Ultime Recensioni in Port Townsend, Washington

Victoria Birthday Weekend a Marketa's Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2014

Perfect location for walking downtown; great value for the location. Wonderful staff; extremely helpful and accommodating. Delicious homemade breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Market's Bed and Breakfast a Marketa's Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

3,6 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2014

We stayed in one of the Honeymoon suites. Our suite was small, but nicely furnished. We could have used more washcloths. The Breakfasts were amazing. The muffins that were served while waiting for the breakfast to be served were so delicious and the breakfast themselves were fabulous. It is in a great location, within walking distance to many many restaurants and fun shops.

Vedi più recensioni


Charmantes B&B a Marketa's Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2014

Ein hübsches Haus mit sehr viel Charme und Liebe eingerichtet. Zimmer und Bad waren sauber und das Frühstück von Marketa ansolute Klasse. Gute Lage. Jederzeit gerne wieder bei Marketa.

Vedi più recensioni


Good place near city centre a Marketa's Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

3,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2014

Marketa's B&B is a very good place to stay if you wanna do Victoria by Walking. City Centre & Fisherman's Wharf is in Walking distance. The rooms are ideal for 2, a bit too tiny with children. The breakfast is marvellous, if you stay several nights, try all the menu!

Vedi più recensioni


Great location, delicious food, intriguing hostess a Marketa's Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2014

Marketa was a wonderful hostess with the right amount of attention to our stay. Breakfast was a broad assortment of delicious fare. Muffins were scrumptious! The home had just the right "hominess" for us and we liked our little patio room. We were close to downtown without being in it and could walk wherever we needed. Ate at a cozy restaurant a couple blocks away, Il Covo Trattoria, mouth watering. Enjoy! We did.

Vedi più recensioni


marketas Victoria a Marketa's Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2014

Great location and breakfast

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful stay at Marketa's a Marketa's Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2014

We arrived wet and bedraggled and very early off the ferry from Seattle. As our room was ready we were allowed to use it immediately and so could dry off and change. The hospitality was amazing and the breakfast!!! OMG. A menu choice, freshly baked muffins and everything provided with such friendliness. I felt like a Princes.

Vedi più recensioni


refreshing a Marketa's Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2014

This was my only stay while in Victoria, but it seems like a great value. Marketa's is conveniently located within walking distance of the harbor and downtown. It is also in a quiet neighborhood. Marketa has a great sense of decorating style so looking around her rooms was 1/2 the fun. Her staff served a delicious breakfast. If I'm ever in town again, I'll return.

Vedi più recensioni


Morning Muffins and Friendly Fireside a Marketa's Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2014

Your day at Marketa's B&B begins with the most amazing muffins. Then on to a full breakfast. The staff went above and beyond helping us with suggestions and reservations for each day's stay. And on one rainy afternoon, the staff provided a friendly fire and wine in the front parlor. The setting is a quiet neighborhood, within walking distance of all of the attractions. It is a great value for all you get! Will stay here again. As should you!

Vedi più recensioni


Marketa's B&B a Marketa's Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2014

It is a very nice place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommend! a Marketa's Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2014

Outstanding breakfast, clean comfortable room, great location

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Home, Staff, and Great Location a Marketa's Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2014

I spent three nights at Marketa's in a room without its own bathroom to save a few dollars. Having never done this before, I was a bit hesitant about a shared bathroom, but found it worked out well. The home is beautiful and very clean and very near all the excitement of the downtown area. Breakfasts were delicious. My particular bed wasn't perfectly comfortable (maybe due to being in the least expensive room?), but other than that, I'd highly recommend Marketa's.

Vedi più recensioni


Location, location! a Marketa's Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

3,2 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2014

The best things about Marketa's are the fantastic location and the delicious breakfast. The B&B is situated close to the inner harbour, walking distance to Fisherman's Wharf, and also a short walk to Dallas Road. The room that we had was very warm - we had the fan on the whole time and still found it hot. This was on the upper floor - maybe the lower floors were cooler. The breakfast is to die for!!

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful B&B a Marketa's Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2014

It's close to the inner harbor. The kind help of the the hostess is very helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Return hikers a Marketa's Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2014

The room was something out of a catalogue you would see if you were shopping for antique furniture. Absolutely beautiful and super clean!! The food was also fantastic! Best of all the company was great and diverse.

Vedi più recensioni


Family Weekend away a Marketa's Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2014

We booked four rooms with Marketa to accommodate a large family vacation in Victoria. All the rooms were wonderful! We especially loved the large common areas (sitting room and deck) where we could gather as a family. And the breakfast was FANTASTIC!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Experience a Marketa's Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2014

Perfect place to stay for a nice relaxing get away to Victoria. Would definitely stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice location! a Marketa's Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2014

This B&B is perfectly located by Victoria's harbour and downtown. The comfort is correct and the breakfast hearty. Breakfast time end at 9:30 so it's not a place for lazy mornings. Room 1 is nice and spacious, room 2 is more simple. A very quiet place.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a Marketa's Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2014

Our stay at Marketas was great. The location is excelllent, the staff is superb, the breakfast outstanding, the design and furniture very nice. Unfortunately the bed sheets were not completely clean, which should be standard, otherweise there is no reason to complain.

Vedi più recensioni


Great find near the Inner Harbour a Marketa's Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2014

Marketa's was a great place to stay-it was reasonably priced, VERY close to the Inner Harbour, had a great old fashioned feel, and the food and service was incredibly. The room was also very clean and we appreciated the shampoo and conditioner small bottles for our use.

Vedi più recensioni


Marketa's BnB a Marketa's Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2014

My Fiancé and I loved our stay. House was very clean and welcoming. We arrived late the first night and it posed no problem. The bed was comfortable, the water pressure and temperature in the bathroom was perfect. The breakfast provided was EXCELLENT! All in all, a comfortable sleep and a lovely start to every day we were there.

Vedi più recensioni


great stay a Marketa's Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2014

We would definitely recommend another stay at this place. Made you feel at home.

Vedi più recensioni


Done Up Fine a Marketa's Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2014

An antique slanted B&B with duvets, wood beds and dressers. Charm, beautifully decorated with a great breakfast, free parking in the rear, and a proximity to the bay make this place a great bargain and a practical place to stay while in Victoria sight-seeing.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent location, good value a Marketa's Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2014

We reserved a small, lower level room that was inexpensive and had a private bath but was a bit too small to be comfortable. We'd recommend spending a bit more for a larger room. The location is excellent. We were able to walk to the wharf and the museum. There are lots of restaurants nearby. Staff are friendly and accommodating, and the breakfast was excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B & B a Marketa's Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2014

Great location! Only a short walk from the Port and the heart of Victoria! This B & B is in a charming home and we stayed in the "Budget" room ( - a terrible name, Marketa should rename it), which is in the lower (ground-level) part of the house. You can enter from a side driveway door, as well as exit directly from the room to a patio area on the side of the house. This level of the house can smell a little 'musty' and the neighbours complained of cigarette smell but it wasn't a problem for us. The breakfast was delicious and served within the very pleasant surroundings of a back sunroom. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful gem, in the heart of James Bay a Marketa's Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2014

I loved everything about staying at Marketa's Bed and Breakfast. It was convenient: close to downtown and the beach. I was able to park and walk everywhere I needed to go. I loved the food. I missed breakfast the first day of my stay as I had to leave early, but Marketa had shown me the fridge and told me to help myself. The bed was comfortable. I loved the robe provided. The back garden and deck was beautiful. The only blah moment was the day I was leaving and I asked one of the workers if I could pay with my debit card instead of the credit card they had on file, and the woman was quite grumpy with me, and couldn't figure out how to issue me a proper receipt. It left a sour taste to an overall wonderful stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home! a Marketa's Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2014

Friendly, Warm and Cozy B&B, very delicious breakfast to choose from, Great location, close walk to fisher mans warf and downtown . Highly recommend Marketa's! Look forward to our next visit! Thanks, Lori

Vedi più recensioni


Marketa's a Marketa's Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2014

Fun place to stay! Good location. Great breakfasts. Excellent homemade muffins!

Vedi più recensioni


nice b&b a Marketa's Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2014

friendly staff

Vedi più recensioni


Great anniversary get away a Marketa's Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2014

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Since it was our anniversary, they surprised us with a chilling bottle of champagne and glasses to enjoy in the over sized tub. We felt like one of the family. Would stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}