Ultime Recensioni in Paris, Francia

Un moment de relaxation que nous vous recommandons a La Gatine (rambouillet-la boissiere ecole, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2014

Quelle belle découverte que cette magnifique propriété située au coeur d'un petit coin de campagne pleine de charme. Rien à redire à ce petit break passé en couple dans la chambre dotée du jacuzzi et du sauna privatifs. Agréable, calme, propre, déco pleine de goût. Le prix reste abordable pour ce niveau d'équipement. Accueil chaleureux des propriétaires que nous remercions pour cet excellent moment. Florian & Aïssatou

Vedi più recensioni


Nice accomodation. a B&B Le Home du Soleil (PARIS, France)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2014

Quite nice accomodation, owners are very nice and helpfull. Very clean, close to metro station. Recomended.

Vedi più recensioni


Superbe a La Gatine (rambouillet-la boissiere ecole, France)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2014

Nous avons passé un moment magnifique et romantique. La propriété est tout simplement sublime, les propriétaires sont charmants, nous reviendrons très vite.

Vedi più recensioni


Petit séjour à Paris a La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2014

Un passage court à Paris, des hôtes charmants et prévenants, un échange très agréable, une jolie chambre avec petit balcon, proche du métro... Sans conteste nous reviendrons lors de notre prochain passage à Paris. JC et Marie

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice and comfortable B&B / Wunderschönes B&B in Bagnolet a La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2014

Hallo! Wir sind ein Ehepaar aus Deutschland und haben bei Christophe und Pierre-Louis drei Tage gewohnt, wo wir uns sehr gut gefühlt haben und sehr willkommen. Das Zimmer hat ein eigenes Bad und sieht sogar besser als in Fotos, alles war sehr sauber und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Das französische Frühstück war sehr lecker und in einer angenehmen Atmosphäre. Auf der Terasse konnten wir abends einen Wein genießen. Gute Anbindungen zum öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel und zum Einkaufszentrum! Die Gastgeber waren sehr hilfsbereit und sehr bemüht! Wir haben uns viel besser als im Hotel gefühlt und würden gerne bei Cristoph und Pierre-Louis wieder übernachten :) Merci beaucoup pour votre hospitalite !

Vedi più recensioni


An Absolute Sanctuary after a Busy Paris Day a Paris at Home - Crémieux (Paris, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2014

My 18 year old daughter and I had the pleasure of staying at Le Cremieux apartments during our 6 day visit to Paris, August 17th to the 23rd. It was our first visit to this fabulous city and I can honestly say that we looked forward to the end of each day when we could head back to "our little spot" to relax, unwind and start planning our next day's activities. This apartment is perfectly appointed with everything one might need to make you feel at home..and the location was so convenient....walking distance to so many fabulous sights....The Bastille, The Marais Area, Notre Dame....and if you didn't feel like walking, well, the Gare de Lyon is literally right around the corner!...so simple and handy....and we felt safe and every second we were there...even walking home later in the evening. I will recommend staying at Rue Cremieux to anyone...and hopefully will have a chance to return some day. Thank you to Joel and Nicolas. Catherine from Canada.

Vedi più recensioni


A refaire !! a B&B, Chambres d'hotes Maison des Bois, Bievres (BIEVRES, France)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2014

Après une journée bien remplie à Versailles, nous avons apprécié le calme et le dépaysement de la forêt. Studio très sympa. Merci Véronique pour l'accueil ;)

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent séjour ! a Chambre d'hôtes coeur de Paris (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2014

Nous avons beaucoup apprécié l'accueil, le calme et le confort. Le petit déjeuner était vraiment copieux et les confitures maison délicieuses et inventives ! Le métro est à côté, mais nous avons beaucoup visité à pied. Encore merci à Pascale pour son accueil et ses conseils.

Vedi più recensioni


GREAT ! a Chambre d'hôtes coeur de Paris (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2014

My family and I came from Brazil and stayed six days in Pascale and Pierre's B&B. Vincent, their son welcome us warmly. We visited a lot of places, and we got a lot of good ideas to see beautiful things, eat to restaurants. Breakfast was so good, the bathroom is so huge ! The weather was not beautiful, but our stay was. Thank you for all !

Vedi più recensioni


Paris my love a B&B Le Home du Soleil (PARIS, France)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2014

Thanks to Farida and her husband our stay in Paris was beautiful and amazing. We were welcomed and pampered, excellent breakfast where we could chat and exchange ideas about life and the world. Thanks for the smile and impeccable hospitality.

Vedi più recensioni


a wonderful stay a La Villa Paris (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2014

We spent 3 nights at La Villa, it was a wonderful stay. The room was very comfortable, cosy, quiet, clean and very nice furnished. Breakfast was very delicious, my daughter liked fresh juice and croissant very much. Maria was very friendly and helpful, always ready to give very useful and precise advices about where to eat, to buy, to go, etc. We even find a Chinese book on the bookshelf. Not in the center of Paris, but easy access to Metro. In summary, everything was perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


6 nights in Paris a Paris at Home - Crémieux (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2014

The two of us enjoyed our stay at the Cremieux apt. Everything was provided and Pascal met us as Joel was away. Pascal handled a "small" emergency quickly and professionally. Location was great, apartment was spotless and the kitchen fully stocked. We recommend this apartment highly and would consider it again should we return to Paris. Thanks

Vedi più recensioni


Very Very good place a STUDIO DU MARAIS, CENTER OF PARIS (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2014

Third time I came to Paris and the first in "studio du marais " and we loved it : lovely flat perfectly located in the Center of Paris, for sure we'll come back ! Thanks for evrything

Vedi più recensioni


un superbe accueil a Bed and breakfast Delareynie (Paris, Ile-de-France)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2014

Nous avons passé 2 nuits chez Ghislain avec nos 3 enfants et nous avons été très bien accueilli. Un accueil super et un endroit propre et très bien situé. Un petit déjeuner copieux. Rien à redire. Une adresse à conserver sans aucun doute.

Vedi più recensioni


A Lovely Place To Stay In Paris a B&B Le Home du Soleil (PARIS, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2014

This was our first visit to Paris and Farida and Claude did everything they could to make us feel welcome. The breakfast is amazing - all of the delicious homemade food was a real treat! The room is to the rear of the building and was as quieter than we thought it may be in the middle of a city. It felt private but homely at the same time. The area around the B&B is nice, with metro stops and plenty of shops (supermarkets, bakeries etc.) within easy walking distance. Farida and Claude were very helpful, telling us the easiest/quickest ways to get to the places we wanted to visit and suggesting things we could do and see in the area. I would not hesitate to recommend Le Home du Soleil to others.

Vedi più recensioni


100% recommended a B&B Le Home du Soleil (PARIS, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2014

The place is very central and is very close to a metro station. The apartment was very comfortable, private, clean and with everything you need to prepare your own food if you wanted it. It was the first time I traveled to Paris and Farida and Claude made ¿¿my visit more magical. They are very nice people and their attention was excellent at all times. Breakfast was delicious, it was like being at home. Spend pleasant moments in this place, I highly recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


A gem close to the Metro. Ambience fantastic! Wonderful host. a La Maison du Jardin (Malakoff, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2014

This 1-bedroom garden cottage is absolutely marvelous. Mme Cordesse is a great hostess, delivering fresh bakeries for us to have French breakfast every morning. She is a great English speaking resource for Paris touring advice as well, letting visitors know how to get around in Paris, complete with printed tour guides and maps waiting ready to be borrowed on the living room table (in English). The Wi-Fi worked fine. The place is totally tranquil and one enters the cottage via her house and passing through a small beautifully manicured garden. The kitchen is fully equipped, I loved the espresso machine, and the fridge stocked with most anything you may desire for breakfast. The rooms are totally clean and so comfortable. We all felt right at home (I, dad, was visiting Paris with my two teenage daughters). The walk to the metro and street cars is about 10 minutes, so the total commute to most Paris downtown sights takes about 25-45 minutes. There are several quaint lovely little restaurants within walking distance of the cottage, as well as grocery stores, a butcher, a bakery and several banks (automatic teller machines included). So convenient! My daughters are so eager to come and stay there again soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Recommended a B&B Le Home du Soleil (PARIS, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2014

My fiancee and I had a lovely time in Paris staying at the Home du Soleil for three nights. The location is excellent for excursions of the city and surroundings - 5 min walk to the station, and direct metro connection to the center in less than 10 min. The inkeepers are very friendly and helpful and committed to making the stay pleasant. Clean facilities, and indeed a real bed as advertised :-) Breakfast was delicious! The part of town felt generally safe.

Vedi più recensioni


Very quaint B&B a La Maison du Jardin (Malakoff, France)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2014

very conveniently located, very quiet and private location. The Host is very charming and helpful. We felt very welcome especially after 12 hours in the air and jet lagged. We cannot thank the Host enough for making our stay so enjoyable!

Vedi più recensioni


avril 2014 a Peniche MAX (Boulogne Billancourt, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2014

Une nuitée originale dans une chambre confortable et calme. Propriétaire super sympa. La péniche est à 5 mn à pied du RER.Très bon souvenir de Paris.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect apartment for a perfect getaway a Paris at Home - Crémieux (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2014

My boyfriend and I had stayed in Apartment Cremieux in March and it was the best choice we made when visiting Paris! It is centrally located and close to the many metro stops for easy transport. Upon arriving, Joel had waited patiently (seeing as we got a bit lost after arriving on the train) for us and had refreshments waiting as well. It was the perfect welcome after a long day of travelling. The apartment itself feels just like home and was definitely better than staying in a hotel --especially because it has a full kitchen, in which we cooked in multiple times throughout the weekend stay. Also, I don't think you'll find a quieter street in all of Paris, making it even more relaxing. I could keep going all day with the excellent things we experienced with our stay with Paris at Home, but I'll just end now by saying that when I return to Paris, I know exactly where I'll be staying!

Vedi più recensioni


GREAT ! a Chambre d'hôtes coeur de Paris (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2014

We were four students, from Germany and Austria, first time visiting Paris. Pascale and Pierre are very friendly and helpfull ! They indicate us how to visit Paris in a short time (two night/3days). Both bedroom and bathroom are very clean and large. Continental breakfast was very good and various (fruit, yogurt, cofee/tea, croissant, french baguette, home made marmalade, milk...). Hope we will come soon, at Pascale and Pierre's home !

Vedi più recensioni


Excelente estadía a La Maison du Jardin (Malakoff, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2014

Nos hospedamos 03 adultos y una bebé, el sitio tiene buen espacio, cocina, habitación, sala con tv, baño y bonito jardin. Recibimos un trato muy cordial de Mme. Cordesse, siempre atenta y dispuesta a brindar información acerca de direcciones, transporte, etc. Totalmente recomendable para el hospedaje de un familia. Luis.

Vedi più recensioni


Parfait ! a Peniche MAX (Boulogne Billancourt, France)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2014

Super moment passé à bord de péniche MAX ! Merci Bruno pour ton accueil !!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful hosts, very kind and wellcoming a Chambre d'hôtes coeur de Paris (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2014

Wonderful hosts, very kind and wellcoming! Room clean and quiet, great accomodation 2 mins from the subway station, in the lively and nice quarter of Belleville. I stayed here (like at home) with my husband and my children (15 and 12), we enjoyed a lot our sojourn and we couldn't have asked for a better experience! Recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful location best treatment a Chambre d'hôtes coeur de Paris (Paris, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2014

We had a great time, service was the best, charming place. highly recommended. I stay with my 3 daughters it is couple of meters away from Belleville metro station, with easy access, small supermarket in the corner. Great place with great price.

Vedi più recensioni


Sympa & Convivial. a Chambre d'hôtes coeur de Paris (Paris, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2014

Chambre simple et tout confort. On a aimé l'accueil, la convivialité des hôtes et la simplicité des lieux et tout confort. Petit déjeuner bien fourni. A conseiller.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent séjour à Belleville a Chambre d'hôtes coeur de Paris (Paris, France)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2014

Accueil trsè sympathique de la part de notre hôtesse. on se sentait comme chez soi. Nous aurions bien discuté pendant des heures de politiques belge et française. Hélas nous devions partir. Nous avons bien dormi, au calme en plein coeur de Belleville. Notre hotesse connait plein d'adresses à voir ou où se restaurer. Endroit simple, calme, propre, accueillant.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful hostess a Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2014

We enjoyed our stay with Eliane very much. She was friendly and helpful and did everything she could to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. Parking was on the street and it was difficult to find a spot but we did eventually.

Vedi più recensioni


The Best a B&B Le Home du Soleil (PARIS, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2014

I cannot say enough about how delightful our stay was at Home du Soleil. Farida and her husband Claude are the quintessential inn keepers. It was 1st time in Paris for both me and my wife and we had less than 48 hours. Not only were the accommodations and location (in the heart of the real - not tourist-Paris) perfect but these folks provided invaluable help with advice and guidance. It was all done with amazing grace and good humor. We long for the time when we can return.

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Paris

Parigi è la città dei sogni, il luogo magico dove i desideri di ognuno prendono forma, dove la fantasia e la bellezza si confondono con la storia e la letteratura. Da secoli, la città francese più famosa incanta i visitatori che, appena si trovano a percorrere le sue strade, sono travolti da un labirinto di colori, profumi, sensazioni, dai monumenti ai palazzi, dai musei alle vetrine della moda, dai giardini ai caffè aperti giorno e notte.

Una città così ricca di tesori è impossibile da visitare in pochi giorni: passare almeno una settimana in un Bed & Breakfast nel centro di Parigi è la scelta adatta per percepire l’atmosfera unica di questo luogo. Città tipicamente europea, similmente a Londra, dall’anima cosmopolita, possiede al contempo l’essenza del fascino francese, offrendo ai turisti un incomparabile mix di emozioni. Tra strade e piazze, viali e giardini, Parigi si può vivere a piedi, con i mezzi pubblici, in bicicletta o sui roller, ma l’effetto che questa città riesce a regalare è sempre straordinario.

Cosa vedere a Parigi è solo questione di scelta. Nei suoi venti arrondissement, gli storici quartieri cittadini, ognuno indipendente e dotato di una sua istituzione governativa, è possibile addentrarsi in un percorso artistico, storico e culturale differente. Montmartre, dove un tempo gli artisti avevano il loro punto d’incontro, l’Opera, la modernità di Montparnasse, la Senna con le sue rive e le sue isole, la magnificenza della Torre Eiffel, l’impressionante cattedrale di Notre Dame, e poi ancora i musei più celebri, il Louvre, l’Orangerie, il museo Rodin, il centro Pompidour… Un viaggio infinito nella bellezza, incontrando a tratti gli splendidi giardini incastonati tra le strade cittadine: il Jardin de Luxembourg, la Touileries, il Jardin des Plantes, e così via, in un percorso che cattura gli occhi e l’anima.

Europa.

La cucina francese è una delle migliori del mondo, anche se la sua raffinatezza la rende talvolta difficile da apprezzare. In genere, antipasti e insalate aprono il pranzo, non esistono primi piatti ma zuppe e creme di verdura, a cui seguono piatti di carne e pesce con contorni differenti, i celebri formaggi francesi e i dolci, il tutto accompagnato da una varietà di vini che può rapportarsi solo a quella italiana.

È noto che il clima di Parigi sia spesso umido e piovoso, e molto caldo in estate. Ma, anche sotto la pioggia, rimane una città dal fascino indiscutibile.

Inizio pagina
}