Ultime Recensioni in Goult, Francia

Bed and Breakfast de charme au coeur du Luberon a LE CLOS DES LAVANDES-LACOSTE-LUBERON-PROVENCE (Lacoste, France)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2016

C'est vraiment l'adresse de charme rêvée, depuis de nombreuses années que nous séjournons dans le Luberon, c'est la première fois que nous sommes autant ravis, une grande chambre très confortable avec sa terrasse privée, WIFI, minibar, TV...., au grand calme. Marie et Michel sont sympas et discrets à la fois, avec d'agréables échanges, notamment lors des copieux petits déjeuners servis dans un cadre de rêve. C'est sur , nous reviendrons!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Hospitality a Le Mas Caché (Goult, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2016

I stayed at the Beacon Inn during my quick visit to Boston. I had two different gentleman as hosts when I was there and they were pleasant and very helpful. The location was wonderful and its a very safe neighborhood. Had a great stay!

Vedi più recensioni


A slice of paradise in Provence a Le Mas Caché (Goult, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

My husband and I spent a week staying at la Mas Caché. We have travelled extensively in France and I can honestly say this was one of the best holidays we have ever had. It has now become the yardstick by which all future experiences will be judged. The tranquillity and beauty of the setting was complemented by the conviviality of the owners. By the end of the week I felt like we were staying with friends.The high standard that I expect was more than exceeded here. The room was beautifully clean with attention to detail in furnishings and comfort, and such a fabulous view. The garden is a real oasis and gives you so many ideas to try and replicate.... though beware of the garden sprinklers when you sit out at night!! Breakfast was a true occasion, every day was different, with home produced goods which were simply delicious. Tina and Marc could not have been more helpful. Their suggestions and knowledge of the region led us to discover new aspects of Provence.

Vedi più recensioni


Wunderbare, tolle Unterkunft a Le Mas Caché (Goult, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

Mit wenigen Worten zusammengefasst: Wunderschöne, traumhafte Unterkunft in toller Umgebung, zwei tolle Gastgeber Tina&Marc, authentisch, sympathisch, viel mehr als ein bed and breakfast..... Wir haben kurzfristig (2 Tage vorher) spontan beschlossen, in die Provence zu fahren.....und sind eigentlich per Zufall im Internet auf dieses kleine bed&breakfast gestossen.....und hatten das Glück, dass genau für uns noch ein Zimmer frei war! Wir bedanken uns herzlich bei den beiden Gastgebern für diese tolle Woche, es ist heimelig, unser Zimmer war wunderschön, der Garten, das Anwesen, das Frühstück und die Athmosphäre - ein Traum. Selten eine so tolle Unterkunft gehabt. Definitiv empfehlenswert für jeden, der aus dem Alltag raus in die Natur will, Ruhe sucht, idealer Ausgangspunkt zum spazieren, wandern, Rennradfahren. Auf einem kleinen Hügel gelegen, innerhalb von 5 Minuten ist man aber unten auf einer grossen Strasse und schnell in Apt, Lacoste, Bonnieux etc.... Jederzeit kommen wir gerne wieder!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice adress in Provence a LE CLOS DES LAVANDES-LACOSTE-LUBERON-PROVENCE (Lacoste, France)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2016

Michel was a welcoming host. Our charming room Cigales with private terrace , very comfortable, parking, wifi, close to Lacoste and Menerbes. With the full and various breakfast , each morning. We highly recommend this bed and breakfast for a stay in Provence.

Vedi più recensioni


Week end magnifique a LE CLOS DES LAVANDES-LACOSTE-LUBERON-PROVENCE (Lacoste, France)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2016

Pour notre séjour de Pâques, nous avions choisi le clos des lavandes, excellent choix, chambre spacieuse, confort, propreté. Les petits déjeuners excellents et copieux, tout cela avec un accueil fort sympa. Très bien placé également pour découvrir le Luberon.

Vedi più recensioni


The Perfect Hosts! a Le Mas Caché (Goult, France)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 23, 2015

We wanted to follow up with you and let you know what a wonderful time we had during our recent stay at Le Mas Cache! Your home, grounds and gardens are beautiful. The rooms are well appointed and is exactly what we had hoped our experience in Provence would be! Thank you so much for your hospitality and especially all of the help and information you provided to us to make our day trips around the area truly enjoyable! We so enjoyed all of the villages around St. Veran and Le Mas Cache is conveniently located close to all of them. Your restaurant recommendations were great and only added to the experience. The room accommodations were very comfortable and the view outstanding! Tina-your breakfasts were one of the highlights of every day. Your home made preserves were "c'est magnifique" Thank you so much for accommodating my wife's food restrictions. It is so easy to see that you both so enjoy what you are doing and making sure your guests' stay is as enjoyable and memorable as possible! We look forward to the possibility of staying at Le Mas Cache in the future. Merci beaucoup pour votre hospitalité !

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful farm property a Le Mas Caché (Goult, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2015

We were in Calisson, a very spacious, tastefully furnished room with separate bathroom and toilet, which enjoyed restful views over the large well tended garden. Breakfast under the vine over the terrace was special. Le Mas Cache was in a very good location for visiting many beautiful surrounding villages. We were very appreciative of the warm welcome we received from Tina and Mark, which continued throughout the stay. We so enjoyed our stay we will return soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Très belle maison avec piscine et accueil charmant :-) a Lou Baou Goult France (Goult, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2015

Ma femme et moi avons passé un excellent séjour chez Guy et Marie (...et Mr Croc!) Nous avons réservé l'Atelier. L'Atelier est une grande chambre agrémentée d'un salle de douche à l'italienne très spacieuse. Le plus de cette chambre, c'est sa grande baie vitrée qui offre une large vue sur le jardin et la piscine et en arrière plan le panorama des collines environnantes. Comme les autres chambres, l'Atelier bénéficie d'un accès indépendant. Elle occupe toute une aile de la maison... Vous y serez donc parfaitement à l'aise ;-). Situé dans le charmant village de Goult, Lou Baou bénéficie plus d'une situation centrale pour rayonner dans tout le Luberon : tous les villages d'intérêt sont à moins d'une demie-heure de route. Nous remercions en outre Marie et Guy qui nous ont laissé profiter de la piscine le jour de notre départ jusqu'en fin de journée.

Vedi più recensioni


luxury, tranquility and pleasure a Lou Baou Goult France (Goult, France)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2013

A week in perfect harmony with nature in Luberon as we like it. A neat place, peaceful inspires the sweet life ... The hosts, Marie-Christine and Guy are the expectations for their hospitality, discretion and thoughtfulness. A live and especially to recommend again and again!

Vedi più recensioni


Le meilleur B&B du Luberon ! a Lou Baou Goult France (Goult, France)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2013

Superbe mas provencal au bord d'une piscine. Vue epoustouflante et chambres tres confortables. Superbe petit dejeuner avec la vue sur les monts du Luberon. Sans oublier l accueil de Guy et Marie Christine qui sauront vous faire decouvrir la region. Un pur moment de bonheur. A l'anne prochaine !

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Provencal experience a Lou Baou Goult France (Goult, France)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2013

My husband and I stayed at Lou Baou for the last two nights of out 3 week trip to France and it was the cherry on top of the Sunday. The property is absolutely lovely, tasteful and very relaxing. Beautiful gardens surround the breakfast terrace and pool, all overlooking the Luberon mountains. Marie, Guy and Mr. Croc were perfect hosts. Warm, welcoming and discrete, Marie looked after our every need with impeccable attention to detail, and Guy is a wealth of knowledge on local and surrounding history. We stayed in the atelier. The bed is by a sliding glass door overlooking the garden and pool with views of the night sky and a cute table chairs on a mini terrace just outside. The room was very well appointed: comfortable bed, super clean, spacious new bathroom, closets, kitchenette (microwave, mini-fridge), hairdryer. Goult was a lovely surprise. A short walk uphill from Lou Baou, Goult shares the historical charm of nearby Menerbes, Bonnieux and Lacoste but still feels undiscovered (le coin perdu). While sipping an aperitif at the cafe de la poste, I definitely felt 'in the moment' with locals. There are several nice restos with terraces. Reservation recommended for a seat outside. Check out the Moulin and surrounding views and the historical placards posted throughout town written by Guy himself.

Vedi più recensioni


superbe mais antipathique a Le Mas Caché (Goult, France)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2013

L'endroit est magnifique, la maison charmante, les chambre propre et cosy. Le gros point noir est le couple de propriétaires. Sous un air qui se veut sympathique, ils sont le contraires. Rigides sur les horaires et les règles de vie, on finit par se sentir mal à l'aise d'être là avec une impression désagréable de déranger. La propriétaire n'hésite pas devant toute la tablée au petit déjeuner à demander la nature d'une tache faite sur une serviette de bain... Situation très humiliante... Je déconseille ce lieu pour la simple raison que l'on ne se sent pas les bienvenus!

Vedi più recensioni


Singularly Provencal! a Le Mas Caché (Goult, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2013

My husband and I have traveled countless times to France and have stayed for the most part in B&B accommodations. Although we have had positive experiences in the majority of them, we do want to single out Le Mas Cache for a number of reasons. Its location is ideal for accessing quickly and easily the many villages and sites of interest the Luberon has to offer. The Mas ia a beautifully restored farm. The room we had selected, the PIcholine, was spacious and tastefully decorated and had all tghe comforts one could ask for not to mention the beautiful view we enjoyed from our window. Breakfast was a feast for the eyes not only in terms of how it was presented but also for the generous quantity of food made available. The proprietors were incredibly kind, knowledgeable about the region and most helpful. A very pleasant surprise we had was when they treated us and other guests to drinks and appetizers the night prior to our departure. That is hospitality at its best. We recommend Le Mas Cache very highly and enthusiastically. We hope to return there in the future for a longer stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Best hosts ever! a Le Mas Caché (Goult, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 05, 2012

We were lucky to be one of the first guests at this awesome B&B. This place truly is a gem, located in between the town centers of Goult and Lacoste, surrounded by vineyards--a very quiet place to get away from the touristy places yet not too far from the small Provençal villages. The good size rooms are well decorated with simple Provençal style (two upstairs rooms have great views out to the North East without any obstruction). Tina and Marc, fluent in English, were great hosts, welcoming us from the moment we entered into their house. They treated us like their own friends and family--with welcome drinks and with their enthusiasm and helpfulness to our requests during our stay. We miss them dearly and would love to revisit them soon. The breakfasts were scrumptious, and their restaurants recommendations were just spot on--I could tell they were foodies. :) Everything is run by the hosts alone, no other staffs on site; therefore, anyone can see that this place is very well taken care of and loved by the owners. I would rate the cleanliness of this place as good as, if not better than, any top class hotels. Note: this is not a big property like some large guest houses with large number of rooms and onsite staffs. Also since our stay was in early May (2010), we did not require to have a place with a pool. This worked out for us, but may not so for anyone looking for more amenities.

Vedi più recensioni


helen & evgeniy a Bastide Garance (Saint Saturnin les Apt, France)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2012

We stayed in Bastide Garance at the end of September 2012. It was the best three days of our vacation. The owners made ¿¿our stay memorable. They are wonderful housekeepers - every morning we have rich and delicious breakfast, all the rooms are very clean and beautiful. M and Mme Ruaud made us feel at home. we recommend Bastide Garance everyone who wants to have a rest in quiet and friendly atmosphere, in magnificently house decorated in Provence style. Bastide Garance has a great location at the heart of Luberon, it is very easy to rich each of beautiful Provence villages.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely guesthouse a Bastide Garance (Saint Saturnin les Apt, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2012

We stayed at Bastide Garance 3 nights in july 2012. It was perfectly located in a nice little hamlet. The property is even better than the photos and in short distance to loads of beautiful villages and places worth visiting. The hosts were friendly and helpful and served the most delicious breakfast every morning. We came with our daughter (aged 1,5) and the garden and pool area was perfect for small children. If you have doubts:Don't hesitate,this is a very,very good choice!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a Bastide Garance (Saint Saturnin les Apt, France)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2011

Bastide Garance is a beautiful property located in the heart of Luberon. The proprietor is very friendly. Rooms are well appointed and spacious. The garden and pool are peaceful. We enjoy it very much particulary after a long day of sightseeing. Overall it was a wonderful experience and we both wished we could have stayed longer.

Vedi più recensioni


great location a Bastide Garance (Saint Saturnin les Apt, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2011

We loved everything about this place, the delightful decor, the garden with a large swimming pool, the quietness, and best of all our Hostess who made us feel at home. She was always there to help us with reservations and information. We enjoyed relaxing in the lovely garden.We loved our room with its bathroom. Breakfast was delicious, fresh juice, fresh fruit,French pastries and toasts, coffee and hot chocolate. When my husband hurt his foot and couldn't drive as we had planned she gave us tour information and made the reservations for us. I will definitely return to Bastide Garance.

Vedi più recensioni


Dream Vecation a Le Mas Caché (Goult, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2010

Le Mas Cache' is situated perfectly in the heart of Luberon, Provence area, and easy access to travel around. We enjoyed every minute being there 8 nights, in the lovely calm beautiful place. Le Mas Cache is running by Tina and Marc, who hosted us in a worm friendly way with attention for any detail which makes the difference. A lot of spirit is in the breakfast and a special way of hospitality. We warmly recommend staying at Le Mas Cache for every trip to Provence.

Vedi più recensioni


Superb a Le Mas Caché (Goult, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2010

I was their first guest three years ago and have been back on several occasions. The first visit was so great that there was no way I would visit Provence and not book to stay with them. By the way, breakfast a la Tina is AMAZING.

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Goult

Fai di un Bed & Breakfast o agriturismo a Goult, in Francia, la tua casa lontano da casa

Goult è un borgo storico situato nel sud della Francia, vicino ad Avignone. Nel suo territorio sono inclusi piccoli villaggi come quello di Lumiere. E´ un tipico e pittoresco paese della Francia meridionale. Possiede una strada principale, dove potrete trovare due macellerie, due panetterie, un bistro. un negozio di alimentari e l'ufficio postale. Si tratta di una destinazione ideale per gli amanti della campagna e gli escursionisti,, grazie ai suoi paesaggi incontaminati: gli edifici dei paesi della zona sono stati restaurati con sapienza, e alcuni di loro sono stati convertiti in comodissimi Bed and Breakfast o agriturismo dove i visitatori possono sperimentare la "Vera Provenza" con i suoi diversi ambienti e il ritmo lento della vita.

Cose da fare a Goult, in Francia
Un soggiorno in un agriturismo o B&B di Goult, questo paesino arroccato sulla collina, nella regione del Luberon, offre la collocazione ideale per poter godere di questa splendida area: abbastanza vicino ai villaggi a alle città per poterli comodamente visitare se ne avete voglia, e, allo stesso tempo, abbastanza isolato da poter godere la perfetta tranquillità del luogo. La prima cosa da fare non appena arrivati al vostro confortevole Bed and Breakfast a Goult, é passeggiare per le sue stradine, dove è possibile scoprire i resti delle antiche mura, le terrazze coltivate, visitare la chiesa romanica e sedersi all'ombra di un vecchissimo ulivo a sorseggiare un buon bicchiere di vino.

Passeggiate, escursioni a piedi e in bicicletta sono attività popolari in tutta la zona di Goult. A soli 3 km potrete visitare i villaggi di Beaumettes e San Pantaleone. L'attrazione principale di Beaumettes sono i resti del suo castello del secolo 15, mentre a Saint Pantaleon potrete visitare una cappella romanica del 12° secolo. Spingendovi un po' più lontano verso le montagne del Luberon, troverete molti sentieri segnalati da percorrere a piedi o in bicicletta; dove potrete perdervi sulle colline provenzali.
Oltre alle escursioni ed il trekking per cui la zona é famosa, durante un soggiorno in un agriturismo a Goult non potrete mancare di sperimentare la deliziosa cucina locale. A Goult e nelle sue frazioni esistono un certo numero di buoni ristoranti che utilizzano solamente gli ingredienti freschi prodotti localmente, come le olive, frutta e verdure. dandovi l'opportunità di degustare una grande varietà di piatti, che sono fatti a base di ricette di famiglia tramandate da generazioni.

Luoghi da visitare durante una vacanza a Goult, in Francia
Il vostro B&B a Goult è una base ideale da cui partire per visitare i villaggi vicini nel raggio di 50 Km sulle montagna del Luberon, una zona nota come il 'Triangolo d'Oro'. Beaumettes, Saint Pantaleon, Gordes, Cabrieres d'Avignon e Menerbes sono borghi interessati da esplorare e tutti in un raggio di 10 km da Goult. Durante un soggiorno in agriturismo a Goult consigliamo anche di trovare il tempo per una visita ad Avignone, a soli 40 chilometri di distanza, conosciuta come città storica, ricca di architettura ed arte. Per gli spostamenti all'interno della regione del Luberon, è consigliabile noleggiare un'auto.

Il tempo a Goult, in Francia
Goult e la sua regione godono di un clima piacevole, con lunghe estati calde e inverni miti. La piovosità è costante durante tutto l'anno, ma è raro essere superiore a 80 mm al mese. Un soggiorno a Goult è bello in qualunque periodo dell’anno.

Come arrivare a Goult, in Francia
Ci sono diverse opzioni per raggiungere il vostro agriturismo o B&B a Goult dal Regno Unito. Vi sono voli regolari diretti all’aeroporto di Avignone (AVN), a 40 km. Anche Nimes (FNI) e Marsiglia (MRS) non sono troppo lontani, (poco più di un'ora di strada), quindi la scelta di voli per raggiungere questa regione è grande.

Inizio pagina
}