Ultime Recensioni in Panamá, Panamá

Séjour inoubliable a El litoral (coronado Panama, Panama)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 16, 2014

Merci Anne Marie pour ce séjour que nous n'oublierons pas. Petits déjeuners délicieux ! La plage à quelques pas... Et ton accueil chaleureux. Tout pour que nous n'ayons pas envie de repartir...ou de revenir ?? Qui sait ? Merci encore et bonne continuation. Bises. Caroline et Nathalie

Vedi più recensioni


El Litoral a El litoral (coronado Panama, Panama)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 14, 2014

El Litoral is a incredible B&B. Vincent, Annemarie, and Rene make the place feel as if you feel as if you are in your own home away from home. The homemade breakfasts are delicious and are a great way to start your day. The whole expiernce was lovely.

Vedi più recensioni


We'll be back!! a Balboa Inn Bed & Breakfast - Panama (Panama City, Panama)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2013

A group of eight spent over a week at the Inn and were thoroughly impressed with Bill and Mieke and the service extended to us. We loved the breakfast, had a comfortable bed, an air conditioned room, and a refreshing shower. The little craft store on the first floor was a better value than on the street. The hosts went out of their way to make us feel comfortable - just like we would have been at home.

Vedi più recensioni


Like being at home at B&B in Coronado a El litoral (coronado Panama, Panama)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2013

Anne-Marie and Rene are personable and helpful. I am preparing to relocate to the Coronado area from Canada, and they provided good perspective. Good bedroom with ensuite and enjoyed the time outside relaxing at the living & dining area at the back, cooling off in the pool, and my Mom took part in the morning yoga session. WiFi worked well. I took my Mom here and even she recommends it. Brad Lait

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Stay a El litoral (coronado Panama, Panama)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2012

Like staying with your best friend. You feel like part of the family. The home is immaculate and the location is perfect. Researching relocation, looking for the best restaurants or local activities? Anne-Marie and Rene have the resources and contacts. This is where I will stay on every trip to Panama! Ron and Janet - Las Vegas, Nevada

Vedi più recensioni


Panama is a 'sleeper' a Balboa Inn Bed & Breakfast - Panama (Panama City, Panama)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 10, 2011

The Balboa Inn met and served all our needs! My wife and I were really pleased with our choice of staying in the Balboa area. The morning walks were a highlight. Alcon hill is in your backyard! The B&B hosts were wonderful and aimed to please. Each day we planned out day excursions or just relaxed and enjoyed the property. We stayed 5 nights; giving us a great opportunity to get a feel for the city and the surrounding area. You will not be disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


An Oasis of Calm a Balboa Inn Bed & Breakfast - Panama (Panama City, Panama)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 07, 2011

Date of review: Feb 24, 2011 This inn is located in a beautiful residential neighborhood that is near many of the best attractions in Panama City (the locks, Casco Viejo, Ancon Hill and others). Formerly part of a U.S. military housing complex, the neighborhood also benefits from a reliable water and sanitation system infrastructure that is lacking in many other areas of Panama City. Mornings begin with delicious fruits and breakfast cooked to order -- all complimentary -- and a host of exotic birds and animals (including the endangered agouti) darting through the lush backyard vegetation. Thor, the host and owner of Balboa Inn, is very thorough and efficient in maintaining high standards of maintenance and operation. His excellent staff (including the wonderful Melany and the personable housekeepers) are exceptionally attentive and go out of their way to help all of the guests with daily plans and arrangements. We will definitely return to Balboa Inn if ever we visit Panama City in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly Owners and great location! a El litoral (coronado Panama, Panama)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 21, 2010

Anne-Marie and René, the owners of this cozy B&B are very friendly and attentive. The rooms are comfortable and clean, and the pool and backyard are great! The breakfasts were particularly good and served on the pool-side terrace. I especially liked the fact that we could walk to the beach in just a few minutes, or go golfing at the Coronado Golf & Resort just across the street! Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


A charming and quaint B&B a Balboa Inn Bed & Breakfast - Panama (Panama City, Panama)

3,6 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2010

This is a very quaint and easily accessable inn, so very close to many interesting and unique areas one would want to visit in Panama City. The staff is very knowledgeable about the area and most helpful with the trips and services that are offered locally. It made our stay in Panama City so very enjoyable and we look forward to our return.

Vedi più recensioni


Great value, excellent location a Balboa Inn Bed & Breakfast - Panama (Panama City, Panama)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 16, 2009

This Dutch/American managed inn is a true gem. The friendliness and helpfullness of the staff (Gina & Thorwald), the beautiful and convenient location, the excellent breakfast, the cleanliness truly make the Balboa Inn our home in Panama.

Vedi più recensioni


Mil gracias Balboa Inn a Balboa Inn Bed & Breakfast - Panama (Panama City, Panama)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 30, 2009

We stayed 3 days at Balboa inn at the beginning of our 2 week stay in Panama. We had read great things on Trip Advisor and were not disappointed. Thorwald & Gina are great people and were really, really helpful in answering any questions we had about getting around in Panama City and nearby attractions. The were especially helpful in sorting out hotel stays and flight arrangements to Kuna Yala (San Blas) Our room was small but comfortable and kept spotlessly clean. The breakfast bufffet was extensive and with different daily specials each day. We never enjoyed such a quality breakfast during the rest of our stay in Panama! The neighborhood is very nice and safe with lots of trees and birds. One day we saw a group of five toucans. We felt at home straight away and that feeling stayed the same throughout our stay. Thanks for helping to make our time in Panama so memorable!

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice relaxing place to stay a Balboa Inn Bed & Breakfast - Panama (Panama City, Panama)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 28, 2009

I stayed at the Balboa in on my arrival to Panama. I had never been to Panama and as I am traveling by myself, it was comforting for me to find the driver from Balboa waiting to greet me. It was even more comforting after two days of travel to find such a nice clean place with my room being perfect. Wireless did not work in my room, but that was no problem. The next morning following a wonderful breakfast I sat out on the covered lanai and let my family know via e-mail I had arrived in Panama with no problems. Wireless worked perfectly out there.and sitting there listening to the birds was a beautiful setting. The next day Gina gave me instructions on a nice walk along the seawall. Very nice walk with wonderful directions. I then returned to Balboa where their driver took me to Albrook to catch a flight to Bocas del Toro. My stay could not have been nicer nor could the people there. I felt very welcome and right at home. I have recommended the Balboa to my son and his friends. They spent a night there and loved it. Another friend of mine will spend a night with them in a week so I've already recommended them to others and will continue to do so. I already have reservations to spend the night there again on my way back home. It will be a great way to say goodbye to Panama.

Vedi più recensioni


'A Treasure' a Balboa Inn Bed & Breakfast - Panama (Panama City, Panama)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2008

Balboa Inn Bed & Breakfast Aug 2008 On a recent trip to Panama City Panama we stayed at our first bed and breakfast-‘The Balboa Inn’. What a treasure! While they had opened in June and were still in the remodeling stage, the rooms were very clean…..white sox walk on the floor clean. The location we liked because it was quiet. It is near the Panama Canal Administration area in a very nice residential neighborhood. While it is away from downtown, it is centrally located if you wish to visit the beaches. Image eating a nice buffet breakfast on the covered terrace. Now add listening to and watching the tropical birds. Itspoiled us. Saskia and Thorwald , your hosts, along with their staff, literally do their utmost to make your stay not only pleasant, but memorable. And the cost is very reasonable. The best way to judge any establishment is would you recommend this to others and would you come back. The answer is quite simply-Yes…yes!

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly helpful staff, clean airy rooms a Balboa Inn Bed & Breakfast - Panama (Panama City, Panama)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2008

Enjoyed the area, close to main roads but secluded. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good and always on time. Rooms were clean and substantial.

Vedi più recensioni


The Balboa Inn is a winner a Balboa Inn Bed & Breakfast - Panama (Panama City, Panama)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2008

We stayed just 3 nights at the Balboa Inn but we can see Saskia & Thorwald have a winner here. The location, the big outside terrace surrounded by a beautiful garden, the Tucans and other wildlife and above all the outstanding service make it a no-brainer for us where we'll stay during our next visit to Panama.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. El litoral (4,80)
  2. Balboa Inn Bed & Breakfast - Panama (4,26)
Inizio pagina
}