Ultime Recensioni in Port Charlotte, Florida

Port Charlotte Escape a Tropical Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Port Charlotte, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 23, 2016

My wife and I stayed at Island paradise for two nights and greatly enjoyed our little get away. The room and common areas were very clean and made you feel at home. The hosts were very helpful, they offered advise on site seeing and dinning as well as providing fresh breakfast every morning. We definitely recommend their bed and breakfast as the place to stay if ever visiting Port Charlotte.

Vedi più recensioni


Secluded, yet convenient a Tropical Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Port Charlotte, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2016

Joanne and Cliff are the perfect pair for hosts. Joanne does a great job with the hospitality and the cooking and Cliff will never steer you wrong. Cliff knows all the right spots for things to do and has some pretty good stories to go along with them. Joanne is just a sweetheart and provides a wonderful fresh breakfast. You will fell at home here in Port Charlotte, which is close to lots of things to do (it's a sheller's paradise) but also provides a nice quiet retreat.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Accomodation a Tropical Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Port Charlotte, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2015

We stayed at the Tropical Paradise in March 2015 with another couple and the name of this B&B certainly fits. This truly is a tropical paradise. The rooms were clean, the beds comfortable, the breakfasts delicious and the grounds are breathtaking.Cliff and Joanne are great hosts and helped us with local attractions. - Jim & Karen Doyle - Canada

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience! a Tropical Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Port Charlotte, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2015

Great experience conveniently located in a great area. We felt very welcome. Lots of yummy breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Truly a Gem a Tropical Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Port Charlotte, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 09, 2015

My husband and I recently spent two nights at Tropical Paradise B&B. Joanne and Cliff made us feel right at home from the time we walked in their front door. The breakfast was awesome and the atmosphere was peaceful and relaxing. We will absolutely return for a visit!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Come as a Stranger, Leave as a Friend a Tropical Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Port Charlotte, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2015

This is our second year at Tropical Island B&B and we just love it! The view out back from the lanai is just fantastic! The hosts Joanne and Clift make you feel at home from the time that you walk through the front door until you leave. One could not ask for more and it's an easy hours drive from the Southwest Regional airport.

Vedi più recensioni


The best place to stay in Port Charlotte a Tropical Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Port Charlotte, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 06, 2015

Five perfect days in the perfect B&B. Comfortable beds, Charming room, Joann and Cliff are very welcoming. Excellent breakfasts. The house is in a quiet residential cul-de-sac overlooking the water. This is such a relaxing place. We were so lucky to have found the Tropical Paradise - would recommend it without hesitation.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful a Tropical Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Port Charlotte, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2015

For our 30th anniversary in December, my wife and I enjoyed a two week vacation in southwest Florida. Among the places we decided to stayed was the Tropical Paradise Bed & Breakfast, and I am so glad we did. The location was beautiful and peaceful; the accommodations were great; the breakfasts were delicious; and the hosts were (are) wonderful people. Thank you Clift and Joanne for sharing your home with us. May God bless you (and your family).

Vedi più recensioni


Texans looking at Florida a Tropical Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Port Charlotte, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2014

Wonderful location on the canal. Fanastic hostess.

Vedi più recensioni


Truly Tropical Paradise a Tropical Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Port Charlotte, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2014

July 2014. We just spent four glorious days at Tropical Paradise B&B. This was our favorite out of all the B&Bs where we have stayed. Joanne was so kind to us, and a great breakfast maker. She went out of her way to accommedate us. The rooms, the pool, the view, were all top notch. Kudos and many thanks. Francine & Joe

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful, and relaxing stay a Tropical Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Port Charlotte, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2014

We live within an hour drive and it was worth to come and stay for a nice weekend away. Beautiful canal behind the house, and plenty of places to kayak around the area. The hosts were very sweet and offered a basket full of guides of the area. Breakfast was fantastic, and definitely left full!

Vedi più recensioni


Delicious food a Tropical Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Port Charlotte, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2014

I am gluten free and they prepared a delicious breakfast that I could eat. The hosts were friendly and very accommodating. They recommended several eating places and the one we choose was a lot of fun.

Vedi più recensioni


Truly a Tropical Paradise! a Tropical Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Port Charlotte, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 13, 2014

This was our first stay in a B&B and it was such a wonderful experience that we will definitely do it again. The house is located on the curve of a canal which gives 270 degree views of the waterway. There is a screened patio and heated pool overlooking the water, which is open to guests. Our hosts, Clift and Joanne made us welcome to use this lanai, the dining room, and living room, and gave us the privacy to do so. We stayed in the suite which had a large, beautifully appointed bedroom and a connected bath that was to die for! It was huge, with a jetted tub, large shower, giant mirrors, counters, and double sinks. The house and grounds were truly picture-perfect. The breakfasts were delicious and varied every day, with fresh fruit salad, yogurt with granola, and an entrée. Joanne and Clift were the most gracious hosts, sharing information, suggestions, and stories along with the breakfast. So much nicer than staying in a hotel - more personal and welcoming. We were in Port Charlotte for a spring baseball tournament and the location was perfect. Not too far from the fields but in a quiet, homey neighborhood. I sincerely hope to be able to repeat the experience again next year.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Hosts, Great Location and much more! a Tropical Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Port Charlotte, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2014

We stayed at Tropical Paradise for a week in February, had never stayed at a bed and breakfast before and what a great experience it was for us! Were down to house hunt for a future place to retire. Location was perfect easy access to everywhere you wanted to go. Joanne and Cliff were wonderful hosts and very informative for our house hunting excursions, we felt like we had become family by the end of our trip and sorry we had to leave. Told my parents about our experience and they are wanting to call for availability in March!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Location and Breakfast a Tropical Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Port Charlotte, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2014

We stayed here over the summer and loved it. The location is great, on the water with great boating and fishing. There is access to Charlotte Harbor by boat. Nice quiet location. The breakfast was wonderful, fresh fruit and a new cooked dish everyday. This is a great location to explore the SW coast of Florida. We went to Venice, Sanibel Island, Fort Myers and Manasota Key. All were within 1 hour drive. Wonderful experience, thanks!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Stay and Kind Hosts a Tropical Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Port Charlotte, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 24, 2014

This was a very beautiful home. I was in North Port fir 4 days for work and decided to stay at a bed and breakfast rather than a crummy hotel. Best decision!!! Joanne and Cliff were perfect hosts and the breakfast was amazing. I would recommend staying here for everyone traveling to the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Bed and Breakfast a Tropical Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Port Charlotte, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 24, 2014

The waterfront views from the Tropical Paradise B&B are beautiful. It had a great pool to relax in after a long day. It was too cold to swim when we stayed, but we enjoyed the area none the less watching an approaching storm. Our hosts (Joanne and Clift) were more than gracious, fun to chat with, and served an amazing breakfast each morning. One morning we had eggs benedict! The location was perfect considering we were visiting family in the Punta Gorda area.

Vedi più recensioni


Reaxing & Entertaining a Tropical Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Port Charlotte, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 09, 2014

Joanne & Cliff are great hosts. Exceeded our expectations in every respect...cleanliness, location, advice, humor, service, etc. Loved Cliff's stories and his shorts. We strongly recommend Tropical Paradise Bed & Breakfast

Vedi più recensioni


Heavenly Escape a Tropical Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Port Charlotte, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2013

My sister and I stayed at Tropical Paradise a month ago, and I'm still thinking about my experience there. The owners, Joanne and Clift, make a guest feel like family. Lovely, down to Earth folks, with a knack for hospitality. The breakfasts were filling, beautifully presented and thoughtfully prepared. My room was immaculate and very private. I couldn't get enough of the fragrant Jasmine growing all over. I look forward to staying there again someday and being welcomed with open arms. Thanks a million! Alexis B.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful home, relaxing visit a Tropical Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Port Charlotte, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2013

My sister and I were very pleased with our recent stay in April, 2013. The home is in a beautiful and quiet location, the hosts, Joanne and Clift, gracious and kind, and the breakfast delicious and enough you do not need lunch. This truly is a tropical paradise and I would highly recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


a little corner of paradise... a Tropical Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Port Charlotte, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 19, 2013

Thank you sharing your little corner of paradise with us for several days. Your home is beautifully situated on a quiet waterway, blessed with extraordinary sunsets, and immaculately clean! Each morning began with a breakfast that was healthful, delicious, and served with the kind of warm hospitality that's so rare in today's hectic travel world. Your home was a perfect jumping off spot for day trips to Southwest Florida's many historical and natural sights...(guests need to allow enough time to return to your beautiful lanai to experience those extraordinary sunsets!) We cannot recommend your beautiful bed and breakfast highly enough to other travelers, and we will look forward to enjoyoing your hospitality again in the future! All the best! B and G

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Experience a Tropical Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Port Charlotte, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 10, 2013

The setting is beautiful and quiet. Clift and Joanne where great hosts and the morning breakfast was outstanding. Very friendly, very clean and very helpful with information concerning the area. I would recommend Tropical Paradise to anyone who enjoys peace and quiet.

Vedi più recensioni


Late winter stay at a delightful B&B a Tropical Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Port Charlotte, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2012

My husband and I visited in February of this year. We were treated most cordially and had a wonderful stay. The sunset cruise was perfect. Our room was comfortable and immaculate. Breakfast was awesome...delicious and filling. We didn't even need lunch. Clift and Joanne were wonderful hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Tropical Paradise Bed & Breakfast (4,89)
Inizio pagina
}