Ultime Recensioni in Portland, Oregon

Perfect setting a Heron Haus (Portland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2014

My wife and I had a wonderful three day stay at Heron Haus. The house is beautiful, filled with art, books, and comfortable furniture. Our room was spacious with a wonderful view of the Willamette and nearby mountains. Breakfasts were filling and delicious. Pam Walker, our host, was wonderful, suggesting great hiking trails and nearby restaurants. Heron Haus is within walking distance of Washington Park, the Japanese and Rose Gardens, and is only minutes away from downtown Portland via car.

Vedi più recensioni


Heron Haus Rocks a Heron Haus (Portland, Oregon)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2014

My stay was very enjoyable, with a great welcome and the sense that my comfort and enjoyment really mattered. Nice dinner recommendations and very quiet for sleeping even though the house was full.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyable Stay a A Painted Lady Inn (Portland, Oregon)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2014

Judy was a fantastic host and one of the best breakfast cooks I've met yet...I've never had a French Toast that topped her delicious recipe. A Painted Lady Inn was a lovely home that was well kept and had a lot of character. Very close to public transport right into downtown Portland (or a super close drive right into downtown) this is a great location. It's between PDX airport and downtown so you miss all the city traffic if you're flying in/out. Had a really nice stay and would recommend it to anyone in the area. Thanks Judy!

Vedi più recensioni


Love this place! a Evermore Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2014

We stayed on the third floor with air conditioning this August and we were very comfortable, despite it being 90 degrees in Portland. The room was very clean, quiet and comfortable. I love that we were able to go downstairs in the morning and fix our own breakfast from a variety of different options. The guesthouse is located in walking distance to lots of delicious restaurants. We will definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Portland Visit a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2014

We spent a wonderful weekend. The White House was a nice retreat. Great breakfast, helpful staff, beautiful setting.

Vedi più recensioni


Portland stay a Bluebird Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2014

As usual, the Bluebird is our favorite place to stay in Portland.

Vedi più recensioni


Thanks Milli! a Hostess House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2014

We were so pleased with our stay at Milli's! What a wonderful hostess and well the breakfasts were amongst the best I've ever eaten. Thank you so much for everything, we will certainly be returning in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place but not worth the money a Bluebird Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2014

My room was particularly small but still very comfortable. The house is wonderful! Overall a great place but it was relatively expensive.

Vedi più recensioni


A mixed experience a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2014

We had a mixed experience at the White House. The house and grounds are lovely and in a nice, quiet neighborhood. We stayed in the carriage house. Our room was small but nicely furnished. The mattress was saggy and somewhat uncomfortable. The air conditioner was not working either, which made the room stuffy. We did receive a small discount on our bill to reflect that, however. The breakfasts were delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


Cute house. a A Painted Lady Inn (Portland, Oregon)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2014

Jody was very pleasant and welcoming- we felt right at home in the Painted Lady. It was a last-minute booking but it all worked out and we were more than pleased with the accommodations.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful location! a Heron Haus (Portland, Oregon)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2014

Set in such a great neighbourhood, and Pam gave us such good recommendations for local shopping and dining.

Vedi più recensioni


Great time at Sandes of Time a Sandes of Time Bed & Breakfast (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2014

We had a wonderful 2 day stay at Sandes of Time B&B. We stay at B&Bs on a regular basis and have high standards. Sandes of Time met and exceeded our expectations. The grounds are beautiful!. It is a lovely setting to walk the grounds or sit on the porch with a glass of wine. The owners are super friendly and very attentive. We enjoyed a great breakfast. The room was tastefully decorated and very clean. We would definitely stay at this B&B again and can highly recommend it without any reservations. Eileen and Mike

Vedi più recensioni


Unexpected comfort a Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2014

I'm so glad I found this place...vintage hotel with up to date everything...comforotable, nice view, and great service.

Vedi più recensioni


Heron Haus is not what it used to be a Heron Haus (Portland, Oregon)

2,0 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2014

The furnishings were not quite what I remembered. The shower in our room was moldy, tile chipped, overall needed repairs. The breakfasts were tiny and I guess going for a natural experience. The new owner was not nearly as welcoming as the previous owner. I won't be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing!!!! a Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2014

Me and the hubby just came back from our 2 year Afghan deployment and wanted to take a 1 week long motorcycle trip. The route took us through Western Washington to Boise Idaho then Carson Washington back to Pierce County. Low and behold when I was researching Columbia River Bed and Breakfast, this one just happened to be on Wind River Road! The route we planned on taking back home. Very much dislike I5 weekend traffic. The Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins lived up to its name. Very serene and beautifully landscaped. The wild blackberries and hammocks in the adjacent woods was a major plus. The cabin we booked was Mt. Hood. Very spacious and comfortable. The Rainfall dueling shower heads was amazing. But the show stealer was the River rock heart shaped Jacuzzi tube. Put me and my hubby right to sleep after the long day motorcycle ride. The breakfast was amazing!!!!!Yummy yummy good. Not a crumb left. I annotated in the reservation no dairy. And there was none. Included in the room price is breakfast delivered to your room for two. The inn keeps and staff was very friendly and professional. Quick check in and out. Will definitely visit again!!!! Emma and Charles

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent One Night Stay in the Raymond Carver Room a Bluebird Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2014

We loved staying at the Bluebird guesthouse! We were very comfortable and pleased with our room and the amenities. We would definitely come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet and Lovely Property a Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2014

Stayed in the Oregon Trail room. It had an outside entrance which was very convenient as we came in late many evenings. Harold and Margaret are very knowledgeable on the area and gave many good ideas. The room was clean and neat with a nice large shower. The bed was also very comfortable as well. The morning breakfasts were supper as Margaret talks to you to see what you require and then she prepares to your needs. She is an excellent cook and no one every walks away hungry! Harold is right there along side Margaret in the morning cooking and making sure everyone gets what they need and want. This home is very beautiful and extremely well cared for, including the outside areas. It was also so delightful that we had fresh fruit from their garden every morning. This location is ideal and convenient to Portland and the surrounding countryside where one can enjoy the many wineries in this area. We had a delightful eight-day stay and would certainly visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


Elegance in Irvington a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2014

We stayed two nights in the Canopy Room, and everything about our stay was fantastic. The bed is huge, soft, and fluffy, there are many wonderful details that made the room special. Breakfast was delicious, served by friendly staff, and presented in a gorgeous formal dining room. This is what all bed & breakfasts should be...

Vedi più recensioni


Charming location a Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

3,2 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2014

We really liked the hotel but the room was very small for four people and we expected two double beds not a double and a fold out bed, Had to ask for extra bedding for the fold out bed, All the special touches in room were nice and all was very clean except for the coffee pot had not been cleaned out from the previous guest. Breakfast room and breakfast very nice.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming a Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2014

My husband and I stayed in Mt Hood on 8/7/14-8/10/14 for our 6 year Anniversary. We loved every thing about this place. The Breakfast is wonderful. We enjoyed visiting with Pete and Latisha. We will be coming back again to this place.

Vedi più recensioni


First class, first rate B & B a Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2014

Flawless facility, delicious breakfasts featuring fresh berries from their garden, warm hospitality, friendly place, wonderful cat named "Fluffy", great location for visiting Portland and surrounding area

Vedi più recensioni


Nice, quiet place outside of downtown a A Painted Lady Inn (Portland, Oregon)

3,2 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2014

We rented the "cottage" in the back which appears to be a garage converted into a standalone suite. It was plenty big enough and the bed was comfortable. Our host was friendly and made some very good breakfasts (with French press coffee) each morning during our stay. The house is tucked a couple blocks off of a main drag and it's very quiet once you get back there. We walked around the neighborhood and found it to be very nice. Access to either the MAX or the street car lines are both about a 10-15 minute walk so plan accordingly if you're headed into downtown. Criticism for the inn: there were a lot of small ants roaming around the kitchenette, the HVAC unit seemed to have a mind of its own and the TV is a very old 13" tube unit on top of the refrigerator. Otherwise it was a pleasant stay and we would recommend to other travelers.

Vedi più recensioni


Cute hotel, cute town a Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2014

We loved the quaintness of the hotel, classic charm and lovely staff!!! We look forwards to our next stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Sweet and Simple a Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay in Camas. Great, friendly, service.

Vedi più recensioni


A delightful place to stay in Portland a Heron Haus (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2014

We reserved the Cascade Room (3rd floor) for 3 nights. The house is gorgeous, and is located in the Nob Hill area (NW Portland). It is walking distance to fine restaurants and shopping, as well as Forest Park (Pittock Mansion, Japanese Gardens, Rose Garden, hiking trails, etc.) Pam was very gracious and welcoming, even though we showed up over an hour before check in time. She spent a great deal of time telling us about dining locations and other attractions, and marking them on a map for us. Our room was stunning, with an amazing view. It was spotless, spacious, and decorated in a manner that was both elegant and comfortable. Everything we could possibly need was available. Breakfasts were organic and gourmet. Our only slight complaint was that it wasn't offered until 8:30-9:00. As we are early risers, we would have liked to get going earlier. But the meals and company (chatting with other guests) were well worth the wait. In addition to the lovely interior, Heron Haus has a nice patio set-up that is very relaxing. I highly recommend Heron Haus for a high-end Bed and Breakfast experience in an ideal location. Chris and Mardy Cowan

Vedi più recensioni


Camas on Business a Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2014

Most of Portland was booked up when I was in town last on business. I love the town of Camas and it was a Wednesday so I knew I could catch the farmers market. The hotel was filled with charm. Breakfast was lovely and staff was kind. Prices were great. The beds were very comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B with a great staff! a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2014

My boyfriend and I stayed here for a couple of days in late July and loved it - the White House is located in a cute neighborhood on the east side of Portland (Downtown was very accessible via short cab ride). We loved the breakfasts and enjoyed getting to know the other guests. Lanning was a great host and helped us choose some great restaurants for dinner. Favorite part was that he got us a reservation last minute for our "honeymoon" -- it wasn't our honeymoon but we loved the place, the free appetizer we got, and funny story we got to share at the next morning's breakfast! :)

Vedi più recensioni


3 days in Portland a Heron Haus (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2014

Room and clean B & B with great views in a great part of town. Walked to Rose Garden and restaurants. Delicious breakfast and good company.

Vedi più recensioni


Painted Lady B&B a A Painted Lady Inn (Portland, Oregon)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2014

Conveniently located near shops and restaurants.

Vedi più recensioni


Camas stay a Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2014

My daughter & I loved our stay. The history of the hotel, cleanliness, pleasant staff, etc. made everything wonderful. Would definitely go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}