Eagles Mere Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,4

Più info

  • Camera4,1
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,2
  • Pulizia4,6
  • Pasti in loco4,2

Valore della struttura
9 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Great place to stay!

4,2 su luglio 19, 2016

Great ambiance for a great weekend in EaglesMere.


First Time Patron, but Not Last

3,8 su luglio 05, 2016

Comfy bed and pillows Good breakfast Enjoyed sitting on porch


Wonderful experience!

4,8 su luglio 04, 2016

We were more than pleased with our stay at the Eagles Mere Inn. The village is fun to explore on foot or by bike. Richard and Tammy are great innkeepers - helpful when we need them, but let us be alone when we wished. Breakfasts were superb, small plate dinners at A C Little's were very enjoyable!


Perfect Mountain Getaway

3,6 su maggio 27, 2016

Eagles Mere Inn is a gem! We say it's our secret place but we can't help telling all our friends about it. Our room was beautiful and we were upgraded to a suite because a small bit of trim remodeling had not been finished in our originally reserved room. The inn keepers and staff were wonderfully friendly and accommodating. I have a vegan diet and they graciously provided me what I needed with no problem at all. Most nights we ate at the on-sight dinning A.C. Littles. There is so much to do with hiking at Ricketts Glen State Park, the Eagles Mere Airplane and Car museums, and shopping, it's just enough to enjoy and relax.


Wonderful B&B

4,6 su aprile 28, 2016

The Lobach's are great B&B hosts. They are very attentive and detailed. The two breakfasts were absolutely delicious.


Wonderful Inn, quaint town!!

5 su marzo 03, 2016

Beautiful Inn, great service and the food was amazing!!! I would highly recommend the inn. We will definitely be coming back to stay.


Wonderful

5 su gennaio 22, 2016

We had a wonderful time at the Eagles Mere Inn. The breakfast cooked by Tammy was absolutely delightful. The service provided by Richard was awesome. He gave us a great history lesson on Eagles Mere. Although the town is quiet at this time of year, it gave us lots of opportunity to experience this beautiful area. We can't wait to come back when the town is in full swing.


Great stay

4,2 su novembre 29, 2015

We had a great stay. Food, room anb service were very good. We will stay again.


Love to get away at Eagles Mere Inn

4,4 su novembre 12, 2015

Great service from a real pro. Richard and Tammy were excellent hosts and Tammy cooks a mean breakfast. Attention to the consumer needs was priority on their list. Our room was only a tad underwhelming, but there is a refurbishment plan afoot so I understand. New dining space in what was the basement is outstanding. Even at over 4 hours away, we would consider another stay in the future. D.M and J.M., Atlantic City NJ


Eagles Mere Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $129 - $210
  • Recensioni (9) 4,4
  • Camere 17
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-(570) 525-3273
  • Cellulare 1-(484) 347-6753

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina