Ultime Recensioni in Angers, Francia

La parenthèse enchantée a Chambres et table d'hôtes Le Rideau Miné (thorigne d'anjou, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2016

Nous avons été absolument ravis de notre court séjour autant par l'accueil chaleureux des propriétaires que par la beauté des lieux et la cuisine raffinée que l'on nous a proposée. Havre de paix à recommander.

Vedi più recensioni


vivement conseillé ! a Manoir du Bois de Grez (Grez-Neuville, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2015

Ceci est une adresse à ne rater sous aucun prétexte ! Nous y avons passé un séjour merveilleux de deux semaines avec trois enfants. Le cadre est enchanteur, les chambres très spacieuses, l'accueil chaleureux, il y a des fleurs partout, une barque sur l'étang... et surtout il y règne une atmosphère sereine, apaisante qui donne envie de prolonger son séjour. F. Regout (Mons, Belgique)

Vedi più recensioni


An unexpected stop a la girouardiere (la flèche, France)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2014

In the course of our journey between Britain and Normandia we were welcomed in this beautiful estate surrounded by nature. The hostess led us on a journey of flavors and images in the picturesque region. Great breakfast and the most good macaron in France. Thanks for everything, also to Falco. We will return.

Vedi più recensioni


Accueil et Cadre très Sympathique a Bed and Breakfast Les Orchidées (SAUMUR, France)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2013

Bed & Breakfast , Calme et soignée , un accueil Discret , une adresse à recommander ... le p'tit plus , pour les passionnés de véhicules Militaires , le Musée des Blindés est vraiment tout proche . :-) Christian Mercier . Bourges 18000

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommended a Bed and Breakfast Les Orchidées (SAUMUR, France)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2013

What a great little find this place was! It's in central Saumur, around 15 minutes walk to the chateau but the house is on a quiet road and is very peaceful. David and Vincent's home is lovely, clean, bright and comfortable. Both of them are very friendly and great hosts - and Vincent is a chef so if you elect to have an evening meal there, you can be assured of a tasty treat. There is a secure garage if, like me, you are travelling by bike. Both hosts are both very accommodating and welcoming - for example you can put a load of washing on if you need to. They have a pool table and British/US TV channels if that's your thing. It was an excellent stay, exceptional value for money and I would definitely return if I'm in the area again. Go!

Vedi più recensioni


The B&B was immaculate and faultless, the breakfast was superb a Bed and Breakfast Les Orchidées (SAUMUR, France)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2013

My Wife and daughter stayed with David for one night while watching a horse competition. David and his partner were absolutely perfect hosts. The B&B was immaculate and faultless, the breakfast was superb. They also provided a very reasonably priced and excellent evening meal. We have taken a stack of business cards to give out to friends as we are going to highly recommend their place as a perfect stop over. The town itself is also stunning and well worth a weekend visit. Thank you both we shall be returning at some point for a weekend break

Vedi più recensioni


Charmant gîte a la girouardiere (la flèche, France)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2013

Au calme maison d'hôtes très agréable, propriètaires sympathiques et repas copieux ! A refaire

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B a Bed and Breakfast Les Orchidées (SAUMUR, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2013

Lovely house set in a lovely area of town. Owners are very friendly and made us very welcome. Rooms are very nice and beds very comfy. A very reasonable price for the quality of our stay. Thank you Vanessa & Sam :)

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}