Ultime Recensioni in Goult, Francia

luxury, tranquility and pleasure a Lou Baou Goult France (Goult, France)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2013

A week in perfect harmony with nature in Luberon as we like it. A neat place, peaceful inspires the sweet life ... The hosts, Marie-Christine and Guy are the expectations for their hospitality, discretion and thoughtfulness. A live and especially to recommend again and again!

Vedi più recensioni


Le meilleur B&B du Luberon ! a Lou Baou Goult France (Goult, France)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2013

Superbe mas provencal au bord d'une piscine. Vue epoustouflante et chambres tres confortables. Superbe petit dejeuner avec la vue sur les monts du Luberon. Sans oublier l accueil de Guy et Marie Christine qui sauront vous faire decouvrir la region. Un pur moment de bonheur. A l'anne prochaine !

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Provencal experience a Lou Baou Goult France (Goult, France)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2013

My husband and I stayed at Lou Baou for the last two nights of out 3 week trip to France and it was the cherry on top of the Sunday. The property is absolutely lovely, tasteful and very relaxing. Beautiful gardens surround the breakfast terrace and pool, all overlooking the Luberon mountains. Marie, Guy and Mr. Croc were perfect hosts. Warm, welcoming and discrete, Marie looked after our every need with impeccable attention to detail, and Guy is a wealth of knowledge on local and surrounding history. We stayed in the atelier. The bed is by a sliding glass door overlooking the garden and pool with views of the night sky and a cute table chairs on a mini terrace just outside. The room was very well appointed: comfortable bed, super clean, spacious new bathroom, closets, kitchenette (microwave, mini-fridge), hairdryer. Goult was a lovely surprise. A short walk uphill from Lou Baou, Goult shares the historical charm of nearby Menerbes, Bonnieux and Lacoste but still feels undiscovered (le coin perdu). While sipping an aperitif at the cafe de la poste, I definitely felt 'in the moment' with locals. There are several nice restos with terraces. Reservation recommended for a seat outside. Check out the Moulin and surrounding views and the historical placards posted throughout town written by Guy himself.

Vedi più recensioni


superbe mais antipathique a Le Mas Caché (Goult, France)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2013

L'endroit est magnifique, la maison charmante, les chambre propre et cosy. Le gros point noir est le couple de propriétaires. Sous un air qui se veut sympathique, ils sont le contraires. Rigides sur les horaires et les règles de vie, on finit par se sentir mal à l'aise d'être là avec une impression désagréable de déranger. La propriétaire n'hésite pas devant toute la tablée au petit déjeuner à demander la nature d'une tache faite sur une serviette de bain... Situation très humiliante... Je déconseille ce lieu pour la simple raison que l'on ne se sent pas les bienvenus!

Vedi più recensioni


Singularly Provencal! a Le Mas Caché (Goult, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2013

My husband and I have traveled countless times to France and have stayed for the most part in B&B accommodations. Although we have had positive experiences in the majority of them, we do want to single out Le Mas Cache for a number of reasons. Its location is ideal for accessing quickly and easily the many villages and sites of interest the Luberon has to offer. The Mas ia a beautifully restored farm. The room we had selected, the PIcholine, was spacious and tastefully decorated and had all tghe comforts one could ask for not to mention the beautiful view we enjoyed from our window. Breakfast was a feast for the eyes not only in terms of how it was presented but also for the generous quantity of food made available. The proprietors were incredibly kind, knowledgeable about the region and most helpful. A very pleasant surprise we had was when they treated us and other guests to drinks and appetizers the night prior to our departure. That is hospitality at its best. We recommend Le Mas Cache very highly and enthusiastically. We hope to return there in the future for a longer stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Best hosts ever! a Le Mas Caché (Goult, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 05, 2012

We were lucky to be one of the first guests at this awesome B&B. This place truly is a gem, located in between the town centers of Goult and Lacoste, surrounded by vineyards--a very quiet place to get away from the touristy places yet not too far from the small Provençal villages. The good size rooms are well decorated with simple Provençal style (two upstairs rooms have great views out to the North East without any obstruction). Tina and Marc, fluent in English, were great hosts, welcoming us from the moment we entered into their house. They treated us like their own friends and family--with welcome drinks and with their enthusiasm and helpfulness to our requests during our stay. We miss them dearly and would love to revisit them soon. The breakfasts were scrumptious, and their restaurants recommendations were just spot on--I could tell they were foodies. :) Everything is run by the hosts alone, no other staffs on site; therefore, anyone can see that this place is very well taken care of and loved by the owners. I would rate the cleanliness of this place as good as, if not better than, any top class hotels. Note: this is not a big property like some large guest houses with large number of rooms and onsite staffs. Also since our stay was in early May (2010), we did not require to have a place with a pool. This worked out for us, but may not so for anyone looking for more amenities.

Vedi più recensioni


Dream Vecation a Le Mas Caché (Goult, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2010

Le Mas Cache' is situated perfectly in the heart of Luberon, Provence area, and easy access to travel around. We enjoyed every minute being there 8 nights, in the lovely calm beautiful place. Le Mas Cache is running by Tina and Marc, who hosted us in a worm friendly way with attention for any detail which makes the difference. A lot of spirit is in the breakfast and a special way of hospitality. We warmly recommend staying at Le Mas Cache for every trip to Provence.

Vedi più recensioni


Superb a Le Mas Caché (Goult, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2010

I was their first guest three years ago and have been back on several occasions. The first visit was so great that there was no way I would visit Provence and not book to stay with them. By the way, breakfast a la Tina is AMAZING.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Lou Baou Goult France (5)
  2. Le Mas Caché (4,56)

A proposito di Goult

Fai di un Bed & Breakfast o agriturismo a Goult, in Francia, la tua casa lontano da casa

Goult è un borgo storico situato nel sud della Francia, vicino ad Avignone. Nel suo territorio sono inclusi piccoli villaggi come quello di Lumiere. E´ un tipico e pittoresco paese della Francia meridionale. Possiede una strada principale, dove potrete trovare due macellerie, due panetterie, un bistro. un negozio di alimentari e l'ufficio postale. Si tratta di una destinazione ideale per gli amanti della campagna e gli escursionisti,, grazie ai suoi paesaggi incontaminati: gli edifici dei paesi della zona sono stati restaurati con sapienza, e alcuni di loro sono stati convertiti in comodissimi Bed and Breakfast o agriturismo dove i visitatori possono sperimentare la "Vera Provenza" con i suoi diversi ambienti e il ritmo lento della vita.

Cose da fare a Goult, in Francia
Un soggiorno in un agriturismo o B&B di Goult, questo paesino arroccato sulla collina, nella regione del Luberon, offre la collocazione ideale per poter godere di questa splendida area: abbastanza vicino ai villaggi a alle città per poterli comodamente visitare se ne avete voglia, e, allo stesso tempo, abbastanza isolato da poter godere la perfetta tranquillità del luogo. La prima cosa da fare non appena arrivati al vostro confortevole Bed and Breakfast a Goult, é passeggiare per le sue stradine, dove è possibile scoprire i resti delle antiche mura, le terrazze coltivate, visitare la chiesa romanica e sedersi all'ombra di un vecchissimo ulivo a sorseggiare un buon bicchiere di vino.

Passeggiate, escursioni a piedi e in bicicletta sono attività popolari in tutta la zona di Goult. A soli 3 km potrete visitare i villaggi di Beaumettes e San Pantaleone. L'attrazione principale di Beaumettes sono i resti del suo castello del secolo 15, mentre a Saint Pantaleon potrete visitare una cappella romanica del 12° secolo. Spingendovi un po' più lontano verso le montagne del Luberon, troverete molti sentieri segnalati da percorrere a piedi o in bicicletta; dove potrete perdervi sulle colline provenzali.
Oltre alle escursioni ed il trekking per cui la zona é famosa, durante un soggiorno in un agriturismo a Goult non potrete mancare di sperimentare la deliziosa cucina locale. A Goult e nelle sue frazioni esistono un certo numero di buoni ristoranti che utilizzano solamente gli ingredienti freschi prodotti localmente, come le olive, frutta e verdure. dandovi l'opportunità di degustare una grande varietà di piatti, che sono fatti a base di ricette di famiglia tramandate da generazioni.

Luoghi da visitare durante una vacanza a Goult, in Francia
Il vostro B&B a Goult è una base ideale da cui partire per visitare i villaggi vicini nel raggio di 50 Km sulle montagna del Luberon, una zona nota come il 'Triangolo d'Oro'. Beaumettes, Saint Pantaleon, Gordes, Cabrieres d'Avignon e Menerbes sono borghi interessati da esplorare e tutti in un raggio di 10 km da Goult. Durante un soggiorno in agriturismo a Goult consigliamo anche di trovare il tempo per una visita ad Avignone, a soli 40 chilometri di distanza, conosciuta come città storica, ricca di architettura ed arte. Per gli spostamenti all'interno della regione del Luberon, è consigliabile noleggiare un'auto.

Il tempo a Goult, in Francia
Goult e la sua regione godono di un clima piacevole, con lunghe estati calde e inverni miti. La piovosità è costante durante tutto l'anno, ma è raro essere superiore a 80 mm al mese. Un soggiorno a Goult è bello in qualunque periodo dell’anno.

Come arrivare a Goult, in Francia
Ci sono diverse opzioni per raggiungere il vostro agriturismo o B&B a Goult dal Regno Unito. Vi sono voli regolari diretti all’aeroporto di Avignone (AVN), a 40 km. Anche Nimes (FNI) e Marsiglia (MRS) non sono troppo lontani, (poco più di un'ora di strada), quindi la scelta di voli per raggiungere questa regione è grande.

Inizio pagina
}