ne peux que recommander cet endroit pour ceux et celles qui recherchent un endroit authentique à Cape Cod.

Vedi più recensioni


The Perfect Stay ... Hosts, Food, Setting, Rooms ... Superb! a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2016

We can't say enough about the quality of our stay at the Revere House. Foremost, our hosts made us feel like family. Aside from the obvious pluses (yummy breakfast, room cleanliness, bed comfort. quietness, location, etc.), the rear courtyard w/outside fireplace is a wonderful amenity, as is the adjacent, detached breakfast room. Better book early! Just sayin.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}