Ultime Recensioni in Portland, Oregon

Excellent service, beautiful, relaxing environment a Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 28, 2015

We had an amazing stay at Carson luxury cabins. It was quiet, totally relaxing, and we will definitely go back.

Vedi più recensioni


A great place to stay in NW portland! a Heron Haus (Portland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 28, 2015

This was the most welcoming, charming, and clean place we have ever stayed. As our (my partner and I) first venture into the world of bed and breakfasts, I have to say that I greatly prefer them over hotels now. Everything was super clean, incredibly quiet, and very private. We chose not to eat breakfast at the inn but only because we were really excited about eating at a few places around pdx. We rarely saw a soul but all of the amenities were there, so it was pretty perfect! Totally walkable to NW Portland, downtown, and very easy to get around with a car if you're going further afield. Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely one night stay a Heron Haus (Portland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 26, 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Heron Haus. I chose the B&B because it was within easy walking distance of the clinic where I was to work the following morning. What a nice change from chain hotels! I stayed in the Rose Room, sitting by the warmth of the fireplace as I read in the evening drinking a nice glass of port provided by the B&B. Restaurant suggestions were plentiful, and it's just a short walk to nearby dining. I wasn't able to have the full breakfast (which was going to be bacon, brie and basil waffles!) prior to leaving for work, but the hostess generously provided me with a cup of fruit, cooked egg, toast, juice and coffee. If I return to the area, I'll consider Heron Haus again.

Vedi più recensioni


Fun getaway to Carson Ridge a Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 26, 2015

My husband and I were in need of a getaway. We had one night to sneak away so it had to be close and comfortable. Well, we found this at Carson Ridge. It was just what we were in need of.

Vedi più recensioni


Worth Every Penny a Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 23, 2015

We stayed 4 nights at Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins and enjoyed every minute! Mouth watering breakfasts were delivered to our room each morning along with stories of travels and local hikes from our host. Each day brought a new breakfast outdoing the day before. The cabins aren't your typical in the woods cabins- they ARE luxury. Attention to detail is evident in every corner, from the cleanliness to the decorating. We spent our days exploring the woods and were welcomed back each afternoon with warm cookies and suggestions for dinner locations. The property is beautiful with a real "in the woods" feel and breathtaking views of the mountains and wooded hillside. Landscaping is meditative and peaceful- we noted how the perfect trees were choose to make us feel secluded in our cabin. We plan to come back to visit Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins every year- it is truly a vacation!

Vedi più recensioni


Visit for wedding a Bluebird Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 23, 2015

Peaceful and quiet

Vedi più recensioni


Would stay again! a Evermore Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 22, 2015

Couldn't beat the location and off street parking. Our room was spacious and we had everything we needed. Breakfast was great with lots of different options for different diets.

Vedi più recensioni


College visit stay over a Evermore Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

3,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 21, 2015

Overall the stay was pleasant. The only issue was that my daughter found the pictures on the wall to be a little eerie, especially the one over the fireplace. It was a beautiful house and it was nice that we were able to make our own breakfast. Furthermore, not having to do a formal check in/out made things much easier, especially considering the times at which we were coming and going. :)

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B! a Evermore Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 21, 2015

My mom and I were in Portland for my brother's wedding recently, and we stayed in the Studio Apartment at Evermore Guesthouse. We arrived very late in the evening, which was no problem because we had the code to the front door. The Studio was easy to find with the instructions provided in the email that I received. The house itself is beautiful and well kept. The Studio is a great size, with a bathroom and kitchenette. There were super comfy robes hanging in the closet and the bed was really comfy. I didn't once see another person there, although I could hear them in the morning, so I like that it felt pretty private, even though we were technically sharing a house with other people. All in all, it was a really pleasant stay, and I'd definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful Hideaway in the heart of Portland a Heron Haus (Portland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2015

My husband and I stayed here for 1 night, it was our second visit. We stayed in the Rose Room, which we enjoy due to it's huge size, cozy fireplace and sitting area. Its within a 5 minute walk to NW 23rd Street for great shopping and restaurants. Pam is wonderful and the breakfast was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


A Memorable Stay a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 19, 2015

Fantastic place to stay, especially during the holidays. Everyone was very welcoming. My family stayed there (I live locally) and they included me in everything!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Stay a Evermore Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 18, 2015

What a lovely place to see Portland from. The kitchen is really fully equipped, so it would be easy to fix a meal, but I opted for the wonderful muffins, and fruit. Making the reservation and getting answers to my questions before arrival was handled smoothly. The entrance is actually on Ceasar Chavez, which was confusing arriving in the dark. I never saw a soul, but I was just resting my head while visiting my son and new granddaughter. I brought them by, and they were very impressed.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice stay a Heron Haus (Portland, Oregon)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 14, 2015

Pleasant host, good meals, comfortable beds. Recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint and charming a Bluebird Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

3,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 14, 2015

This was a great value, conveniently located, and suited my needs perfectly. It was pretty much "self-service", and that was fine too. My room was in the basement, and had no bathroom of its own, but the ones I used were always clean. I would stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


A great stay in Portland a Bluebird Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2015

Great Location in the Richmond District. Very Clean and affordable with lots of historic charm. Very comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was healthy and everything was very fresh. Enjoyed talking with other guests. Many repeat visitors. Francesca was so helpful and friendly, with many recommendations for shopping and dining in the area. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely, perfectly located guest house a Evermore Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2015

Our second stay (and not our last) in this beautiful, guesthouse. We stayed in the 3rd floor suite, which was spacious, comfortable and offered a nice view of the foggy streets. We had no occasion to dine on the premises this time, but only because there are so many excellent restaurants within walking distance. Warm and welcoming, this is the perfect spot for a romantic stay in picturesque Portland.

Vedi più recensioni


A Portland Jewel a Evermore Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2015

My fiancée and I stayed at the Evermore for the final 2 nights of a 10 day trip. It was a perfect and relaxing end to the journey, not to mention very affordable in comparison to other places we had stayed earlier. We will certainly be staying there again in our future Portland trips. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Just okay for me. a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

3,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2015

We were "okay" with our stay at Portland's White House. It was clean and the service was wonderful. I know this is advertised as a renovated old mansion, but I was expecting something along the lines of The Benson Hotel lobby, downtown Portland, which is where we usually stay.However, it wasn't like that.To me it was an old house full of antiques. Our bedroom was fine and the bed was extremely comfortable. However, the bed and bath in the Rose Room (can't speak to other rooms) are not designed for "senior citizens." The bed was very high off the ground and the shower was in an old claw footed tub--hard to get into and out of and nothing to hang on to; both could be problematic for older folks. There are a few shops, coffee shops within walking distance, which is nice. Lloyd Center is close for walking if your into malls. But for good restaurants and shops one needs transportation.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect little getaway a Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2015

The hotel was exactly what we expected. The room was very comfortable and I fell in love with the jetted tub! The service was wonderful and very accommodating. The breakfast was very good- the dining area was so cute and the quiche was delicious! Thank you for the perfect overnight getaway

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding stay for the 10th time!! a Bluebird Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2015

Consistent quality over the years!! Granted there is no dining service, but it is a welcoming kitchen to make your own. The breakfast available is lovely. Would love to be closer just to be able to stay there for a break from the every day, but GA is too far for the trip. Too bad!!! Thanks for everything!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Camas Hotel a Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2015

Good value and the staff are lovely. This is a beautiful heritage building so be prepared for the quirky noises that come with staying in such a place. Make sure you ask for a room facing 4th Ave. If you enjoy the boutique heritage hotel experience this place is for you. Camas is great little town. Have a meal at Los Jalapenos!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Clean and close! a Evermore Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2015

Lots to like about this place... Rooms are clean and large. Bed was the BEST BED we've slept in away from home. The place is quiet. Close to some great shopping, restaurants and bars. There is a zip car parking lot at the nearby 7-11. Breakfast is serve yourself, with bagels, pastries, yogurt, bananas, and the coffee is excellent. Help yourself to new towels. The laundry is in basement if you need it. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Even though we're not fans of the shower situation, it was fine. Wouldn't stop us from coming back.. Just don't prefer shower curtains in claw foot tubs, but it was clean. The 2-spigot sink was another issue with extremely hot water & ice cold water, and the 2 could not be mixed, but again, the good far outweighed the bad. We would highly recommend this place to anyone staying in the SE area....

Vedi più recensioni


Short but sweet... a Heron Haus (Portland, Oregon)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 31, 2014

We only stayed for one night, however we will return for a longer stay. The rooms are large and comforting. The home has features that other B&Bs tend to brush over; A full library is available with not only a few books, but over a thousand within the most inviting lounging area; The living room/family room is enormous yet cozy. If you come in late from an evening, they have a lovely spread of treats and comforting drinks waiting for you, the port and tea were wonderful. The breakfast was on par with most we have had in the past, though the meal served is meant to be eaten cold, a warm breakfast would complement the inviting atmosphere of the home. Over all, we are very pleased with our stay, and we will return.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful home and great location a Heron Haus (Portland, Oregon)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2014

We enjoyed our stay at Heron Haus and will return in the future. It's a very large home with nice sitting areas, computer and printer area, we like our room and the owners are very sweet and hospitable. The location is great as it's right next to the Pearl District, within walking distance.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a Heron Haus (Portland, Oregon)

3,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 27, 2014

I stayed at Heron House the first time in 1998. It is the ideal home away from home. Roy T. San Juan Capistrano

Vedi più recensioni


my stay at the Bluebird Guesthouse. a Bluebird Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 26, 2014

I returned to visit the Bluebird Guesthouse during the holidays recently and was delighted at the comfortable and hospitable accommodations. The place was super clean and the food was fresh and tasty. They even had yummy gluten-free items for breakfast. My son and I shared a room and they brought in an extra mattress and bedding. The mattress was very comfy and plush.When we forgot our chargers they mailed them to us immediately. I really can't say enough good things about our stay. I look forward to the next visit!!

Vedi più recensioni


Convenient pleasant place to stay a Evermore Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 26, 2014

The Evermore Guesthouse is quite convenient to Reed College, at least by car. It is a shortish walk to Hawthorne Street and Division Street where there are places to eat and some funky/good stores. The rooms are comfortable and there is a wide variety of food available in the morning. Lots of room for parking. Reasonably priced.

Vedi più recensioni


Heron Haus a Heron Haus (Portland, Oregon)

3,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 26, 2014

Pam and Carl were gracious hosts in a lovely and well-situated home.

Vedi più recensioni


Dec 20 Stay at Cornerstone B&B a Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

3,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 24, 2014

For the past few years we have stayed at the Cornerstone while visiting family in the Hillsboro OR area. Harold and Margaret are always friendly and glad to see us back. Our room had a touch of holiday decorations while the rest of their home was fully decorated for the season. Regarding our breakfast, we mentioned a gluten intolerance and they easily had gluten free options...which made for good meal time discussion as I'm always looking for gluten free baking mixes and the like. We'll definitely be back next year.

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden gem a Evermore Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 24, 2014

We had a wonderful suite on the 3rd floor with a seating area, 2 balconies and enormous bathroom. The public areas were spacious with newspapers, current magazines and computer. There was free wifi throughout. The only disappointment was the breakfast which was an ordinary continental selection. However there was a full kitchen if you wished to cook. Guests were expected to wash their own dishes.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}