Ultime Recensioni in Positano, Italia

Breve soggiorno a Ravello a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 25, 2014

Piacevole soggiorno, cordialità e gentilezza del titolare senza eguali, camere molto pulite, piacevolmente arredate e con tutti i confort. La vista che si ha dalla terrazza di limoni è mozzafiato.

Vedi più recensioni


This hotel is a jewell! a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2014

This hotel is a little gem! The website shows a number of scenic views but they don't do justice to the spectacular view from the breakfast veranda. It is conveniently located within walking distance of Ravello proper. Rooms were well appointed, breakfasts good and service terrific! I would definitely stay here again and absolutely recommend it to friends. Only caveat is the stair climb which is similar to many places in Italy.

Vedi più recensioni


A charming deal with a view, but a bit of a walk a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2014

A great host who runs a cute place, excellent amenities, nice breakfast, friendly, helpful, will come pick you up at the Amalfi-Ravello bus stop. The terrace is covered with lemon trees on trellises, a vew toward Atrani, large room with nice modern bathroom, treats. The surprisingly low price is paid for by a 10-15 min nice walk back to the center of Ravello. Recommended!!

Vedi più recensioni


Paradise! a Le Ghiande (Positano, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2014

What a great place to spend a few days! It's like being suspended above the ocean. The views are breathtaking from sunrise to sunset! The hosts are so welcoming and helpful. The rooms are simple but provide everything you need and most of all a small private terrasse to look at the ocean. Thank goodness for all the walking because the delicious breakfasts would certainly have there toll on our wasteline! We hope to make it back some day soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Couldn't ask for a better B&B experience! a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2014

The fact that the single rooms were fully booked during our intended period of visit to Ravello was actually a blessing in disguise -- we got the even better option of a one-bedroom apartment equipped with probably the best balcony ever in the area (except maybe the neighbor staying a floor up)! Giuseppe has a very well-oiled and well-run B&B operations going and provided very discrete and un-intrusive service to us during our 3-nights stay with him. The Salerno train station pick-up and send-off personally by Giuseppe at about only half the going market rate for a taxi was very well appreciated. We were even treated to a quick sighting of Mt Visivius on the way to Salerno station via the expressway (instead of the windy coastal roads) as Giuseppe was mindful of my wife's motion-sickness -- the little thoughtfulness that makes lots of difference! In terms of location, it is not exactly in the town square and is actually a 10-15 min leisurely walk away. The walk from the apartment to town is a gentle downhill one which made the walk home after a day's outing pretty daunting -- take your dinner first! That aside, the opportunity to stay within the local community is certainly an experience in itself -- away from the tourist crowd in the town square -- soaking in the charming narrow walkways in the commune where neighbors gather at the mom-and-pop convenience store to shop and gossip, and kids run through the alleys playing with their footballs. We've not stopped telling our friends (and any who care to listen) the great deal and experience we had staying at Giuseppe's since we returned home and will certainly recommend it as an option to those visiting the Amalfi Coast area.

Vedi più recensioni


Ravello Rooms a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2014

Very kind people and very grateful for the excelent extra services they provided! Excelent choise

Vedi più recensioni


An Unforgettable Break! a Colle dell'ara (Positano, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2014

I have just come back from my week long trip along the Amalfi Coast with my cousin. We stopped at Colle Dell'Arra for 2 nights and all I can say is WOW! The hosts Marco, Giacomo and Pasquale are the nicest people I have met and true gentlemen! They were ready to help whenever needed and provided us with tips on where to go, what to see and where to stop for dining. The view from our room was just breathtaking and I cannot wait to stay in their lovely house again! Don't be put off by climbing few steps to get to the villa, its well worth it!!! Mila x

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic place to stay and relax in Ravello a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2014

Despite the 133 steps to get to our apartment for 3 people (as opposed to the 90 steps to get to the B&B proper), we are so glad to have stayed in Ravello! Giuseppe is an amazing host, full of information and trust - he paid for our concert tickets in advance! Breakfast was abundant and it's hard not to have a great coffee anywhere in Italy. Our apartment was spacious and comfortable. Ravello is only a 30-minute bus ride from Amalfi but it's higher, calmer and classier, we believe. We will definitely be returning to stay at Ravello Rooms in the future and spend more time to soak in this beautiful town.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoy Ravello as a local! a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2014

Nice owners and client-friendly, and professional management. Very pleasant and comfortable place which has all one would need. As the pictures speak for themselves, visit Ravello B&B and take your own photos.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2014

I have been several times in Ravello and Ravello Rooms has definitely the best price-quality relationship. The rooms are beautiful and confortable. Outside, the atmosphere is quiet and compelling, under the shadow of the lemon trees, with a beautiful sight on the coast. Giuseppe is very nice and helpful man... As Ravello Rooms is located slightly outside Ravello (5 min walking), you can easily park your car and scooter, and this is not a detail ! A wonderful place to enjoy your stay at Ravello

Vedi più recensioni


Best Place to Stay in Ravello! a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2014

I was in Ravello for a wedding and happened to find Ravello Rooms online while looking for places to stay. Most of the other places were very very expensive, and since I was in town only for a night, I was looking for something that wasn't outrageous. Talk about a great find! Giuseppe and Maddalena were amazing hosts! The accommodation was great, the scene is amazing, and they are some of the nicest people I've met in Italy!! I highly recommend staying here and would return in a heartbeat!!

Vedi più recensioni


My dream place a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2014

The view here is magical. There is a sense of peace and life in the gardens, on the terrazzo, beneath the lemons. The family and their service is wonderful, attentive, professional, and helpful beyond normal expectations. My car had a dead battery when I had to start it down on the road, in the hot sun. They came with their own car to help me start it in the heat of mid day.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable apartments, hospitable hosts a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2014

We stayed in the new well-equipped with all necessary apartments. This 2 bedroom newly renovated apartment with well equipped kitchen and a huge balcony with stunning views of the coast. The balcony is furnished with table and chairs, sun canopy that allows you to comfortably enjoy the views with a glass of wine). We loved the breakfasts on the terrace Ravello Rums and especially homemade croissants. Walk to the center of Ravello is not tiresome and very picturesque. Giuseppe very hospitable and always ready to help in any matter, he also met at our request and took us on car. I recommend everyone to Ravello rooms.

Vedi più recensioni


Fine Rooms and very good service a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3,2 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2014

Nice garden for breakfast and relaxation. Friendly and very helpfull service with parking and information about Ravello. Very beautifully view.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Find - 10 minute walk to the heart of town a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2014

Giuseppe was incredibly helpful throughout the process. He arranged transportation to and from Naples. Rooms were clean and a good size. Patio was gorgeous. Breakfast was just right. It is about a 10 minute walk into the heart of town, so be aware of that.

Vedi più recensioni


Unbeatable Views a Colle dell'ara (Positano, Italy)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2014

Me and my girlfriend stayed here last week (2nd-10th June), and absolutely loved it. Giacomo and Pasquale are fantastic, ready to help whenever needed; nothing seems to be too much trouble for them. As b&b owners, and as people, they're brilliant. Breakfast is a lovely spread of continental items; sliced meats, fruit, yogurts, fresh juices, coffee, tea, as well as some delicious cakes/tarts. Also, having breakfast on the large terrace was an unbeatable experience. It's authentically italien (in my opinion) away from the comparatively more hustling and bustling town of Positano (from what i remember it's in a town called Montepertuso(?)), which in fantastic, everyone is so friendly and seem genuinely happy to see you! Rooms are clean, well kept, well organised (eg, no clutter, everything has it's place and has a use, which i like). We stayed in one of the rooms which lead onto the large terrace upstairs, which i would definitely recommend! To walk into the town of Positano, it took us about 30-40 minutes using the rural pathway which Giacomo pointed us towards. The walk up (and sometimes down) can be a tiring, but undoubtedly worth the views you have. As concierges, we couldn't fault either Giacomo or Pasquale; all the restaurants they suggested were excellent, beautiful food! Added bonus is that some restaurants locally even offer a free shuttle service which is very handy after a long tiring day. Also, very close to the start of "the path of the gods" (Google it) which i urge anyone to do as we found this to be the most enjoyable day on our holiday. We really cannot speak higher of this b&b and send huge thanks to Giacomo, Pasquale and their Father for making our stay, and holiday, as incredible as it was.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful! a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2014

A wonderful place. A terrace with a beautiful view under a cover of lemon. The owner is very helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place in Ravello a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2014

A lovely quiet place, away from all the touristy parts of Ravello. Still easy to reach by bus from Amalfi and the coast. You have the best view you can imagine just outside your room, where the breakfast buffet is served. My room was nice, clean and with a minibar with very reasonable prices. It´s very quite, but you might be able to hear some noise from the rooms next door. The host, Guiseppe and his wife are very helpfull and nice, and makes you feel very welcome. There are some lovely walks from here, and the area is stunnngly beautiful. The Price for this B&B is very reasonabel. I will definately stay here again whenIi come back to Ravello.

Vedi più recensioni


I recommend Ravello Rooms! a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2014

This was a lovely place about a kilometer from the central square at Ravello - we enjoyed the walk to and from town each way with its beautiful view of the towns and sea below. In moonlight it is unsurpassed! There is also a lovely route from behind the B&B that follows narrow cobbled streets into town. Our hosts were warm and helpful and attended to the rooms and other services very well. We enjoyed our stay and especially loved mornings on the terrace with a stunning view of the vista below!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Apartment a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2014

The apartment is separate from the B&B, but just a building away. Loved the additional privacy, room and quiet it afforded us. For breakfast we just went down the stairs a bit to the B&B. The apartment is simply, but tastefully decorated and has a patio with fabulous views to the ocean and the adjacent towns of Minori and San Cosma. The breakfast offerings were pretty typical European items: cereal, yogurt, fruits, hard boiled eggs, meats, cheeses, different types of breads and pastries, etc. This location is not for anyone with mobility issues. The B&B is a good 2 or 3 stories of stairs above street level. We usually used the pathway above the apartment to walk to town, which is about a quarter mile away and it also involves lots so stairs and ramps. Our hosts, Giuseppe & Maddalena, were very warm, welcoming and helpful! My only complaint is that some patio furniture would really be nice (I think the apartment had just been renovated, so maybe they just hadn't gotten to it yet).

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful place to stay! a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 22, 2014

Guiseppe & Magdalena were the best hosts during our entire travels through Italy! They picked us up at the bus stop; got someone to carry our 2 suitcases up the stairs; helped with bus information; and drove us to the next town at the end of our stay! The room was very clean with a small refrig. and coffee maker. The bathroom was newly renovated and spacious. Bkfst. was more than enough with delicious cappuccino. The views from the patio of the valley and water were amazing!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful host, wonderful room and wonderful view a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2014

Brilliant place to stay. We only had one night. But I wish we had stayed longer. Amazing view. Lovely breakfast. Can't say anything bad. Will hopefully return one day soon :)

Vedi più recensioni


Tutto bene, ottima accoglienza a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2014

Nessun problema, anzi disponibilità sempre pronta

Vedi più recensioni


Ravello Rooms B&B a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2014

I liked the personal service and felt very comfortable with Giuseppe and his family. What nicer way to sojourn that to spend days on the lemon terraces of Ravello, with a pleasant helpful Italian family, a stones throw from Ravello and numerous walks. A thoroughly enjoyable experience

Vedi più recensioni


Très beau b&b et hôtes charmants a Gatto Rosso (Trecase, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2014

Nous y avons passé cinq jours à la fin de décembre 2013. L'emplacement du b&b est parfait, proche de la station de train où vous pouvez facilement atteindre toutes les principales destinations touristiques. Les chambres sont très grandes et le jardin c'est une petite oasis. Mais le plus grand avantage du b&b ce sont les hôtes, Silvio & Tina, personnes très généreux et aimables, capables de supporter sur toute question et tout le temps. Nous nous sommes sentis à l'aise et en sécurité. Dans le cas où nous devons rester dans la région à nouveau, pour sûr que nous allons choisir ce b&b!

Vedi più recensioni


Will definitely return ! a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2013

What a fantastic area ! I loved Ravello and this place is perfect for a great value. The Owner is very kind, attentive ( english very good btw, no language problems at all), and the place has incredible views ! Room was very well equipped, even with WiFi ! Some people may find the bed a bit hard, but everything else was great ! I will go back to enjoy this town and the Owner's hospitality !

Vedi più recensioni


Excelente experiencia!!! a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 23, 2013

Hicimos un recorrido de tres días por la costa amalfitana. La primer noche la pasamos en Ravello Rooms. Las habitaciones son amplias, cómodas, muy limpias y con todo confort. La atención y amabilidad del dueño es superlativa. Altamente recomendable.

Vedi più recensioni


bellissimo posto a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 19, 2013

Da consigliare a tutti, cortesia e competenza. Colazione ottima e abbondante

Vedi più recensioni


Nice B&B with a view a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 17, 2013

Ravello Rooms is a small but cosy B&B with a splendid view! Giussepe is a kind man who always wants to help in case you need information about walks, restaurants, making cappuccino or to hire a scooter... Breakfast is a buffet formula with a lot of choice. We had a very nice stay, and Ravello is one of the top destinations of the Amalfi coast! The city center is beautiful and it only takes a nice walk of 15 minutes to reach it on foot! Perfect place price/quality.

Vedi più recensioni


Great value B&B a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2013

We were thrilled by the location and the incredible views. The accommodation was comfortable, the breakfast good. Guiseppe was helpful and welcoming - we would love to return. There are some challenging steps - but worth the effort!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}