Ultime Recensioni in Palmer, Alaska

Comfortable a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

Extremely accommodating and pleasant. Breakfast foods were stocked well. Bed & pillows were very comfortable. Would stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Cozy Cabin and Friendly Hostess a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2016

We booked a cabin for a couple of nights as we were traveling around Alaska for our 10 year anniversary. It fit our needs and wants perfectly. It was close enough to town that we could run in and grab lunch and dinner easily. The location was perfect for the all day ATV tour we went on and the subsequent hiking. We even booked on site massages with the hostesses daughter-in-law and were very impressed. I would not hesitate to stay here again when we make it back to Alaska.

Vedi più recensioni


A Favorite a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2016

I love Alaska Garden Gate - It is one of my absolute favorite places to stay in Alaska

Vedi più recensioni


Complete Experience! a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2016

We used the cabin as a retreat to relax and study. The little kitchen had all the gadgets needed to prepare complete meals, the water was hot, the bed (with a pillow top) and the couch were very comfortable. Liz, our hostess, was helpful and gracious. I look forward to the next time I'm able to stay at the Hatcher Pass B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyable stay a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 12, 2016

Nice cabins nestled in the woods. All the amenities we needed and a super comfy bed.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantabulous Location a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 28, 2016

My colleague and I had an 11 day job at Palmer/Wasilla areas and found the GEM of place to stay: The location was perfect and the staff and apartments were incredibly great. I recommend this place HIGHLY to anyone and everyone who needs a place to stay when in the area. I will be back as soon as I can!!!

Vedi più recensioni


A home away from home a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 18, 2016

The cabins are a great getaway from everyday life. They're cozy and help you to clear your mind by spending some time away from your devices if you choose to do so. My kids love it but it would be a nice stay for a couple wanting some alone time too. Overall A++ bnb!

Vedi più recensioni


LOVED this place!! a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 21, 2015

This is a hidden gem in the Valley. The view is amazing, the cabins are cozy and clean. The price was really good for everything we got there. We will definitely be staying there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Cozy a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2015

This is a very cozy cabin, with easy access to trails. The well stocked kitchen is a bonus too!

Vedi più recensioni


Review a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 13, 2015

Great place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic! a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 10, 2015

This bed and breakfast is wonderful!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2015

Very clean, neat little cottages. Everything was fully stocked and ready for us. I will stay there again and will definitely recommend this to anybody else visiting the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Everywhere else is second best!! a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2015

This is the desired place to stay while visiting the Palmer/Wasilla area. Close to everything yet located in a quite area away from town. Great location that I recommend to everyone visiting. I can not think of a single thing to approve upon. Will return many times!! - Shawn Slezak

Vedi più recensioni


Hatcher Pass B&B a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2015

Roomy warm, dry cabin was perfect for our visit to the area. Liz was very kind in the whole process from calling to reserve to checking out. We had every thing we needed and she supplied us with anything that got low.

Vedi più recensioni


Wasilla B and B a Alaska Adventure Unlimited Chalets (Wasilla, Alaska)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2015

This was a lovely place to stay, very peaceful and serene, however two of the nights were interrupted by a dog barking close by...and that went on ALL night long, which was a bit unsettling. We felt that parking, during the off season, as this was, could have included an okay to park nearer to the chalet, as our car was small and fit nicely. Housekeeping and prior communications were just fine, and the kitchen was well stocked with niceties for breakfast. Decor was unique and was a very nice touch.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2015

Convenient, just off the freeway but away from the noise, lovely rooms with country cottage atmosphere, delicious selection of foods at breakfast, beautiful grounds

Vedi più recensioni


perfect stay! a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2015

Really nice room , stayed in forest haven , very comfy!! The breakfast buffet was also really good ! Karen is a wonderful host! Excellent restaurant recommendation!! Would stay here again !

Vedi più recensioni


It couldn't have been more perfect! a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2015

Hatcher Pass was our second stop during our Alaska vacation. It was nice to receive a phone call the day before our stay confirming our arrival and telling us which cabin we would be in. We arrived fairly late at night and after driving for several hours it was a pleasure to open the door to a cute, cozy, comfortable cabin. The bed was very comfortable and it seemed though we fell asleep as soon as our heads hit the pillow. It was nice to be able to catch up on the news on the small flat screen tv and fix a breakfast of eggs and sausage in the small kitchen. The breakfast food was plentiful as was the charm of this cabin. It was the perfect location for our visit to the Independence Mine and the Alaska State Fair.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely real log cabins! a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2015

It was a delight to arrive here after our long trip from Florida. The beautiful flowers made the cabin picture perfect. The exterior was lovely with a great little front porch with seating area. In front of the cabin was a great fire circle, sadly due to the weather we couldn't enjoy this feature! The cabin contained a small kitchen, bathroom with shower (lots of hot water), a table and chairs for eating, a queen size bed, and two bunk beds. The kitchen was small but very adequate as my husband prepared breakfast each morning.The fridge was stocked with eggs, sausage (turkey links), yogurt, English muffins, bagels, juice, tea, coffee and condiments. I cannot remember if cereal was available as we don't eat cereal. What does on site dining mean? We cooked our own breakfast, could have prepared our own dinner???? The bed was super comfortable, with quality linens. The heating system worked very well. The location is out of town, which we prefer, but not far, only a short drive to Palmer for dinner. The only small negative was what seemed like crowded conditions with the bunk beds, but this feature would be great for families. It is very obvious that Liz takes great pride in her cabins! How many people can say that they stayed in a real log cabin. We would stay here again in a heart beat and can heartily recommend this beautiful little place.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint Bed & Breakfast a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2015

Enjoyed our 2-night stay at Hatcher Pass B&B. Nice location with many options for things to do within a short drive. Accommodation was great - clean cabin, food for breakfast, and rustic setting. Will stay there again the next time we travel to the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Very pleased a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2015

We were very pleased with our cabin. It was exactly as presented on the website, clean and breakfast foods were supplied in our refrigerator. The cabin and service were awesome. Thank you for a wonderful place to stay while in Alaska!

Vedi più recensioni


exceeded our high expectaions a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2015

Our first two nights in Alaska could not have been spent in a better place. Nice cozy cabin, very relaxing chance to get aclamaited as we did some hiking.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome experience a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2015

A very spacious 2 bedroom/2 bathroom unit! Loved the jacuzzi, fireplace, and full kitchen. We will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


Stay at Hatcher Pass a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2015

Elizabeth was a great host and we enjoyed our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy cabin in the woods a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2015

Equipped with everything we needed. Good variety of breakfast food in room for us to prepare. Close to hiking on Hatcher Pass. Perfect size for two or two and one child, but would be cramped with four. Lots of nice homey touches, including flower box and hanging flower baskets on front porch.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B to stay in Alaska!!! a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2015

This B&B hotel was just exactly the same as others reviews. Cozy, quiet, clean, comfortable, beautiful....Booking two nights as the last stop before heading to the airport in Anchorage to head home. My Cabin was small, but got everything we needed. We are a family of three. I was so glade I got a room with a queen bed and twin size bunk beds. Having an excellent experience and great help staying in this lovely place. The host, Liz, was so friendly, helpful and accommodating. She greeted us once we arrived and generous offer us a hotspot to improve the weak WiFi signal because our cabin was at the end. She made several phone calls for us to find out the local tours that we were interested. She mailed my cell phone quickly back to me which I accidentally left in the cabin. Part of my great experience in Alaska. I would definitely stay here again and would give Liz a big hug if I had chance to visit Alaska again. Sure to recommend everyone to stay here to explore the beaut of Alaska. Thank you for everything, Liz!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2015

Location is convenient to major highways and hiking. Room very clean and comfortable. Very value priced- cheaper then 3 star hotels in Anchorage! Good selection of food to self prepare, but if staying three nights like we did- we would have liked different choices. Spoke to the owner about it and she said she would make changes. The flowers and landscaping was beautifully done. Cabin is on a semi busy corner, but I had no troubles sleeping at night with the comfortable bed. When we return to Alaska we will be sure to book again!

Vedi più recensioni


Very Nice Stay a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2015

Enjoyed Everything And Everyone At The Alaska Garden Gate B&B Cottages

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy Cabins a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2015

Lovely cabins located in a peaceful location. Easy access to shopping and the beautiful country side. The Talkeetna Mountains are close by with awesome views over the Mat-Su Valley.

Vedi più recensioni


Best place we stayed in our week in Alaska a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2015

Cottage was very clean and bed was very comfortable. Location was good with a great view.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}