Ultime Recensioni in Paso Robles, California

Thank you Joyce a Christopher Joyce Vineyard and Inn (Paso Robles, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2014

Had a fantastic time staying at Christopher Joyce. Loved the modern aesthetic of the place, and Joyce was a wonderful hostess. Other reviewers were right in comparing her to being like an aunt you go visit who takes great care of you. She was warm and friendly and put out an amazing spread each night for happy hour, and her breakfasts were to die for. Loved her attention to detail from everything to the plates to the decor. Loved the quiet being out in the country away from all the noise. Pro-tip, if you don't love dogs, don't stay here. She has two cute little ones who like to patrol the vineyards in the morning with the neighbor dogs and the comforter on our bed had dog hair on it.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Weekend Getaway a Winemakers Porch Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2014

This place was amazing to stay at! Their sheets are absurdly comfortable, to the point where there's a sign next to the bed on how to buy them. The elderly couple that runs this place is extremely friendly and can cook up a mean breakfast. It was a bummer we had to leave early on Sunday as I would've loved to stay longer. I would definitely go back here and spend more time lounging around.

Vedi più recensioni


High Ridge Manor a Delight a High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2014

A breathtaking view of surrounding vineyards and countryside. Wonderful hospitality from hosts Cindy and Jim. Breakfasts were wonderful. Our room was beautiful - loved the in-room spa!!

Vedi più recensioni


heavenly breakfast and lovely company a Christopher Joyce Vineyard and Inn (Paso Robles, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2014

Joyce is the ultimate host. The hype is true, her breakfasts are to die for. The room was gorgeous, happy hour was just lovely, she's dog friendly (WONDERFUL!) and we will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Experience a Belvino Viaggio (Paso Robles, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2014

A very pleasant evening, could not have been better! Highly reccommend this place!

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable and serene; splendid hosts a Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2014

I loved the quiet neighborhood. The room was very comfortable, and I enjoyed talking with Scott and Elaine. Though I was in a bit of a rush to get home, so I kind of ate and dashed, the breakfast layout was appreciated. I'd definately stay here again when I'm in the area. Mike

Vedi più recensioni


Dunning Guest Villa a Dunning Vineyards Guest Villa (Paso Robles, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2014

We had dinner in town and enjoyed the Concert in the Park. We had a beautiful view from our Guest Villa. Very peaceful. Just us, the stars and the crickets. Wonderful!

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic and a great view a Dunning Vineyards Guest Villa (Paso Robles, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2014

Locates high above the vineyards, this villa has spectacular views and extraordinary privacy. It is the perfect place for a romantic getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B! a Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2014

When you drive up to Sundance you feel as if you are in Italy. Alma & Neil are very easy going and the B&B has a very relaxed feel yet upscale in many ways. We stayed in the 50/50 room which has a wonderful view from the bedroom, bathroom, and shower. Oh and the food was amazing! Alma is a fantastic chef. This is the perfect place for a weekend away. We cant wait to come back!

Vedi più recensioni


It couldnt get any better! a Winemakers Porch Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2014

My husband and I have never stayed at a B&B before. Well it is safe to say that we are ruined for any other B&B! From the moment we pulled into the gate we knew that this little getaway was going to be amazing. Our room was comfy. The sheets were divine. The views were spectacular! When we arrived we were offered a glass of wine and there were cookies in our room! The breakfast each morning could have came from a 5 star chef. Simply divine. We even made friends with the other couple staying there. Our time was amazing. I can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


We like Dunning Ranch a Dunning Ranch Guest Suites (Paso Robles, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2014

My husband and I recently stayed at Dunning Ranch in the one bedroom suite, it was perfect for us. The Ranch is off the beaten path, so you can expect peace and quiet. The place is cute, amenities are all there, as well complimentary snacks. We would recommend Dunning Ranch to friends, and return ourselves.

Vedi più recensioni


A gem and relaxed atmosphere a Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2014

Very attentive owners, including Peggy Sue the Cat. Nicely laid out breakfast and informative information of the surrounding wineries. Very relaxed atmosphere in a charming town.

Vedi più recensioni


HRM Stay a High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2014

We stayed 2 nights at High Ridge Manor - and wanted to stay longer. The property is gorgeous, the views amazing, and Tom & Cindy are perfect hosts. The suites are everything you could ask for, and they'll provide you with as much information you desire of the area. The best part may be the gourmet breakfast each morning - both days outstanding ! We can't wait to go back for several more days to enjoy the views, the pool, and good company. D & V Las Vegas

Vedi più recensioni


Great place for couples a Dunning Vineyards Guest Villa (Paso Robles, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2014

Such a romantic place. Very secluded and perfect for any couple that wants to re-connect or just relax away from everyday life. This was our second stay and I can't wait for the next,

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint and Serene B&B a Winemakers Porch Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2014

My recent three day stay at the Winemakers Porch was a fantastic experience set in the peaceful wine country of Paso Robles. Anyone who plans to visit this great wine tasting area of California will not be disappointed with the accomodations. The owners attend to your every need and prepare wonderful breakfasts. K. Boudreau

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet and Cozy a Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2014

At first it wasn't what I expected, but after sitting on the patio sipping wine and visiting with Scott and Elaine and the other guests we felt so comfortable. We had half the house to ourselves with plenty of privacy. The breakfasts were delicious and plentiful.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B Experience a High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2014

Recently, my husband and I took a trip up the coast of California to celebrate his return from the middle east, as well as our second anniversary. I found the High Ridge Manor online and immediately it sounded pretty amazing. The decision to book was confirmed when I called and was told that we would be receiving a military discount as well as a fee waiver if anything were to change with my husband's return. Once we arrived, we were greeted warmly and given the grand tour of our accommodations. Our room was beautifully decorated. The bed was the most comfortable bed we've ever slept in and the view was breath-taking. Breakfast was delicious and we have enjoyed trying to copy it since then. Overall, it was the perfect experience for us!! We have already told our friends and family about HRM and would love to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly, Cozy B&B on top of a hill a Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2014

Found this place while looking for a place to stay while traveling up the coast of california. It was clean, very nicely decorated, easily accessible to all the local wineries. Elaine and Scott made us feel welcome and were extremely helpful in guiding us to good places to check out. And the view from the back yard, at sunset with a nice glass of wine is fantastic. We would stay here again in a heart beat.

Vedi più recensioni


Love this place a Creekside Bed and Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2014

My wife and I made a stop here during a recent road trip. The staff was great and very helpful. We enjoyed all parts of our stay, especially the delicious tart and bottle of wine left in our room. The eggs Benedict was very tasty as well. Kenneth & Laura Browder

Vedi più recensioni


CREEKSIDE B AND B PASO ROBLES a Creekside Bed and Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2014

Large rooms, great food, good location.

Vedi più recensioni


Very friendly, helpful Couple a Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2014

it was easy to find, quiet and clean. Breakfast was very good with fresh fruit cereales pastry and there was even soya milk.

Vedi più recensioni


Thank You! a a little organic farm & cottages (Templeton, CA)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2014

Thank you so much for the wonderful accommodations and the amazing breakfasts. The goat cheese was the best I've ever had, and I hated to leave any of the homemade jam behind. This has been the best vacation we have had in many years, and we'll be back for sure.

Vedi più recensioni


Country Manor "Extravagance!" a High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2014

HRM is a hidden gem and hills surrounding Paso Robles. It is about 15-20 minutes out of the city, so if you are looking for a place close to the action, this is not the one. But if you are looking for beautiful landscapes, sunsets, 1st class accommodations and hospitality, this is the place for you! Jim and Cindy were perfect hosts providing us with a bottle of champagne upon arrival, and our own wine and cheese appetizers due to a timing conflict with happy hour. They met our dietary requests with a gourmet breakfast overlooking the Paso Valley. Can't wait to return. Thanks Jim and Cindy!

Vedi più recensioni


A place to stay for more than just 1 night and definitely a repeat! a Creekside Bed and Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2014

We so much enjoyed our stay at creekside b&b. Amy was so very nice and did everything to make our stay perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Place and a thoughtful Inn Keeper a Christopher Joyce Vineyard and Inn (Paso Robles, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2014

We recently stayed at the Christopher Joyce Vineyard and Inn. Celebrating our anniversary Joyce (the inn keeper) was very thoughtful. When we arrived she already had flowers in our room and invited us to appetizers and wine that evening. We decided to join her and the other guests. She even got out a bottle of sparkling wine and taught my husband how to saber it. ( Opening the bottle with a large kitchen knife by breaking the top of the bottle off cork still in the glass) Totally cool since we had never witnessed on before. Looking back I wish I had recorded it. She also was great an accommodating our dairy food allergy. Except for the very bright morning sun (no black out curtains), it was a wonderful time. Thank you Joyce, for a trip we will never forget.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Find for a Long Weekend or a Weary Traveler a Creekside Bed and Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2014

My daughter and I found this place on Bring Fido.com. We were driving from Seattle to Southern California and wanted a nice inviting place to stay. The hostess was very helpful..waiting an hour to end her day because we got caught in traffic. She made us a lovely berry crumble and left us a bottle of wine to end a very long driving day. A bed and dog treat were ready for our puppy. The room was very large, had a good size kitchen and a good size bathroom. Everything was ultra clean (I am very much a clean freak), the towels were thick and plentiful and the sheets like butter. We had a lovely peaceful stay and I will be returning with my husband for a wine weekend, as it is conveniently located to many of the wineries. Forgot to mention the s'more kit to use at fireside. A nice added touch.

Vedi più recensioni


Great layover in Paso Robles a Christopher Joyce Vineyard and Inn (Paso Robles, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2014

Our 2 night stay at Christopher Joyce was a terrific experience. Joyce was a gracious hostess, great cook, and helpful guide. We would strongly recommend staying here for a restful visit to the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic stay at Bike Lane Inn a Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2014

The nieghborhood surrounding Bike Lane Inn is no indication of the type of stay you will have. Driving up, we were a little nervous. When we walked in, we were plesantly surprised. Elaine and Scott were very welcoming, the place was nicely decorated, very clean and had all the comforts of home. We had access to a fridge, Elaine brought out a glass of wine and some snacks for us, our room was comfortable and the patio was had a beautiful view. The location was off the beaten track, but within walking distance to restaurants and bars. We were just passing through, but I wish we could have stayed there for another night. I would recommend the Bike Lane Inn to anyone travelling through the area.

Vedi più recensioni


An Awesome Place to Get Away a Dunning Vineyards Guest Villa (Paso Robles, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2014

Spacious room, great bathroom, beautiful view, very comfortable bed, and fantastic owner. What more do you want? OK. There are more. Awesome wine, extremely quiet place (no one's around, except the owner's house next door), best value to stay in Paso Robles, and fine dining in downtown Paso Robles isn't too far away. Now, can you ask for anything more? Dunning Vineyards truly is a hidden gem.

Vedi più recensioni


The Best! a Winemakers Porch Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2014

Charming, friendly people run this establishment. We stay here often. A breath of fresh air (literally) from living in the Los Angeles area! Beautiful grounds to wander day or evening, the most beautiful and delicious breakfasts, you would think you were at some fancy restaurant in New York. 3 rooms total. 2 are in a separate building removed from the main house. Every experience we have had here has been awesome, and we have had many. We have only stayed at one other B&B in Paso Robles. Once we found this place, why mess with perfection?

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}