Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,7

Più info

  • Camera4,5
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,6
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,8

Valore della struttura
80 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Nice

4,0 su ottobre 12, 2014

Very nice, friendly innkeepers


Outstanding Experience at Tea Kettle Inn

5 su settembre 19, 2014

I stayed at the Tea Kettle Inn throughtout a 4 month work engagement. I was nice to be in a home environment when I couldn't be at my own and it was so much quieter than a hotel. The breakfast was so good I needed just a light snack for lunch. Highly recommend staying here. Innkeepers very personable.


Simply the best

5 su settembre 17, 2014

Patty and Kevin are simply the best as B&B hosts. They are sincerely friendly, and both are enjoyable to talk with. And Patty's breakfasts never disappoint. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and the value beats any hotel deal easily. You'll feel at home at the Tea Kettle Inn.


Excellent choice when staying in Manheim,PA area

5 su settembre 15, 2014

I chose the Tea Kettle Inn because of my wife's fascination with all things tea related, but the inn far exceeded our expectations. The room was really well done and Patty, the hostess, made us feel very welcomed. It certainly would be our choice if we decide to vacation in the Lancaster area agin


Like staying with family

5 su agosto 22, 2014

My husband and I stayed with Patty and Kevin earlier this month to celebrate our anniversary. We had a wonderful time. The rooms were very nice. Far better than I expected from the internet pictures. We stayed in the Avalon room and our bathroom was small and the sink was in the bedroom section, which was a bit unusual, but overall the room was clean and comfortable. If we stay there again, I'd opt for the Through the Looking Glass Suite. The bedroom is larger, so there is more lounging room if you're looking for that. More importantly, to me, the bathroom is larger. It's in the hallway, not attached to the bedroom, but there is a curtain to pull for privacy that separates the bedroom/bathroom from the hallway and other guests. Breakfast was delicious. We had fruit every morning with tea (or coffee) and juice. Our first morning we had a quiche-like egg & veggie bake with bacon that was wonderful and lemon zucchini bread. Everything was homemade and seconds were encouraged! The next morning Patty treated us to Belgian waffles and cranberry scones. It was obvious that the hosts were willing to go out of their way to make everyone's stay enjoyable. They offered suggestions on where to eat in the area and were very flexible with our schedules, both to check in and for breakfast. It was a thoroughly wonderful experience.


Great stay!

5 su giugno 05, 2014

Beautiful and very clean. Really enjoyed the stay and they were quite helpful!


Pleasant stay

3,2 su maggio 03, 2014

Hosts were very welcoming and if needed could supply area information.


Awesome B and B

5 su dicembre 18, 2013

Everything about our stay was great!! Patty and Kevin were so hospitable, friendly, and accommodating! The breakfast that Patty made was delicious!!


The Best Bed and Breakfast

4,6 su ottobre 25, 2013

We stayed in the Avonlea Room at the Tea Kettle Inn for three nights during our recent trip and it was the highlight of the trip. Patty and Kevin were very gracious hosts and treated us like family. The breakfasts were excellent. We would recommend the Tea Kettle in to anyone. Jim & Lee-Ann


tea kettle bed & breakfast

5 su ottobre 25, 2013

The friendliest most accommodating b & b ever!!!


great place to stay

4,6 su ottobre 22, 2013

food was great and had great service. will definately be coming back.


Good Price, Very Nice

4,0 su ottobre 17, 2013

A completely excellent stay with friendly, feel-at-home hosts Patty and Kevin. Thank you, folks.


Comfortable and roomy

4,2 su ottobre 16, 2013

Very nice, A bit of road noise due to being in a front room. Having the sink in the bedroom instead of the bath was difficult. Otherwise it was a very nice stay. Dinner at the Cat's Meow was excellent.


Tea Kettle Inn!

5 su ottobre 07, 2013

Just stayed there in Sept for the weekend of the Celtic Themed Ren Faire. What a lovely place. The hosts were very personable and attentive to everyone. The breakfast was fit for a king! I do believe I will be returning there for sure. Bob N Sue


First stay at a B&B, won't be the last!

5 su settembre 26, 2013

Patty and Kevin are very gracious hosts, their B&B is beautiful, spotlessly clean and the breakfasts were awesome! I plan to enjoy their hospitality again very soon.


Very clean & would stay again

4,2 su agosto 21, 2013

Patty made our first stay at a B&B comfortable. She was very polite and helpful. Kevin was just as nice -we enjoyed sitting on the porch chatting with him. The room was very neat and clean. Patty has thought about everything you might need to use for your stay, while there. Patty & Kevin`s home is very lovely. I enjoyed all the original features ( wood flooring and doorway woodwork ) that were untouched in their home. The food was also very good. Patty made sure you didn`t walk away hungry with her delicious dishes she made. I totally would recommend staying here.


Hidden Gem

5 su agosto 14, 2013

Stayed for 4 nights with family , great experience , enjoyed our stay. The owner pays minute attention to your breakfast preference and she is awesome cook, loved muffins, pancakes , waffles, and speciality breads (zuccini and pumpkin) , kids also liked it , what more you can expect . definitely recommended.


Wonderful B&B!

5 su luglio 22, 2013

This was my first stay in a B&B and I loved it!! The Tea Kettle Inn is a beautiful home. Patty and Kevin were very nice and accommodating! I felt very welcome from the minute I walked in. The food was delicious! I will definitely stay here again the next time I travel in that area!


Perfect place to relax/very kind owners

5 su giugno 15, 2013

We stayed last weekend at the Tea Kettle Inn and we loved our accommodations. The room was cute, the innkeepers were very friendly --even let my husband pick some fresh mint from their garden, and our breakfast was delicious (peach stuffed French toast). Will highly recommend this b&b to our friends and family. Definitely plan to visit again sometime :)


best stay in our first bed and breakfast

5 su febbraio 20, 2013

Wonderful stay. Met and conversation was outstanding. Will definitely stay again.


Perfect

5 su novembre 09, 2012

This is a really great B&B. We stayed in the "Through the Looking Glass" room which was very spacious and clean. Breakfast was absolutely delicious. We will be telling all of our friends about the Tea Kettle!


Wouldn't stay anywhere else

5 su ottobre 19, 2012

We just love coming here. We always feel at home thanks to the hospitality of Patty and Kevin. The accomodations and breakfasts are wonderful. You will not be disappointed.


Tea Kettle Inn - truly excellent in every way!

5 su ottobre 03, 2012

We stayed at the Tea Kettle Inn last weekend, returning to it after staying there six years ago. We thoroughly enjoyed it. The location is great, too. We returned to the area again to see another Sight and Sound Theater production (incredible productions, be sure to see them!), have a day at Hershey Park, look around Lancaster/Amish farms, etc. Tea Kettle Inn was accommodating to our schedule, having three people in one room, and they even made a point to note foods that we like/don't like from our previous visit. You get the clear impression that they care as the rooms are spotlessly clean, little things one might have forgotten in a basket, and cold filtered water available near the rooms upstairs. It is like visiting family that really cares and goes the extra mile to make sure it is a good experience for all. Oh, the breakfast was delicious, too! Patty and Kevin are in this for the love of the business - that is evident to all. JLG


Wonderful hosts!

4,8 su settembre 26, 2012

My husband and I have stayed at the Tea Kettle Inn several times in the last several years, when we go to concerts in Hershey and don't want to drive 2 hours to get home late at night. The nicely-appointed inn is always immaculately clean and quiet. Patty and Kevin serve a delicious full breakfast, and also make sure my gluten-free husband is well fed! I'm sure we'll continue to stay there whenever we're in that area.


Just Like Home

4,8 su agosto 04, 2012

Stayed one night - friendly and welcoming - Very clean and well decorated room - wonderful breakfast - will stay again !!!


Priceless hidden gem!!!

5 su maggio 03, 2012

This is the first bed & breakfast for my mother & I. We were greated at the door by Patty. She couldnt be more warm and welcoming. Being the only guest of that night we were treated to the story of the inn , got a tour of each of the rooms and learned about each of the stories behind them. Before turning in we had tea. Breakfast was decided before bed to have waffles. However when I got downstairs there was fresh from the oven muffins & fruit! They were so delicious! The fresh waffles were next with a side of bacon. I can tell you while this may not be something she always makes there is one thing I know for sure...you will never leave there hungry! By the time we left I felt like we were old friends. It was an amazing experience that exceeded anything I could of imagined. Without a doubt we will be staying here again!!!


Very Nice Stay!

4,2 su aprile 29, 2012

My wife and I stayed at the Tea Kettle for a night in April 2012. The hosts were very nice, room was comfortable and the breakfast was great. I'd recommend it if you're in the Amish country.


Home away from home

5 su gennaio 12, 2012

Second time staying there. A wonderful experience! Feels like being home!


Perfect!

5 su novembre 12, 2011

I couldn't ask for a better night's sleep! The rooms were perfect, Patty was as polite as she could be, and the food was fantastic! I can't wait to go back!


Nice location and great people

4,8 su novembre 01, 2011

Lovely house with beautiful hardwood floors. Could not believe how clean and neat the entire house was. Very nice hosts and a great breakfast. Will definitely return.


Just Wonderful!

5 su ottobre 13, 2011

Everything about our stay was simply lovely and I would definitely reccomend without hesitation! Pat & Kevin go above and beyond!


The Tea Kettle Inn

4,4 su ottobre 12, 2011

The Tea Kettle Inn is as charming as its name suggests, and the surrounding area is just lovely. The owners, Patty and Kevin, are friendly and gracious. The homemade cherry-almond scones are reason alone to stay here!


Lovely Inn in Manheim

4,0 su ottobre 05, 2011

I enjoyed our stay. The inn was quiet and comfortable. I'd love to stay again.


Charming Comfort

4,0 su ottobre 04, 2011

My daughter and I enjoyed a mini-vacation in Lancaster. We chose to stay at the Tea Kettle Inn because we had stayed there in the past and had a wonderful time. Patty & Kevin are charming hosts. The rooms are very clean & comfortable. Patty's breakfasts are delicious. We can't wait to go back to visit again!


Cup of hospitality.

5 su settembre 20, 2011

I felt like I was at home . It was my first time at a bed and breakfast and I enjoyed myself very much.


Nice getaway

3,6 su settembre 06, 2011

Innkeeper Pat is very friendly and attentive to her guests. We had activities planned in the area with our young kids, but wished we could have just lounged around more and enjoyed the homey atmosphere. I would easily recommend this B&B.


Great first experience

4,6 su agosto 29, 2011

This was our first time staying at a bed and breakfast and I have to say it really made the risk well worth it! Everyone told us that after we stay at a B&B that we wouldn want to stay in one for our next trip. Patty and Kevin were the most gracious hosts ever. They really went out of their way to go above and beyond and make us feel at home. Breakfast was out of this worl. Patty and kevion tuly have a talent for cooking and baking! No matter when we entered the house it had such a wonderful aroma of freshly baked good or a hearty dinner( for patty and Kevin, but still who doesn't love the smell of good food). We would highly recommend the tea kettle in for couples and families that are visiting the area. And we will be going back...soon!


Nice clean place!

3,0 su agosto 29, 2011

We stayed in the Avonlea room for two nights( Sat & Sun) to visit families in the area. The room was very clean, we both felt the mattress was a bit too old though. We later found out all the furniture from Avonlea was purchased from the original owners, perhaps that's why. The room was well equipped with the basic toiletries, although we didn't have to use any of them.


Wonderful!

5 su agosto 24, 2011

Patty and Kevin were the best host and hostess! We so enjoyed our stay and cannot wait until we can visit agin. Our room was relaxing, comfy, and serene. Patty makes delish meals. Our breakfast was everything we had hoped for and more. Her lemon poppyseed bread was yummy. If you are in this area please make sure this is where you choose to stay. You will have no regrets.


Very Nice Place to relax

4,6 su agosto 17, 2011

This is a great place to stay and relax. The owners are very friendly and keep it very clean. I would certainly stay again.


Tea Kettle Inn - a little slice of heaven

4,4 su agosto 03, 2011

We were in Lititz PA for a College Showcase Soccer Tournament and all the hotels were booked. Little did we know what a blessing that was. Saturday was so hot and we were in the sun all day long. How nice it was to get to our air conditioned room (Through the Looking Glass) and relax. Even my teenage son was impressed and enjoyed his stay as well. Patty & Kevin were so gracious and make a rockin peach french toast for breakfast too! Impeccably clean too. Would definitely recommend The Tea Kettle Inn and can't wait to go back with just my husband for some R & R.


Home Away from Home

5 su luglio 31, 2011

What a wonderful place to call home while traveling. Our room was quaint & cozy, spotless room & bath, and just plain charming. Our hosts, Patty & Kevin, were delightful. We enjoyed the time spent with them. They are outgoing, freindly & helpful. Our stay was like a visit with old friends. The breakfast is home cooking made with fresh ingredients and love. We will definitely return for another stay and will share this treasure with friends & family.


Great Overnight

5 su luglio 08, 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The hospitality was exceptional, as was the lodging and breakfast. We would readily return.


First of many to come...

5 su luglio 05, 2011

After a trip to Ireland with my husband and our best friends, Louk & Linda, in 2005we haven't stayed in anything other than a B & B, and it's innkeepers like Patty & Kevin that keep us staying in the B & B's. You can't beat their hospitality, friendliness, wonderful home cooked breakfasts and great conversation with the other guests and the innkeepers. The Tea Kettle Inn is by far the best B & B we've stayed in not only in the Manheim/Lancaster area but all around in any B & B on the East Coast. My husband loved Patty's home made zucchini bread so much that she even wrapped the leftovers up for him to take home with us...which he didn't share :) But that's ok because we'll be back and I'll get my share when we return next year. Thanks again Patty & Kevin for opening up you're home to us. See you soon. Kathy McGarvey


Wonderful stay

4,4 su luglio 03, 2011

We stayed three days and had all our needs met. Very attentive for our family reunion.


Hostess with the Mostess

4,0 su giugno 29, 2011

This B& B is truly a great value! Nice clean rooms, wonderful breakfasts and very friendly hosts. Patty & Kevin are very gracious and go out of their way to make your stay as warm and comfortable as they can.


Great Stay!!

4,4 su giugno 27, 2011

We stayed the weekend with Patty and Kevin. Their house is beautiful and very clean. Our room was nice and cozy. Breakfast was wonderful. Both Patty and Kevin make you feel welcome and will make sure you enjoy your stay. We will stay again!!!


A return visit

4,8 su giugno 19, 2011

We found the Tea Kettle Inn in 2010 and loved it so much we returned this year. The Inn is lovely and accommodations immaculate. Patty's home cooked breakfasts are out of this world! Patty and Kevin are charming hosts who make you feel immediately welcome. We will definitely go back again. Diane and Jerry, NJ

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you so much for the awesome review, Diane and Jerry - it was great to see you both again and get to know you both a little better.


My review

4,2 su marzo 23, 2011

Very nice with great food. Clean is an understatement! We very much enjoyed our visit.


Quaint and peaceful

5 su marzo 02, 2011

This Inn was what we needed. The Innkeeper made a reservation for us at a local restaurant and breakfast in the morning was superb. Great Innkeepers. They even gave us some books on the topic of conversation we were having!

Risposta del proprietario
Thanks so much C & N !! We equally had a wonderful visit with you.


Best B&B ever. hands down.

4,8 su gennaio 25, 2011

Patty and Kevin are two of the friendliest and accommodating hosts I have ever had the pleasure of staying with. The house is beautiful. the bedroom was soooo comfortable, with every amenity one could wish for (amazing shower pressure!).. and the breakfast will not soon be forgotten (when Patty asks you if you would like waffles or "some kind of egg/omelet typed thing" go for the eggs.. mmmmm!) I dont know when Ill be back in Manheim, but the second I know I am going back, ill be on the phone to them to get my room sorted.


The Tea Kettle Rocks

5 su dicembre 08, 2010

This was my second stay at The Tea Kettle B and B and it was as wonderful as the first. Rooms are clean, meals are great. The owners Patty and Kevin are great hosts. You will not be disappointed.


Great Lancaster County stay

4,6 su novembre 01, 2010

Patty and Kevin have done a wonderful job with this charming home and they seem to have thought of everything. The home is immaculate. The beds were good and the breakfasts interesting and tasty. We were very pleased with our choice of accommodations while visiting the near-by sights.


Most definitly the best place we've ever stayed at!

5 su settembre 29, 2010

Patty and Kevin welcomed us and made us feel right at home. Our room was so cute and cozy. Everything was spotless clean. You can notice the little details in everything, like even the towels were folded with care. The bed was so comfortable that I didn't want to come home to my own bed because it didn't compare. Oh and the breakfast was to die for! The food was great and the conversation was nice. We truely and thoroghly enjoyed our stay at the Tea Kettle Inn B&B! We will surely be back!


Treated Like Family

5 su settembre 28, 2010

We are repeat visitors to the Tea Kettle, and are always made to feel welcome. The food, atmosphere and hosts are all wonderful.


Felt Overwhelming Welcome from Innkeepers!!

4,8 su luglio 18, 2010

Pat and Kevin Tompkins couldn't have made us feel any more welcome on our visit. We stayed for two nights and slept in their largest room "Though the Looking Glass" which contained to beds. Room was tidy, simply decorated with character and clean. We had our own private bathroom located just outside our room door. The morning breakfast was excellent. The breakfast changed a bit from day to day with pancakes or eggs, but included homemade scones, muffins and fresh veggies and fruits. Some of them having been grown in their own garden. Both Kevin and Pat were knowledgeable about the area and were able to give precise directions or recommendations on places to see. The location is great being somewhat near Hershey, PA which was our destination and the Amish towns of Intercourse and Bird-In-Hand. Plus, there is a Covered Bridge only 2 1/2 miles away from there home! It was a great way to begin our experience in Lancaster County PA and if we were to visit the area again, we would definitely be knocking on the Tompkins door.


Enjoyed our stay

5 su giugno 30, 2010

We had a very relaxing stay and loved spending time on the wrap-around porch. Patty is excellent hostess and we enjoyed visiting with her. The fresh fruit from the garden was a treat.


Wonderful Weekend

5 su giugno 07, 2010

My mother and I stayed in the Avonlea room and LOVED it! The entire house is charmingly decorated, with special details everywhere. Our host and hostess treated us like family and couldn't have been more hospitable and welcoming. We relaxed in our beautiful room and had a wonderful night's sleep on a very comfortable bed. In the morning, we were served a delicious breakfast of fruit plate, juice, bacon and belgian waffle. (with REAL maple syrup!) Also, our hostess was willing to be work with our schedule on both our check in time and breakfast time. All in all, it was a 100% positive experience!!!!!


a relaxing stay in Lancaster County!

4,0 su aprile 28, 2010

We spent 3 nights at the Tea Kettle Inn and wanted to stay longer but it was booked for the week end. What a beautiful home-with the warm wood trim throughout, the lovely teapot theme which wasn't overpowering-just cozy, the ultra comfortable bed, and- the highlight- the delicious breakfast served each morning. Since we were the only guests for those days, we asked Patty to join us for coffee. The stay was so relaxing, we are already making plans to return in the fall. Julie and Chuck


Outstanding B&B

5 su marzo 12, 2010

This is an outstanding B&B. The owners are extremely friendly, it is like staying in a home of some best friends. We will definitely stay there again.


A Friendly Place To Be

4,4 su luglio 24, 2009

Although not in the heart of the local farmland, the innkeepers make up for the lack of greenery with their friendliness and wonderful breakfast.


wonderful stay

5 su gennaio 12, 2009

beautifully restored Victorian home. Innkeeper warm and friendly. Excellent gourmet breakfast. She is very knowledgeable about local sites and attractions.


Great B&B, convenient location!

4,2 su settembre 11, 2008

We had a wonderful stay at the Tea Kettle Inn. Patty and Kevin are so friendly and welcoming. The room was clean and comfortable. The fresh fruit and warm scones at breakfast were the best. Highly recommend!


We have new friends in Manheim

4,8 su agosto 28, 2008

By the time we left the Tea Kettle Inn, we felt like we were leaving an old friend's home. Patty and Kevin are super hosts. Their place is awesome - clean, comfortable and the breakfast was fabulous. Can't wait to go back. By the way, while we were there we found that the other guests were repeat visitors - so you know this is the place to stay.


Perfect Getaway

5 su luglio 17, 2008

The Tea Kettle Inn was perfect; clean rooms, great food, good company! I'll go back.


Excellent

5 su luglio 15, 2008

Excellent B&B, great food & wonderful innkeepers. Would go back again.


Lovely B&B

5 su luglio 15, 2008

This lovely B&B is conveniently located in Lancaster County, just a short ride from the Mount Hope Winery/PA Renaissance Faire. Immaculate, comfortable, well appointed rooms. Gracious innkeepers Patty and Kevin know just what guests want from a B&B stay - comfort, relaxation, hospitality and incredibly delicious food. Our breakfast both days of our stay was just amazing. We look forward to our next visit!


Clean & comfortable

5 su luglio 06, 2008

Although we arrived late and left just after breakfast our hosts were wonderful and I have never seen a cleaner room! Wonderful homemade breakfast with the freshest food!


Felt like home.

5 su luglio 01, 2008

My husband and I don't get away often, so this was a treat. From our first conversation Patty made me feel like family. Her home is beautiful, her cooking and baking are just out of this world, and the rooms are beautiful and very comfortable. I almost didn't mind going home. We're already planning for next year.


Like visiting friends!

5 su giugno 01, 2008

My husband and I stayed here in May, and we enjoyed our stay very much. The Avonlea room was lovely and very quiet even though it faced the road we didn't seem to mind the traffic at all. Our breakfast was outstanding. I could go on and on, but I think everyone that has visited will agree that they have a lovely immaculate home, and you really don't feel like their quest but more like a friend who has come to visit. We enjoyed our evening coffee and chat with them in the very comfortable common room.We plan on making this a yearly visit. From their new friends!


Wonderfrul B&B

5 su maggio 06, 2008

Couldn't have asked for more - great hosts - beautiful home - great breakfasts - homemade cookies - the softest sheets & towels!!!


Wonderful hospitality!

5 su maggio 01, 2008

The Tea Kettle Bed and Breakfast was the perfect place to stay for a getaway weekend with the Bunco girls. Four of us were all able to stay in a beautiful extra large room. What fun to chat all night. Coming down to an amazing homemade breakfast every morning was worth the trip. There were always warm scones, muffins, eggs, fresh fruit and much more! The closeness to outlets and the cute town of Lititz was a bonus. We can't wait to go back.


attentive hosts & cozy B&B

5 su aprile 24, 2008

We received the choice to upgrade to a larger room when we arrived simply because it was empty. The larger room was gorgeous and given to us at the same price as our original choice. The hosts were very attentive, always interested in our happenings as we came and went. I certainly hope to visit there again.


great time

5 su aprile 23, 2008

The Tea Kettle inn is a wonderful treasure, and made our girls weekend special. The breakfasts that Patty put out were fantastic!! Patty and Kevin were prefect hosts.


Wonderful place to stay.

5 su aprile 23, 2008

The Inn was immaculate, the food was excellent and plentiful. I had the most comfortable bed and pillow that I have ever had away from home. The owners were delightful!! I would definately recommend a stay at the Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast!!


March 2008

3,8 su aprile 21, 2008

We were very happy with our weekend visit and will be sure to stop back the next time we are in the area!


Highly Recommend!

4,4 su aprile 21, 2008

This was our first stay in a bed and breakfast, so we did not really know what to expect. However, my boyfriend and I were pleasantly surprised. The Tea Kettle Inn was wonderful! It was a quaint little atmosphere with friendly hosts. The Tea Kettle Inn was very clean!!!! This was definitely one of the things that we were looking for during our little getaway. The food and conversations were amazing as well. We could not have been happier with this bed and breakfast. We hope that we will be able to visit again. We highly recommend this bed and breakfast.


Perfect place to your runnaway weekend

5 su aprile 21, 2008

Kettle Inn B&B is one clean , historical and cozy B&B that makes you feel comfortable, relaxed and content while spending a runnaway weekend from a busy everyday life. I do encourage people to reserve a room at best prices (only $85/night) .


A stay to remember

5 su dicembre 27, 2007

This was our first experience with a B and B. We loved everything about the Tea Kettle Inn. The room was beautiful and very comfortable and the food delicious!!!! The Tompkins were lovely and inviting. We have already booked another stay.


Restful Haven

5 su settembre 14, 2007

Outstanding accomodations & service. We were so pleasantly surprized regarding the rooms, the food, & the atmosphere. After spending a day sight-seeing from Lancaster, to Hershey, or even Philadelphia; the Tea Kettle Inn was a home-away-from-home..."We'll be back!"


Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $95 - $129
  • Recensioni (80) 4,7
  • Camere 4
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-7176650171

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina