Ultime Recensioni in Portland, Oregon

Amazing getaway in quiet Carson a Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2015

We loved everything about our stay. Who would have thought that Carson Wa would be the location of our favorite vacation in years! The cabins were super cozy, the beds comfy. And it even came with one of every kind of pillow you can imagine... Thus begining the big pillow debate of 2015 between my hubby and me. Breakfast was Delish and even came with dessert! Dessert for Breakfast!?! We stayed for two nights and I didn't want to leave.

Vedi più recensioni


Bluebird stay a Bluebird Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2015

We have stayed at the Bluebird several times. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Each time our local and visiting family have spent "down time" at the dining room table or backyard. Well located and relaxing place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Great room and location, disappointing food service and on site help a Evermore Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2015

Our room was large, comfortable and very clean. But there was no one there we could talk to about any problems the entire time we were there, aside from a young woman cleaning, who was quite helpful. There was no warm breakfast, which I have come to expect at a B & B. Just self serve, so we went out for the morning meal. Not sure I would stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and charismatic house - a great place to stay a Heron Haus (Portland, Oregon)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2015

We were very satisfied and enjoying staying at Heron Haus in Portland. Delicious breakfast, friendly staff and wonderful beds:) We can only recommend Heron Haus.

Vedi più recensioni


very enjoyable a Bluebird Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bluebird. Great accommodations and an excellent location.

Vedi più recensioni


Your Beautiful City Mansion a Evermore Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2015

Evermore is a beautiful, big, quiet house a short walk from restaurants, shopping, and bus lines. Comfortable bed, beautiful light, thoughtfully furnished but free of clutter (no doilies). We appreciated that breakfast items were available any time: ripe bananas make a fine late-night snack. Terrific location. Low-key and friendly, beautiful walks up Clinton street, the #4 bus will take you downtown. We'll be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great home away from home! a Evermore Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2015

My boyfriend and I stayed in the studio apartment for 3 nights and it was great! Very private with it's own kitchen and little porch, and the location is awesome!! We walked to different bars and restaurants every night! The house is only about 35 minutes from the Columbia River Gorge where we hiked during the day, so great location in that way as well!! Thank you for all the yummy breakfast food as well, we will be back for sure!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2015

Quality all the way in an adorable Portland neighborhood. Warm, welcoming service.

Vedi più recensioni


Luxurious Cabins a Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2015

Excellent stay in very well maintained and luxurious cabins. We enjoyed every aspect of the property from the extra comfortable beds to the Adirondack chairs set up on the grassy terrace area with a spectacular view. We also had a in room massage that was fantastic. Breakfast was delivered to our room and was superb, the presentation and care in the making of the dishes was obviously important to the owner/operators.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and comfortable home & rooms- don't come for the warm service & hospitality a Heron Haus (Portland, Oregon)

3,2 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2015

Stayed 2 nights at the well located, beautiful Heron Haus and the photos don't lie- it is well maintained, comfortable and just a gorgeous house. The location too is fantastic- possible to just walk down to 23rd for some coffee, shopping and dining out. I'm afraid I cannot say wonderful things about the owners. We were not warmly greeted; they had us pay right when we got there before we even made it past the door and got to put our things down after a long journey getting there (again not such an amazing welcome,) didn't make us feel like we could ask for things we might need- like more hot water for tea when it ran out and had a small 30-minute window for breakfast from 8:30 - 9am, which isn't my idea of vacation. We made it down closer to 8:55 and I have to say you really must plan on being there at 8:30 if you want a hot breakfast- everything felt nearly cold, including the eggs. I wish there was more of a welcomed feel as they've gone to great lengths to physically have a wonderful place- but it felt like we weren't really welcome- and as if we were inconveniencing them by our merely being there.

Vedi più recensioni


Sleep like a head of state a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2015

The website and photos do not do justice to the appearance and hospitality of Portland's White House. It Is easy to find, comfortable and convenient. The breakfast offerings are amazing, and the extra touches were outstanding...chocolate chip/oatmeal cookies in the room each day, truffles at the bedside, copious amounts of hot water in the shower all provided for a memorable stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. The neighborhood was pleasant for early morning walks and felt safe when parking at night.

Vedi più recensioni


A stay at The White House a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2015

A restful stay - came to visit son - found all the staff friendly ,the food fantastic,the pillows and comforter the best, and the Great House a mini museum! (I was partial to the carriage house- just a little gem)0.Would visit again - thank you !

Vedi più recensioni


We'll be back a Evermore Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2015

Stayed two nights in second floor suite. Would have stayed longer if schedule permitted. Comfortable, charming room. Will stay again the next time we visit Portland. Beats the chain hotels by a long shot.

Vedi più recensioni


We will stay there each time we stay in Portland a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2015

Our stay was awesome! What really exceeded our expectations, was the breakfast in the morning! Fresh berries, home made muffins, quiche, breakfast potatoes and sausage.

Vedi più recensioni


LOVE the Camas Hotel! a Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2015

What a fabulous find! I cannot say enough great things about this little hotel: wonderful location, beautifully appointed rooms, comfortable bed, delicious breakfast! PERFECT! will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Heron Haus Portland, OR April 2015 a Heron Haus (Portland, Oregon)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2015

We located the Heron Haus through an online search and decided to try it based off the reviews and the location, which is close to the Pearl District of Portland. We stayed in the Mt Hood room, which strangely had a good view of Mt St Helens. The room was large and spacious with a sitting area and gas fireplace. The shower had a Rain Shower head, which was low pressure and therefore made it difficult for my fiancé to wash her hair, but was fine for me. There were a number of windows with great views of the city and importantly, we could open them if we wished. The house is located on a hill above the city, so while many sites, restaurants and public transportation were within easy walking distance, keep in mind at the end of the day it is uphill back to the house. Pam was very helpful with ideas of things to see and places to eat. The breakfasts were all served hot and were different everyday. On the plus side, it added a wonderful variety (Swedish Pancake was awesome!), but not all the choices will fit all palettes. We rented a car one day to go to the coast, but other than that, used our feet and the public transportation to get everywhere and it was great. We highly recommend this location and hope to go back for a longer visit ourselves in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Unique and Charming B&B a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2015

B&B full of antiques. The hosts were professional and welcoming. The room was very clean and spacious. Location not the closest to downtown but the area is very quiet and it's a beautiful home that it makes up for that. But by far, the best part was the food. The breakfast they prepare for their guests is superb. Thank you.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfort stay a Bluebird Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2015

Would absolutely stay here again. Quiet and comfortable, very clean. Would recommend to others.

Vedi più recensioni


As advertised a Evermore Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

3,0 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2015

Exactly as advertised. A lovely house, in a fine location, with nice rooms and nice common spaces. You're on your own, though. There's no gregarious owner to create community among the guests. In the morning, you fix your own breakfast from muffins, cereal, and fruit left in the kitchen. In the evening, you arrive to an apparently deserted house (no group of people hanging around the living room) and make your way to your room. NO COMPLAINTS, for sure - it was a fine place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


sweet suite This a Evermore Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

3,2 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2015

We've stayed here several times and the rooms are always charming and clean, for a reasonable price. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Just great! a Bluebird Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2015

Great location. Great room; for what it cost and being in the basement. Great building and kitchen too.

Vedi più recensioni


Quick trip to Portland a Bluebird Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

3,0 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2015

Overall I was satisfied with my stay at the Bluebird Guesthouse. There are a couple quirky things that could be improved upon. I stayed in one of the basement rooms. It was very hot in the room and even when I turned the heat all the way off it still was producing heat. I tried opening the window, but with the rain downpour it made it too loud. I had no bath towels in my room and was unable to find the linen closet. It was very early and I didn't want to be trying all the unmarked doors making noise looking for it. So I ended up not taking a shower. The floors are very creaky so staying in the basement means hearing everyone walking above you and makes it impossible to go upstairs without feeling like you are waking up the house. This is not a deal killer just be aware of it if you are a light sleeper. I would stay there again, but would pick a room upstairs, find a towel upon arrival instead of waiting until the early hours. The breakfast items are generous and I appreciated the coffee being set up and just waiting for the button to be pushed. The bed was comfortable. It is located near some good restaurants so no need to drive to get food.

Vedi più recensioni


Back again! a Evermore Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2015

I enjoyed my second spring visit in a row to the Evermore. Such an ideal spot to enjoy the wonderful Division/Clinton district with easy access to the rest of Portland. The 1st floor studio is cozy and comfortable. Thanks to the owner, Chris, for his attentiveness to my questions and suggestions.

Vedi più recensioni


Classy, Yet Casual & Comfy! a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2015

We just enjoyed a return visit. Lanning, Myra and staff are very cordial. We come to visit our kids & grandkids a few streets over. Everything you would wish for - chocolates, bottled water, great cookies. And, each a.m., a sumptuous breakfast on beautiful china. Time stops here - a casual classic.

Vedi più recensioni


Great little Boutique Hotel! a Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2015

We really enjoyed our stay. The Hotel was very nice and well updated yet maintaining the old feel. Breakfast was great with fresh fruit, pastry type things, yogurt and granola. I like that they didn't go cheap on food - blue berries and strawberries, good yogurt not cheap stuff - the details make a difference. The staff was very friendly and helpful and ready to do what ever they could to make our stay pleasant. My only complaints: House Keeping made the bed but didn't take away dirty cups and glasses etc. Small detail, but we had to go downstairs and ask for new ones more than once. Secondly, it was a bit noisy. Its not their fault but it seems trash collection, recycling collection, etc, were all scheduled for different mornings so each day brought a new unexpected sound. To their credit they provided ear plugs (NICE TOUCH!). Despite these, I would totally stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Evermore charming, exceptional, perfect city B&B a Evermore Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2015

We found everything as described, which was stated in enough detail that it was not necessary to interact with anyone, although it was clear we could have if we had chosen to. The specific quarters where we stayed--the 3rd floor skylight--was quiet and very charming, particularly the veranda and the bath with its clawfoot soaking tub. We especially appreciated the organic food offerings at the well stocked continental breakfast, and the beautiful common areas. We will use this place whenever we are in Portland, and recommend it to others without reservation.

Vedi più recensioni


cute boutique hotel a Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2015

My husband and I stayed a night here without kids. It was very affordable and in a cute area. We stayed on a Thursday night, and there were signs saying there was street cleaning Friday morning, which did wake us up at 5:30 a.m. So just don't stay on a Thursday night. You can hear everything through the Windows.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it! a Evermore Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2015

I would have rated everything a (5) but I could not click on the "outstanding" rating for some reason. There was nothing I didn't like about Evermore except the traffic noise limited how much we could open the windows and it wasn't really walking distance to the eateries we wanted. Even so, it 'felt' peaceful and reminded us of New Orleans, which has a special appeal for us. I loved the self service and privacy. It was perfectly comfy. Evermore is definitely going to be our go-to spot when we want to stay downtown - no question... I think we have found our special spot. I would love to stay longer next time.

Vedi più recensioni


Exactly what I wanted a Bluebird Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2015

We went up to the room, let was in the door and a piece of paper explaining how things went about. Very nice kitchen/breakfast nook, loved the house decor, very easy going feel to it. Check out was a breeze, just be out by 11am and leave the key in the door. Stress free for otherwise stressful traveling.

Vedi più recensioni


Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins a Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2015

The survey would not let me click "Outstanding", otherwise I would definitely rate Service as an Outstanding. Richard and Theresa went out of their way to make us feel welcome. I rated Value as a "Met" because the photo gallery and descriptions when make the reservation were very descriptive so I knew exactly what we were getting; but also, we've stayed in a couple other B&Bs and, while wonderful, it did not exceed the others. Breakfast by Richard was PERFECT!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}