Ultime Recensioni in Pilot Mountain, Carolina del Nord

A wonderful weekend! a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2015

We stayed at Sobotta for a weekend to celebrate our anniversary. We were so impressed with the cleanliness of the inn, the service, and the delicious breakfast. The innkeepers were also very helpful with things to do and places to dine, as well as the history of the house and area. We definitely plan to stay at Sobotta again!

Vedi più recensioni


Memorable a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2015

Lovely and spacious home . The hostess and owners were engaging and wanting to meet every need . All rooms have king size beds and the bedding is the best. Enjoyed gardens , porch and delicious breakfast , especially the quiche and chocolate whiskey cake . Also convenient to most of Mt Airy sites . My adjectives don't do it justice , except , memorable. Thanks

Vedi più recensioni


Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2015

We were searching for a quick mini vacation to celebrate a birthday and found this gem. The location was perfect with nearby dining and things to do. The staff was very helpful and comforting. It was our first visit to a Bed and Breakfast and the experience was well worth it.

Vedi più recensioni


we would not win if we was the only to apply a Pilot Knob Inn Bed & Breakfast (Pilot Mountain, North Carolina)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2015

i been trying to stay but i have a therapy dog poodle and always a little short please pray i could win another cabin i would love a hot tub i love the place just by looking and we live real close and cant ride far god bless you for reading this i never won nothing thanks to a nice place where happiness is GOD BLESS!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Getaway a Pilot Knob Inn Bed & Breakfast (Pilot Mountain, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2015

Our children gave us gift certificates to any Bed and Breakfast...and after searching and looking at many B&B I came across the Pilot Knob B&B.....we stayed in cabin 2 and it was absolutely perfect. If you're looking to get away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life this is the place for you. Time seems to stand still for a while. It ended up being very cold but that made to fire my husband built in the fireplace even more beautiful. Just sitting there listening to the popping and crackling of the fire was very peaceful. Breakfast was great.. the owner Jennifer was so nice and her helper was also. We will be going back and we will stay in another one of the cabins if not # 2 again......We loved it.....so glad i came across it while surfing the web....I passed up all the B&B in the big cities and chose this little cabin in the woods...so glad I did :) Looking for something to do...go to Mt.Airy and learn more about the Andy Griffith Show. :) David and Sara :)

Vedi più recensioni


Be pampered while in Mount Airy, NC a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 25, 2015

Wonderful surroundings, large king size beds with luxurious bedding, gracious hosts and a delicious full breakfast. Do not forget to ask about the history of Sobotta Manor with pictures and the town of Mount Airy.

Vedi più recensioni


Best place to stay in Mr. Airy a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2015

Who would have thought that Mt. Airy would have such an exquisite Bed & Breakfast located within walking distance of the entire downtown area! My wife and I wanted to be able to stay somewhere that was in walking distance of the Earle Theatre so we could attend a Ronda Vincent concert. Little did we know that we'd be treated to wonderful gourmet breakfasts both mornings, and also stay in luxurious accommodations for two nights. We stayed in Room 1, the only ground floor guest room, that has a brand new walk-in shower, which is to die for! This room has its own outside entrance, which is a nice touch. The property has a huge garden area in the back, which we'll have to catch on our NEXT visit because it rained more of the time. Our host Robin was very friendly and accommodating as were the two resident little dogs. Thanks to Robin and the staff at the Sobotta, my wife and I had one of the most enjoyable get-away weekends of our entire 47 years of marriage.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Stay a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2015

This was a perfect trip thanks to Sobatta Manor and Robin! The house and rooms are beautiful and in amazing condition and everyone was so nice and accommodating. The breakfast was great; Robin made us a special request vegetarian breakfast with pancakes, yogurt and sweet bread. The roads were icy so she even moved her car to give us a parking spot and then when it snowed in the morning JR had the whole driveway cleared in no time. Really glad I found this place and can’t wait to stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


Better than home away from home a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 15, 2015

This is such a lovely place to stay. You could not ask for better food, service, or owners. This was our second stay and we will be back for many years to come.

Vedi più recensioni


A Place to Come Home to a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 22, 2015

If they say you can never go home, well staying at the Sobotta Manor Bed & Breakfast is the closest thing. From the moment you arrive at this warm and cozy home you know that you have made the right choice. This is a beautiful house rich with history and meticulously clean and decorated. It is located within walking distance to the old downtown of beautiful Mt. Airy, NC. The owners Robin and JR are friendly, caring and a delight to stay with. In every matter they went out of their way to accommodate us more than can be described. The breakfast meals were 5-star quality appealing in every manner. Whether it is a romantic weekend or extended vacation the Sobotta Manor B&B receives our highest recommendations.

Vedi più recensioni


Great For Romantic Getaway a Pilot Knob Inn Bed & Breakfast (Pilot Mountain, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 12, 2014

If you like a rustic look and feel, but want to enjoy the amenities of a modern place, this is the place for you. We stayed in Cabin #1 and the view of Pilot Knob from near our cabin is amazing! The cabin was clean and cozy. The rustic look was nice, but we had central heat and hot water. So, all the amenities of home. My wife and I spent our days in Mount Airy, but Winston-Salem is a short drive as well. The breakfast is absolutely amazing! Great food and great company from the owner and her cook. They make it so easy to like this place. I would definitely go again!

Vedi più recensioni


Sobotta Inn in Mt. Airy a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 08, 2014

My husband and I have stayed in this Inn on two different occasions now and are looking forward to going back again. The inn is beautiful on the outside and the inside. The living area is beautiful and inviting. The rooms are lovely and also very comfortable. The breakfasts are delicious and filling. Robin is a wonderful hostess and is very helpful and warm as is her husband. We feel that we have made two new friends. Also if you are a dog lover there are two precious poodles, one black named Cher and a White one whose name I can't remember. This inn is a must stay if you are in the area!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 05, 2014

The room was very comfortable; food was excellent; owners were extremely nice and made us feel at home; they were knowledgeable of area activities and restaurants. Bob and Laurel Barden, Waxhaw, NC

Vedi più recensioni


Sobotta Manor Bed & Breakfast stay a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2014

Wow!!! Robin the owner if Sobotta Manor Bed & Breakfast went above and beyond meeting my expectations ! The property is gorgeous, clean, maintained beautifully! Robin from the minute we arrived treated us like family, and very welcoming of us into her B&B! The inside is tastefully decorated which gives you a warm homey feeling ! The touches on all the Christmas decor were beautiful. Our room was just stunning and lacked for nothing. I highly recommend this B&B to anyone going to Mt. Airy, NC. You won't be disappointed what so ever!

Vedi più recensioni


A B&B That Feels Like Home a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2014

We live in Mt. Airy for 5 years and I went back to visit friends earlier this week, so booked a night at Sobotta Manor. The home is so cozy and the hospitality is outstanding...you'd love this bed and breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


A Great B & B a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 20, 2014

We enjoyed our overnight stay at the Sobotta Manor. The exquisite furnishings and warm and inviting atmosphere was perfect! This is one of our all-time favorite B & B's and we've stayed at many over the years. Robin is a wonderful host! A scrumptious breakfast and tea available 24/7. We highly recommend it. Worth a trip to this beautiful area!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding bed and breakfast a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2014

We throughly enjoyed our stay at Sobotta manor. The breakfast was scrumptious, the host were friendly, and the rooms were just beautiful. They made us feel right at home.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and friendly b&b a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2014

Robin and Junior were very special hosts. They made us feel so comfortable in their beautiful home. The bedroom had lovely linens, robes and charm. The dining room was set beautifully and breakfast was perfect. There was always coffee , water and soft drinks available. Thank you, we would love to return .

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding place for a great 20 year Anniversary a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2014

Our experience was beautiful and Robin made us fill at home. We thought we were part of the Family. We recommend to our friends and Family. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic Get Away a Pilot Knob Inn Bed & Breakfast (Pilot Mountain, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2014

My husband and I spent our wedding night at Pilot Knob Inn Bed&Breakfast and loved it. I was disappointed that I was not able to have a long honeymoon but when I arrived I felt like I was in heaven. The cabin was so clean and beautiful I wish I could live in it. My husband and I returned for our three year anniversary and was just as special as my wedding night. The staff is so friendly and welcoming. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Warm and welcoming a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2014

Enjoyed the lovely surroundings, the comfy king-sized bed, the beautiful gardens (even in the Fall) and especially the excellent gourmet breakfasts. Robin was very attentive and helpful, a great innkeeper.

Vedi più recensioni


Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2014

We have visited them 8 times and were always made to feel very welcome and special. The rooms are beautifully decorated and comfortable and the breakfasts were all mouth watering. We are already booked for our 9th visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Fall Getaway 2014 a Pilot Knob Inn Bed & Breakfast (Pilot Mountain, North Carolina)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2014

Great secluded property. Hosts are friendly and accommodating. Perfect location. One of the most relaxing trips I have taken in many years. With 13 rooms/cabins we want to go back every year and stay in a different one each time. Already planning our Fall foliage trip for next year if not sooner.

Vedi più recensioni


My husband and I enjoyed our stay. Loved the home and want to come back. a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2014

Our room was clean and beautiful and had a wonderful breakfast. The hosts were attentive to our needs. Thank You

Vedi più recensioni


Total Indulgence at Sabotta Manor a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2014

My husband and I were travelling down the Blue Ridge Parkway and staying in a different town each night. Once we arrived at Sabotta Manor, I wished I had booked several nights. The house is so grand and was decorated beautifully for the fall; attention had been paid to every little detail. The house is just a short walk to downtown and the garden and patio provides a quiet relaxing place. The bedroom we stayed in was decorated beautifully and the bed was like sleeping on a cloud. Robin, our hostess, was so friendly and made us feel very welcomed. She provided a wonderful history of the home and the area, which further enhanced the experience. We enjoyed meeting and talking with the other guests over a wonderful breakfast. Everything was just perfect. Thanks Robin (and Pam) for everything.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}