Ultime Recensioni in Paris, Francia

Good value, friendly Paris Homestay, tucked away but near sights.. a Chambre d'hôtes coeur de Paris (Paris, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

Homestay B&B was as described. Good communications with Pascale. Stayed 4 nights. Loved it. Mezzanine great for our teenager. Wifi, hundreds of books and DVDs, room doesn’t lock - you are the sole guest(s) in a real home. Sole use of adjoining bathroom. House is in small, quiet yard behind apartment building, with access through it. Walk two minutes (100 metres) to Belleville Métro for quick access to Hotel de Ville & Chatelet etc, or walk about 15 min to Place de la Republique, 30-35 mins to Centre Pompidou. Abundant restaurants, excellent value (Vietnamese, Cambodian, Chinese, Tunisian, Algerian, Italian, ‘Fusion’ and French!). Market 2 minute walk away, Tues & Friday mornings, local people buying food. Not touristy. Locality has character, some litter and graffiti on side streets. Sad in evening to see prostitutes on street near Métro, some apparently trafficked from China. They posed no threat. We always felt safe. Pascale was away so we were looked after by neighbour Frédéric - kind, helpful, with great conversation, excellent English. Good continental breakfasts in farmhouse type kitchen. Our 14 year old marked our visit ten out of ten. We were delighted, would visit again, would recommend it. If you need somewhere corporate and luxurious, without quirks, in a polished district then it’s wrong for you. Look elsewhere at perhaps triple the cost.

Vedi più recensioni


Très bel endroit a Le Regard (paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2016

J'ai adoré mon séjour chez Philippe, la maison est vraiment belle, décorée avec gout et il est très agréable de prendre le petit déjeuner face à la verdure de la terrasse . Et j'ai aussi eu grand plaisir à découvrir ce quartier très pittoresque et calme. W Sentis

Vedi più recensioni


Charmant B&B à deux pas de la Tour Eiffel a B&B Relais 12 Bis (Paris, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2016

Accueil chaleureux dans ce B&B à proximité de la Tour Eiffel dans une rue calme. Le tout récemment rénové avec soin et d'une qualité irréprochable. Les prestations sont équivalentes à une hôtellerie de haut de game avec en plus un service attentionné. Nous reviendrons

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful! a Maison Blanche (Paris 09, France)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2016

We had stayed at Maison Blache with Jacques and Hélène. The apartment is very well located, in Montmartre, close to the Moulin Rouge. The accommodations are excellent, and the stay was perfect! Jacques and Hélène make you feel at home. The accommodations are comfortable and suitable for a long or short stay. The breakfast and the conversations were unforgettable! Since we were at Maison Blanche, all Paris memories are linked to it. João and Silvia

Vedi più recensioni


MARAVILHOSO! a Maison Blanche (Paris 09, France)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2016

Somos brasileiros, Estivemos hospedados chez Hélène e Jacques em Paris durante quase uma semana. A estadia na Maison Blanche foi nossa melhor experiência B&B. Além da qualidade da locação – Montmartre – e do apartamento em si - decoração e mobiliário como das acomodações para os hóspedes, há a qualidade e bom gosto da recepção. O casal é super simpático, acolhedor, bem humorado, inteligente e agradável. Há uma domesticidade cativante e havia também um belíssimo gato branco que nos encantou. Hélène é impecável na cozinha. O breakfast (ah!... os queijos!...) é maravilhosamente bem feito e bem servido. Jacques é um conversador cativante, conhecedor da cultura francesa e da cidade de Paris. Durante o café, conversávamos sobre o que havíamos feito no dia anterior e sobre os planos para o novo dia e Jacques sempre tinha uma sugestão interessante e uma dica preciosa. É maravilhoso hospedar-se num prédio haussmaniano, a poucos metros do Moulin Rouge e aproveitar as delícias de Paris, acolhidos em um apartamento com o inigualável charme parisiense. Paulo e Maria Cambraia

Vedi più recensioni


A Privilliged place from which to explore Paris a Maison Blanche (Paris 09, France)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 13, 2016

We stayed with Helene and Jacques for a week in August and couldn´t have hoped for a nicer couple to open their wonderful home to us, the breakfasts where excellent, the living quarters are spacious and well decorated, the bed was very compfortable and the cleaning service top rate. Thank you Helene and Jacques for adding with your charm and precise indications to our unforgetable stay in Paris. Inma and Mark

Vedi più recensioni


studio Marais a APT in Paris, Le MARAIS for 3 PERS (Paris, France)

3,0 Recensione postata il marzo 06, 2016

Très agréable studio , formidablement bien situé, dans un quartier très sympathique de Paris . l'appartement est très calme , bien agencé et fonctionnel . Nous recommendons absoluement ce lieu de séjour .

Vedi più recensioni


we recommend a APT in Paris, Le MARAIS for 3 PERS (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 04, 2016

Great apartment, my husband and I stayed there for five days. It is very clean, well equipped and has everything you need, bed is comfortable. Great bakery and grocery store downstairs. Marais is excellent neighborhood, the best in Paris, a lot of cafes, restaurants, shops near the flat. We would definetely recommend this apartment.

Vedi più recensioni


La literie et particulièrement les matelas sont de qualité exceptionnelle à mémorisation de forme a Chez Berenice (Neuilly-sur-Seine, France)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2016

Séjour parfait

Vedi più recensioni


Tout était parfait a APT in Paris, Le MARAIS for 3 PERS (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 17, 2016

Séjour parfait grâce à l'accueil qui nous a été réservé. Le quartier est juste génial pour nous qui habitons à Nantes. Cela fait du bien de voir Paris bouger ainsi après les tragiques évènements de Novembre. Le quartier est sûr et l'on se sent dans l'apartment comme dans un cocon. Je recommande

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutley fabulous place a MY OPEN PARIS (PARIS, France)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 01, 2016

My friend and I stayed here recently for holiday/business. We found the hosts to be extremely friendly and accommodating at all times. The place is spotlessly clean and the breakfasts were amazing!! Alot of thought and attention to detail has gone into this business and I would highly recommend it. A home away from home. Thank you Eanjo - we will be back :)

Vedi più recensioni


La Thuilerie is a hidden gem… a la thuilerie (orgeval, France)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 23, 2016

In the spring of 2015 my husband and I had the pleasure of staying at this lovely B&B in the charming village of Orgeval. The owners are warm and welcoming, the beds are very comfortable, and the breakfast is amazing! I look forward to staying here again soon!!

Vedi più recensioni


Le cosy et le charme! a la thuilerie (orgeval, France)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 23, 2016

Cette maison d'hôtes est tout simplement superbe! Les chambres sont à thèmes, d'une décoration de très bon goût, raffinée et d'une propreté irréprochable. Certains 4 ou 5 étoiles ne sont pas aussi bien entretenu. La maîtresse de maison est très accueillante, c'est une maison où l'on si sent bien! Le petit déjeuner est copieux, constitué de produits frais (salade de fruits frais, jus d'Orange pressé, pain frais..) Je recommande cet endroit sans hésiter! En plus niveaux qualité prix c'est plus que bien et très raisonnable pour la qualité de la prestation. Moi et mon mari avons été comblé surtout que nous y étions pour notre mariage.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful week / Bellissima settimana a La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 17, 2016

We spent a week in the fabulous Paris and by the wonderful company of the Pierre-Louise and Christophe. The location is convenient to reach downtown and the airport. The house is cozy and clean. Pierre-Louise and Christophe are very friendly, kind and helpful. Do not forget to share with them moments of pleasant conversation. You will discover two special people. PS: Breakfast is unforgettable!! Abbiamo trascorso una settimana nella favolosa Parigi e nella splendida compagnia del Pierre-Louis e Christophe. La posizione è comoda per raggiungere il centro e l'areoporto. La casa è accogliente e pulita. Pierre-Louise e Christophe sono molto amichevoli, gentili e disponibili. Non dimenticate di condividere con loro momenti di piacevoli chiacchiere. Scoprirete due persone speciali. PS: La colazione è indimenticabile!!

Vedi più recensioni


Pierre and Christophe are amazing a La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2016

I travelled to Paris with my wife in June of 2015 and stayed with Pierre and Christophe . Their BnB is what you call a real BnB. Unlike the countless others which are small hotels of 4-5 rooms. This is a apartment nestled in suburban Paris and you actually live with them in the same apartment. So if you want to experience top notch Parisian Hospitality then look no further. I stayed in many BnBs during my Europe visit. This was easily the best! Breakfast : Any time you want it in the morning. It will be laid out beautifully on their Dining Table. Croissants are great! Room: Its a neat room and Furniture is simple yet elegant. Bathrooms: Your own private. It is NOT shared with anybody. Cost: Very Very affordable Service: Where to begin. They plan your travel, suggest best places to visit, give you info about Paris and its history. Everyday we would come back from a hectic day of site seeing and chat with them about our day. On our final day they provided us with exquisite French Desert. And they do it effortlessly and their hospitality appears warm and most genuine. If i visit Paris again, staying with them is a no brainer. Some people might think that the apartment is a little far from town center but the connectivity is excellent. Their apartment is just a stone throw away from Major Metro station and its safe.

Vedi più recensioni


First time in Paris a Villa des Genets (VILLEMOMBLE, France)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2016

My friend and I traveled Europe between Christmas and a few days after the new year. We traveled to London, England, Dublin, Ireland and of course Paris, France. Before traveling I was stuck between staying inside or outside the city on the Paris part of the trip. Obviously I chose Villa des Genets which is a short train ride to and from the city. The decision to stay there was one of the best decisions I made all trip. Upon arrival Beatrice and Patrick, the owners of the B&B, welcomed us, inquired about our trip up to that point, gave us refreshments, and gave us maps where they showed us where all the sites were and what metro stops to use. Every morning started off with a great breakfast which had several options. Before we left for the day Beatrice and Patrick inquired what sites we were off to see and when we arrived back for the night the asked what we thought about those sites. The room was very spacious with a comfortable bed. Plenty of space for our luggage and all of the clothes we had. The bathroom was also spacious where we received fresh towels daily. In closing, Beatrice and Patrick were phenomenal hosts and I would not hesitate to stay at the Villa des Genets. Thanks again Beatrice and Patrick!

Vedi più recensioni


calme, luxe et volupté a Colibri Enchanteur (Fontenay-sous-bois, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 08, 2015

j'ai passé un séjour d'une semaine en octobre 2015 et n'ai regretté qu'une seule chose : que le séjour touche déjà à sa fin. La chambre d'hôte est d'un raffinement très cosy, elle est idéalement placée proche de Paris et du Bois de Vincennes. Sa propriétaire est non seulement adorable mais aussi cultivée et amusante. J'ai oublié de parler du calme qui est extrêmement précieux dans un environnement parisien aussi trépidant. Bref, réservez les yeux fermés, ou plutôt grands ouverts sur le charme des lieux révélé par les photographies.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a Chez Bertrand, design accommodation (Paris, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 14, 2015

My wife, three small children and I stayed in the Le Loft Apartment for three nights while we visited Paris. The accommodation was exactly what we wanted, easy to find, clean and near local amenities. The tube was only minutes away and just a short hop in to the city centre, most nights after a busy day visiting all the sights of Paris we found ourselves returning to the Montmartre area for a nightcap before we walked the 20/25 minutes journey back to the apartment. Although compact the apartment delivered a base for us to stay with easy reach to the all that Paris has to offer, a very enjoyable stay.

Vedi più recensioni


be back soon!!! a Maison d'Anne (paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2015

this review is long overdue. we stayed january 2015. the photos say it all. the location, hospitality, price, everything about it is excellent! our second home in paris! thank you anne!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Top !!!!! a Chez Bertrand, design accommodation (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 04, 2015

Le 6 septembre 2015 Bonjour Bertrand! Nous tenions à te remercier pour l'accueil chaleureux, les conseils avisés ( qui nous ont aussi permis de rentrer chez nous sans encombres) et te féliciter pour ces lieux uniques ! Un endroit top pour faire découvrir notre capitale à nos 3 enfants! Maintenant, on sait où aller!

Vedi più recensioni


Magnifique a Maison des Bois B&B (BIEVRES, France)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2015

Un cadre magnifique , des propriétaires accueillant qui nous on fais partager leur amour de la nature , le lieu est superbe et insolite . Nous reviendrons encor merci

Vedi più recensioni


lovely place, perfect host a Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2015

Eliane is a very kind and interesting host. The room and bathroom was exactly what I expected, and for a very suitable price. I would stay again at Eliane's with pleasure.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect! Amazing, genuine, flexible host! a La Maison de Janot (La garenne Colombes, France)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2015

This was our first visit to Paris and we boomed with Monsieur Janot after seeing his reviews on bedandbreakfast.com as well as TripAdvisor. We are so glad we did! Prices may Change depending on season so check bedandbreakfast.com for his current prices, but it's the absolute best for the price range (60€ -80€ I believe). It includes a wonderful breakfast as well! There is juice, water, breads and pastries, Homemade preserves, fresh fruit, yogurt, and some nice cheese and meat. Mr. Janot is so genuine and warm to be around and makes sure everything is in order and you have everything you need. We stayed on the top floor, it's a room and a private bathroom including towels and some wash if you forgot yours, also a hair dryer and a bathroom skylight window that you can open for some fresh air. Mr. Janot made the room and bathroom daily, and every night we had treats (little cookies and candies as well as a large bottle of water) waiting for us when we got home. The bed is very comfortable with little side lamps, 2 night stands, and a little table and chairs in the room to have a night cap. It's about 20 mins into the heart of Paris, you take Tram 2 towards La Defense, then Metro 1 wherever you want to go (Champs Elysees, The Louvre, etc). Metros are very easy once you get used to them. The neighbourhood is very safe to walk in day and night. Obviously use common sense but we never felt put of place. There are some really great places to eat for a decent price in this area as well, the pizza place on the corner (La Boite a Pizza Courbevoie) has an amazing Chef Special with mushrooms and beef for around 12€ that we ate 3 times while here, and the Chinese Buffet for 16.50€ for dinner (Nouveau Palais Royal) is the best we've ever had, anywhere, period. The quality and service is unreal. The house is great, the host is amazing (and speaks fluent English) and the breakfast is plentiful. Highly recommended a stay with Monsieur Janot

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2015

Eliane was a very good hostess and made me feel really at home. The room was cosy, the jacuzzi bathtub was very relaxing, breakfast was satisfying, and overall I think this place is a very good value.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful accommodation! a La Maison de Janot (La garenne Colombes, France)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2015

The location of the house was fantastic and Mr. Janot was a perfect host, we are very grateful to him for his help regarding our visit to Paris. Every detail in the house is carefully arranged and it is obviously that everything was made with great love. The breakfast was simply amazing, we felt like home, with warm atmosphere, cozy and romantic. I highly recommend it to everyone! Gabriela

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B and lovely hosts! a La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2015

We stayed in Paris for 5 days and Pierre-Louis and Christophe really ensured that we have wonderful experience. Upon our arrival we were warmly greeted and introduced with lovely room with distinctive French charm, terrace and private bathroom with all necessary amenities. Fresh baked croissants every morning and unique Kusmi tea were the highlight of the breakfast. However the highest value of this B&B is in its friendly and helpful hosts! Thank you for relaxing evenings with wine, outstanding French cheeses, and French music! Now I can say “we’ll always have Paris” and Patricia Kaas to remind us of it! Nives & Ines

Vedi più recensioni


Great week-end in Paris with family a Chez Bertrand, design accommodation (Paris, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2015

Very nice apartment. We stayed two days with children and we all loved it.

Vedi più recensioni


Super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältniss a Chez Bertrand, design accommodation (Paris, France)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2015

August 2015 Familie mit 4 Kindern und Auto 5 Tage Paris Alles super und wie beschrieben!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Une bonne adresse à retenir ! a Chambre Eugénie (Saint-Cloud, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2015

Très agréable séjour lors d'un week-end en amoureux. Les propriétaires sont très accueillants et serviables. Les petits plus : possibilité de garer la voiture dans le jardin et une indépendance total grâce à un accès indépendant à la chambre. L'accès au transports en commun est très pratique. Nous y retournerons sans hésiter !

Vedi più recensioni


Charming a APT in Paris, Le MARAIS for 3 PERS (Paris, France)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2015

We lived in this apartment one week. So nice room and area. Amazing restaurants, supermarket and bakery under the apartment. It was easy to walk everywhere, metro station is just one block to walk. Check in and check out was perfect. The kitchen is full of equipment for prepare coffee and food. The shower is new, it was important for us. We will stay here again, for sure.

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Paris

Parigi è la città dei sogni, il luogo magico dove i desideri di ognuno prendono forma, dove la fantasia e la bellezza si confondono con la storia e la letteratura. Da secoli, la città francese più famosa incanta i visitatori che, appena si trovano a percorrere le sue strade, sono travolti da un labirinto di colori, profumi, sensazioni, dai monumenti ai palazzi, dai musei alle vetrine della moda, dai giardini ai caffè aperti giorno e notte.

Una città così ricca di tesori è impossibile da visitare in pochi giorni: passare almeno una settimana in un Bed & Breakfast nel centro di Parigi è la scelta adatta per percepire l’atmosfera unica di questo luogo. Città tipicamente europea, similmente a Londra, dall’anima cosmopolita, possiede al contempo l’essenza del fascino francese, offrendo ai turisti un incomparabile mix di emozioni. Tra strade e piazze, viali e giardini, Parigi si può vivere a piedi, con i mezzi pubblici, in bicicletta o sui roller, ma l’effetto che questa città riesce a regalare è sempre straordinario.

Cosa vedere a Parigi è solo questione di scelta. Nei suoi venti arrondissement, gli storici quartieri cittadini, ognuno indipendente e dotato di una sua istituzione governativa, è possibile addentrarsi in un percorso artistico, storico e culturale differente. Montmartre, dove un tempo gli artisti avevano il loro punto d’incontro, l’Opera, la modernità di Montparnasse, la Senna con le sue rive e le sue isole, la magnificenza della Torre Eiffel, l’impressionante cattedrale di Notre Dame, e poi ancora i musei più celebri, il Louvre, l’Orangerie, il museo Rodin, il centro Pompidour… Un viaggio infinito nella bellezza, incontrando a tratti gli splendidi giardini incastonati tra le strade cittadine: il Jardin de Luxembourg, la Touileries, il Jardin des Plantes, e così via, in un percorso che cattura gli occhi e l’anima.

Europa.

La cucina francese è una delle migliori del mondo, anche se la sua raffinatezza la rende talvolta difficile da apprezzare. In genere, antipasti e insalate aprono il pranzo, non esistono primi piatti ma zuppe e creme di verdura, a cui seguono piatti di carne e pesce con contorni differenti, i celebri formaggi francesi e i dolci, il tutto accompagnato da una varietà di vini che può rapportarsi solo a quella italiana.

È noto che il clima di Parigi sia spesso umido e piovoso, e molto caldo in estate. Ma, anche sotto la pioggia, rimane una città dal fascino indiscutibile.

Inizio pagina
}