Ultime Recensioni in Paso Robles, California

Amazing experience in a gorgeous setting! a Creekside Bed and Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 26, 2014

We stayed with friends in the Room with a View suite and couldn't have had a more memorable, fantastic time! The room was amazing with beautiful amenities. But the best part was Amy and Tom, whose wonderful hospitality and willingness to help made our celebration truly one to remember! We all can't wait to come back.

Vedi più recensioni


an oasis in the heart of wine country..... a Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2014

The accommodations were spacious, clean, comfortable, quiet, and the breakfast delicious and plentiful. Bike Lane Inn is located perfectly to visit wineries and all in the area. We definitely plan to stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved It a Emily's House (Paso Robles, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2014

Four of us (two couples) stayed here for two nights in November, using Paso Robles as a base for some wine tasting and relaxation. Vicki and Kenny were great hosts, every detail was covered. The beds were very comfortable, the ensuite bath was good size, and the shower was huge, with two shower heads...taking a "quick" shower was impossible because it makes you want to linger. There were two other couples in the house, and even though I know they came in later than we did, we never heard them coming or going. The breakfasts were excellent. The whole house was nice and cozy, it made for a very enjoyable weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


a couples retreat but get for a single get away a Belvino Viaggio (Paso Robles, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2014

This was an amazing place!! It is placed on a hill and the views are wonderful!! I would stay again in a heart beat!!

Vedi più recensioni


Our wonderful time at the J. Patrick House a The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 18, 2014

We fulfilled a delayed desire to stay at the J. Patrick House in Cambria, CA. Due a death in the family, we were unable to fulfill our earlier reservation. Linda and Cheryl, the new owners, have knocked themselves out making the J. Patrick House fresh and beautiful. Linda could not have been more accommodation to our needs. We also enjoyed the Scarecrow festival in Cambria that occurs in October. What lovely memories.

Vedi più recensioni


Love Cambria a The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2014

Love j Patrick house... Breakfast servings are a bit too large for me but delicious... Thanks

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing views, delightful breakfast, and charming hosts! a Belvino Viaggio (Paso Robles, California)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2014

This is a beautiful Villa styled Inn tucked away in the hills of Paso yet minutes from town. I felt like I was back in Tuscany again and Lois and Mark were charming hosts. Breakfast was delicious, and I loved, loved, loved the pumpkin cream cheese bread (please send me the recipe). Enjoyed a selection of wines and cheeses on our balcony overlooking stunning views of the vineyard and rolling hills. I highly recommend this hidden gem for a peaceful get away in the heart of wine country. Thank you for a wonderful stay! Cindy & Steve

Vedi più recensioni


Sets the standard for a B&B in Paso Robles a Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2014

Alma and Neil have created this wonderful retreat from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Nestled in the rolling hills, with gorgeous views, everything is top-quality. The breakfasts are nothing short of amazing and the entire experience defines the standard for a B&B. . And of course, Barkley is there to make sure you rub his tummy.. We spent 2 nights last weekend and look forward to returning soon.

Vedi più recensioni


J Patrick House Cambria, Ca Review a The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2014

I felt like a princess! Our hostess Cheryl was gracious and fun, the rooms were lovely and comfortable, and the food was delicious. We had wine and appetizers at 5:30, and milk and homemade cookies before bed. Every little detail was perfect. Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Place to Spend an Anniversary a Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2014

We arrived after a very busy weekend. Our hosts were wonderful. They suggested wineries and restaurants to visit and helped with directions. Alma is a wonderful cook - her breakfasts were outstanding - didn't even need to eat lunch! The property is beautiful My husband took several pictures and had one blown up and printed as a memory.

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly service and a tranquil room a Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 11, 2014

This B&B was tastefully updated and and offered such a relaxing environment. The service was excellent and catered to my preferences.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome experience a High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2014

Amazing experience with great hospitality, room, and breakfast. A must go place

Vedi più recensioni


big value a Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2014

The room wasn't a steller setting, but just fine w a pvt seperate entry. The view from this hilltop is of the valley and distant mtns.Well located and quiet.

Vedi più recensioni


Total Satisfaction a Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2014

Scott and Elaine are very caring and attentive to the needs of their guests. You can see it with the way they keep the rooms, the delicious meals, cleanliness and just everything. I would not think twice about returning to enjoy their wonderful hospitality again. I'm so glad I found them... only a hop, skip and a jump from Cambria and Hearst Castle too.

Vedi più recensioni


Surprise Weekend Getaway a Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2014

Alma and Neil are incredibly personal and welcoming. They go out of their way to make your visit with them and into the Paso Robles wine experience the best possible. Sundance B&B is a charming, beautiful, relaxing facility and Alma's breakfasts are beyond gourmet. We can't wait to go back and next time schedule their Saturday night dinner with wine pairing!

Vedi più recensioni


Superb B&B a Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2014

We stayed three nights at Sundance in October 2014 in the "La Dolce Vita" suite. We were amazed what a beautiful setting it was in even though our GPS sent us next door and loved every minute of our stay!. It is very quiet and our room was superb as good as any, and better than the vast majority, we have stayed in the USA or Europe. Our breakfasts in the 3 days were excellent and the advice and help Alma and Neil gave us was very useful especially in choosing restaurants in Paso Roblesl. Even their dog was a joy. Thank you for our stay; it was exceptional.

Vedi più recensioni


An excellent place to stay a The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2014

This is a wonderful place for a quiet getaway. We had an amazing experience and a cozy room with our own fireplace. I will definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice hosts. Knowledgable about local attractions Pleasant stay. a The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2014

Knowledgable about local attractions Pleasant stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful surprise! a The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2014

This was our first time in a B & B and we were pleasantly surprised. The staff was most hospitable and accommodating in every way. The little touches were so nice. The food was excellent and beautifully presented with little condiments for each course which were delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Great second time around a The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2014

Great place to stay, the staff was very helpful regarding things to do and making reservations. Quiet and restfull and the breakfasts were outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


Wine Trail Getaway a Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2014

Stayed at The Bike Lane in late September. Scott and Elaine were very gracious hosts. Elaine made amazing breakfasts. Had a wonderful sitting area just to relax. It had a amazing fireplace - but too warm to use. The rooms were comfortable - they are a part of their home and owners rooms are in close proximity. Would stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay! a Creekside Bed and Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2014

I loved Creekside!!! As a bride to be, it was the perfect place to unwind, relax, and prepare for my wedding! The suite was spacious, Tuscany inspired, beautiful decorations, nice high ceiling, romantic fireplace, pretty bathroom, picturesque views, surrounded by nature and superb hosts! I loved the fire pit outside our suite and the cute deck where we ate our breakfasts. Amy and Tom attended to every need and helped us tremendously! They were very kind and attentive. Amy has a great eye for detail and she even wrote sweet messages on a lil chalkboard everyday. We can't wait to come back and stay in the future!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent experience a Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2014

I would stay here again in a heartbeat. Very kind hosts, provided us with maps and menus of local restaurants. Great room and amenities. Nice cooked breakfast the following morning of our stay. Would recommend to all as one of the best places we've stayed in the Paso area!

Vedi più recensioni


A spectacular B&B! a Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2014

We spent two nights at Sundance in October 2014 and loved every minute. The setting is magnificent--like an Italian villa amidst the vineyards and rolling golden hills of Central California. The property is perfectly furnished and our room (the Emperor's) was wonderful. Perhaps the most comfortable bed we've slept on in a hotel! Alma is an amazing chef and the 3-course breakfasts she creates are worthy of a 4-star restaurant. We can't recommend this place highly enough, and Alma and Neil are the perfect innkeepers. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Airstream was like glamping with wonderful room service a Creekside Bed and Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2014

The property alongside Vineyard Road is beautiful and the Airstream was a quirky delightful alternative to a hotel. Amy our hostess had great recommendations on wineries and restaurants -- and her breakfast was gourmet but not over the top. I thought it was a great stop for a night for a couple who isn't fussy and appreciates the outdoors.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice B&B with superb view a Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2014

The room we reserved came with a private covered patio which allowed us to enjoy dinner outside; a very nice plus for a B&B. The room and bathroom met our expectations; clean and functional. The location is perfect to explore Paso Robles vineyards (Templeton is 10 minutes away for Paso Robles)..

Vedi più recensioni


Perfection a Dunning Vineyards Guest Villa (Paso Robles, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2014

Spent two nights at the villa at the end of August and it was everything we could have hoped for and a whole lot more! The peace and tranquility were just what we needed at this stage of our CA trip. The villa was so perfect that we didn't move from it for the duration of our stay other than a trip down to the wine tasting. We had brought some food in with us and although our intention was to go back into Paso Robles to dine we couldn't tear ourselves away from this little bit of paradise! The villa has everything you could possibly need for a short stay with breakfast items being placed in the fridge for the following morning. The quiche was SUPERB! Particularly the bacon one! We purchased one of the wines and thoroughly enjoyed it as we gazed over the beautiful countryside. The only thing that may have enhanced our stay further would be a couple of loungers. The chairs are perfectly adequate but we would have loved to have had the chance to lie star gazing at night. All in all I could not recommend the villa highly enough. I only wish it was closer to home and we would be back in the blink of an eye!

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful place to stay a Winemakers Porch Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2014

This was the second time that we have stayed here for my wife's birthday. It is the only place that she wants to go to because Corrine and Marlowe are such wonderful hosts. The breakfast is nothing short of outstanding. The beds are very comfortable, and the rooms are clean. We have stayed at other B&B before in other places and they seem to pale in comparison. The property is beautiful and secluded. You can't go wrong staying here. Mike C.

Vedi più recensioni


Sundance does it right! a Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2014

My husband and I recently stayed at the Sundance B&B to celebrate his birthday. I searched on-line for several days before selecting Sundance and my expectations were exceeded. I must admit I tend to be picky about the places I stay at and really do prefer the B&B experience. Alma is an amazing chef and her delicious breakfast creations put them over the top. This was the perfect place for our getaway and my only regret was not staying more than two days. Thank you Alma & Neil for making our visit comfortable and memorable.

Vedi più recensioni


SO AWESOME a Emily's House (Paso Robles, California)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2014

Stayed over the weekend for an intimate wedding gathering. Can't say enough about our awesome experience. Great location, beautiful setting and so very comfortable. Vicki & Ken her husband go above and beyond to make your stay fabulous. All Vicki's recommendations for everything from caterers to wine selections were a hit. Our guests are already talking about going back for another weekend get-a-way!!! Everything is so clean and has such a homey feel. Thank you, thank you, thank you from the bottoms of our hearts. For making our wedding weekend so special. Ken & Patti

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}