Ultime Recensioni in Palmer, Alaska

McMains visit June 2016 a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

Love the suite really large. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Good breakfasts.

Vedi più recensioni


Very pleasant stay and great rooms. a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

Love the apartment and the amenities. Great breakfast. Good way to make the day.

Vedi più recensioni


AGG B&B Review a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2016

We had a pleasant experience and recommend Alaska Garden Garden Gate B&B to others. I was expecting a more rural atmosphere but things worked out nicely.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect! a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

This is the cutest cabin! Liz was super sweet when we arrived, felt very welcome! The cabin was spotless, the breakfast supplied in the room was perfect. It was a great Alaskan stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Our first stay in Palmer a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2016

This is my 20th visit to Alaska and our first stay at this B & B. We are from Hawaii, spent our first night here to visit our friends living in Glacier View. Karen and all the staff were very welcoming, friendly and trying to be helpful in any way. It is easy to find and conveniently located from Palmer. I loved all the flower blooming in their garden, especially divinely scented Alaskan Roses outside of my cottage. The next morning we had a very pleasant time meeting a nice couple from East Coast at the breakfast table. Thank you Karen, we all enjoyed staying at your charming B & B, see you again. Aloha!

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Accommodations - as in credible as the weather was sunny a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

Two couples stayed five nights. The roominess of the suite was a nice surprise.The location was central to so many activities and hikes, it made the day trips so easy without tiring us out. The beds were the most comfortable of any of the hotels we had already stayed in and we got the best nights sleep of the entire trip. The staff were so helpful with recommendations and were very friendly. Loved our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Always love my stay at Alaska Garden Gate a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2016

Love staying here while competing in dog trials. Karen is so helpful and friendly. I have stayed in the cottages, apts and bunkhouse...loved them all. Very quiet peaceful place to stay. Great French toast too!

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

Extremely accommodating and pleasant. Breakfast foods were stocked well. Bed & pillows were very comfortable. Would stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Cozy Cabin and Friendly Hostess a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2016

We booked a cabin for a couple of nights as we were traveling around Alaska for our 10 year anniversary. It fit our needs and wants perfectly. It was close enough to town that we could run in and grab lunch and dinner easily. The location was perfect for the all day ATV tour we went on and the subsequent hiking. We even booked on site massages with the hostesses daughter-in-law and were very impressed. I would not hesitate to stay here again when we make it back to Alaska.

Vedi più recensioni


A Favorite a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2016

I love Alaska Garden Gate - It is one of my absolute favorite places to stay in Alaska

Vedi più recensioni


Complete Experience! a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2016

We used the cabin as a retreat to relax and study. The little kitchen had all the gadgets needed to prepare complete meals, the water was hot, the bed (with a pillow top) and the couch were very comfortable. Liz, our hostess, was helpful and gracious. I look forward to the next time I'm able to stay at the Hatcher Pass B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyable stay a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 12, 2016

Nice cabins nestled in the woods. All the amenities we needed and a super comfy bed.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantabulous Location a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 28, 2016

My colleague and I had an 11 day job at Palmer/Wasilla areas and found the GEM of place to stay: The location was perfect and the staff and apartments were incredibly great. I recommend this place HIGHLY to anyone and everyone who needs a place to stay when in the area. I will be back as soon as I can!!!

Vedi più recensioni


A home away from home a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 18, 2016

The cabins are a great getaway from everyday life. They're cozy and help you to clear your mind by spending some time away from your devices if you choose to do so. My kids love it but it would be a nice stay for a couple wanting some alone time too. Overall A++ bnb!

Vedi più recensioni


LOVED this place!! a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 21, 2015

This is a hidden gem in the Valley. The view is amazing, the cabins are cozy and clean. The price was really good for everything we got there. We will definitely be staying there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Cozy a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2015

This is a very cozy cabin, with easy access to trails. The well stocked kitchen is a bonus too!

Vedi più recensioni


Review a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 13, 2015

Great place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic! a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 10, 2015

This bed and breakfast is wonderful!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2015

Very clean, neat little cottages. Everything was fully stocked and ready for us. I will stay there again and will definitely recommend this to anybody else visiting the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Everywhere else is second best!! a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2015

This is the desired place to stay while visiting the Palmer/Wasilla area. Close to everything yet located in a quite area away from town. Great location that I recommend to everyone visiting. I can not think of a single thing to approve upon. Will return many times!! - Shawn Slezak

Vedi più recensioni


Hatcher Pass B&B a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2015

Roomy warm, dry cabin was perfect for our visit to the area. Liz was very kind in the whole process from calling to reserve to checking out. We had every thing we needed and she supplied us with anything that got low.

Vedi più recensioni


Wasilla B and B a Alaska Adventure Unlimited Chalets (Wasilla, Alaska)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2015

This was a lovely place to stay, very peaceful and serene, however two of the nights were interrupted by a dog barking close by...and that went on ALL night long, which was a bit unsettling. We felt that parking, during the off season, as this was, could have included an okay to park nearer to the chalet, as our car was small and fit nicely. Housekeeping and prior communications were just fine, and the kitchen was well stocked with niceties for breakfast. Decor was unique and was a very nice touch.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2015

Convenient, just off the freeway but away from the noise, lovely rooms with country cottage atmosphere, delicious selection of foods at breakfast, beautiful grounds

Vedi più recensioni


perfect stay! a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2015

Really nice room , stayed in forest haven , very comfy!! The breakfast buffet was also really good ! Karen is a wonderful host! Excellent restaurant recommendation!! Would stay here again !

Vedi più recensioni


It couldn't have been more perfect! a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2015

Hatcher Pass was our second stop during our Alaska vacation. It was nice to receive a phone call the day before our stay confirming our arrival and telling us which cabin we would be in. We arrived fairly late at night and after driving for several hours it was a pleasure to open the door to a cute, cozy, comfortable cabin. The bed was very comfortable and it seemed though we fell asleep as soon as our heads hit the pillow. It was nice to be able to catch up on the news on the small flat screen tv and fix a breakfast of eggs and sausage in the small kitchen. The breakfast food was plentiful as was the charm of this cabin. It was the perfect location for our visit to the Independence Mine and the Alaska State Fair.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely real log cabins! a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2015

It was a delight to arrive here after our long trip from Florida. The beautiful flowers made the cabin picture perfect. The exterior was lovely with a great little front porch with seating area. In front of the cabin was a great fire circle, sadly due to the weather we couldn't enjoy this feature! The cabin contained a small kitchen, bathroom with shower (lots of hot water), a table and chairs for eating, a queen size bed, and two bunk beds. The kitchen was small but very adequate as my husband prepared breakfast each morning.The fridge was stocked with eggs, sausage (turkey links), yogurt, English muffins, bagels, juice, tea, coffee and condiments. I cannot remember if cereal was available as we don't eat cereal. What does on site dining mean? We cooked our own breakfast, could have prepared our own dinner???? The bed was super comfortable, with quality linens. The heating system worked very well. The location is out of town, which we prefer, but not far, only a short drive to Palmer for dinner. The only small negative was what seemed like crowded conditions with the bunk beds, but this feature would be great for families. It is very obvious that Liz takes great pride in her cabins! How many people can say that they stayed in a real log cabin. We would stay here again in a heart beat and can heartily recommend this beautiful little place.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint Bed & Breakfast a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2015

Enjoyed our 2-night stay at Hatcher Pass B&B. Nice location with many options for things to do within a short drive. Accommodation was great - clean cabin, food for breakfast, and rustic setting. Will stay there again the next time we travel to the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Very pleased a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2015

We were very pleased with our cabin. It was exactly as presented on the website, clean and breakfast foods were supplied in our refrigerator. The cabin and service were awesome. Thank you for a wonderful place to stay while in Alaska!

Vedi più recensioni


exceeded our high expectaions a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2015

Our first two nights in Alaska could not have been spent in a better place. Nice cozy cabin, very relaxing chance to get aclamaited as we did some hiking.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome experience a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2015

A very spacious 2 bedroom/2 bathroom unit! Loved the jacuzzi, fireplace, and full kitchen. We will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}