Ultime Recensioni in Les Pennes Mirabeau, Francia

Authenticité et sens de l'accueil a Chambres d' Hôtes ou séjours à thèmes: (Les Pennes Mirabeau, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

Séjour très apprecié autant par les petits que les grands! Le site sous une pinède est superbe. Les hôtes sont extrêmement accueillantd et sympathiques. Les chambres sont très confortables et décorés avec beaucoup de goût. Enfin le petit-déjeuner fait maison est délicieux! Bref rien ne manque pour un séjour inpubliable! Merci à Nicole et Gérard et nous espérons à une prochaine fois.

Vedi più recensioni


Superb hosts, great value, made our French experience! a Chambres d' Hôtes ou séjours à thèmes: (Les Pennes Mirabeau, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

If you do not take the opportunity to stay here, you will miss the best experience in France. Nicole and Gerard are the sweetest people and gracious hosts. They take care of all your needs. Three of us stayed for four nights in the two rooms. These rooms were clean, quiet, private and roomy. The air conditioning was fantastic. The best part was the breakfast! This is the definition of bed and breakfast. Nicole uses organically grown and purchased food items. She served a type of homemade yogurt that takes 16 hours to make. Gerard made homemade crepes. The coffee! Maps were loaned, our GPS was loaded and advice and ideas on what to do and see. I can't say enough! We feel we have made friends and cannot wait to return to see them sometime. The best experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Vacanza da sogno a Chambres d' Hôtes ou séjours à thèmes: (Les Pennes Mirabeau, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2015

Siamo appena tornati da una settimana di vacanza in Provenza. Abbiamo soggiornato in questo bed and breakfast davvero incantevole, dove si respira un'aria di tranquillità, freschezza e pulizia. La casa è in perfetto stile provenzale, curata con grande gusto in ogni suo particolare, ed abbiamo apprezzato anche rilassarci nel bel giardino con piscina. Nicole e Gerard sono una coppia davvero adorabile e speciale, si sono prodigati in ogni modo per metterci a nostro agio e per darci preziosi consigli sugli itinerari ed i ristoranti. Magnifiche le loro colazioni fatte con passione ed amore. Sicuramente torneremo. Benedetta e Maurizio

Vedi più recensioni


Wunderschöner Sommerurlaub in der Provence a Chambres d' Hôtes ou séjours à thèmes: (Les Pennes Mirabeau, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2015

Wir haben mit unserer dreijährigen Tochter bei Nicole und Gérard 5 wunderschöne und entspannte Tage verbracht. Die Beiden verstanden es, uns jeden Wunsch von den Lippen abzulesen und versorgten uns mit wertvollen Tipps zur Erkundung der Umgebung. Nicht zu vergessen das exzellente Frühstück, jeden Tag eine neue Überraschung in Form von Obstsalat, Kuchen, Madeleines und vielen anderen Leckereien. Alles selbst gemacht versteht sich. Unsere Tochter hat im Swimmingpool ihre ersten Schwimmzüge gemacht, dank der netten Unterstützung von Nicole und Gerard, die uns ein kleines Boot und Schwimmflügel zur Verfügung stellten. Außerdem durfte sie sich in unserem Zimmer über einen großen Schrank mit Spielsachen freuen. Die Zimmer sind im provencalischen Stil liebevoll dekoriert und in jedem Detail spiegelt sich die Leidenschaft der Gastgeberin für schönes Ambiente und antike, selbst restaurierte Möbel wieder. Kurz und gut, wir hatten einen tollen Sommerurlaub und fühlten uns - wie Gott in Frankreich. Stephanie, Fabian und Emilia

Vedi più recensioni


Les "senteurs" du midi a Chambres d' Hôtes ou séjours à thèmes: (Les Pennes Mirabeau, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2015

Notre séjour chez Nicole et Gérard a été magnifique : l’ambiance est familiale et relaxante, la maison magnifique et la chambre très « provençale ». Nicole nous a préparé chaque jour un gâteau ou des biscuits faits-maison et Gérard nous a donné des conseils précieux pour nos visites des alentours. Tout était absolument parfait pour nous faire rêver d’y revenir au plut tôt. Merci Nicole et Gérard !!!! Elena et Sergio

Vedi più recensioni


Vacaciones inolvidables!!! a Chambres d' Hôtes ou séjours à thèmes: (Les Pennes Mirabeau, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2015

Somos una pareja de Buenos Aires , Argentina....nos hemos alojado durante la primer semana de Junio....Nicole Y Gerard han sido sumamente cálidos y atentos...siempre dispuestos a asistirnos.., desayunos deliciosos...cada mañana nos sorprendían con alguna delicia....charlas prolongadas ....excelente ubicación..con muy buen acceso....impecable y muy linda decoración....absolutamente recomendable!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Gem a Chambres d' Hôtes ou séjours à thèmes: (Les Pennes Mirabeau, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2015

A wonderful stay, quiet location with easy access to airport, Les Clairieres was such a find. Beautifully decorated, with a healthy, delicious breakfast served on the patio, the yogurt freshly made was so special. We would love to return and enjoy the great company of Nicole & Gerald that made us feel so at home - Thankyou Roslyn & Dave J Newport, Sydney Australia

Vedi più recensioni


Ideale Lage zwischen Marseille und Aix-en-Provence a Chambres d' Hôtes ou séjours à thèmes: (Les Pennes Mirabeau, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2015

Wir hatten ein schlichtweg perfekt eingerichtetes Zim er mit Blick auf Garten und Pool, endlos ruhig,die überaus nette und informative Betreuung durch Nicole und Gerard war ein Traum, ebenso das Frühstück, teils im Garten, teils im herrlichen Salon eingenommen. Abgeschlossener Parkplatz vor Ort und gute Restaurants in der Umgebung runden den ausgezeichneten Eindruck ab. Wir würden jederzeit wiederkommen! Mirella und Gerhard

Vedi più recensioni


Best kept secret in Provence! a Chambres d' Hôtes ou séjours à thèmes: (Les Pennes Mirabeau, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2014

Ray and Stella – Los Angeles, USA Our family had the pleasure of staying at this delightful bed and breakfast for a week in September. Nicole and Gerard are two of the most gracious hosts we have had the pleasure of meeting in our travels. They opened their beautiful house to us in every way. The property is kept beautifully and the rooms are decorated in tasteful and pleasant manner. The breakfasts were truly memorable even though we are still trying to shed the added pounds days after returning! Two of us have gluten-free dietary requirements and we were treated to a feast of sumptuous gluten-free foods in the mornings. Our every need was anticipated and seen to with care. Nicole and Gerard dedicatedly and meticulously helped us plan our days with great suggestions for quaint villages, picturesque routes and great restaurants. We ate very well with their suggestions. Gerard, being an avid hiker, has a pool of knowledge for best hiking spots which we will take advantage of on our next trip. Location is also ideal being centrally located for all our day trips around Provence. We would most definitely recommend this wonderful B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


charming house and charming hosts a Chambres d' Hôtes ou séjours à thèmes: (Les Pennes Mirabeau, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2014

Wonderful Provencal experience! Every small detail of the house is taken care of to perfection. Delicious homemade local delicacies for breakfast. Hosts extremely helpful in every aspect.

Vedi più recensioni


Une maison confortable et un accueil très chaleureux a Chambres d' Hôtes ou séjours à thèmes: (Les Pennes Mirabeau, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2014

Avec mes 3 enfants, nous avons passé le WE de Paques chez Nicole et Gérard. Nous avons beaucoup aimé cette maison d'hôtes, pour l'accueil chaleureux et la disponibilité des propriétaires, les excellents petits déjeuners préparés par Nicole et Gérard avec beaucoup de soin. Le confort des chambres n'est pas en reste. L'étage est bien aménagé, joli et confortable. Nous gardons un excellent souvenir de cette étape et la recommandons sans réserve. Merci à Nicole et Gérard, pour avoir pris le temps de nous renseigner sur la région et pour avoir consacer du temps à notre bien être.

Vedi più recensioni


Best place to stay in Provence / Marseille a Chambres d' Hôtes ou séjours à thèmes: (Les Pennes Mirabeau, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2014

We are from the United States and enjoyed an idyllic four nights with Nicole, Gerard and their cat, Orgeat. The comfort was perfect and the hospitality even better. We did not want to leave. The bedroom and bathroom are not large but they have everything you could want and a beautiful view to the pool, garden and pine forest. Nicole and Gerard spoiled us with delicious and home cooked breakfasts elegantly set in their dining room. They recommended restaurants and booked for us. We especially enjoyed sitting in their private garden and soaking in the environment of Provence. We will definitely return as soon as we can. Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay!! a Chambres d' Hôtes ou séjours à thèmes: (Les Pennes Mirabeau, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2013

My wife and I stayed at Nicole and Gerard's B&B for two nights in September 2013 and enjoyed it very much. The house was beautifully decorated and the room was comfortable and charmingly fitted in the French provincial style. Breakfast was terrific and delicious with lots of homemade pastries. We also loved the tea and wine made of herbs in the garden. The hosts, Nicole and Gerard, were friendly, warm, and delightful in every way. They gave us suggestions on where to visit in Marseille and Aix-en-Provence. We were so glad that we stayed there and loved this place very much. Wish we could have stayed longer. And we definitely would like to return if we visit Southern France in the future! Thank you, Nicole and Gerard!! Sean and Dawn from Taiwan

Vedi più recensioni


A very nice B&B a Chambres d' Hôtes ou séjours à thèmes: (Les Pennes Mirabeau, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2013

This is a very nice place to stay. The villa is surrounded by a beautiful garden with pine trees and local vegetation. The apartments are nicely furnished, confortable and clean. Breakfast is freshly home made, tasty and generous. Nicole and Gerard are wonderful persons and hosts. They treat you warmly and are really available. Nicole gave us a lot of advises on furniture and even took us for a visit to some shops and sellers of antique local furniture. We sincerely recommend staying at their B&B. Giovanni, Natasa and Edoardo

Vedi più recensioni


B&B incantevole a Chambres d' Hôtes ou séjours à thèmes: (Les Pennes Mirabeau, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2013

Una casa immersa nel verde, un prato curato, una bella vista, buoni profumi e un'atmosfera accogliente, semplice e rilassante: siamo stati davvero soddisfatti del nostro soggiorno! Anche i bambini sono stati bene, grazie agli spazi adatti a loro, alla piscina, ai giochi sia all'aperto che in casa, all'ottima colazione homemade. Le camere sono arredate con gusto, confortevoli, fresche e perfettamente pulite. Davvero non potevamo chiedere di più! Nicole e Gerard, i proprietari, ci hanno accolto con un buon tè caldo e madeleine al profumo di limone. Ci hanno messo a nostro agio e hanno fatto in modo che ci sentissimo davvero come a casa. Con i bambini sono stati affettuosi, simpatici, spontanei. Il prezzo è davvero basso per ciò che offre. Speriamo di tornarci presto! Dimenticavo: comodissimo per visitare Marsiglia. (Federica Alessandro e Agnese)

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}