Ultime Recensioni in Portland, Oregon

Absolutely Perfect! a Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

Theresa and Richard are oustanding hosts. The cabin, service and grounds are lovely. The location is so close to many of the greatest areas to explore. We can't wait to return. Kevin & Dixie Corbin

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice stay a Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

We wish we had time to stay longer than one night. We didn't have a chance to enjoy the common rooms, which are lovely. The group breakfast was a lot of fun, we met some very interesting people along with our hosts, who shared breakfast with us, which was nice. The rooms are lovely and comfortable and well thought out including separate outside entrances to each room.

Vedi più recensioni


A home run birthday surprise a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

a friend and I booked rooms for my wife's birthday weekend, as a surprise. The ladies were blown away with our choice. The service was fantastic, and they made us feel like it was our own "home away from home". We enjoyed the ball room in the evening for some games, and the patio after breakfast for a card game. The food was delicious, and done to our wishes! The value for the cost was more than I expected. I look forward to the chance to visit and stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Honeymoon in Carson a Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

Me and my wife had our honeymoon here, we had a wonderful time and would come back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic find in Portland! a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

The only the wrong with our stay at Portland's White House was that it was too short. The room was beautiful. We enjoyed drinking champagne in the garden and watching the stars come out. Breakfast was wonderful and the kitchen even catered to our Gluten-free/grain-free requests. We will be back. Loved it!!

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional bed and breakfast! a Apas House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2016

If you’re looking for the true Portland experience, a stay at The Apas House is a must! The location is perfect – nestled in Mount Tabor in the SE quadrant of the city, it’s an easy walk to the bus line that takes you straight to the heart of downtown, or rent a car and hop on the nearby highway to experience the breathtaking landscape surrounding Portland. Lisa is a gem of a hostess who makes you feel as if you’re staying with friends of your family rather than strangers. Her knowledge of the city and recommendations for activities and dinner were all spot on. From the lavender-scented pillows to the home-cooked breakfast each morning, every detail of the house is clearly designed with the comfort of guests in mind. (And if locally-sourced, organic, gluten-free vegetarian meals sound bland and boring to you, Lisa will almost certainly change your mind!) I especially enjoyed the fact that I had my own personal code for the door and could come and go as I pleased without waking anyone if I stayed out late. I had a lovely stay and would highly recommend booking at Apas House, especially if you’re a first-time Portland visitor!

Vedi più recensioni


A charming elegant surprise a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

The White House Bed in Breakfast in Portland was a great surprise to find att he last minute for our weekend get away. It is conveniently located, clean, unique and cozy. They also provide you with a delicious breakfast and with tons of privacy. We are so happy we could stay with them for the weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


Wish we would have stayed longer! a Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

My husband and I stayed here one night before heading in to Portland. It is a beautiful property, close to many great hikes. The breakfast was delicious and the owners were very helpful and friendly!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent 2 nights a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2016

Although we hadn't choosen the largest of rooms, we loved it : nicely decorated and cosy! Breakfasts were marvellous, not only the quality of the food but the whole atmosphere of sitting together with the other guests at a large table. Conveniently situated to visit Portland, bus stop nearby.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay in the WA Columbia Gorge a Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2016

Enjoyed three wonderful nights at the Cabins. Grounds in development and are beautifully maintained and groomed for residents' use. Plan to return whenever possible for relaxing, high quality experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint Boutique Hotel in A Great Location a Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2016

Only stayed one night, but wish we had more time. The town is very charming and the hotel fits perfectly in a great location to stroll the streets looking at all the cool, old architecture, sculptures and lamp posts and flowers. Coffeeshops and breakfast restaurants abound in a couple of blocks. They had a perfect room with a pullout for my son. The quarters were a bit tight, but we only stayed there to sleep. I couldn't complain. The price was fantastic and the cleanliness and service fantastic! Worth a stop to be out of the city in a quieter, beautiful, historic location.

Vedi più recensioni


Just like family a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

When you're at the White House, you're family. Everyone from the owner, manager and all the staff are there to make sure every moment is memorable. We had our whole family of out of town guests stay for a long weekend, Med school graduation - and every detail was perfect... highly recommend this place!

Vedi più recensioni


Overall a Nice Experience a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

Portland's White House is quite stunning. It's in a great neighborhood location, which gave it a quiet and homey feel, but still very convenient to everything. The rooms were a nice size and our room included a great balcony view and amazing bathtub. The décor was lovely, but there were so many interesting items that it gave the house a cluttered feel. The breakfast was good, but not the best we've ever had, and despite mentioning my food allergies when we made our reservation, some of the breakfast items offered to us still included them. Overall, a nice experience, but we would probably explore some other options in Portland before staying there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderfully quaint little hidden gem a Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

The Camas Hotel was beautiful on the inside and the outside. The rooms were gorgeous. We stayed in #3 which is the suite. The room was decorated in Victorian style with a nice bathroom with jacuzzi tub. We felt like we stayed in a luxurious 5-star hotel at a 2-star price. Definitely recommend staying in this hotel. The staff is very friendly and the tickets to the old downtown theater was a great bonus. (We saw Zootopia with beer and popcorn).

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful experience! a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2016

This was our first stay at a bed & breakfast and we were we were so pleased with every aspect of our visit. The home is beautiful, clean, charming and tastefully decorated. The staff was polite and welcoming. Breakfast was delicious! Our room was perfect and we will definitely return again when we visit the Portland area.

Vedi più recensioni


Portland White House a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

3,0 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2016

Beautiful property with excellent breakfasts. Major downside is room was extremely small which detracted from overall experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Cute place to stay! a Bluebird Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

It's located on a great street to go walk and check out some nearby shops and restaurants and there are bus stops within easy walking distance. My room was clean and very comfortable and so were the bathrooms and kitchen. My room was in the basement and a little noisy in the morning if there were other guests walking around on the main floor (not sure everyone was even aware there were rooms in the basement). Coffee and breakfast were tasty and the staff was friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful anniversary experience a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

Everything was wonderful! We enjoyed "touring" the beautiful historic home, as well as the neighborhood. Lanning and Myra acknowledged our anniversary and made us feel special! The inn was completely booked, but all was quiet and peaceful. Breakfast was excellent, and a lovely opportunity to visit with the other guests. Overall, our experience was memorable and well-marked our special occasion! Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Mt. St. Helen's cabin a Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

From the moment we called to ask questions to the moment we checked out of our cabin, the owners and staff were so helpful and Friendly! The area is so beautiful and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves! The cabin itself was so beautiful and romantic! Perfect for our 16th Anniversary! We stayed for two nights. They served us a wonderful breakfast in a basket to our porch and both days they were very good! We. also had a couples hot stone massage in our cabin! The whole weekend was perfect! This place is so worth the expense! We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B in SW Portland a Fulton House Bed & Breakfast (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2016

Fulton House is my favorite place to stay in Portland! My husband and I have stayed there on several occasions and we love it. Kevin, the innkeeper is such a wonderful person and makes a mean breakfast. The rooms are all beautiful, you can't go wrong on any of the 3. My favorite is the Blue Heron because the balcony is so lovely with the lace curtains. Immaculately clean with daily housekeeping. Wine tasting and there's a widow's walk on the top floor if you get a chance to go up there, do! The backyard is nice for sipping coffee in the morning or drinking a glass of wine in the evening. I love to sit and read in the garden area, or the giant front porch. We especially love the location, close to downtown and near parks. We can walk to dinner or the grocery store. And you can park your car and hop on a bus nearby. This place beats Airbnb any day! It's real, and so are the sweet people who run it. Love this gem, but shhhh! Don't tell anyone because I don't want 'my favorite place' to get booked up when I want to come visit!

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint Hotel, Fantastic Staff & Amenities - Beautiful Town too! a Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2016

We recently vacationed in Camas and stayed at the Camas Hotel. I must say the hotel EXCEEDED our expectations on every level! The room had all the amenities one would need, a/c, the hotel and rooms were kept clean all the time and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The front desk clerk printed our boarding passes for us and also provided us information on what to see and do in the town. One of my favorite parts was enjoying the chocolate chip cookies that were in the lobby all day long! The hotel had a washer and dryer, which made it nice to get some of our laundry done before heading home. Part of our package included free movie tickets to the movie theater that's just under a block away from the hotel - which is a nice touch. Breakfast in the atrium was awesome; the atrium was lit up perfect and there was plenty of seats to just relax, eat and look out onto the town. Plus the staff was accommodating to other guests who requested gluten free items for breakfast. The town of Camas is just beautiful - lots to do and see; lakes, fishing, hiking, parks - you name it, Camas has it. Plus it's only about 15 minutes from Portland, which was great!. I could go on and on about the Camas Hotel, but I'm sure there's a character limit on this review. All I have to say is you should DEFINITELY stay here if you have a chance - you won't be disappointed at all!

Vedi più recensioni


Our wonderful stay at Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins! a Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2016

Our vacation at the Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins was an outstanding experience. The property is a wonderful gem! The innkeepers, Rick and Teresa were so warm and welcoming. They went out of their way to make our stay incredibly memorable. When they discovered we were celebrating our anniversary, they arranged for a bottle of wine to be delivered to our restaurant table. Finally, they were very knowledgeable about local hiking trails, waterfalls and other activities. I would wholeheartedly recommend this very special B&B to all!

Vedi più recensioni


My favorite B&B a Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

This is our second stay at Cornerstone and it was just as good as I remembered it. It is our sanctuary in a world of insanity. Harold and Margaret are the nicest people you could meet. They treat us like family. The other couples there were so much fun to talk with. Margaret is a fantastic cook and she caters to your taste. This will not be the last time we stay there. If you like birds, Harold feeds the birds every morning. It is so nice to sit and watch the birds from the wrap around deck, or from the dining room window.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay at Camas Hotel a Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2016

I was very impressed with the Camas Hotel. Great location, within walking distance of shops and restaurants, and extremely affordable. My room was beautiful, very clean, and nice and quiet. I am already planning my next trip, just so I can stay in this lovely hotel again!

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic!!! a Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2016

This was our 2nd stay and we'll definitely be back. A true gem! Great people and a beautiful setting! Very delicious breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful cabins in a quiet, beautiful spot a Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2016

My wife and I stayed two nights in the Mt. Hood cabin, and we loved it. We've slept at a lot of places around the US and internationally, and this cabin is now one of our favorites. Carson itself isn't much of a destination, and if you have any image of Carson, it probably does not reflect these cabins. They are set back a bit from the road (the best ones are set back the furthest), and you have no idea you are in a town. It makes a great base for visiting places up and down the river. The grounds are beautifully landscaped, and the cabin's big windows provide great view. They serve a good breakfast in your cabin (not just a continental breakfast), but there is no other food service. I'm sure there's decent places to eat in Carson, but if you're looking for special-occasion food, you'll want to make the 30-minute drive to Hood River.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Portland Weekend a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2016

We really appreciated the upgrade to the Canopy Room. What a pleasant surprise. We loved everything about our room, our hosts, our breakfasts, and the location for exploring around Portland. We hope to return someday. Thank you for a wonderful weekend getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Sherry 05/21/16 a Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Camas Hotel. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and the continental breakfast was fantastic! Even though the hotel was fully booked, I did not hear a pin drop all night

Vedi più recensioni


Tranquility a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2016

Portland's White House scores very high on the tranquility factor. Even though every room was booked, we had a quiet and restful stay. The White House is beautiful inside and outside. The breakfast was delicious and the service impeccable. In the morning and evening, strolling through the neighborhood became our favorite urban activity. Simply tranquil.

Vedi più recensioni


Another Lovely Stay at Evermore a Evermore Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 22, 2016

Evermore is a beautiful home with comfortable rooms in a very convenient location. We appreciate being able to have coffee, breakfast and snacks at any time we want. The staff is responsive (readily available by phone when not on site). When three of us travel, we choose one of the larger rooms or suites, and request a single bed mattress in addition to the usual bed and it works very well for our family. We've been staying at Evermore and Bluebird for the past four years while our son was in college, and will continue to stay here when we visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}