Ultime Recensioni in Portland, Oregon

Great B&B a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2016

Portland's White House is located on a quiet residential street on the NE side of Portland. Many great restaurants are located less than 3 miles away. The B&B is furnished with many, many antique furniture items and the rooms are very, very nice.

Vedi più recensioni


Such a cute gem! a Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

I loved our stay for a girls weekend!

Vedi più recensioni


Portland's Whitehouse is Spectacular! a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

This amazing, beautiful, and superbly run venue is the perfect spot for a get-away or even a wedding, our particular experience... OK! Only get one of those, but I promise you will want to keep coming back year after year. Yes, the rooms are lovely! Cool, comfortable and perfect. Yes, the location is great. But, truly it is the staff and the innkeeper that make this the absolute best experience you will want to keep having year after year! Love, love love Portland's Whitehouse....

Vedi più recensioni


Portlands White House is a great house! a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2016

We spent three nights at the White House recently. It's a wonderfully decorated space and is located in a wonderful neighborhood. We were able to walk to many great restaurants and local businesses. Lannning and Myra were great hosts and had gregarious personalities. I would definitely come back if we are back in Portland.

Vedi più recensioni


charming bed and breakfast a A Painted Lady Inn (Portland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2016

A Painted Lady is a beautiful house located in a quiet neighborhood near trains and bus lines. The owner is a charming host who is knowledgable about Portland.

Vedi più recensioni


What a find! a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

What a beautiful property. Very attentive staff. Elegance everywhere. Breakfast was superb. Price was actually less than chain motels we stayed in our trip.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Getaway. a Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

The room was great but would have been more enjoyable if it had a/c. Would definitely stay there again but will book a room with a/c in the summer. Third floor rooms would probably be great in the winter or fall.Thanks for a great stay.

Vedi più recensioni


August stay at Cornerstone B & B a Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

Harold & Margaret are both very nice & helpful. They served delicious breakfast each morning at 8:30. We enjoyed that Harold says a breakfast prayer, since you are sharing their living quarters. It's a very large home & property. You need to go out for all other meals. It's close to many restaurants & a mall. We had dinner at the Cheesecake Factory one night. The property is beautiful, the B & B is large, on one level & very clean. Our room was beautiful & opened on to the large back covered deck. We would sit in the rocking chairs & read, along with watch the squirrels & birds eat from the porch feeders that Harold keeps well supplied! They had soft instrumental music playing. It's a very nice & relaxing place to stay. We would highly recommend it, but it might be hard to return home!

Vedi più recensioni


July 2016 ... April from Seattle a A Painted Lady Inn (Portland, Oregon)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

I was so pleased to find a vacancy at this charming fully restored 1890 Victoria Farmhouse. The home was sparkling clean and furnishings were lovely, authentic for this time period. I could easily close my eyes and imagine this home at the turn of the century surrounded by farmlands instead of Lloyd Center. Interesting businesses, shops, restaurants, neighborhoods that are some of the the oldest in the city. I thoroughly enjoyed our visit and look forward to future stays when visiting family in Portland.

Vedi più recensioni


Great cabins with wonderful service a Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

My wife and I stayed in the Green Leaf cabin for four nights. The cabin has everything you need for a stay from a comfy bed to a great shower and hot tub to a lovely patio. We enjoyed the breakfast very much. The portions are big and the taste is outstanding. In addition to all that the property is just beautiful and huge. You can walk around, pick berries, sit down in chairs, lay down in hammocks, etc.. To top it all off you have innkeepers who will everything to make you really happy. They provide good advice, what to do, where to eat, how to spend your day. Thy are extremely friendly and helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and have plans to return next year.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2016

Great value! Everything was clean and nicely kept up. It was so quiet at night. Staff was very friendly. The downtown area is very cute and some great places to eat.

Vedi più recensioni


Another Great Stay at Cornerstone! a Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2016

This was our fourth stay at Cornerstone and we weren't disappointed. As always Margaret and Harold were wonderful hosts, the breakfasts were delicious and included "just the right amount of food" with many side choices, and the room was clean and comfortable. We love the quiet and beautiful setting and it is convenient to our travels. Sue and Earl

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience!!!! a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

Just had a wedding here but had been looking at this place over the last 15yrs. Finally booked the venue and couldn't be happier. This home is beyond beautiful, so much character and history to soak up. This place will be on our list to return to yearly. To top it all off the owner, Lanning, is an amazing host and so down to earth. Accommodating our every need while serving up some of the best quality food I have had in some time. Thanks Lanning from Andrew & Joy!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent bed and Breakfast convenient to our daughter's home a Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2016

Just like being with family in their home.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful ambience a Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2016

Friendly staff and lovely historic charm. Very comfortable room and bed.

Vedi più recensioni


My stay at the Portland's White house B&B a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2016

Our stay exceeded our expectations. I would highly recommend anyone who enjoys comfort and relaxation to stay there. I would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous Cabins! a Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

The owners are very welcoming and great people. We stayed in the Mt St Helens cabin, very wonderful and relaxing place to stay. Breakfast was great and fresh! while we were there we enjoyed the walk around the propety picking black berries. Also we had roasted hot dogs at the fire pit and watched the deer walk through the property. Nice place to get away and relax.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

We spent four nights in the Green Leaf Cabin. The cabin is very nice and well equipped. The bathroom is rather small, the shower is good size. The property overall is very beautiful and well maintained. The innkeepers are extremely friendly and helpful and will do everything to make your stay a great experience. The breakfast served either in your cabin or in the main building is outstanding. The portions are very generous and tasty. The location is a good starting point for hikes along the Columbia River Gorge. Several great hikes are within a 15 minute on the Washington side. Also the waterfalls on the Oregon side are not too far away. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return during a future trip to this part of the country.

Vedi più recensioni


Beyond our expectations! a Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

I found Carson Ridge online as we needed a small venue that would provide a small wedding and a place to stay with a nice setting. It was absolutely perfect and beyond our expectations. The gardens are beautiful, rooms so clean and well presented and Theresa and Rick went above and beyond to help us and make sure everything went smoothly. The breakfast was also amazing, so yummy!! We're already planning our 1 year anniversary trip back!! I highly recommend Carson Ridge!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to unwind a Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

What a great place to go and relax. Richard and Theresa were such gracious hosts. They were very accommodating and they catered to our needs especially when they knew we were on a road trip. Their property is close to the Columbia River but it doesn't have any river views or access. However, this does not matter as Richard and Teresa are such great hosts. They were able to accommodate food allergies like gluten free breakfast choices. It is a great place to stay. The cabins are clean and comforting and spacious. It's definitely a must if you are staying close to Portland.

Vedi più recensioni


excellent stay a Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2016

Margaret and Harold are wonderful, caring hosts. We had a lovely stay and wish we would have been able to stay longer to enjoy their hospitality.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful hotel a Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

This is a gorgeous historic hotel. The bed was so comfortable and everything amazingly clean. For the value though I felt I could have gotten a little more like having a pool, jacuzzi or even a free breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay! a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

My cousin and I spent 2 nights in the Carolina room at Portland's White House. The mansion and it's rooms are beautiful, as are the public areas. The service is friendly, polite, and helpful. Myra and crew called us by name. The breakfast was delicious! A large bowl of fruit and berries,Egg specials with warm berry muffins, juice, and coffee. A wonderful place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


We had a wonderful stay! a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

We were only able to stay one night, but it was wonderful!

Vedi più recensioni


Best place to stay in Portland a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

Booked balcony room late and wasn't our first choice. Other rooms would rate higher. They were able to book our favorite restaurant which was not available online. Prepared separate low carb breakfast both days we were there. Love the neighborhood and would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great time, beyond our expectations. a Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

We stayed here and it blew us away. Great property and great people.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

My wife and I loved making the Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins our base of operations while we explored the gorge area in Washington and Oregon. Our cabin was very well done, the bed and linens were awesome, the grounds were beautiful, and the owners could not have been nicer. All in all, I would give this place an A+, and I would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Grand Elegance a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Portland White House, and were very pleased to receive a complimentary room upgrade. Breakfast was delicious. This is a beautiful neighborhood to stay in, and I hope we can visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


A Regular a Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

I stay here everytime I'm in the area- love the main street ambiance. Enjoy the local movie theatre (i never get to go at home) love the farmer's market & the restaurant below, Miss Nola's was delicious! My check-in was super friendly, check-out was a luke-warm send-off though, associate must of been having a bad morning. See you in the fall!

Vedi più recensioni


Best place I've stayed. a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2016

My wife and I stayed here because we had a business convention at the rose quarter. All the hotels in the area were booked or way overpriced. Our stay here was the best we have ever had in our 4 years of business travels. Lanning made chicken and waffles one morning and it was upwards of the best meal I ever have eaten and there scones are to die for. The rooms are a little pricey but well worth it. We are staying here anytime we need to stay in the Portland area. Lanning and Myra were excellent host and treated everyone with the most up most respect and hospitality.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}