Ultime Recensioni in Pittsfield, Illinois

Perfect place to stay! a William Watson Hotel (Pittsfield, Illinois)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2014

My husband and I stayed at the William Watson in June for 2 days. The owners were wonderful and had just opened a coffee shop next door. We had our breakfast there-which was great-and enjoyed it very much! The hotel itself is awesome, with brick walls, old doors used as headboards, handmade soap in the bathroom, etc. We would defininately stay again. Thanks Jonas & Jane Ann!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic! a William Watson Hotel (Pittsfield, Illinois)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2014

We stayed here for our anniversary and it was an absolute haven! It was cozy, CLEAN, comfy, and very private. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Place with a nostalgic decor a William Watson Hotel (Pittsfield, Illinois)

3,0 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2014

OK sized rooms. Nice full length windows. The towels were pretty thin and there were only 2. Great exhaust fan. No hair dryer. The bed was on the almost "too firm" side and a little uncomfortable. Only one bedside table which made it inconvenient. Very limited drawer space and hanging space. No closet. The TV was way too small, about 19 inches and mounted on the wall. You could not see the channel numbers. The hotel had a big kitchen and office room. The entire hotel was full of interesting old antique decorations and furniture.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Weekend a William Watson Hotel (Pittsfield, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 15, 2014

Stayed for a weekend and it was amazing. Grew up in the area and was back visiting. The hotel is very historic and beautiful on the inside. Continental breakfast and coffee all day. The rooms were unbelievable. Stayed in a 3rd floor suite and it felt like we had our own apartment overlooking the courthouse. Never stayed in a cleaner hotel before. Got to see some of the other rooms that weren't occupied. All of them are charming and unique. Very quiet and so easy to sleep in and relax. Restaurants (Italian, steak, seafood,) across the street and fast food and much more within a mile. The staff is by far the friendliest you will ever meet and the big chain hotels do not come close to comparing in value. Thank you for a great weekend. We will definitely be back. Trent

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Gem! a William Watson Hotel (Pittsfield, Illinois)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2014

Highly recommend staying here. We will be back. Kept the historacle features and still brought in modern conveniences.

Vedi più recensioni


Makes Me Want to Own a Hotel! a William Watson Hotel (Pittsfield, Illinois)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 12, 2014

I can't imagine a better place to stay in West-Central Illinois than the William Watson Hotel. It has such character and a sense of history - and the decor (courtesy of owner Jane Ann) is wonderful. If you're going to be in Pittsfield (or anywhere nearby), do yourself a favor and stay here. It's worth it.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent bed and breakfast! a William Watson Hotel (Pittsfield, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2014

We were very impressed with the William Watson Hotel. The room was spacious with a mini-kitchen and lots of character. Our room looked out onto the courthouse. The owner was friendly and helpful, including carrying my suitcase to our car. We have family in that area and will definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place!!!!!' a William Watson Hotel (Pittsfield, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 14, 2013

Great place, we loved our stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Best hotel in Pittsfield! a William Watson Hotel (Pittsfield, Illinois)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 08, 2013

I have stayed at this hotel three times now and I love it. I will never stay anywhere else in the area, this place is my favorite. Although this hotel is often sold out depending on what events are happening in the area, he last time I stayed it was during a slow time and they upgraded me to a king size room. I love that each room is decorated differently and that unoccupied rooms are left open so you can see the decor in each one. One thing to know, there is no elevator since it's an old mansion, so just one flight of stairs up to rooms (not sure if there are any rooms on ground floor). There is a self serve kitchen with morning coffee, cereal, toast, etc. There is free internet in the rooms as well as an office with a computer and printer for guest use. I highly recommend this hotel!!

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommend! a William Watson Hotel (Pittsfield, Illinois)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2013

This is a very cool little boutique hotel in an old mansion. Each room is decorated differently, which I love. This was my third stay at the hotel. The staff is always nice and on this occasion they upgraded me to a larger room. What a nice surprise! I love this place and will stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


5 Star William Watson Hotel! a William Watson Hotel (Pittsfield, Illinois)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2013

Beautiful hotel! The Petty's were very welcoming and gracious. They have done a beautiful job decorating and adding special touches to every area. We would highly recommend William Watson Hotel to anyone visiting the area. Our only negative comment would be that the mattress could be better.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. William Watson Hotel (4,44)
Inizio pagina
}