Ultime Recensioni in Praga, Repubblica Ceca

Wonderful Prague Experience! a Prague's Rainbow Guest House (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2014

Ron was a delightful host! This urban oasis was a wonderful surprise! Filled with loads of information about Prague, he made it so easy to see the city. He supplied us with maps and tips for getting around. We were able to purchase Tram tickets directly from him, making our lives so much easier. (You'll want to do this! Those damnable ticket machines were frustrating.). The room was spotless, airy and large! On our first day, Ron offered to take us on a tour of the city. He is so well informed and passionate about his adopted home, it was contagious! We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves! I will admit to having my doubts as we walked from the Tram stop, passing graffiti scrawled doors & walls, and a few sketchy looking buildings. The building Ron is in appears rundown from the outside. Do not let this deter you!! The rooms are lovely, with a truly delightful host!! If you find yourself headed to Prague, give this place a try! Thanks Ron!! Allison & Mike

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2013

5 fantastic days in Prag in this wonderfull B&B. Only 200 m to the metro station and a big shopping center. We enjoyed the silience in the wonderfull garden after a busy day in the center of Prag and the kids loved the pool. Every thing was PERFECT,

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful stay in Prague a Chambres d'Hotes Katarina (Prague, Czech Republic)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 11, 2013

Katarina welcomed my friend and I into her home for a few days last month. We had a very spacious, cozy room with a view of the Vltava River! I thought Katarina's hospitality was exceptional: an abundance of maps and brochures on the action around the city, delicious breakfast (and coffee!), and great conversation. Their house is very close to the tram which takes you right to the heart of the city. I absolutely recommend this bed and breakfast for anyone who would like to sleep in a quiet, comfortable part of town.

Vedi più recensioni


Pension Praha a A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2012

I had the pleasure of staying at Pension Praha for 4 memorable days in July 2012. The amenities were excellent and Jarka was always ready to help in any way. I would have no hesitation in recommending this establishment to anyone. P Juergens 18/08/12

Vedi più recensioni


Mission trip a A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2012

Jarta was an attentive and delightful host. She had breakfast ready each morning and served us the most wonderful latte's with a smile each morning! She was still kind after I knocked out a breaker the first night; she let us use her adapter the remainder of the stay. The pool was small but wonderful to cool off in at the end of a long day. Our room had air conditioning and she turned it on for us before we returned after a particularly hot day. She knew we would be miserable. I didn't know what to expect on my first trip to Europe in the Czech Republic but she made all in my group feel welcome and special!

Vedi più recensioni


nice pension "PRAHA" we have found it accidentally a A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2011

Nice pension"PRAHA",we have found it accidentally and and we do not regret.Good price,good breakfast and variety,very helpful staff,clean room and immaculate. My husband and I recommend the Romanians arrived in Prague in holiday that pension. Carmen si Cristian Serban-DEVA- ROMANIA

Vedi più recensioni


beautiful Prague a Prague's Rainbow Guest House (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2011

Ron is a great host, full of information and willingness to help! He made navigating the city trams a breeze and was always available to answer questions.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet and homely bed and breakfast a A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2011

This bed and breakfast offers a lot at a very low cost. It feels cozy and homely, not like an impersonal hotel, but more like in a small family. The room and bathrooms were very clean and the staff was very friendly. Nice breakfast, great flexibility and openness. It's five minutes away from the metro station Chodov, where also a big shopping center is situated. I would like to stay there again and recommend it highly to anybody wishing for a quite place to rest.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice B&B ,Nice Front desk lady a A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2011

we have wonderful experience at Pension, thank a lot for the kind and helpful front desk lady .

Vedi più recensioni


Cosy, comfortable, clean and convenient a A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2011

Good size rooms with table and chairs as well as bed and rooms very clean. Convenient to downturn 15 minutes on subwaz to citz center and subwaz runs late and starts early. Great coffee to get you going in the morning. Hosts friendly and helpful. have stayed twice already and would stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Bed and Breakfast a A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2011

Perfect location in a quiet neighborhood, only 5 minute walk to the Metro and the largest mall in Prague. We stayed in room 5, which had a balcony with a view to the gardens, absolutely lovely since Prague was in bloom. The staff was great and very helpfull with information on how to get around Prague. Breakfast was plentifull and may I say the coffe was the best on our entire trip.

Vedi più recensioni


To stay like at home a A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2011

Our ¿zech colleague has recommended this place to us and this January was our second stay at A. V. Pension Praha. Our favourite rooms are 5 and 6!!! We like this pension because it isn't very expensive, located in a quiet district with private houses with small gardens, it's not far from the city center (15 min by underground). It's a good place for businessmen, couples and families with children. But! if you are young and noisy, looking for nightlife, it's better to find another place to accommodate at:))

Vedi più recensioni


The best B&B in the city center, don´t hesitate to book it now a Hastal Prague Old Town B&B (Prague, Czech Republic)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2010

I found this inn on the Rick Steve´s blog where many people recommended it. According to the review I was expecting a cosy little inn close to the city center but I have to say that it really exceeded my expectations in many ways. The building is very well maintained and the room was perfectly clean and quite spacious. What is more, there is free WIFI and free air-conditioning. The breakfast was plentiful, with lots of delicious pastry and the coffee is excellent, to our big surprise there was even champagne served! We were welcomed by the owner Kristian Hanslik upon our arrival. All the employees were very friendly and helpful, they recommended us many interesting places to see and gave us maps. We will definitely come back next time we go to Prague. We will recommend this B&B to all our friends in the U.S.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place for a city breaks a Royal Court Apartments (Prague 2, Czech Republic)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2010

We really liked the place, nice contact persone ready to help. Great location (the main square is in 5 minutes walk, the old town about 10 mins, metro/tram 2 minutes). Very clean and well equiped. The only thing we were missing was a restaurant inside the building, it was raining and we did not want to go out in the evenning, but we had to, cause we were hungry!

Vedi più recensioni


A very nice and clean B&B! a A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2010

We stayed in Pension Praha for 7 nights. We were two families with kids (10 persons) and our stay here it has been very comfortable. The rooms are very clean and Jarka Votava has offered us a delicious breakfast. Children enjoyed swimming pool.Pension Praha is near Centrum Chodov, with a lot of shops and restaurants. We recommend Pension Praha!

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice bed and breakfast a A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2010

We spent 7 nights in a room in Pension Praha in Prague. Everything was really excellent: the room, the breakfast and people were very nice. We highly recommend Pension Praha !! It is one of the keys of a very nice stay in Prague !!

Vedi più recensioni


A great place to stay! a A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2010

We stayed here for six days, total, and had a great experience. The rooms were clean and comfortable, Jarka (the owner) was friendly and very helpful, and the food was great. It is a wonderful place to stay, and close to a mall and the underground train. I highly recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay In Prague a A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2009

We were travelling with 4 kids & were always worried about where we would end up sleeping. As soon as we walked in our fears were layed to rest. Great rooms & services provided. It's in a nice quiet area with fantastic shopping 5 minutes walk away. Our time in Prague was one of our favourites of our trip because of our accommodation & it's location. We loved it! Thanks!

Vedi più recensioni


very hospitable landlord, a lovely stay a Prague's Rainbow Guest House (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2009

We really enjoyed our stay at Ron's Rainbow Guest house, he was such a friendly and down to earth guy who couldn't help enough with any queries about the area. He had lots of info and knowledge about everything and anything, he made us feel very welcome there. Room was lovely, lots of space and charming decor, lots of attention to detail. A mini kitchen outside where you could make your own bits and pieces if you wanted. Shame we could'nt stay longer, would definately recommend it. Eleanor and Trevor, Ireland.

Vedi più recensioni


Cute and clean, simply the best place in Prague a A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2009

AV Pension Praha is such an adorable place to stay in Prague! We absolutely loved the peace, cleanliness and comfort, while being only 20 minutes from the city centre by the underground, which is rather reliable and pleasant in Prague. You should see the garden, it's like being at home... The staff is helpful and hospitable too. We got a decent breakfast, free wifi and tea in the room. From my experience, it is a good value. I don't think that B&B's can get much better than this.

Vedi più recensioni


R&R in Rainbow a Prague's Rainbow Guest House (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2008

A charming, private, relaxing, refreshing time for two full time morns of 10. A perfect retreat to revive our spirits and strengthen our friendship.

Vedi più recensioni


Uma pensao fabulosa! a Prague's Rainbow Guest House (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2008

Fui com minha familia em ago/08. Recomendo a todos. A localizacao é facil, usando o bonde (tram) chega-se rapido a qq lugar, e o Ron é pessoa muito atenciosa (atendimento 200% acima o normal), dá todas dicas, enfim, com certeza voltaremos la.

Vedi più recensioni


What a Fabulous Bed and Breakfast! a A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2008

I travel extensively and visit Prague every two or three years. When I travel to Prague I always stay at A.V. Pension Praha (and have since 1991). This is a lovely pension in a very quiet neighborhood and only a five minute walk to the nearby Chodov Metro Station -- which will wisk you into the centrum in 20 minutes. The house is exceptionally clean and the selection of rooms are very comfortable. In addition, the buffet breakfast is always delicious and varied. Jarka and her staff do an excellent job to welcome you and make you feel at home; they assist you with your every need. I highly recommend this charming pension and am already planning a return visit in 2009.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful pension a A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2008

We stayed at Pension Praha for 3 nights. It was easy to find from the directions on the website and because it was outside the city center, it was quiet at night. Jarka was very nice and helpful. She has thought of every detail for her pension, from the free filtered water to the kitchenette in the room and reasonably priced mini-bar. I would stay here again and recommend it without hesistation.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}