Ultime Recensioni in Pilot Mountain, Carolina del Nord

Loved it!! a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

We loved everything about our stay!!

Vedi più recensioni


Do yourself a favor and stay at Sobotta Manor! a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

I found Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast on Tripadvisor and I'm so glad I took everyone's advice and booked our stay at Sobotta. The caretaker was phenomenal, and the property was immaculate. Our stay was so comfortable and we felt like we were staying in our own home. If I'm ever close to this establishment again, we will definitely be staying here!

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful place to getaway!! a Pilot Knob Inn Bed & Breakfast (Pilot Mountain, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2016

My boyfriend and I loved this place, it is so peaceful here and relaxing. The ladies that run this place are fantastic, the breakfast is amazing and everything is cooked to order. You are right down the street from Pilot Mts. The lake view is amazing with the Mts, in the background! We will be back very soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent!!! a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2016

Very good place to stay. Host are great and the breakfast is awesome!!! Very convenient to all the area attractions.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful, Charming B and B a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 08, 2015

Robin is an awesome hostess and a fabulous cook!!!! The breakfasts were absolutely wonderful!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Host a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 02, 2015

We are regular B&B travelers and have stayed in many nice B&Bs. What sets Sobotta Manor apart from most is simply Robin and Junior. They not only make you feel welcome they make you feel like family.

Vedi più recensioni


Sobotta Manor Bed & Breakfast a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2015

This is a wonderful place to stay. Great historical home with beautiful decor and they make you feel welcome and comfortable. The rooms are spacious and very clean. The food was good too. I will recommend this Bed and Breakfast to my friends and family.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Stay! a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2015

Our stay at Sobbotta Manor exceeded our expectations. Such a lovely, welcoming home. The food and fellowship were great. We highly recommend this to anyone traveling in the Mt. Airy area.

Vedi più recensioni


The host and hostess were very accomodating and helpful. Their suggestions were "right on" and we enjoyed all locations to which they referred uks. a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2015

the host and hostess were very accomodating and helpful in planning our time to maximize the return from our time and money..

Vedi più recensioni


Restful weekend a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2015

Beautiful room. King size bed was very comfortable. The entire site was very clean and well kept. Our meals were excellent and ample. Our hosts were very accommodating. We enjoyed our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic experience a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2015

Our children gave us this stay as a gift. We were beyond pleased with our stay. We have visited many B&Bs over the years and this one was the best ever. Pam,Robin and Junior became like family to us. The house is beautiful and immaculate. Their care for detail is obvious. Very convenient to walk to downtown. Will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Sibling Retreat a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2015

Sobotta Manor was the perfect place for reminiscing, laughter and making new memories with our siblings and spouses. We were made to feel welcome and comfortable yet we felt as though we were special guests. Even comments made in conversation were noted and honored (our favorite cookies, freshly made, appeared on the table as we played cards). The cleanliness and comfort of the rooms was outstanding. Definitely a place to return to in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Last minute stay was excellent a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2015

We were traveling and decided to visit Mt Airy at the last minute. We checked for places on the internet and found the Sobotta Manor. Pulled up to the door and asked for a room. No problem was the answer. Pam and JR were very friendly and our stay was wonderful. They seemed to accommodate our every whim The house is beautiful, our room spectacular and the breakfast was one of the best I have ever had at a B&B. And they have more amenities than I have ever seen at a B&B. We had planned to leave right after breakfast, but the conversation with Pam was so delightful, we didn't get off until 11. I highly recommend the Sobotta when you are staying in or around Mt. Airy.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful and beautiful setting for our sibling retreat. a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2015

Sobotta B&B provided a beautiful, relaxing, and interesting stay for our sibling retreat. The host and hostess were very personable and most helpful in making this a memorable experience for our retreat.

Vedi più recensioni


outstanding a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2015

This was the first bed and breakfast inn we have stayed at. The house was beautiful. The breakfast was delightful. The bed was so comfortable that we wanted to take it home.Junior and Robin were excellent host and very accommodating. Cant wait to go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Simply superb a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2015

We were fortunate to attain the last room for a "just passing through" trip. Cleanliness is #1 for us and we were thrilled. We loved the history of the home and the gardens. Maybe what I love most about staying at a bed and breakfast are the wonderful people you meet. Thank you JR, Robin, Pam and guests. You made it a delightful experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Great detour on our vacation a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2015

Wonderful hosts that have opened up their lovely home for us vagabonds. Thank you for your southern hospitality.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful weekend! a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2015

We stayed at Sobotta for a weekend to celebrate our anniversary. We were so impressed with the cleanliness of the inn, the service, and the delicious breakfast. The innkeepers were also very helpful with things to do and places to dine, as well as the history of the house and area. We definitely plan to stay at Sobotta again!

Vedi più recensioni


Memorable a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2015

Lovely and spacious home . The hostess and owners were engaging and wanting to meet every need . All rooms have king size beds and the bedding is the best. Enjoyed gardens , porch and delicious breakfast , especially the quiche and chocolate whiskey cake . Also convenient to most of Mt Airy sites . My adjectives don't do it justice , except , memorable. Thanks

Vedi più recensioni


Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2015

We were searching for a quick mini vacation to celebrate a birthday and found this gem. The location was perfect with nearby dining and things to do. The staff was very helpful and comforting. It was our first visit to a Bed and Breakfast and the experience was well worth it.

Vedi più recensioni


we would not win if we was the only to apply a Pilot Knob Inn Bed & Breakfast (Pilot Mountain, North Carolina)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2015

i been trying to stay but i have a therapy dog poodle and always a little short please pray i could win another cabin i would love a hot tub i love the place just by looking and we live real close and cant ride far god bless you for reading this i never won nothing thanks to a nice place where happiness is GOD BLESS!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Getaway a Pilot Knob Inn Bed & Breakfast (Pilot Mountain, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2015

Our children gave us gift certificates to any Bed and Breakfast...and after searching and looking at many B&B I came across the Pilot Knob B&B.....we stayed in cabin 2 and it was absolutely perfect. If you're looking to get away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life this is the place for you. Time seems to stand still for a while. It ended up being very cold but that made to fire my husband built in the fireplace even more beautiful. Just sitting there listening to the popping and crackling of the fire was very peaceful. Breakfast was great.. the owner Jennifer was so nice and her helper was also. We will be going back and we will stay in another one of the cabins if not # 2 again......We loved it.....so glad i came across it while surfing the web....I passed up all the B&B in the big cities and chose this little cabin in the woods...so glad I did :) Looking for something to do...go to Mt.Airy and learn more about the Andy Griffith Show. :) David and Sara :)

Vedi più recensioni


Be pampered while in Mount Airy, NC a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 25, 2015

Wonderful surroundings, large king size beds with luxurious bedding, gracious hosts and a delicious full breakfast. Do not forget to ask about the history of Sobotta Manor with pictures and the town of Mount Airy.

Vedi più recensioni


Best place to stay in Mr. Airy a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2015

Who would have thought that Mt. Airy would have such an exquisite Bed & Breakfast located within walking distance of the entire downtown area! My wife and I wanted to be able to stay somewhere that was in walking distance of the Earle Theatre so we could attend a Ronda Vincent concert. Little did we know that we'd be treated to wonderful gourmet breakfasts both mornings, and also stay in luxurious accommodations for two nights. We stayed in Room 1, the only ground floor guest room, that has a brand new walk-in shower, which is to die for! This room has its own outside entrance, which is a nice touch. The property has a huge garden area in the back, which we'll have to catch on our NEXT visit because it rained more of the time. Our host Robin was very friendly and accommodating as were the two resident little dogs. Thanks to Robin and the staff at the Sobotta, my wife and I had one of the most enjoyable get-away weekends of our entire 47 years of marriage.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Stay a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2015

This was a perfect trip thanks to Sobatta Manor and Robin! The house and rooms are beautiful and in amazing condition and everyone was so nice and accommodating. The breakfast was great; Robin made us a special request vegetarian breakfast with pancakes, yogurt and sweet bread. The roads were icy so she even moved her car to give us a parking spot and then when it snowed in the morning JR had the whole driveway cleared in no time. Really glad I found this place and can’t wait to stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


Better than home away from home a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 15, 2015

This is such a lovely place to stay. You could not ask for better food, service, or owners. This was our second stay and we will be back for many years to come.

Vedi più recensioni


A Place to Come Home to a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 22, 2015

If they say you can never go home, well staying at the Sobotta Manor Bed & Breakfast is the closest thing. From the moment you arrive at this warm and cozy home you know that you have made the right choice. This is a beautiful house rich with history and meticulously clean and decorated. It is located within walking distance to the old downtown of beautiful Mt. Airy, NC. The owners Robin and JR are friendly, caring and a delight to stay with. In every matter they went out of their way to accommodate us more than can be described. The breakfast meals were 5-star quality appealing in every manner. Whether it is a romantic weekend or extended vacation the Sobotta Manor B&B receives our highest recommendations.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}