Ultime Recensioni in Palmer, Alaska

great! a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

3,2 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2014

Odd lighting for bathroom area but otherwise fantastic! Did not mind making our own breakfast

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent honeymoon getaway!! a Alaska Adventure Unlimited Chalets (Wasilla, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2014

Beautiful place to stay, we are local and would stay here again just to get away!

Vedi più recensioni


Great, cozy cabin a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2014

Liz was awesome, she let us do our own thing and helped us out when we needed it. The cabins are completely private from everybody else and nestled in some trees very nicely. Definitely would recommend to anybody.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B & B a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

3,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 26, 2014

Only spent one night but the accommodating was top notch.

Vedi più recensioni


We will be staying here again! a Alaska Adventure Unlimited Chalets (Wasilla, Alaska)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 21, 2014

This was the perfect place to stay for our weekend in the Wasilla-Palmer area. Super comfortable bed. Very quiet - we didn't hear a sound and slept very well. Enjoyed the amenities. Fully stocked with various breakfast options. Would have given "dining" more stars had their been some fresh fruit. Was pretty much all frozen/processed stuff. We will be staying here again. Winter prices were very reasonable. Beautiful place. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Stay a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2014

We live in Anchorage and wanted a nice weekend getaway that was close. Hatchers Pass B & B was the place. We rented a Sourdough cabin and it was perfect. The cabin was very clean, cozy and comfortable. It was an awesome "glamping trip". The cabin had all the amenities needed. We went into Hatcher's Pass on Saturday and skied the Gold Mint trail, fantastic trail. We will definitely be back. Thanks Liz for everything, had a wonderful stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Very enjoyable stay in a comfy room. a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2013

Nice stay.

Vedi più recensioni


A perfect place to get away a Alaska Adventure Unlimited Chalets (Wasilla, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2013

We had such a great time while staying our first time. We will be booking our second time soon. Perfect for relaxing and it's secluded and we enjoyed a nice walk by the creek. Looking forward to another stay! The Ryneski's

Vedi più recensioni


My stay at Alaska Garden Gate BnB a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2013

I wished that I had found this last year when I had a relative staying at Mat-Su Medical Center. Very clean and the breakfasts were very good and nutritional. They were quiet and private. Karen

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect for me and my dog a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2013

Love staying at Garden gate! Karen takes great care of us. Very private quiet cottages. Very nice beds and linens. She thinks of everything

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice B & B. a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2013

Enjoyed our stay at the Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast. It was very nice to be able to cook our own meals if we wanted instead of eating out every day. We stayed in the large cabin and it was very clean and included everything we needed to be comfortable. The breakfast that was included was available for us to cook whenever we were ready to eat which was nice if someone wanted to sleep in or eat late.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B! a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2013

We only had one night to stay in the Sourdough Cabin, and that is my only complaint. The cabin was adorable and had just enough space and furnishings for a family girls' night. I loved getting to make our own breakfast and we were supplied with more than enough choices. Super-clean and adorable setting. Loved it!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B, not far from Anchorage, Talkeetna and Matanuska Glacier a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2013

I recently spent 3 nights at the Alaska Garden Gate Bed and Breakfast. It was great. The room was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The property is well maintained. It was a little over an hour drive to Talkeetna where we did some sightseeing tours. It is also a little over an hour’s drive to the Matanuska Glacier. Anchorage is not a far drive either. So, the B&B is located in an area where you can easily travel to sites on very scenic roads. The host, Karen, could not have been more accommodating. She has plenty of suggestions for things to do while you’re there. Breakfast, which was prepared fresh at the B&B, was left in the refrigerator in the room each afternoon so that you had it for the following morning. This way you are able to heat and eat whenever you’d like! Some days omelets and muffins, some days quiche and banana bread. All were delicious! The room had a coffee maker too and fresh ground coffee and filters all ready to go. I felt like I was at home, with none of the work! Stay at this place, you will not be disappointed!

Vedi più recensioni


Great cabin! a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2013

We really enjoyed our 2 nights at this fantastic B&B. Our cabin was nicely decorated, homely & very comfortable. We loved being able to chose and prepare our own breakfast from what was supplied. Good location for exploring the breathtaking Hatchers Pass. Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Alaskan Honeymoon a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2013

A perfectly located little private place with great warmth and hospitality. Will def be back staying here again. LOVED IT!!!! Out of the few cabins we stayed at over the 2 week period, the only place that really left a few things for us to munch on/use for making breakfast. Loved that it was just right there.

Vedi più recensioni


proper a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2013

Nos alojamos en el edificio de la recepción. muy limpio aunque algo ruidoso. Se escuchan los pasos del piso de arriba. No tiene cortinas con lo que hay mucha luz en la habitación. desayuno escaso. Cocina completamente equipada. Si tuviera que volver a alojarme lo haría sin duda

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay in Palmer, AK a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2013

I've been to the Garden Gate B&B twice now and very much enjoyed my stay each time. It is an especially good location (at a good price) if you are interest in sightseeing places North of Anchorage in the Mutsu area.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2013

The room was large and had lots of country charm. The bed was comfy and relaxing after a long day of traveling. Could not use the fireplace as it was too warm. While there, Palmer was having a heat wave! A continental breakfast was in the refrigerator (Quiche) to be heated the following morning. We didn't care for it, as it had spinach in it, but we ate the bread, banana, and drank the orange juice. Karen, the innkeeper, was very nice and helpful. She also suggested a great place to eat and have dinner. It's called The Noisy Goose I believe. A lot of the locals go there and the food is delicious. DH had the Halibut fish & chips, and thought it the best he had in a long time.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place in Palmer, AK a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

3,2 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2013

They are conveniently located near major roads. We were worried about noise at first but it did not turn out to be a problem at all. Our room was in the lower level of the main house and was well appointed with everything you might need. The wifi worked. We used the oven to heat up the quiche we were provided for breakfast. It does not have a sit down breakfast spread but the provided quiche, bread, yogurt, banana and juice was fine for us. We would stay again if we were near Palmer.

Vedi più recensioni


Great retreat in the woods a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2013

We enjoyed our stay at the Hatcher Pass B&B. The cabin was clean, well-equipped and very quiet. Check-in was a snap, and we had privacy not usually available at a B&B. We definitely recommend it and will stay there again. A dining rating really doesn't apply because food is provided and the guest prepares his/her own meal.

Vedi più recensioni


Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2013

We loved our stay in Hatcher Pass B &B. Liz was so generous with her knowledge of the area, our cabin was clean and comfortable and the breakfast provided was lovely. We loved being able to have access to a microwave, fridge and hot plate- we were tired after hiking and we liked having the option to eat at the cabin instead of going out. The area is beautiful with many lovely hikes available.

Vedi più recensioni


Extremely good value, spacious cabin, good breakfast. a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2013

We can HIGHLY recommend, The Alaska Garden Gate B & B and cottages, which are a short drive from Palmer, in a very pleasent garden setting, with a great view of the Chugach mountains, we had the Evergreen Retreat, and could not have been more pleased or comfortable, - two bedrooms, and a lounge which has a couch, TV, and 2 big windows for natural light, The bathroom is well set up, and has spare towels, a substantial breakfast is supplied in your cottage, and unlike some hotels, the parking and WiFi are FREE. Thanks Karen and Camille, our stay at your property, made our 17th anniversary, and our first visit to Alaska a very special and memorable one. R and M - Australia.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful, private B & B a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2013

Great stay at Garden Gate. Loved the breakfast in our cottage concept. Eat on your schedule worked great as we are NOT early risers. The food was very good. The bed, which we believe is most important was very comfortable...liked the location to Wasilla as we were in town to visit a dear friend. We found Anchorage to be a short 40 min drive . Thanks to Karen you are a great host and exceeded our expectations in every way at the Garden Gate.

Vedi più recensioni


Alaska's best innkeeper a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2013

The cottage was beautiful and spacious, the breakfast was homemade and first rate, and the innkeeper was especially kind and attentive to all the details.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful, quiet place to stay a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2013

This was a very nice duplex cottage, quiet, full kitchen, comfortable beds, nice shower and bathroom, view of Knik Glacier from our window. We recommend this place highly if you are staying in the Palmer area.

Vedi più recensioni


We love Alaska a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2013

Great place! Just what we wanted

Vedi più recensioni


Three day cherry on top of seven day cruise! a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2013

We booked Garden Gate B&B for its location. It proved to be everything we would want in a B&B and more. Karen was very friendly and helpful in guiding my wife and I to restaurants, sights and activities. The accomodations exceeded my expectations and in many aspects were outstanding.It was a great 3 day ending following our Alaskan cruise. Easy drive to Talkeetna and our flight around Mt. McKinley. Highly Recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Cottage a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2013

We stayed in a deluxe cottage for 1 night on our way to Denali. We loved everything - the location, the nice touches in the cottage (ceiling fan in the bedroom, sound machine in the bedroom, etc). Our only regret was that we were only here for 1 night.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint cottages near Palmer a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2013

Cottages are small and close together but a nice place to stay for the night. Some cottages don't have room darkening shades which might bother some. Breakfast was good & it was convenient not to have to leave the cottage to enjoy it. Karen, the owner, was familiar with the area and recommended good dining choices. Make sure to follow directions given in your confirmation note rather than depend on GPS .... GPS leads you to the wrong place.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay at Alaska Garden Gate B&B a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2013

We had a wonderful time. The cottage was great and was exactly what we were looking for.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}