Burgundy Lane Bed & Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,7
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,8

Valore della struttura
125 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Continuing our honeymoon

5 su luglio 04, 2014

My wife and I were very pleased with our stay at Burgundy Lane this past June, 2014. Every year we chose a different bed and breakfast to continue our honeymoon. This year we chose the Honeymoon suite at Burgundy Lane. What a great place to stay! The furnishings were perfect and the Jacuzzi was wonderful! The hosts were very accommodating and friendly. You'll be glad you chose to stay at Burgundy Lane.


A Treasure

5 su giugno 01, 2014

We discovered Burgundy Lane while planning a recent trip to Gettysburg. What a treat. It was like visiting friends for the weekend. BL is beautifully decorated. We stayed in the "Out of Africa" room. It was fun yet tasteful and full of interesting details that reflected the theme of the room. We had a private porch. Every need was addressed. The flat screen TV and the bathroom were modern and in good working order. The room temperature was comfortable and the linens were exquisite. Margaret and David are very welcoming. David gave us an excellent recommendation for dinner. Breakfast was delicious and the table setting was luxurious. If all B and Bs are the Burgundy Lane standard we will never stay in a hotel again.


Beautiful Beds, Delectable Breakfast

4,8 su maggio 11, 2014

I had to arrive at 10 pm, and was greeted by the sweetest corgi, and Margaret and Dave's warm smiles. The room was impeccable and well-equipped, no detail overlooked, down to chocolates at the desk, showercaps in the bathroom, and a lighted make-up mirror. Breakfast was a special experience: the dishes were both beautiful and delectable. But the best of it was that, due to our schedule, we had to eat by 7 am, and be gone by 8. They went to bed late and woke up early to accommodate us, and graciously.


Best Bed and Breakfast we have stayed in yet

5 su aprile 26, 2014

Dave and Margaret have taken care of all of the little details that make your stay wonderful. With each room having their own bathroom you can truly relax as you would at home. The decor is not only delightful to look at but helps to make each room cozy in its own special way. The bed and pillows were better than what we have in our own home! Within walking distance of the bed and breakfast is Christine's Cafe and Gourmet Coffee where you can have a casual fine dining experience while enjoying a wonderful atmosphere.


Excellent room, yummy breakfasts, and a homey environment!

5 su aprile 15, 2014

Our hosts Dave and Margaret were very aproachable, fun to talk with, and attentive to detail. Even the oversized engagement ring as a keyring for the Honeymoon Suite was a cute touch. Good thing too we didn't lose the key! Sunny their dog is a joy to meet every morning or well any time. He converted to my wife's affections as all aminals know who is an aminal lover! Though an old Victorian home with much of the original design, fixtures, and molding it was very appealing. The bathrooms have modern fixtures, the tv's are flat screen, the Wi-Fi is good for most browsing and even basic gaming. There was little lag when we used a cam chat site we enjoy. Then again Wi-Fi is never perfect. Margaret did a great job on interior design. The artwork on the glass panes was appealing. You feel at home away from home. The breakfasts left nothing lacking. I'm a man who likes to eat. I was satisfied. You are greeted every morning at the table by a wine/martini glass of sweetened strawberries, oj, a muffin, coffee, and water. They offer a variety of sweeteners including a stevia based choice. Each morning was a different selection and simply but beautifully presented. As circumstances allow we will definitely return!


Fit for a Princess

5 su marzo 29, 2014

What a wonderful experience. We stayed in The Castle Room. It truly was "fit for a princess". Margaret and Dave have paid attention to every little detail. They shared history with us, made us feel like family and went out of their way to accommodate us. Margaret is a great cook. Breakfast looked like a picture in a book. Delicious!!! Margaret and Dave are such lovely people and we highly recommend this B&B. It is truly a "special place". Nancy & Ralph, Greensboro, NC


Wonderful and Relaxing B&B

5 su marzo 26, 2014

I felt very welcome at Burgundy Lane. Dave and Margaret are lovely people and everything was beautiful and fun. They have put a lot of time into details that make each room so interesting and unique. Breakfast was absolutely delicious!!!!! We shared lots of stories and laughter. This is definitely a place I would go back to. Thank you Dave and Margaret.


loved it!

5 su gennaio 30, 2014

My husband and I loved our stay! Will definitely go back one day. Our hosts were very kind and welcoming.


Charming, friendly place

5 su gennaio 08, 2014

This place was great. Friendly innkeepers, beautiful, spacious rooms. The breakfast was incredible. Will definitely stay again, and try a different room.


Nice Thanksgiving weekend!

5 su dicembre 03, 2013

This was our first time staying in a B & B. It was wonderful. Dave and Margaret are very nice and warm people. The rooms are decorated so uniquely. The three breakfasts that we had were so delicious. Margaret is a good cook. It was a very good experience for us. We definitely recommend this B & B. If we are in Waynesboro again, we will be staying there.


Wonderful B & B

5 su ottobre 28, 2013

Thank you so much for a wonderful B & B experience. Truly much better than staying in a hotel. The Captains Room was bright, clean and cheery. Dave and Margaret were wonderful hosts. The breakfasts were huge and delicious and the presentation just beautiful. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend Burgundy Lane to travelers heading to Gettysburg College events as were did this past weekend. I believe it was about a 35 minute pleasant ride to the college.


Engagement Party Weekend

5 su ottobre 24, 2013

My friends, future in-laws, and I had a blast staying at Burgundy Lane for our engagement party weekend! Our hosts were so fun and kind that we want to come back every year!


Just a Great Place

5 su settembre 19, 2013

The owners David and Margaret really know how to make you feel welcome. They go out of their way to make sure all their guests are taken care of, including helping with laundry, driving hikers to and from the trails, and providing travel guides to help decide on which local attractions to see. The food was fantastic every morning, and ready when you wanted it. The rooms were decorated and furnished appropriately with plenty of charm. We received great recommendations on where to eat, hike, and which local attractions to see. My wife and I spent 3 nights in the Magnolia room for our "mini" honeymoon and it suited us nicely. We got along with David and Margaret right off the bat and enjoyed talking with them during breakfast. Their dog Sunny is very friendly and playful. It was hard for us to leave. You can definitely make it a shorter or longer stay and have a great time at the Burgandy Lane Bed & Breakfast.


Wondeful and charming B&B

5 su settembre 15, 2013

We stayed 9-14 to 9-15 the owners are really great people they make you fesl at home. The house is beautifully decorated the food outstanding. They are very thoughtful we were on a weekend motorcycle ride and they even had a medal stand to put the kick stand on so it wouldn't be directly on the gavel parking lot. If you looking for a B&B going to or from Gettysburg this one is perfect.


Excellent B&B

4,6 su agosto 29, 2013

My husband & I stayed with David, Margaret & Sunny for 2 nights this month. Margaret is an excellent cook and her breakfasts exceeded our expectations. Their hospitality and Sunny's was an added pleasure. If we are ever back in PA, we will absolutely will stay there again.


Very friendly. Great location.

3,8 su agosto 28, 2013

The entire B&B was very nice. The owners went out of their way in being helpful and friendly. Easy walking distance to downtown shopping and food. A very charming historical building restored very nicely. We would definitely stay there again and I hope we do sometime.


Yet another wonderful stay!

5 su agosto 22, 2013

I have stayed at Burgundy Lane about 5 times now, every time I go north to visit my hometown. David and Margaret, and now Sunny, always provide wonderful accommodations, as well as a yummy breakfast every morning! Thanks yet again to the Schmelzer family for everything!


Better Than Staying At A Hotel

5 su agosto 22, 2013

Thank you Margret and David for your hospitality. If we are in your area again we will stay at Burgundy Lane. It was clean, homey and comfortable. We looked forward to your great.breakfast every morning and David's great coffee.


Friendly and fun

5 su luglio 27, 2013

My daughter and I stayed here July 7th and 8th while doing some hiking on the Appalachian Trail. Margaret and David could not have been nicer. The breakfasts were lovely and the rooms clean and well appointed. David took us to the trail head and picked us up at days end. He even did our laundry and delivered it to our room. Great place, great people, great value.


Great Place

5 su luglio 26, 2013

They were great. I would definitely recommend.


Total Excellence

5 su luglio 07, 2013

We spent a wonderful 4 nights (6/27-6/30) with Margaret and Dave, while attending the Blue and Gray Gettysburg 150th Anniversary Reenactment of 2013. Everything was marvelous! The furnishings in the Out of Africa room were attractive and thematically appropriate. Dave and Margaret's suggestion as to a place we'd enjoy for dinner was spot-on, great food. Speaking of which, Margaret's breakfasts were completely delicious, and the presentation beautifully done. Wish we'd had more time to explore the Main Street, but the reenactment took us away each day. Look forward to returning whenever we are in the area. Highly recommend! And the doggie is a sweetie.


A wonderful place to stay.

5 su luglio 07, 2013

Just spent 4 days at Burgundy Lane while attending festivities in Gettysburg for the 150th Celebration. Couldn't have asked for a more inviting place to stay and regroup between activities. Margaret and David have covered all the bases. Each room has it's on personality with little extras added. The breakfasts were delightful. We would recommend this Bed and Breakfast to all, and given the opportunity, would visit again.


Burgundy Lane is the best!

5 su giugno 15, 2013

We had such a great experience. Really friendly, personable owners and wonderful accommodations. Breakfast there is to die for!


Going Beyond the Basics

4,4 su giugno 02, 2013

Friendly in keepers, nicely restored and well maintained home, and delicious home-cooked breakfast. It's the little things that cause me to rate this B&B higher than average. Good water pressure and plenty of hot water for a nice shower. Candy placed in the rooms. Real bars of soap in the baths. Plush towels. Comfortable beds with nice linens. Small fans in the rooms for extra circulation. Modern flat screen TV's. Plenty of current visitor info for Gettysburg and surrounding areas. In my experience, much of that little stuff has been missing at other B&B's.


Great B & B

4,4 su maggio 29, 2013

We just recently stayed at this B & B, and this was the first time we ever stayed at a B & B. It far exceeded our expectations. The accomodations and room were great and the food was delicious. Dave and Margaret were very nice and you can tell they were really great people. Very friendly, kind and willing to assist us with anything we needed! If we are in the area again, we will definitely stay here again, highly recommend this place to anyone!


Appalachian Trail Hiker Friendly

5 su maggio 14, 2013

After a hard day on the Trail, David picked me up at Pen Mar Park and brought me to the Burgundy Lane B&B where I was warmly received. Two other hikers were here, too, and we enjoyed visiting and walked to a nearby restaurant for supper. After a delightful breakfast (fresh strawberry compote, orange juice, apple turnover, quiche and coffee that morning) the three of us were shuttled back to the Trail. Little did I know that just a few days later, I would injure my knee. When I called David to see if he could pick me up in Fayetteville, he could and did, on Mother's Day! Although I had to cut my Appalachian Trail hike short, I am so glad I stayed with David and Margaret at Burgundy Lane B&B. I recommend this to all Appalachian Trail Thru Hikers, Section Hikers, Slack Packers, and to everyone who visits this area of Pennsylvania. Nearby sites include Gettysburg National Historical Park. -- Coosa


Our hosts made our Christmas stay memorable!

5 su gennaio 06, 2013

David and Margaret were most gracious hosts. Our family holiday was spent in Waynesboro, and their lovely B&B was the perfect spot for out of town guests! The room themes are exciting and the breakfast were supererb! Their knowledge of the area and the warmth of their home made our stay memorable! I highly recommend Burgundy LaneB&B for a weekend getaway or just getting away! Thank you


Excellent

4,6 su gennaio 04, 2013

Everything was perfect and we appreciated the wonderful hospitality.


Outstanding accomodations

5 su dicembre 29, 2012

We have stayed at the Burgundy Lane on four occasions, and it will always be our "home away from home" when we travel to Waynesboro. The rooms are comfortable and well furnished, the food is excellent and the hospitality is superb. David and Margaret make a stay at the Burgundy Lane feel like a visit with old friends, and will go the extra mile to assure your comfort. Bob and Ruby Adams


Perfect Weekend Stay!

5 su dicembre 16, 2012

We had a very enjoyable stay! Very affordable and comfortable rooms. We felt like we were at home. Breakfast was excellent! We would definitely stay at Burgundy Lane Bed & Breakfast again.


Home away from home!

5 su novembre 28, 2012

We always feel like we are staying with family when we stay at Burgundy Lane. The hospitality is the best, breakfast is great and the rooms are comfortable.


nj stay in wayesboro

4,6 su novembre 23, 2012

people were great hostesses,,,great looking room with new updates......bed could have been just alittle better..still recovering


Waynesboro's Best Kept Secret......Not Now:)

5 su novembre 16, 2012

I took my 75 year old Mom & my lab Willow on a road trip to Gettysburg. I checked out many places but always came back to Burgundy Lane. I called Margaret & she promptly replied with Yes you can bring your pup Willow. After a day of touring Gettysburg we arrived at 4 & were greeted by Margaret Dave & Murphy. We were tired and just wanted a local place to eat. Dave suggested the Rolling Mill Resturant just outside Waynesboro. Mom had the steak & me the ribs coupon for 10% off our diner bill. The B&B is comfortable & cozy with intricate thought put into the details of each room. Dave & Margaret are a joy to talk to. They know so much local history and if you get Margaret in the mood she will tell you ghost stories. Dave's attention to detail with the workmanship he put into the captains wheel bed or the castle room. The breakfast Margaret prepared was fit for a king. Eggs benedict fresh fruit cup a tasty muffin & all the tea or coffee you can drink. Stay and idle awhile with Dave & Margaret you will be glad you did. I know we were!


Quaint and quiet

4,0 su novembre 09, 2012

We enjoyed our quiet weekend at Burgundy Lane. Just what we needed...lots of rest and relaxation. Be aware though that the "fireplaces" mentioned in the room description are not authentic; purely decorative. Was really looking forward to time spent by a cozy fireplace. Oh well. Nice accomodations otherwise.


Stay at Burgundy Lane Bed & Breakfast

5 su ottobre 09, 2012

This was our second stay this year. David and Margaret are wonderful hosts. The room, breakfast, and their overall hospitality will bring my wife and I back again.


Warm welcome

5 su settembre 24, 2012

I was welcomed by David and Murphy and made to feel at home immediately. Margaret I met at breakfast the next morning, who was as delightful a host as her husband and beautiful dog! My bedroom was comfortable and I wished I was staying longer than one night. Breakfast was delicious and I appreciated the tea and coffee available when I arrived. I would thoroughly recommend Burgundy Lane and hope to return one day. Incidentally, Waynesboro is not far from Gettysburg and has everything one needs in the town, plus the cost of accommodation is lower so I would suggest staying here and driving into Gettysburg rather than paying the higher costs of B&B's or hotels there.


Had a very pleasant stay.

5 su settembre 03, 2012

David and Margaret were very pleasant hosts and made our stay there comfortable. We enjoyed the conversation and the accommodation. Breakfast was elegant and delicious. We'll be sure to stay with them again in the future.


Lovely place

5 su agosto 27, 2012

Six of us stayed at Burgundy Lane between battlefied tours. It is a lovely B&B with unique and comfortable rooms. Breakfast was delicious! We only wish we could have enjoyed more time there! Highly recommended by all of us!


Second stay

4,0 su agosto 22, 2012

This was our second stay at Burgandy Lane. It offers a friendly atmosphere, clean rooms and an excellent breakfast. Hopefully we will get to stay again in the future. We highly recommend staying here. Sandra and Edward


Beautiful and a Great Value, too!

5 su agosto 06, 2012

Our two night stay was highlighted by the delicious breakfasts. The Out of Africa room had a comfortable bed and interesting stories behind the decor. David was most helpful in guiding our local forays. A great location for a Gettysburg visit without the commercialism and crowds, as well as close to the Appalachian Trail.


Gettysburg getaway

5 su agosto 04, 2012

We were looking for a more affordable, yet wonderful B&B experience, so we landed with the Burgundy Lane Bed & Breakfast which is not too far from Gettysburg. Our room was clean, well decorated and extremely comfortable. The Africa Room had its own upstairs porch! Breakfast was great, and I peaked at the other rooms and any of them would have more than suited our needs. We highly recommend this!


We'll be back

4,8 su agosto 03, 2012

Bathroom was a little bit small, but otherwise everything was so well done. Lots of nice little touches.


Two Nights in Waynesboro

4,4 su luglio 30, 2012

e stayed in Castle Room July 27-28, 2012. Lovely time, hosts were great, delicious breakfast. Enjoyed the back porch and talking with guests. Highly recommend Burgundy Lane Bed and Breakfast. Barbara Philadelphia


Excellent B&B

5 su luglio 24, 2012

This was our first stay at a bed and breakfast. My husband and I enjoyed our stay - the room was very nice and the overall value was excellent. A breakfast is served every morning and I keep a fairly restrictive diet, and they were very accommodating. I would highly recommend Burgundy Lane!


Cozy B&B in Waynesburg

5 su luglio 23, 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Burgandy Lane B&B. The house was cozy and very clean, Margaret and David were friendly and helpful with touring suggestions, and breakfast was delicious. We will definitely stay here again when visiting this part of Pennsylvania.


What a WONDERFUL honeymoon!!!

5 su luglio 15, 2012

My husband and I never stayed at a B & B before this. For the first time stay I must say I am so happy that I choose this place! Our stay was absolutely wonderful! David and Margaret are the sweetest, most kind hearted people in the world. Their hospitality could never be beat! Their breakfast meals were out of this world and they always put their guests needs first. Our honeymoon suite was absolutely beautiful! Everything any newly wed could ask for and more! We will be going back on every anniversary possible! Much love and blessing to David and Margaret.. Murphy too!


Exceptional

5 su luglio 15, 2012

We enjoyed every moment, from the time we arrived until we left. The food was wonderful, the room was perfect, and hosts (David & Margaret) were very gracious and extremely helpful with sights to see in the area and how to get there. We will most definitely book again.


Best ever!

5 su luglio 07, 2012

David, Margaret and Murphy exceeded our expectations. We immediately booked our next stay on a trip planned for November to the area. Owners were like long lost friends, the breakfasts are five star, even Murphy greeted us at the gate, at the door and each morning in his own special way. We have stayed at many B&B's over the years, all were good but this stay for seven nights was outstanding. I'm at a Best Western right now and it is a $100 and just does not compare to Burgandy Lane.


wonderful stay

5 su luglio 05, 2012

Never stayed in B&B but from now on if we can find one as wonderful as this, we will never stay in a motel again. The physical plant was from the beginning was unique. Margaret and Dave we like long lost friends. It was so nice to be able to sit outside and talk with them and not have to stay in a room. The breakfast was absolutely the best food I have ever had. Definitly a 5 star resort. Thank you both for a wonderful experiencfe.


Happy Travelers

5 su giugno 24, 2012

Late check-in/early checkout but breakfast was wonderful and house is beautiful. Stayed in Katherine's hideaway and we were so comfortable. Dave was so helpful with looking out for us on our late arrival to Waynesboro. Thanks Dave and Margaret


Very Enjoyable Visit

5 su giugno 21, 2012

I have stayed at hundreds of hotels over the years but none have had the character of this place and none have had such gracious hosts as Margaret and David. The breakfast each day was wonderful and the accommodations very good. The best part was the friendliness of Margaret and David. I highly recommend this bed and breakfast.


Amazing!

5 su giugno 17, 2012

David and Margaret, Bill and I had such a wonderful and AMAZING time in your home. We miss you already but we will be back soon. We have told so many people about you and are encouraging them to visit and relax a bit. Thank you again for everything! Cindy White and Bill Wilcox


unknown gem

4,4 su giugno 08, 2012

David and Margaret are so welcoming after a day of travel! They treat you like you were a favorite family member. The home has an interesting history and David also knows a lot about the local history of Waynesboro. So far, we have enjoyed staying in two very different, interesting rooms and look forward to trying some of the others when visiting the area.


A hidden gem

4,6 su giugno 02, 2012

We needed to find a nice place to stay for 1 night as we passed through PA on our way to SC. Burgundy Lane Bed & Breakfast was perfect for us. Dave and Margaret were the perfect hosts. Breakfast was an eggscellent omelet with fruit cup, juice and muffin. If ever I need to go anywhere near Waynesboro again I will certainly stay at Burgundy lane again.


First time stay

5 su marzo 17, 2012

This was our first time staying in a B&B....and we were very pleased. It was the most pleasant and comfortable stay in a long time. Our host were wonderful, making you feel like this was your home as much as it was theirs. From helping carrying luggage in, to having breakfast ready on time for you, sitting and chatting with you, giving you directions on where to go and what to see, you just couldn't ask for better host. They were involved in their community and shared that passion with us, which was refreshing to hear and see. They both gave you a sense of caring for people and wanting to please you in any way that they could. The rooms (we stayed in the Magnolia room) was very clean, every detail you could ask for was already there and it was just a delightful stay. We would definetly stay there again if we are ever in that area and will consider staying in other B&B also.


Lovely Innkeepers and perfect location.

5 su febbraio 16, 2012

We were in town for a funeral and chose this location because of its easy accessibility to the funeral home and church. It was an excellent choice. Not only were Margaret and David lovely people but very accommodating for breakfast (both time and any dietary needs). The breakfast (including sausage and tomato quiche) was delicious and very satisfying. Our room (Magnolia) was very clean, comfortable, and attractive. We were well informed as to everything that was available for our use in our room and downstairs. The story of how Margaret and David came to be there was also quite fascinating. David freely provided information and recommendations on local restaurant fare. The chocolates in the room were a nice touch. It couldn't have been a better choice! We would definitely return and recommend it to others. ~ Steve and Kathleen


petfect get away

5 su dicembre 29, 2011

If you are looking for a period type vacation, you must stay at the Burgandy B&B in Waynesboro Pa. We stayed in the castle room and was quite pleased. the breakfast was very tasty.the price was also very reasonable.


Delightful

4,0 su novembre 13, 2011

We stayed in the "Out of Africa" room and were pleased with the decor, comfort and amenities. The lighting was great -- lights on each side of the bed, over the sink, next to a reading chair, on the ceiling fan and a lighted make-up mirror. We enjoyed our substantial breakfast. Margaret and David were very personable and knowledgeable about the nearby towns. They couldn't be more accommodating.


An Awesome visit!

4,0 su ottobre 28, 2011

Margaret, and David's hospitality was a warm welcome after a long drive. Our room was ready, very very clean and cozy. The bed was very comfortable. Coffee and hot tea available at all times. Breakfast was excellent.I wish I had her at my house.A great way to send us off for a long day at Gettysburg. We can't say enough good things about this place. You won't be disappointed. We will surely stay here on our next trip. Sarah and Jim Cherven


A warm welcome

4,8 su ottobre 08, 2011

David & Margaret have a fine B&B, they are great hosts, serve a brilliant breakfast and make you feel very welcome. In a relaxed admosphere you'll have great hospitatlity.


Great Place to Stay

5 su settembre 26, 2011

We recently stayed here and had an incredible stay! David and Margaret were so kind and proactively tried to make our stay enjoyable. They were thinking ahead to make things as comfortable as possible. We hope to go back there sometime in the future! Thank you!


Burgundy Lane B&B is lovely!

5 su settembre 24, 2011

Burgundy Lane B&B is a lovely gem in the heart of Waynesboro, PA. I stayed in the Captain's Quarters and was impressed with the beautiful decor and the attention to detail with which Margaret and David provided everything that a traveler might want. Each room has its own style and character, and all of them are beautiful. After a peaceful night's rest, I was served a delicious breakfast by our gracious hosts. I highly recommend the Burgundy Lane B&B, and I will definitely stay here again whenever I am in the area.


Great Visit!

4,0 su agosto 04, 2011

David and Margaret are wonderful, kind-hearted people. Burgandy Lane B&B is clean and the bed in the Castle Room was soooo comfortable. Margaret is a fantastic cook and is a great historian. I would highly recommend this B&B.


Two thumbs up..a great Bed & Breakfast !!

5 su luglio 20, 2011

After reading reviews, we decided to stay here. Great decision. We had a very enjoyable stay. We stayed in both the Magnolia Room and the Honeymoon Suite. Both were very nice rooms. Dave and Margaret did a great job with the rooms. Breakfasts were tasty. We totally enjoyed the conversations we had with both Dave and Margaret. They are warm, down-to-earth people. If we are in the area again, we definately will be staying there. Dave and Margaret..thank you very much for everything. Hi to Murphy :) Dusty & Sylvie W.


LOOK NO FURTHER! THIS IS THE ONE!

5 su luglio 18, 2011

Wonderful accommodation! Wonderful cuisine! Wonderful host and hostess. The best value you will ever find. Omigosh, what a fantastic 40th wedding anniversary celebration we had. Let Dave and Margaret spoil you too with outstanding service and friendship. This is one you will never forget.


Burgundy Lane B&B great for first timers

5 su luglio 15, 2011

Our room was very comfortable and private. The breakfast was very well presented and delicious. David and Margaret, hosts, were very accomadating and gave good advice for the area, such as restaurants. Our first time at a B&B and well exceeded our expectations!


Burgundy Lane review

4,8 su luglio 05, 2011

Very pleased with our stay. Clean rooms. Great food. Innkeepers made us feel "part of the family", very at ease and friendly. A "home away from home". We were able to truly relax. Provided many options for day trips within 1 hour or less of inn. Nice location in historic town. Restaurants and shops in walking distance up and down "main street". We will definitely stay there again.


Very nice stay...will stay agian

4,0 su giugno 03, 2011

David and Margaret were great!!! They made us feel right at home. We really liked that Gettysburg was EXTREMELY easy to get to and we avoided the higher prices of stayin in Gettysburg. The room (Captain's Quarters) was clean and comforble. It was nice that we could choose a time we wanted to eat...very accomodating for guests.


Second Vist and Not the Last!

4,4 su giugno 02, 2011

Last May (2010), we stayed in the Honeymoon Suite. Staying with Margaret and Dave was like staying with family. This had been our first time at a bed and breakfast. We knew it would certainly not be the last time we would visit. In fact, we had already picked out the Castle Room for our next stay which was Friday to Tuesday of 200 Memorial Day weekend. Burgundy Lane is a very special place. The rooms are beautifully decorated, spotless and warm - each one different. We cannot say enough about our hosts. They make you feel right at home the moment you enter. Margaret? The best breakfast maker! Dave? Love the conversations! We will see you both again soon. Please pet Murphy for us!!!! - Cathy & Billy, Long Island, NY


Awesome Hospitality!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 su giugno 01, 2011

I stayed here...because I was in town for a wedding. Superior customer service. Cute dog!!!!!!!!! Best breakfast ever!!!!


Best Inn I have stayed at

5 su giugno 01, 2011

The rooms are tastefully decorate and provides everything a traveler can wish for from toiletries to wireless internet. Small touches such as a small lint brush or built in Shampoo dispensers provide a functional, but a very thoughtful atmosphere. The food was spectacular. The personal attention, the tasteful presentation, and quality of the items lacked absolutely nothing. We only stayed there for one night (2 people), but what we paid was very affordable for this beautiful Inn. Paid much more for much less elsewhere. Would stay there again in a heart beat.


What a B&B should be!

5 su aprile 29, 2011

We chose Burgundy Lane because it was mid-point on a MadMaps motorcycle ride, but unfortunately ended up driving because the devastating mid-April storms made the lovely Cacoctin Mountains unsafe on 2 wheels. The storms made several of the downtown stores inaccessible while we were there too. That did not matter! Burgundy Lane is a wonderful destination on its own! The hosts are great. They are friendly and easy to talk to, and know everything about the area. We stayed in the Honeymoon Suite, but peeked in some of the other rooms. They are themed and very cool! We enjoyed a romantic evening relaxing in the private 2 person Jacuzzi, and sinking into the recliner. The breakfast? Amazing! Fresh fruit, sweet rolls and a quiche-like pie that was incredible! We’ll be back!


AT Hikers Oasis

4,0 su aprile 19, 2011

We had the opportunity to experience David and Margaret's great hospitality. Our crew stayed with them and it was just such a great relaxing place. David was kind enough to run us up to the trailhead for the Appalachian Trail where we proceeded to hike north, allowing us to leave our car in their parking area. Returning about 9 days later everything was as we left it, including Murphy the Dog and the inimitable Burgundy Lane hospitality. Much thanks to you both and we do hope to stay with you again! Steve, Steve and Rick


3 Down, 3 To Go

4,0 su marzo 18, 2011

We've stayed in the Magnolia and Castle Rooms so far, and just made our reservation for the Captain's Quarters. We love going up to Waynesboro and staying at the Burgundy Lane. The clean, comfortable, and relaxing surroundings, wonderful food, great company, and sweet mascot make this a getaway like no other. Blessings abound!


Nice place operated by nice people!

5 su gennaio 29, 2011

My wife I had some time off so we spent a Sunday night here and visited Waynesboro and the surrounding area the next day. The room was very nice and the house was pretty cool. It's very old and a lot of work has gone into it to restore it and make it comfortable. It has great character. David and Margaret are very nice people and they genuinely enjoy operating this bed and breakfast and meeting guests. Breakfast was super. We stayed in The Magnolia room. The fire place is not traditional (gas or electric, not wood) but it gives off plenty of warmth and looks nice.


Great B&B in a Quaint Town

3,8 su gennaio 24, 2011

We just stayed at the Burgundy Lane in and had a great time. David and Margaret were very personable and accommodating. I am lactose intolerant so they made sure the bread they served with the rest of the delicious breakfast was milk and butter free. Our room was nicely decorated and had a nicely updated bathroom though the walls were a little thin and we could hear the people in the room next door. They also make it very easy for you to come and go as you please which is ideal when you are on vacation. I would definitely recommend staying here.


A Great Place to Stay

5 su novembre 18, 2010

The Burgundy Lane B&B is a hidden treasure. Outstanding!


Lovely get-away

4,4 su ottobre 31, 2010

My husband and I had a wonderful stay! The outdoor keyless entry was perfect for us, as we stayed out late frequently. Murphy was a sweet dog, and we liked the homey feel of having a dog to come "home" to. The breakfast was delicious, even for a picky eater like myself. The Magnolia room was just the right size, and the wireless internet connection was very good. It was cheaper than almost all hotels in the area, and definitely more comfortable.


Wonderful Inn

5 su ottobre 18, 2010

Wonderful, relaxing Inn. We stayed in the Honeymoon suite, which was beutifully decorated with detailed touches, such as candels around the room. The breakfast was wonderful and the emosphere was calm and relaxing. Great place to get away.


Wonderful B and B

4,8 su ottobre 17, 2010

My husband and I stayed for 2 nights in the Magnolia room. What lovely and spotless B and B. We have always enjoyed staying at a B and B but Dave and Margaret are the best! We will come back...and we will bring the kids! Murphy was a sweetie too!


4 Star Rating

4,2 su ottobre 06, 2010

Had trouble finding a parking place as the street was being paved. Dave then walked me to our car and showed me where to park in back of the B&B. Such service! The breakfast was elegant. Fresh fruit cup, blueberry muffins,and Eggs Benedict!!!!!


First visit to a B&B

4,8 su ottobre 05, 2010

This was the first time we had stayed at a B&B. It far exceeded our expectations and we had a very enjoyable and relaxing visit. David and Margaret were extremely helpful and friendly, the breakfasts were splendid and Murphy was a delightful canine companion. Thanks for a wonderful time!


our 1st visit to a B&B

5 su settembre 06, 2010

We had never stayed at a B&B before and thoroughly enjoyed our experience. We would do it again. Burgundy Lane was lovely and our hosts were very pleasant and helpful.


New experience

4,0 su settembre 01, 2010

We have never stayed at a bed & breakfast before and weren't quite sure what to expect. David & Margaret were extremely nice hosts and we were fortunate to be the only ones at the Inn for the night. The room was lovely and well appointed, nice size and very clean. I felt I was staying at my grandparents house, with the big bed and wonderful breakfast. The breakfast, were as I said wonderful, definitely plenty and ready to go for the day. Margaret always checked to see what time we wanted breakfast. We would definitely give the Burgundy Lane Bed & Breakfast two thumbs up in the value category. To stay in a lovely room and have a home cooked breakfast in the morning were very much something you miss at a hotel. We would stay again in a minute. Alan & Marlene A


More Than We Expected!

5 su settembre 01, 2010

We chose Burgundy Lane B&B because of the wonderful reviews we read...and it was also close to Gettysburg. You can read all the positive posted reviews about the hospitality and food quality and they are quite accurate. But this review is about what we experienced meeting David and Margaret. My wife and I had driven nearly 10 hours from New England to reach Waynesboro. We parked in the private parking behind the home and were met by Margaret and Murphy, the dog! Margaret grabbed one of our bags and lead us to our room. After settling in and freshing up we decided to go for dinner and buy a fishing license at Walmart. One problem: my van would not start. Dave's expert diagnosis discovered a faulty battery cable connection and soon had us on our way. He prevented me from having to pay a roadside service and we are so very appreciative. The entire home is very clean and we did not see one fly! If I had not paid in advance for rooms at a nearby resort, we would have elected to stay at the Burgunday Lane B&B for all four nights! Dave and Margaret made us feel like we were family. Dave had several interesting historical anecdotes about Wayneboro and the Civil War that provided context to our location. When we returned to New England five days later, we found a small package waiting for us. It was from Dave. It had a pair of socks my wife had left behind in our room. The rating system only allows a maximum 5 points for value. The rooms, hospitality, wonderful breakfast (so delicious!)and personal attention to making their guests comfortable earn them high points! Thank you Dave and Margaret for a wonderful experience and give Murphy a little snack for us. Bill & Elsa


Wonderful Memories of Waynesboro

5 su agosto 09, 2010

Burgundy Lane B&B is a must if planning to visit historic Waynesboro and other places of interest. Growing up across the street from the inn brought back many memories. Innkeepers Margaret and David are delightful, along with Murphy, making my stay wonderful. Highly recommend this charming inn and breakfast is to die for!!!!! Planning to return soon.


Wonderful Place

5 su agosto 07, 2010

The breakfast are fantastic. Homemade with great care and lots of delicious coffee. The best B&B we have ever experienced. Wonderful owners. We are making reservations to today for a second visit. Murphy is a great dog.


A nice place to stay

4,2 su agosto 05, 2010

Room was clean and comfortable. Innkeepers were friendly and accommodating. We were on our way to Gettysburg and it worked great. Well worth the price. Located on Main street, but quiet.


Home Away From Home...

5 su luglio 30, 2010

My 4-day stay at Burgundy Lane couldn't have been any more satisfying. It was like being at home (with better food and prettier rooms!) - and the hosts made me feel like I was very special indeed. I recommend it on all counts. I'm planning on a return trip in the Fall.


An awesome stay............

5 su luglio 11, 2010

First time at a B&B. Everything was just perfect, room was spacious and we had a private bathroom. Breakfast both mornings was delicious. Great value. Felt like being at home from the second we got there....


Absolutely Positively Stupendous!

5 su giugno 25, 2010

Just an 'everything is perfect' B&B! Service, food, rooms, comfort, convenience, friendliness - you name it, they did it! I was blown away by the entire experience. We will definitely visit many, many more times.


Comfortable, inviting and restful!

5 su giugno 18, 2010

We had a wonderful stay at Burgundy Lane. Margaret and Dave were great hosts. Breakfast was delicious and they are willing to prepare what you would like and when you would like it. No hard and fast rules--flexible with your schedule. They have started this B&B from scratch. What a beautiful job they have done on the house. The rooms are inviting, interesting and comfortable. We stayed in the Castle room--very unique. We told our six year old grandson on the phone where we were and he wanted us to take pictures so he could see the sword, suit of armor, helmet, and other accessories in our room. We highly recommend Burgundy Lane in Waynesboro. Joan & Mike


First Time B & B Guests

5 su maggio 03, 2010

From the moment we walked in the home of our hosts, Margaret and Dave, I knew we were "at home" and not at a motel. Attention to detail was above and beyond. Great breakfast, great conversation and lovely people to stay with. They truly opened up their home to us. All other B & Bs will be judged by this one. Thank you Margaret and Dave. You KNOW we'll be back. Cathy & Billy, Long Island, NY. P.S. Hi to you, too, Murphy!!!!


Charming place to stay

5 su maggio 03, 2010

This was our first time staying at a B&B and we had a wonderful stay in the castle room. The innkeepers are very friendly and attentive. We were greeted warmly upon arrival and made to feel welcome. The room was very clean, spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was hearty and delicious!


What a delightful place

5 su maggio 02, 2010

David and Margaret are very gracious hosts and have really done a great job of turning an old home into a charming B&B. The room and bath were impeccable, the breakfast was a true breakfast beginning with fresh fruit and a muffin followed by a generous portion of eggs, bacon, sausage, home fries and a biscuit. This place is also a great value.


Wonderful Hide-a-Way

4,0 su aprile 27, 2010

My husband and I had a lovely stay at this inn during our recent visit to Gettysburg. We cannot say enough good things about our stay and the warm, attentive hospitality showed to us by the innkeepers, Margaret and David. Our room, the Wilderness Room, was cozy and very comfortable. We especially loved the bath robes and plentiful towels. Breakfast was a feast. The table was set beautifully and the food was delicious: fresh cut-up fruit, orange juice, water with a thin slice of lemon, homemade quiche and homemade apple blossoms, with an always-full cup of coffee and smiles all around. We loved that we were twenty or so minutes away from Gettysburg and on a main street in an adorable town. Our dinner at the restaurant a short walk right down the street was also excellent. We highty recommend the Burgundy Lane Bed and Breakfast for a relaxing, comfortable, and affordable stay. We appreciated very much how hard the innkeepers worked to attend to us and their guests.


Very enjoyable stay

5 su aprile 09, 2010

My husband and I had a wonderful stay in the Castle Room and enjoyed a terrific breakfast this morning. Dave, Margaret and Murphy were fantastic hosts and regaled us with many details about their amazing house. We'll definitely be staying here again when we need a place in Waynesboro.


Great accommodations and conversation

5 su marzo 28, 2010

My visit to Burgundy Lane was wonderful. The room was beautifully decorated, had every amenity, and was spotless. But the best part of my visit was the delicious breakfast and the time David and Margaret spent visiting with me--really nice people and good conversation!


Burgundy Lane

3,6 su marzo 02, 2010

The rooms were beautiful. Breakfast was delicious. The proprietors were very friendly and helpful. The only downside was the unkempt of appearance of the proprietors upon our arrival. The woman was still in her PJ's when we left at 10am.


Little Getaway

4,6 su marzo 02, 2010

This was a great place to go for the Valentine's Day weekend. We enjoyed the theme rooms and the friendly environment that the owners provided. We got to escape for awhile and rediscover each other. We couldn't have been happier.


Wonderful stay!

5 su febbraio 16, 2010

I had a fabulous 3 day stay in the Castle room. The room was comfortable and the bathroom was great. Each night we were asked what time we wanted breakfast in the morning. When we would come downstairs each morning, a bowl of fresh fruit, water, juice and a hot cup of coffee was waiting. The innkeepers were warm and friendly. I looked into the other rooms. Every room had a private bathroom and theme. I can't wait to book another stay.


Exceptional stay at Burgundy Lane

5 su gennaio 25, 2010

The anticipation of a stay at a B&B is often dampened by the expectation of smaller rooms, communal or awkward bath arrangements, lack of privacy, and complicated egress but Burgundy lane has eliminated all of these in clever ways and added charm, comfort, and convenience to the mix. The breakfasts were worth the stay alone, the theme rooms provocative, and the hospitality just right! We will continue to stay with David and Margaret every time we are in the area.


Wonderful Place

4,8 su novembre 13, 2009

My family and I and my sister and cousin stayed here for my grandfather's funeral. Even though it was a sad time for us it was a little retreat where we were able to have an enjoyable time and we look foreward to coming back.


This place is a keeper!

5 su ottobre 20, 2009

This was our first stay at Burgundy Lane, but we'll defintely be back! We stayed in the Honeymoon suite and it was fabulous! Dave and Margaret go out of their way to make you feel at home. They are very warm and friendly people that make you feel comfortable right from the beginning. Like others said, the food is AMAZING! There are alsmot too many personal touches to mention. We've stayed at a lot of B&B's all over the place. Burgundy Lane is in our top 3 for sure. It's proximatey to Gettysburg is a plus. For the price, you can't beat this place. Their dog, Murphy, is friendly and a welcoming site each morning. If there is anything wrong with this place, we sure couldn't find it!


A Wonderful Place to Stay

5 su ottobre 17, 2009

I have stayed at Burgundy Lane twice in the last year. The first time was on a business related trip and I enjoyed the visit so much I knew I would have to return with my wife who would enjoy the decor and hospitality at Burgundy Lane. David and Margaret are wonderful, accommodating hosts and they make sure your visit is a pleasant one. The breakfasts provided are delicious and there is a room decor to suit anyone's tastes. A very pleasant B & B experience!


A comforting place at a difficult time

5 su settembre 30, 2009

My wife and I stayed with David and Margaret while attending my sister's funeral. Not only were the rooms and food delightful, but the Innkeepers made us feel like family.


Warmth and Charm

5 su settembre 29, 2009

Our stay was wonderful. Margaret and Dave are warm, friendly hosts, who obviously love running a B&B. Margaret's decorating skill are amazing - each bedroom has a different design theme, and the whole house has a friendly, charming feel.The breakfast was creative and delicious. And both Dave and Margaret were very helpful when we had questions, etc. The B&B is located steps from the historic downtown, with lots of interesting stores. Our stay at Burgundy Lane B & B was the best part of our trip.


Awesome!!

4,8 su settembre 10, 2009

This was definitely the BEST-decorated B & B on the south half of the Appalachian Trail. The "Out of AFRICA" room was wonderful, and just one of the seven themed bedrooms. All have private baths, and attention to details provided an incredible treat!


Wonderful place to stay

5 su settembre 09, 2009

We stayed at the Burgundy Bed and Breakfast while we hiked the Appalachian Trail. The owners are wonderful people! They picked us up and helped us around town since we did not have a vehicle. They have beautiful clean and new rooms in an old quaint house. I highly recommend a stay here if you are in the area!


Old world charm

5 su giugno 30, 2009

A very warm and friendly B&B tucked in the middle of downtown Waynesboro. The 'Out of Africa' room was very comfortable with wonderful bed and outside porch overlooking a nicely kept yard and garden. Our hosts, David and Margaret, were extremely friendly and attentive. We loved them both. The breakfasts were delicious and served according to our schedules. We were there three nights and enjoyed each one of them. We are sure to return.


Out of Africa in Pennsylvania

5 su giugno 19, 2009

My wife and I enjoyed a 3-night stay in the 'Out of Africa' room at the Burgundy Lane B&B. Our second floor room was well appointed, quiet and clean, with a private bath and access to outside porch. David & Margaret were extremely accomodating in scheduling our breakfasts and the food was very very good. Murphy the house dog was a pleasure andd always greeted us upon our return. We definitely plan on returning when we are in the Waynesboro area. Thanks David and Margaret for such a wonderful stay.


Appalachian Trail Visit

4,8 su maggio 17, 2009

I have nothing but good to say about both the facilities and innkeepers. The home has been beautifully restored with great care. I stayed in the Africa room, with a beautiful porch outside my room. David and Margaret were both very caring and attentive. As a trail hiker, my 1st tendency was to stay in a less expensive place to cut costs. I'm glad I chose this location -- the hosts made it more convenient and well worth the extra cost compared to the other options in town. A great deal ! You should try it.


Respite from the A.T.

5 su maggio 14, 2009

My brother and I enjoyed our stay here. I chose the wilderness room. My brother had the out of Africa room. The innkeepers were superb. David picked me up on the Appalachian trail off Old PA 16 at no charge. I loved the shower - especially after a week on the trail. I thought the price, which included a wonderful breakfast, was quite reasonable. I would definitely stay here again as the hospitality was exceptional.


A great escape

5 su maggio 11, 2009

We loved how each room has it's own theme and privacy. Breakfast sealed a calm night's stay and filled our stomachs to carry on to another day's journey.


Unbelievably Romantic Honeymoon

5 su maggio 04, 2009

My husband and I stayed at Burgandy Lane for our honeymoon on April 18 as a gift from his parents to us, it was LOVELY. It totally surpassed ALL our expectations and the Innkeepers are LOVELY people. Margaret is an EXCELLENT cook and the place is just charming. It was quiet, private, clean, and we just really enjoyed it. We want to go back soon!! We HIGHLY recommend this B&B to anyone who wants to stay overnight or is honeymooning.


Coming home

5 su aprile 14, 2009

To stay at Margaret and David's B&B is like coming home. We've really stayed 4 times- we get our same room and it is always spotless. Margaret's a great cook and she and David are interesting to visit with. She is a great decorator!


A pleasant experience

5 su marzo 21, 2009

A pleasant experience best describes our stay. Our room was very comfortable, relaxing, and neatly decorated in a Wilderness theme. After a full day of touring the Battlefields and historic sights of Gettysburg it was a pleasure to relax in our room. Margaret and David were wonderful hosts who made our visit very special. We were sorry to leave and hope to return soon


Great Place

4,8 su gennaio 20, 2009

What a treat, you must stay here if you are in the area. Wonderful people. I would return in a heartbeat.


Home away from Home

5 su dicembre 02, 2008

We stayed at the Burgundy Lane for just one night and would have stayed forever. We stayed in the honeymoon suite, although we've been married for 34 year. All the rooms are cozy and remarkably clean. Every amenity is provided for your comfort and convenience. The innkeepers go out of their way to make you feel at home and comfortable. Murphy the dog is quite welcoming also. Breakfast was very good and served elegantly in the dining room according to whatever time requested. I would recommend this inn to anyone who wants to feel like they are staying in a very good friends home!


Unbelievable

5 su novembre 08, 2008

When we walked in the door the warm and cozy atmosphere was overwelming. We felt like family. Each room has it's own personal theme. Margaret's breakfast is something I have never had before. She enjoys starting our day with her cooking. It's out of this world. Dave & Margaret have outdone their self in making this outstanding Burgundy Inn Bed & Breakfast. I will most definetly return, to my home away from home. With God's Blessing, George & Janet Harbaugh, Alexandria, VA


A wonderful time

5 su novembre 02, 2008

Our thanks to David and Margaret, and of course "Murphy", for making our stay as comfortable as being home. This was our first stay in a B&B and we both loved it! Especially breakfast...thanks Margaret.


Unique Old House

4,8 su ottobre 20, 2008

Dave and Margaret are open and friendly people. The themed rooms provide a unique B&B experience in a quaint old house. Murphy, their cocker spaniel, is friendly and not intrusive. Dave brews his own special recipe of coffee, which we found very much to our taste. We will definitely be back!


Excellent alternative to area motels!

5 su ottobre 18, 2008

This bed & breakfast offers a warm and comfortable experience for a very reasonable price. The main floor is restored to the home's former glory. A cozy den and intimate parlor offer the perfect spaces for visits with local family or friends. The dining room is especially elegant. And the way in which breakfast is served by David and Margaret to their guests becomes more of an occassion than just a morning meal. Upstairs, several themed rooms are offered. You can choose to be by the sea in the "Captain's Quarters," or discover the warmth of the "Out of Africa" room. Explore your inner "Southern Belle" in the "Magnolia" room, or stay with your sweetheart in the "Honeymoon Suite"! Each theme is tastefully depicted and offers a serene escape from the ordinary. Everything about our stay at Burgundy Lane was expertly woven together by David and Margaret. They are warm, caring, and helpful people who made us feel welcomed in their home. Our stay was very enjoyable...and economical. We have suggested Burgundy Lane to several fellow travelers to the Waynesboro, PA. vicinity. We have also suggested this bed & breakfast to local friends and family who may want to "get away from it all" for a few days. We highly recommend the accomodations offered at Burgundy Lane Bed & Breakfast! And we can hardly wait to stay again the next time we visit this part of the country. We are looking forward to staying in the "Castle" room that is currently under renovation! David & Melody Fisher


A Diamond Inside a Rough Exterior

4,8 su ottobre 14, 2008

Innkeepers Margaret and Dave have designed a wonderful bed and breakfast retreat. The amenities and upgrades to the interior of this home pleasantly surprised us. Warm, cozy guest rooms, which are clean and well-maintained, were creatively decorated with themed décor and accents. Smoke-free rooms, good water pressure, and extra grooming items for the forgetful are just a few of the pleasant surprises in this house. Burgundy Lane is conveniently located on Main Street in Waynesboro. This lovely, south-central Pennsylvania town has friendly people and a history worth discovering. We found Burgundy Lane a nice place to relax , enjoy a hearty breakfast, and feel at home with their friendly dog, Murphy. We had an entertaining conversation with a couple who thoroughly enjoy their opportunity to entertain people. We recommend this Bed and Breakfast to anyone looking for some peace and comfort. Truly a great place to stay and we definitely plan to return. Joe and Sherry Whitaker


Mom & Dad's night out!

5 su ottobre 04, 2008

We stayed in the romantic Honeymoon Suite and thoroughly enjoyed the Jacuzzi and the tastefully decorated surroundings. The breakfast was far better than we had ever anticipated! Who needs lunch! We can't wait to come back again.


Burgundy Lane Bed & Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $90 - $105
  • Recensioni (125) 4,8
  • Camere 6

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-7177628112
  • Numero di Fax 1-7177620799

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina