sonho de lisboa Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,6
  • Servizi4,7
  • Valore4,6
  • Pulizia4,7
  • Cibo4,5

Valore della struttura
11 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Splendid One

5 su maggio 28, 2014

With no doubt one of the best bedandbreakfast I have never enjoyed. starting with our Host Vítor, his extreme kindness only overcome by the high quality of the accommodation. All the parts of the apartment were very neat and clean and exquisite decorated with many ornamental original objects; plenty of details. Finally, enjoy Special Brekfasts prepare, cooked and very kindly served by Vítor. Congrats !!!. Carlos


Our trip to Lisbon

5 su luglio 22, 2013

We arrived at the bed and breakfast and were graciously greeted by Vitor. He made us feel at home right away. The rooms were excellent. The breakfast and a long chat happened each morning, and Vitor gave us lots of information on where to visit each day. He also gave us tickets for the metro and tram cars. his advice as to what to see was very much appreciated. He was very helpful. If and when we go back to Lisbon we will stay in the same place. We reccommend his establishment as a five out of five. Strongly suggest to sate at sonho de lisboa bed and breakfast. Vitor also arranged some tours for us and made arrangements for the taxi ride to the airport when we left. A must place to stay. Thank you Vitor for all your help. Mal and Donna


Great place and super nice host

3,6 su luglio 07, 2013

I spent a few days in Lisbon in this B&B, the attention and service of the host were impeccable. Great disposition. The location is very convenient, if you like walking its walking distance from everything and the neighborhood is very pretty, close to the park. The place is clean and orderly. I would only recommend to bring your own pillowcase. The place has no restaurant so for Dining consider my rating for food.


Lisbonne raffiné

4,2 su maggio 18, 2013

par lNotre hôte Vitor a été remarquable de disponibilité. Il met à disposition les meilleures adresses d'un Lisboète avisé (restaurants, fado, sites à découvrir, terrasse d'hôtel à essayer sur vos parcours...). La chambre est superbe, très propre, le lit d'un confort exceptionnel permet de prendre soin de notre corps épuisé par les promenades dans Lisbonne. L'aspect un peu excentré est atténué par la proximité d'une station de métro, et la course en taxi depuis le centre est vraiment bon marché. Le petit déjeunerest servi dans de la porcelaine, peu varié il est vrai, mais délicieux. Nos cinq nuits à Lisbonne restent un souvenir enchanteur.


04/05/2013- 07/05/2013

5 su maggio 09, 2013

I,m from Spain, my english is not very good,. but i want to wirte this because when I went to Lisbon a few days a go I was very confortable in this place. The room is very nice and chic. The bed was big and confortable. Vitor was a nice people, all the days ask us if we are ok and speak whith us in the breakfast time. For me the place was perfect and I am very grateful.


BandB de très grande qualité

5 su maggio 04, 2013

Excellente adresse : Le BandB est situé à 15 minutes du centre de Lisbonne, à proximité de la Place Marques de Pombal où se trouvent le métro et plusieurs lignes de bus. La rue est très calme et on dort parfaitement ! La chambre est très spacieuse, meublée avec beaucoup de goût ; chambre et salle d'eau très propres. Le petit déjeuner dans la très belle salle à manger est copieux, délicieux, servi dans une jolie vaisselle et accompagné du son du Fado.... L'accueil par Vitor a été parfait. : il nous a donné (dans un excellent français !) quantité de conseils pour profiter au mieux de nos trois jours à Lisbonne, réservé pour nous une soirée Fado. Les adresses de restaurants qu'il nous a indiquées se sont révélées excellentes. Bref, une adresse que nous recommandons chaudement ! Isabelle et Xavier (France)


Corinne et Isabelle (les parisiennes)

5 su aprile 09, 2013

Que dire de plus à cette superbe chambre d'hôte ? Ce fût parfait et exquis à tout point de vue. C'est grâce à Vitor que notre séjour à Lisbonne fût idyllique et enchanteur. Et toujours grâce à lui, nous avons emprunté des chemins, hors des sentiers battus. Bref, nous sommes revenues avec des rêves et des souvenirs colorés et inoubliables. Merci à vous, Vitor et Miguel.


Lovely B&B

4,2 su agosto 27, 2012

We very much enjoyed our stay and Victor was fantastic at recommending and booking for us all the right venues, taxi drivers, etc. Location is very convenient and the rooms are very nice, really recommend it.


amazing B&B

5 su agosto 08, 2012

Best B&B I've ever tried. The place is extremely nice, the rooms are big and spotlessly clean, and most of all the host, Vitor, is absolutely fantastic -- always kind, fun, enthusiastic and willing to provide information and pieces of advice that will make you truly enjoy Lisbon. I wish I could have stayed there for months!


Parfait!

5 su agosto 03, 2012

S'il y a un bed &breakfast oú il faut aller à Lisbonne c'est à "sonho de Lisboa". La chambre est ravissante, la salle de bains impecable. les hotes sont tres servialbes, disponibles, aux petits soins, toujours près à vous renseigner et vous indiquer les meilleurs endroits à visiter. Tous les matins, un delicieux petit dejeuner est servi dans une vaiselle delicate, avec en plus du fado en fond sonore! J'ai passé un sejour merveilleux. J'y retournerai certainement!


Outstanding

4,0 su ottobre 08, 2011

This bed and breakfast was far and away the best. EVER!! The rooms are resplendent, clean and beautifully furnished. The B&B is located in one of the best parts of Lisbon, safe at any time during the day or night. But the ultimate best feature to this B&B is the wondrous amount of care and concern given to the guests. Breakfast is served with beautiful dishes, the orange juice and coffee are scrumptious and bread and jams divine. The owners know the city of Lisbon inside and out and are willing to answer any question and even give advice on how best to execute your stay. Staying at this B&B actually made my trip to Portugal the best experience ever. I would shout it if I could...but just know - this place is fabulous.


sonho de lisboa

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte EUR 59 - EUR 69
  • Recensioni (11) 4,6
  • Camere 2

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 00351-218872941

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina