Ultime Recensioni in Pilot Mountain, Carolina del Nord

Always Amazing! a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2014

There are never enough words to describe Robin and Sobotta House. The feelings of peace and love reign supreme through the beautifully done Manor from the rooms to the food to the exquisit english garden. Always a pleasure to see them and well worth any opportunity that you have to stay there.

Vedi più recensioni


Don't miss this B&B a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay with Robin at her beautiful home. She made it feel as if it were our home during our visit. The rooms were perfectly appointed without a detail overlooked. Her breakfasts were gorgeous to look at and kissed the palate. We were able to learn about this home and the area through Robin's extremely knowledge able love of the area. Don't miss this special B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Trip to Mt. Airy, NC a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2014

We had a very nice room on the second story in the rear of the house. It was nice and quiet. The breakfast was excellent. The home is beautiful and the hostess very nice.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent bed and breakfast! a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2014

This home is beautiful on the outside and beautifully appointed on the inside. Great food and great location too.

Vedi più recensioni


Just wonderful! a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2014

We visited Sobatta Manor B&B a number of years ago and decided to return this summer, as it is a convenient stopover on our frequent trips from Georgia to the mid-Atlantic. We were thrilled to find that it is just as lovely as it was then--an affordable, comfortable and serene retreat in a picture-postcard town. Robin is a totally gracious and accommodating hostess and goes out of her way to make each of her guests feel cared for and at home for the duration of their stay. We hope to return again and again!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay in a small town a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2014

My husband and I stopped in on the way to a wedding in West Virginia. We were greeted warmly, given information about Mt Airy to begin our evening in "Mayberry"Our room was very comfortable and breakfast was wonderful - Robin accommodated my dietary restrictions and made gluten free pancakes. We would stay again if we're traveling through northern North Carolina.

Vedi più recensioni


Cynthia and William from Tennessee a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2014

Thank-you so much Robin and Junior for allowing us to spend a beautiful night and morning at your home. This is our second stay and we will return in the near future to visit with you again at your fabulous B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


First time staying in a bed and breakfast a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2014

My husband and I just returned from staying in this absolutely charming b&b and it was our first time staying in any b&b and we absolutely loved it. We made new friends and robin and jr were so accommodating. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfasts were amazing! I always take my own quilt and pillow and this was a first as I didn't even use them because the bed linens were so clean. If we are ever in the mt airy area we will definitely stay here again. Actually we may plan on meeting a couple we met here next year same time(4th of July weekend). It was a great experience for us. Leesa and kiah kentucky

Vedi più recensioni


What a treasure! a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2014

A friend and I traveled to Mt. Airy for an overnight before planning to pick cherries at the Levering Orchards just north of town. What a treasure awaited us. The Sobotta and innkeepers were everything and more and made our visit really memorable. We walked to downtown and enjoyed strolling around in a vibrant little place full of antiques stores, little cafes, and many interesting things. The gardens at Sobotta are just lovely and carefully tended, as are the guests at this remarkable B and B. Rooms, breakfasts, hospitality are everything we could have wanted.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyed our time at Sobotta. a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2014

My husband and I enjoyed every minute. They were so helpful telling us where to go and what to do. Great GET AWAY!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2014

What a beautiful bed and breakfast! We felt very welcome and comfortable. The gourmet breakfasts were amazing! We will definitely be staying here again the next time we are in North Carolina.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2014

My husband and I celebrated our wedding anniversary here and really enjoyed this relaxing, clean and friendly bed and breakfast. We stayed in room three which had a lovely view of the garden. The innkeepers, Junior and Robin were helpful with dinner recommendations, local attractions and the charming history of this remarkable house. They were very considerate and accommodating in preparing a healthy and delicious breakfast that met our needs. Would not hesitate to return

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely bed and breakfast a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2014

We stayed for several nights in the middle of a two week road trip. This is just what we needed. Peaceful and wonderfully furnished rooms. Breakfasts were outstanding and Robin was a big help in arranging tours and dinners. Would highly recommed.

Vedi più recensioni


Honeymoon a Pilot Knob Inn Bed & Breakfast (Pilot Mountain, North Carolina)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2014

My husband and I stayed in Cabin #2 for our honeymoon in October 2013. We had a wonderful stay. We'd love to be able to return for a little get away sometime soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Simply exquisite! a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2014

I am so impressed with Sobotta Manor in Mt. Airy. My friend and I visited overnight for a quick visit to Mt. Airy. I was a bit hesitant considering I'd never stayed at a B&B before, but all concerns were quickly eased. The innkeeper is very friendly and knowledgeable about the history of the house, and local information. Every attention to detail is addressed. The furnishings are so beautiful and warm, and you cannot help but feel a comfort. It was nice to enjoy such lavish surroundings for a night. The landscaping, and garden out back are beautiful as well. It's an ambiance familiar to days passed. The breakfast was the most wonderful ending to our stay. Delicious and BEAUTIFUL. We had a cranberry muffin, and yogurt topped with apples, pecans, and caramel, and then a wonderful cream cheese filled French toast topped with apples and a berry reduction. I simply cannot express how wonderful this property is. You will have to see for yourself! I cant wait for my next Mt. Airy visit!

Vedi più recensioni


Home to come back to a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2014

Our stay at this B&B was just perfect thanks to J.R whose knowledge of the town and its history. He is so personable! We would not hesitate to return to this place again and again. The only thing missing was a chance to meet his wife, which we hope to do next time. The town of Mt. Airy has to be proud of having this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Sobotta Manor is the best!! a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2014

What a wonderful place to stay. Beautiful inn, delicious breakfasts. Jr was a great host. Sorry we didn't get to met Robin.

Vedi più recensioni


sobotta bread and breakfast a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 12, 2014

We had never stayed here before but some friends told us about it. We absolutely LOVED everything about the manor!! Robin and Junior made us feel like family from the minute we walked in the front door. The rooms were comfortable and beautiful! Very clean and the breakfast was delicious every morning!!! We will go back!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect!!! a Pilot Knob Inn Bed & Breakfast (Pilot Mountain, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 05, 2014

My girlfriend and I made last minute plans to stay at the Pilot Knob Inn and I have to say, It was wonderful. The cabin was beautiful. The management was great! Everything was so perfect. It was our first time staying, but definitely won't be our last. We are going to come back every chance we get and we are going to stay in the same cabin, every time. Couldn't of had it any better! -Jesse Holcomb

Vedi più recensioni


I will return many times more! a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 25, 2014

When my husband told me we were going to Mt. Airy to spend a week, I pouted. I had to look the town up on Google and dreaded going. I am very demanding and was already nagging on the way there. Yet, once there, my husband surprised me by lodging us at the Sobotta Manor B&B and it was so beautiful that couldn’t help but smile. The rooms are like those if a 5 star hotel, the entire place is impeccable! The owners (Robin and Jr.) were the nicest and most generous hosts ever. They made us feel at home immediately. By then my husband bragging about how he knew I would love it. Then, what I thought would be a problem was the food, as the Sobotta Manor cooks all its food from scratch and presents it at the level of a Michelin Chef, I was eating left and right everything, even when I wasn’t hungry and I started to worry about gaining weight but wasn’t about to pass on everything served ….luckily for me, everything that is fun, interesting and nice is within walking distance from the Sobotta Manor ; you name it, it’s there: wineries, restaurants, town center, all celebrations. I ended up losing four pounds despite all the delicious foods prepared in our B&B …and I can’t even do that at home while dieting! The week went by very quickly with so many things to do and the fact that I loved, loved , loved our lodging and the owners, and basically I just didn’t want to leave. We were able to extend our stay two more days due to a cancellation and by then my husband was so full of himself for providing the perfect vacation and the fact that he had proved me wrong. I recommend the Sobotta Manor to anyone who appreciates quality and comfort. I could no have been anymore pleased and hope to return many, many times more ¿

Vedi più recensioni


Business travelers retreat a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2014

I so enjoyed my stay at the Sobotta Manor B&B. Robin is a most gracious hostess, attending to every possible need. The house is beautifully appointned, quiet and very comfortable with all the upscale amenities any business traveler could possibly ever need. I look forward to returning soon.

Vedi più recensioni


10th Wedding Anniversary in the castle room a Pilot Knob Inn Bed & Breakfast (Pilot Mountain, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2014

I surprised my wife with a stay at Pilot Knob Inn for our 10th wedding anniversary. It was an excellent stay worth every penny. The staff are friendly. The room is awesome. I can't wait to get back. I would and have recommended Pilot Knob to all my friends. can't wait to go back!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful way to usher in 2014 a Pilot Knob Inn Bed & Breakfast (Pilot Mountain, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2014

My husband and I tried Pilot Knob Inn on a lark. We had a wonderful time! We had such a great time that we got home and booked our 7th Anniversary at Pilot Know Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to Stay in Mount Airy a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 31, 2013

Nice comfy room and bed in a beautiful older home. Innkeepers were great people and very hospitable. Delicious breakfast in the morning, we enjoyed our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Great visit In Mt Airy a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 02, 2013

Yesterday at 3:22pm · Unlike · 1 .. Jim McHone TheSabotta Manor B&B was very nice.Rooms clean and all decorated for Christmas.Big breakfast with french toast.They are expanding to the house next door.MT airy looked great, Jim and Pat on main st in Front of North State Winery.A big change from our MAHS days.I believe it was Sammets Furniture store

Vedi più recensioni


Sobotta Manor a Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 25, 2013

Beautiful place. Super friendly hosts. Exceeded all expectations.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}