Centre Bridge Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
3,7

Più info

  • Camera3,2
  • Servizi3,7
  • Valore3,9
  • Pulizia3,8
  • Cibo3,8

Valore della struttura
11 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

First Time

4,6 su ottobre 19, 2012

This was my first time ever , being in New Hope and first time ever... staying in a Bed and Breakfast. It was a wonderful experiecne and i hope to return again very soon. The breakfast we had outside overlooking the Delaware River ,was very relaxing and the visits we made to the local wineries made the trip exciting and well worth going back. Thank You Center Bridge Inn


They should change their name to "Bed" and drop breakfast

2,6 su maggio 12, 2011

I have been to few B&B and I was very disappointed what was servered in the morning for Breakfast. Expect fresh cut up fruit, crostants, instant oatmeal packets, a few different jams, and hard boiled eggs laid out on a table. Get down early otherwise you may have to wait for seating. The room had 5 stinkbugs climbing on the walls and ceiling, and the bathroom trash was not emptied from the last guest.


Centre Bridge Inn

3,8 su febbraio 26, 2011

Place has tremendous history, great looking restaurant (although close while we were there), extremely courteous innkeeper, very good breakfast, room was large and very clean.


Great Getaway

4,0 su luglio 02, 2010

We had a great time staying at the Centre Bridge Inn. It is lovely and quaint. The tavern and the bartender were great. After walking around town all day we ended the evening with a drink at the bar which is most relaxing. We look forward to returning in the fall.


Centre Bridge Inn- Great!

4,0 su settembre 19, 2009

We stayed here on a $99 web special to attend a wedding. This is a very quaint B&B on the Deleware River. A nice river view. Clean room, comfortable Queen bed and pillows. Friendly staff. A nice continental breakfast. The Inn is 300 yrs old so you need to turn the A/C off if you run a hair dryer, but that is understandable and adds to the charm. The wall paper is a peeling a bit, the tub mat could have been replaced, and the bed coverlette had a few stains were my only minor complaints. The shower water temp is a bit persinckity and goes up/down a bit during shower, but not a major deal. The one thing the Inn needs to change is the hanging iron lamplight that is on the center of outside entry steps. It hangs a bit too low. This is a safety issue. My husband is 6 feet tall and the corner of the lamp hit him in the head very hard while carrying in our luggage. He ended up with a gash on his head. That is my only complaint, and this is easly fixed by raising the chain of the iron light. Yes, We would stay here again. It is just across the street from our friends house.


quaint lodging on the river

3,4 su febbraio 22, 2009

room was quaint, but comfortable. Continental breakfast was great -- lots of fresh fruit, make your own waffles. Gal at front desk was very friendly and helpful.


"Just O.K.!"

2,6 su settembre 05, 2008

Although pleasant, the inkeeper on duty always seemed to be in a hurry. We would have appreciated more info, and/or a tour.


weddimg reception

3,2 su agosto 21, 2008

everything was excellent at this wedding reception food, serviceand all the people were great,excellent location we stayed two nights and were treated just fine, we will be going back.


Centre Bridge Inn

3,2 su luglio 31, 2008

It was nice. Great location. The room had a sleigh bed, which was nice, so it was a little difficult to watch TV since the frame was a little high or maybe the TV was on a short stand. I'm not sure who painted the bathroom but there were paint platters on the carpet & along the trim of the shower tile. It was like the paint was just put on the wall without any effort. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay. Thank you


Centre Bridge Inn

4,4 su luglio 18, 2008

Quaint, lovely inn, food & service, friendliness excellent.


Very nice

4,8 su aprile 17, 2007

This inn was absolutely beautiful inside! The outside could use a little work tho. We had dinner in the restaurant downstairs, and it was fantastic!! I was a little disappointed that it was a continental breakfast. That's the best part of a B&B - the big hearty breakfast! The sheets were also a little scratchy. The fireplaces everywhere are really nice and they were always lit. I would definitely stay there again. It was also very convenient to both New Hope and Peddlers Village.


Centre Bridge Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $165 - $275
  • Recensioni (11) 3,7
  • Camere 9
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono (215) 862-2048
Inizio pagina