Ultime Recensioni in Pisgah Forest, Carolina del Nord

Amazing Getaway a Key Falls Inn (Pisgah Forest, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2014

We have found our new favorite B&B. From the wonderful host, Bryan and his incredible breakfasts, to the iniviting, beautiful, and comfy inn. We love it all. Returning next month!

Vedi più recensioni


Always delightful a Key Falls Inn (Pisgah Forest, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2014

The Key falls inn is a real gem close to Brevard NC. The family who runs it are terrific and go above and beyond to make you feel welcome. The rooms are all unique, spotlessly clean, and the beds are extremely comfortable. Breakfast is always fantastic, home made from scratch and plentiful. I plan to visit again when I am in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Good Find a Key Falls Inn (Pisgah Forest, North Carolina)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2013

Lovely setting. Great owners. Great breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


A Special Place for an Exceptional Family Experience a Key Falls Inn (Pisgah Forest, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2013

My family and I couldn't have been more pleased with the experience we had at Key Falls Inn. The family that runs the B&B went out of their way to make sure everything was wonderful. In addition to the fantastic service, the surrounding property is so lovely and serene. We loved every minute.

Vedi più recensioni


First B&B Experience a Key Falls Inn (Pisgah Forest, North Carolina)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2011

This was the first stay for the wife and me in a B&B. We were not totally sure what to expect but it was just simply fabulous. Pat and her daughter made sure it was an experience to remember and we will return if we are in the area in the future. It was an extremely serene and peaceful setting.

Vedi più recensioni


What a wonderful experience! a Key Falls Inn (Pisgah Forest, North Carolina)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2010

We drove up to Brevard to drop our daughter off to camp and the Key Falls Inn just happened to be convenient for us. Little did we know what awaited us. To our absolute astonishment and delight, our experience turned out to be the perfect way to start her camp vacation. We enjoyed very gracious hospitality within a lovely antique setting and a delicious breakfast complimented by wonderful conversation with our fellow guests. Perhaps we were just lucky but we know where we will be staying on our next trip to Brevard - and we didn't even get a chance to see the Falls or enjoy the beautiful surroundings!

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful getaway a Key Falls Inn (Pisgah Forest, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2009

This was a beautiful bed & breakfast in which we had a wonderful relaxing week. Patricia Grosvenor and Janet Fogleman were wonderful hosts during our stay. While breakfast would not be considered fancy, we had a wonderful breakfast every morning with so much food that I believe we gain several pounds. Eggs, Bacon, Biscuits, french toast, fresh fruit, juice, coffee.....so much to choose from each day. The room was very large and was cleaned every day with fresh towels. The grounds had it all...pond, creeks, waterfall for an overall retreat. All this and more for a great value and location. We are already planning our return.

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Place, A great deal a Key Falls Inn (Pisgah Forest, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2008

Key Falls Inn B&B is a cozy inn that is an excellent value. The rooms are comfortable, the staff (it is family owned) is excellent, and the breakfast is basic, yet superb.

Vedi più recensioni


Visit to brevard Music Centert a Key Falls Inn (Pisgah Forest, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2008

Really enjoyed the quiet and peace of the River bend room. Great country breakfast - ask for the french toast! Planning on returning as much as I can.

Vedi più recensioni


The Mountain Fog a Key Falls Inn (Pisgah Forest, North Carolina)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2008

Quiet, clean home. Very quaint.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Key Falls Inn (4,64)
Inizio pagina
}