Alma do Porto Recensioni

Globalmente
4,7

Più info

  • Camera4,8
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,6
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,4

Valore della struttura
20 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Thank you so much!

5 su gennaio 05, 2014

We stayed with our children in Alma do Porto for 3 nights. It was really great to follow Sofia's suggestions. The house is perfect and bedrooms are really beautiful and comfortable. We had time to know a lot more of Portuguese culture during breakfast talks with the hosts, visiting their places… IT's outstanding, no doubts!


Super sympatique!

4,2 su ottobre 28, 2013

Très accueillante notre hotesse, elle nous avez donné un plan de ville, des conseilles pour restaurent, des sorties. On était chez elle mais en même elle avait respect pour notre privacy. Location idéale: calme mais proche au centre ville. A retourner! Et oui n'oublier pas de louer une vélo pour visiter le port ou on mange le poisson tout frais et les plages de Porto.


Large rooms, well located, and so quiet.

4,4 su ottobre 06, 2013

The place has large quiet rooms and is well located. Ana is a helpful guest with interesting suggestions of places to go. The parking space is definitely a plus as the best thing to do is leave the car there while in Porto and walk or take the very efficient metro. Defenitively reommended !


Un excellent choix !

4,6 su maggio 28, 2013

B&B très bien situé, très calme. Agencement tout en longueur très réussi jusqu'au petit jardin original. Suite spacieuse, lumineuse avec literie confortable séparée de la belle sdb par un dressing. Propreté irréprochable.Décoré avec beaucoup de goût, belles photos en noir et blanc pour les amateurs! Accueil chaleureux et sympathique, les hôtes, sont souriants et c'est bien agréable et intéressant d'échanger avec eux. Plein de bons conseils. Restaurant portugais authentique proche, pratique pour arrivée tardive. Métro a proximité. Le garage, un plus incontestable pour Porto.


Once in Porto, ALMA DO PORTO!

5 su febbraio 26, 2013

ALma do Porto really exceeded our expectations. My sister has been there last summer and suggested us to book for 3 nights. Porto is a great city and having Sofia in Alma do Porto was perfect. She knows the best places to visit and was really kind. The house is amazing and right in the centre, where we wanted to stay.


Ein Haus voller Wärme und Freundlichkeit

5 su settembre 28, 2012

Wir waren vom ersten Moment an fasziniert und haben uns sofort in das Haus verliebt. Man spürt, daß die Menschen, die dieses Haus bewohnen, sehr liebenswert sind. Und so wurden wir auch gleich beim Empfang von Ana - wie Freunde - empfangen und von Pedro in seiner Freizeit durch die Stadt gefahren. Es war einfach ein Traum, den wir gerne wiederholen möchten, um Porto und diese liebenswerte Familie wiederzusehen.


Great Experience

4,6 su luglio 02, 2012

Staying at Sofia´s and Pedro´s place was the best choice! They made us feel at home and we enjoyed every day in their beatiful house. In terms of location, architecture and relaxation it´s a great choice. Thank You for sharing yout time with us! The funny conversations!


A cosy nest in the heart of the City!

4,6 su giugno 25, 2012

What a great Bed and Breakfast! I did not expect such friendly service. I wish I could give an outstanding PLUS to this lovely B&B! The caring service and helpfullness of Ana Sofia distinguishes and sets this trendy unique house apart from the rest where I have stayed in the past. At "Alma do Porto" I really felt like at home away from home!


Great location and welcoming hosts...

4,6 su giugno 14, 2012

A fantastic central location in a beautifully refurbished house. We spent 4 great days in the gorgeous city of Oporto especially thanks to the caring advises of Ana Maia. We recommend "Alma do Porto" (which litterally means the soul of Oporto), a real must for a trip to the north of Portugal.


A real must for an Oporto city break!

4,8 su giugno 08, 2012

Ana and Pedro are a great hosts! It was a very comfortable place to stay, and the location could not be more convenient. The Metro Trindade to go to the airport is only a few minutes walking distance. I would definitely recommend staying at "Alma do Porto" if you want a central, quiet, and trendy place to stay. Do not hesitate to ask Ana for all possible advises, her suggestions were great!


Comment on our stay at Alma do Porto end of May 2012

4,2 su maggio 30, 2012

We really enjoyed our 3 days stay at Alma do Porto B&B. Ana-Sofia and Pedro are friendly, discrete and trustfull hosts. Their contempory house is outstanding, the accomodation includes a large room, a bathroom and part of the dressing for their guests. The B&B is well located, very close to Aliados square, Trindade/Aliados subway stations and many bus stations. The center -Ribeira - is only about 10/15 mn by feet. But above all, it's very quiet and really allows for rest and good nights (some Porto places are very crowded and busy at night). To sum up, we strongly recommend Alma do Porto B&B for a couple who expect a quiet, well located, and original place to stay.


Amazing house, amazing hosts, great location.

4,8 su maggio 14, 2012

We had a great time in Porto. The weather helped a lot :-). Museums, gardens, beach, pubs, independent markets, galleries... we thank you for all the sugestions. Your house is amazing and we can't wait to stay there again!


Perfect house, cool hosts in the best place

5 su maggio 03, 2012

We loved staying at alma do porto. The hosts gave us great suggestions to visit places where usually the tourists don't go. We felt at home. Cleanliness, comfort, beauty and great architecture combined in the best way. We hope to be back soon!


a nice place where to stay

3,8 su maggio 02, 2012

Everything was perfect except for the temperature of the water under the shower.....a little bit to cold.


Lovely house, walking to everywhere we wanted to visit

5 su aprile 18, 2012

We loved our days at Alma do Porto. It was very easy to arrive from the airport and we visited the main touristic places just walking. Beautiful bedroom, great bathroom. Breakfasts in the amazing garden are memorable. Thank you again!


Amazing house and the best location we could have.

5 su aprile 17, 2012

We visited all the guide we had walking from Alma Do Porto. Great room and WC, confortable and beautiful. The hosts are very kind and the breakfasts in the garden are memorable. Thank you again and again!


Unforgetable, we loved it!

4,6 su aprile 03, 2012

From the moment we arrived we were treated with such wondeful warmth and friendliness. You could tell both Sofia and Pedro are passionate about this beautiful city. We were given great tips for restaurants strolls and exibitions. This young couple and their young daugther Margarida would go out of their way to make our stay special. The location was brilliant, we were able to walk to major atractions, and with a direct connection by Metro to the airport. There is nothing more you could wish for when staying in Porto.


"Alma do Porto" est l'écrin de l'hospitalité à Porto

4,4 su marzo 27, 2012

Nous avons beaucoup apprécié l'accueil au sein de cette jeune famille. Nous avons également beaucoup aimé les suggestions et conseils de visites prodiguées par nos hôtes Sofia et Pedro. Notre chambre très lumineuse était spacieuse aux lignes épurées. C'était un ravissement d'avoir séjourné avec des personnes aussi gentilles et attentionnées. Au coeur de la sublime ville de Porto, tout y est à proximité y compris la liaison pour l'aéroport par le Métro. Nous n'avions plus envie de repartir. Nous vous conseillons vivement ce joyau au coeur de cette ville envoutante. Ca vaut le détour!


Charming and best location to visit Porto

5 su marzo 26, 2012

We'll be back! Great journey in Porto, unforgetable moments. We strongly recommend Alma do Porto.


Excelent location, kindly owners, very confortable, clean and well decorates

5 su ottobre 27, 2011

Lovely house near everything we wanted to visit. Delicious breakfast and great atmosphere. We'll be back!


Alma do Porto

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte € 70 - € 70
  • Recensioni (20) 4,7
  • Camere 2

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 00351916052529

Più info

Inizio pagina