Bica Little House Recensioni

Globalmente
4,9

Più info

  • Camera4,9
  • Servizi5
  • Valore4,9
  • Pulizia5,0
  • Cibo4,7

Valore della struttura
23 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

perfect place to stay

5 su marzo 04, 2014

...was searching for a nice homely place for my boyfriends parents, and it was perfect. Close enough to all the bars and restaurants and busy life, but quiet. lovely Noobai close and Marta is really welcoming and helpful. great little touches in the house...and complimentary coffee and pastel de nata on arrival :) overall a charming "doll house"


Charming Bica Little House

4,6 su marzo 02, 2014

Had a wonderful Valentine's break in this pretty little house right in the heart of romantic Lisbon. Wonderful accommodation and lovely hostess too.


Charming!

4,6 su gennaio 21, 2014

Although weather was foul and grey we found a warm place to stay. Because of the tiny, lovely house and because of Marta's welcome! We were right in the middle of all interesting places and we could walk around being a few minutes away of any bar, restaurant, elevator, museum or tramway. We highly recommend anyone to have a stopover in Bica LH! Pasteís de nata and coffee are great!


Fabulous Place to Stay in Lisbon!

5 su gennaio 02, 2014

We can't imagine a better place to stay in the heart of Lisbon. The tiny house is charming, well equipped, clean and perfectly situated to explore the heart of Lisbon. The owner was kind, attentive, and available when needed to answer questions.

Risposta del proprietario
Thanks!!!!! Hope see you one day!


Bica...charme & accueil incomparable!

5 su settembre 16, 2013

D'abord il y a Marta:sa chaleur,sa gentillesse,ses conseils précieux. Une qualité d'accueil que nous n'avions jamais eu auparavant. Et puis il y a cette charmante Bica Little House, très bien située. Confort et décoration soignée. Marta a pensé à tout jusque dans les moindres détails. Excellent séjour. Un grand merci à Marta. Dominique et Bernard.

Risposta del proprietario
Dominique and Bernard, Thank you a lot for your sympathy and kindness! I'm the lucky one to meet such a gentle people, like you two! Wish you the best that live can give to you! From the sunny Lisbon! Marta


Bica Great Home

5 su agosto 31, 2013

We spent in Lisbon 5 days alltogether. We reached Bica Little House around midnight and Marta was waiting for us with her gourgeous smile and plenty of tips for the forthcoming days in Lisbon. The house itself is a former fisherman's house restored to a fantastic place that houses everything you can think of when being outside your own home. Every detail has been carefully thought over and it's obvious that the house was decorated with taste. Bica Little House has a perfect location being close to anything you want to see in Lisbon, having a nice miradouro just right behind the corner, nice neighbours welcoming you in the street every morning. There is also a nearby caffe, plenty of pastelarias within easy reach and plethora of good restaurants. I strongly recommend this place for the stay in Lisbon. Frankly speaking I cannot think of any inconvenienece or disadvantage of this place no matter how hard I try. Marta, thank you for being our good soul of Lisbon. Many hugs and kisses from Kraków, Joanna and Jarek


I'm in love for Bica LH

5 su agosto 28, 2013

I stayed in Lisbon 7 nights, but only at Bica LH 4 of them. The other 3 nights Bica LH was already booked. But I was in love with the photos of this charming house, so I accept! The first 4 nights were awesome! The other 3 nights in another place, more expensive... Ok... Bica LH is a really sweet, charming, very very well located. And so clean!!!!! Marta you were super kind with us, we arrive at midnight at the airport. You were waiting for us, (no charges for arriving late) with a smile, available to explain everything that we were interesting to know about Lisbon, even in that hours... Thank you for your sympathy and Kindness! I will not have another Bica LH or Marta in another place that I go, for sure! Obrigada sweet Marta!


Amazing find, best BnB in Lisbon!

5 su agosto 17, 2013

The host (Marta) and her Bica Little House well exceeded our expectations! Upon our arrival she greeted us with a warm welcome and made us feel right at home with a special treat. We were provided with all the amenities we needed. The house was stocked with maps and tour books to help us plan our visit. Marta sat down with us to make recommendations, all of which were great. She even gave us a cell phone with her number in it to call in case we needed anything. The house was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. We felt just like we were living in a Lisbon apartment. The espresso machine worked very well and there is a great place to get breakfast less than a block away. There was a safe in the bedroom for our passports and personal belongings. The apartment is well situated on a quiet street very close to Barrio Alto, the center of the city, and the ferry to Cristo Rei. Of the three BnB's we stayed in on our trip this was by far the best. We will definitely book in advance to stay with Marta when we return to Lisbon!


Lisbona casa mia

4,6 su maggio 29, 2013

Casetta gradevolissima,vicina al centro'pulitissima limitrofa a una zona in via di ristrutturazione che diventera' bellisssima.ottimo il caffe' a cialde fornito gentilmente.Mi ha fatto sentire a casa pur mangiando sempre fuori visto che la cucina e' ottima ed economica.Arrivederci a presto!


Fantastic stay in Lisbon

4,6 su maggio 02, 2013

For a fantastic stay in Lisbon, you really needn't look any further than Little Bica House!!! It's so cute, there's an excellent bed, and it's in the lovely district of Bairro Alto, next to the Bica funicular and a 10-minute walk from the underground station. There are plenty of bars and cafes in the area, but the street itself is quiet during the day and at night. There's a beautiful viewpoint just around the corner too. Our host, Marta, was extremely welcoming and helpful. I'd strongly recommend this accommodation to anyone coming to Lisbon who wants to be at the centre of the action and at the same time experience a taste of life as a local.


Le top du top

5 su aprile 11, 2013

De mémoire ,je ne me souviens pas avoir reçu un tel accueil dans une location.L'emplacement est calme à proximité du centre ville à pied.Un soin minutieux et une décoration de trés bon goût ont été apportés à ce petit duplex où rien ne manque.Mon épouse et moi avons passé un excellent séjour .Je souligne au passage car ce n'est pas souvent le cas ,une literie très confortable.Merci à Marta et à son professionnalisme. Patrick et Sylvie

Risposta del proprietario
Dear Sylvie and Patrick, thank you a lot for choosing Bica LH! Hope see you again!!! Cheers, Marta


Very nice little house

4,4 su aprile 07, 2013

We spent 4 days in this charming little house, very well situated in the middle of Lisbon. The house is small but perfect for a couple! Nothing is missing as it has all the details you need, well decorated and in a safe and quiet street. Marta has been so nice with us, recomending the places we should visit in Lisbon. She maked us feel very confortable as at home! We highly recomend the Bica Little House for people who want to be part of the neigbourhood as typical portuguese...


Très chouette!

5 su marzo 22, 2013

Nous avons séjourné chez Marta 5 jours, mon mari, mon fils de 3 ans et moi. L'appartement est très chouette, fidèle aux photos. Vous ne serez pas déçus! Idéalement situé, il y a en plus un petit magasin à 2 pas pour faire quelques courses si vous voulez mangé sur place! Un plus pour ma famille! Marta est une perle et nous espérons revenir bientôt!

Risposta del proprietario
Merci Marjorie!! You have a very nice family!!! Kisses for you and your family! See you one day!!


BLH

5 su ottobre 10, 2012

“Bica Little House has a real Big Heart." And this heart belongs to Marta, its hostess and the keeper. We’ve been all around Europe, but no one ever was half way as accommodating, genuinely hospitable, and inviting as Marta. She is a true patriot and she will make you fall in love with Lisbon, its great architecture, neighborhood and people. Don’t hesitate to ask her what places are worth visiting, and what restaurants are not to be missed. She knows Lisbon inside out and not shy to share its best secrets. The house itself is a real standout. It’s situated right in the heart of the highly prestigious historic neighborhood, but looks nothing like other buildings. It looks antique on the outside and umber modern on the inside. It’s disarmingly charming and iconic. Sure it’s small, but because it is extremely well designed, it won’t be an issue. Every piece of furniture is well thought out. It’s obvious the amenities and the interiors were done by a true professional. Last and not least, it comes with an awesome little espresso machine and good coffee supply. So you are guaranteed to start off your morning with a fresh cup of coffee. We‘ve been blessed to discover Bica and we can’t wait to come back soon.


Merveilleux séjour à Lisbonne

5 su ottobre 06, 2012

Bica Little House offre ce que l'on peut espérer de mieux pour une escapade à Lisbonne. Une situation idéale, un cadre cosy et un accueil chaleureux.

Risposta del proprietario
Thanks a lot for the review! Wish you the best! Cheers from Lisbon!


Lo recomiendo a todos

5 su settembre 02, 2012

Muy recomendable la estancia en Bica House. Es un lugar precioso, muy cuidado en todos sus detalles. Tiene todo lo necesario y Marta nos cuidó con mucho mimo durante los cuatro días. En pleno barrio del Chiado con muchísima personalidad.


This House is unique!

5 su agosto 09, 2012

After spending six days in Lisbon, I realized that the house I was staying was unique! I visited all the historic areas of Lisbon, Alfama, Bairro Alto, Chiado, Castle and did not see any house like this! The care that Marta have with Bica LH is outstanding, every detail is perfect! Before making reservation, I searched other houses but no one loocks like Bica LH! Not too glamorous neither too practice, is the ideal! And have its own entrance is super nice!!! And Thank you Marta for having us in your wonderful house!


beautiful Bica

5 su luglio 18, 2012

Having spent 5 days in Bica LH, we would highly recommend this quaint and well located house to anybody visiting Lisbon. Our host was incredibly warm and helpful and the house was beautifully presented. It was a home from home and we would definitely go back! Missing Lisbon already

Risposta del proprietario
Thanks a lot for choosing Bica Little House! Obrigada, Marta


AMAZING STAY OIN LISBON!

5 su aprile 25, 2012

Nous avons passé 4 jours dans cette petite maison de rêve idéalement situé dans Lisbonne, en plein coeur du centre. Nous avons été accueilli par Marta, qui prend soin de ses hôtes du début jusqu'à la fin de leur séjour et c'est un vrai plaisir d'avoir fait sa connaissance. La maison est belle, propre et calme avec une belle décoration. Nous reviendrons très bientôt pour redécouvrir les beautés de cette ville. Merci à Marta et sa famille pour leur hospitalité. N'hésitez pas à venir, vous ne pourrez qu'adorer votre séjour dans cette magnifique capitale !


Excellent choice!!!

5 su aprile 21, 2012

What I can say is that all that Marta describes about the house and its location is extremely correct. His kindness and his willingness surprised me. I highly recommend it to anyone visiting Lisbon to stay in this wonderful perfect house.


VISITORS...

5 su aprile 15, 2012

Just got back from Lisbon and stayed at Bica Little house, we loved it ! What you see on the pictures, is the true, yes it is adorable !!!! The best house in the street ! I love Bica !

Risposta del proprietario
Thanks and I'm blessed for received persons so interesting... Obrigada and come back one day! Marta


Excellent

5 su marzo 19, 2012

C'est juste un petit paradis dans cette jolie ville de Lisbonne. Une petite maison comme on en rêverait tous, idéale pour passer qq jours en amoureux ou avec un ami. Tout ce que vous verrez sur les photos est encore mieux en vrai, avec le charme et l'ambiance de cette ville. Marta, la propriétaire est vraiment charmante et aux petits soins pour ces hôtes. Tous ces bons conseils ont été bien appréciés. Elle est idéalement situé et tout se fait à pied sans aucun problème. Elle est en plus parfaitement équipé et rien ne vous manquera. Foncez, vous ne pourrez pas être déçu ! Amitiés à Marta+++


LOVE IT!!!!

4,4 su marzo 14, 2012

My husband and I have just returned from a 5 day break in Lisbon, having stayed at this beautiful House. The location is perfect for exploring Lisbon, in a short walk away are local shops and restaurants, and is near everything... Our host were charming, friendly and accomodating. Don't hesitate to book this apartment - it exceeded our expectations are we are planning our next visit.

Risposta del proprietario
Thanks for choosing Bica Little House! I'm very glad that you enjoyed Lisbon and Bica LH! Cheers, Marta


Bica Little House

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte EUR 50 - EUR 78
  • Recensioni (23) 4,9
  • Camere 1

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 351-965853665

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina