Ultime Recensioni in Penn Yan, New York

An enjoyable visit a Los Gatos Bed & Breakfast (Penn Yan, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2016

We arrived at Los Gatos to a warm welcome from Barney and Susan. On a lovely September day we enjoyed sitting on their lovely deck enjoying the view of their gardens. After a comfortable night's rest, we enjoyed a lovely breakfast with homemade syrup and jams. They are the perfect hosts and have a lovely home.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Weekend with Wonderful Hosts a Finger Lakes B&B (Penn Yan, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2016

The Finger Lakes B&B is what Bed and Breakfasts are supposed to be. Very nice rooms in a great old house with wonderful hosts. Will definitely stay there again on our next trip to the Finger Lakes.

Vedi più recensioni


Really nice B&B a Los Gatos Bed & Breakfast (Penn Yan, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2016

Great breakfast. Nice place. Really clean. Comfortable bed. Owners are super nice.

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience!!!!! a The Willows on Keuka Lake (Pen Yan, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2016

Wonderful experience!! Co-owner & hostess Kathy was great and her pancakes were amazing. Beautiful scenery & perfect accommodations!! We will be back!!! Thank you!!

Vedi più recensioni


An absolute pleasure to stay The Willows on Keuka Lake! a The Willows on Keuka Lake (Pen Yan, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

My husband, myself, and another couple stayed here for a birthday weekend celebration. From the moment we arrived, the hospitality was amazing, and we immediately felt at home. The entire property is immaculate, and the visual appeal is so charming. Stunning views, wonderful hosts! The breakfasts were filling and delish! The stories shared from the owners gave a wonderful history of the area and lots of laughs! We will indeed stay here again. Please check them out!

Vedi più recensioni


Gorgeous place to get away! a The Willows on Keuka Lake (Pen Yan, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2016

Kathy and Jim are the perfect hosts. Jim is funny and sweet and Kathy is an AMAZING cook. Every meal was superb. They had great recommendations for wineries and restaurants and were more than happy to talk to us and answer any questions. For a little bit extra to cover gas and maintenance, Jim took us for a hour and a half beautiful boat tour of the houses around the lake. Totally worth it!! We had a great time sitting out on the deck at all hours listening to the lake and just relaxing, having a glass of wine or a beer. They have plates, utensils, cups and bottle openers very conveniently located. They have kayaks and floats you can use whenever you want and that was super fun! We stayed in the Serenity room and it was super cute. It is a corner room so we could see and hear the lake from two sides! The room had lighted candles that ran out of batteries and Kathy fixed them right away for us. We would definitely be more than happy to return!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Weekend at The Willows on Keuka Lake a The Willows on Keuka Lake (Pen Yan, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2016

Kathy and Jim Yonge were wonderful hosts and made every effort to ensure our stay was truly special. Between the gorgeous location, the cozy accommodations, fun lake activities available, and the breakfasts which were a true knockout, I can't imagine wanting to stay anywhere else in the Finger Lakes!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing B&B a The Willows on Keuka Lake (Pen Yan, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2016

Jim and Kathy are expectionally friendly and very accommodating. Kathy's breakfast was outstanding. It's something to look forward to every morning. Their property has gorgeous views being right on the lake. I would highly recommend booking a room with them!

Vedi più recensioni


Good to Getaway a The Willows on Keuka Lake (Pen Yan, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2016

Enjoyed our 2 days there. Very restful and peaceful on the waterfront. Breakfasts were gourmet all the way.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Getaway a Finger Lakes B&B (Penn Yan, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2016

I absolutely loved this bed and breakfast. It was the first I have ever stayed at and set a pretty high standard for any in the future. It's clean, quiet, and you feel like at home.

Vedi più recensioni


Wine Country B&B a The Willows on Keuka Lake (Pen Yan, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2016

Exceptional breakfasts courtesy of Karhy. Enjoyable pontoon trip up an down Keuka Lake, courtesy of Jim Jr.

Vedi più recensioni


Cant get any closer to the Lake, just perfect! a The Willows on Keuka Lake (Pen Yan, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2016

Beautiful house and gardens right on the lake with swimming and floating right off their little beach. Close to the wineries and great places to eat-just ask them for a suggestion. Gourmet breakfasts, beautiful modern rooms. Neat and clean! My new favorite!!!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful vacation a Adda Trimmer House Bed and Breakfast (Penn Yan, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2016

We recently stayed at Trimmer House for a 5 day vacation in the Fingerlakes. Yang and Gary were gracious hosts who ensured we were very comfortable (and well fed!) throughout our stay. Their local knowledge helped us find some gems of places to visit that we would otherwise not have known about. And the house is beautiful. Thoroughly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Great affordable view get a way. a The Willows on Keuka Lake (Pen Yan, New York)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2016

Keuka lake is clear, clean, breath taking. Our room cozy and accommodations was worth the value. A great back porch to have coffee in the morn, wine in the eve. Private, yet not isolated. Thank you. Can't wait to make this our yearly anniversary get a way. Celebrated 40 yrs.

Vedi più recensioni


Attention to detail amazing! a Adda Trimmer House Bed and Breakfast (Penn Yan, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

This is an immaculate property. The home has been restored beautifully. Attention to detail in addressing guests comfort was just amazing. Breakfast was served at 8:30 but coffee/tea was available at 7:30am. Buffet breakfast included a frittata, pancakes, bacon, fruit and scone. Very good and quite filling. Off street parking is available. We only stayed the one night but would strongly recommend to others. It also has a great front porch to relax on. While we normally stay in Watkins Glenn during our visits to the Finger Lakes, this is a very short drive away and well worth it in comparison to the BB's in Watkins Glenn.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Finger Lakes retreat with great views, breakfasts and hosts a Los Gatos Bed & Breakfast (Penn Yan, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2016

Los Gatos is a wonderful retreat in the centrally located village of Penn Yan. We stayed in the Grand Suite on the 2nd floor that included a separate sitting room with a deck overlooking the grounds and a view towards Seneca Lake that afforded us beautiful sunrise panoramas each morning. Outstanding breakfasts are homemade each morning and are quite delectable ranging from bread for French toast, their own English muffins, blueberry souffle, pancakes, Belgian waffles, homemade syrup, jams and even their own coffee blend. Susan and Burney are salt of the earth folks who work hard to ensure your stay is memorable. They know the area well and can offer tips including off the beaten path locations that are well worth the trip. A great find for sure.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Los Gatos Bed & Breakfast (Penn Yan, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2016

Burney and Susan made us feel at home in their home. The Blue Room was quiet with plenty of room and a comfortable bed, we had a great night's rest. The grounds are well maintained and have a great overlook view of the countryside which you can view from a spacious deck at the back of the house. The breakfast was simple and sumptuous.and included homemade fixings from their own garden and grounds.

Vedi più recensioni


Spectacular! a The Willows on Keuka Lake (Pen Yan, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2016

The perfect warm, inviting get-away in a perfect location.

Vedi più recensioni


1st time won't be the last! a Tudor Hall B&B on Keuka Lake (Penn Yan, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

Very personable hosts and impeccable facility! It is clear that Don and Priscilla have poured their hearts into the detail and functioning of this bed and breakfast! Will definitely recommend this to others and hopefully return soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a Finger Lakes B&B (Penn Yan, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

Very comfortable. Great place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


The Willows a The Willows on Keuka Lake (Pen Yan, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

Abolutely perfect. Kathy was very welcoming, house beautiful, cleanest place I have ever stayed. Breakfast amazing. Would go there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Incredible! a Tudor Hall B&B on Keuka Lake (Penn Yan, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

Great accommodations, Wonderful facilities, Fantastic owners, Awesome breakfasts!

Vedi più recensioni


Simply outstanding! a The Willows on Keuka Lake (Pen Yan, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

The location is perfect - right on the water in a quiet area. Cathy and Jim couldn't be any nicer. They are so willing to accomodate you in any way. Cathy has amazing culinary skills! Jim's boat ride around the lake was so interesting and fun. I could sit on their deck every night for years and years - it's that nice.

Vedi più recensioni


THE WILLWS ON KEUKA LAKE a The Willows on Keuka Lake (Pen Yan, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

If you are looking for a five star hotel, this is not the place for you. But if you are looking to kick back & relax, with Great Hosts, clean & comfortable rooms, with a fantastic view, This Place Is For You!!!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Fingerlakes B & B Stay week of July 18th a Finger Lakes B&B (Penn Yan, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

We arrived and were greeted by Cindy who was very gracious. The B & B was spotless and service was excellent. I stayed in the Sculpture room which was decorated very nicely. Very cozy home feel. Good rates and very close to the wineries. Cindy prepared delicious fresh breakfasts each morning. She Needs to write her cookbook. Gracie Hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing R&R retreat a The Willows on Keuka Lake (Pen Yan, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

My husband and I booked a 3 night/2 day vacation at The Willows. We were looking for a place where we had access to activities as well as a place where we could just relax. The Willows provided all of that and more! Kathy and Jim provide an amazing place where we were fed beautiful and filling breakfasts, great suggestions for activities and restaurants and best of all - when we were ready to just come back and relax there was a fabulous deck, swimming and kayaking available for our use. We will definitely be back! Benita and Tom

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful time at the Willows a The Willows on Keuka Lake (Pen Yan, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

Beautiful and scenic, coupled with great hospitality and access to great wineries on both Keuka and Seneca. Owners really made us feel welcome and were great resources in terms of information on things to do in the area. Definitely take the little cruise with Jim. Hoping to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


A Quiet Gem in a Great Location a Finger Lakes B&B (Penn Yan, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

My wife and I are from the Toronto area (actually Mississauga), and we visit the Finger Lakes district frequently, doing the B&B bit each time. This time was one of our most pleasurable trips. Our hosts were pleasant, very helpful, and provided us with great tips on some restaurants and sites in the area, as well as some very interesting 'history' about their home. The house is located only a few minutes from the historic area of Penn Yann, in a very quiet residential area on a large, lot away from any street traffic. Our room was comfortable, spotlessly clean, and nicely equipped. Breakfast was excellent (and very filling)!! We hope to stay there again on one of our future visits.

Vedi più recensioni


A very excellent stay a Aubergine Bed & Breakfast (Penn Yan, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

We stay at the Aubergine B&B for a whole week, every day was excellent. We had each day various and very good fresh made breakfast, good advices what to do and what to see, heartfull and very interesting conversations with Christine and other guests. We liked it very much to stay there.

Vedi più recensioni


July 4 a The Willows on Keuka Lake (Pen Yan, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

Great hospitality and a great weekend overall! Would go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}