Tom Quick Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
3,8

Più info

  • Camera3,4
  • Servizi3,9
  • Valore4,0
  • Pulizia3,5
  • Cibo4,0

Valore della struttura
8 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Decent place, apparently in transition

3,4 su settembre 07, 2012

We enjoyed our experience here, but it wasn't perfect. Service was good. The room was relatively large, clean and had fairly nice furniture and a very comfortable bed. The entire place seemed in need of some renovation--for example, our bathroom door didn't shut all the way (close, though), and the shower took a very long time to drain. The lobby bar/restaurant is apparently out of business, although they did still serve breakfast on the porch. Postcards left on the porch indicated that the B&B is for sale, and hopefully the new owners will make some updates. But really, not a bad place (or town) to spend a night, if you're not expecting something luxurious.


beautiful quaint little town

3,6 su marzo 13, 2012

Beautiful quaint little town. Hotel is nice, but you need to walk up the stairs. Location of the hotel is excellent. Food in dining room is good. Apparently it was their off season which probably explains why it was so slow. Will be back but next time during the season.


Great Location in the Center of Town

4,0 su febbraio 27, 2012

Milford is a beautiful little historic town in the Northeast Poconos. This little hotel is a diamond in the rough. Nothing fancy, but a very pleasant place to stay. The staff is very down home and nice. They went out of their way for anything that we asked of them. Rooms are nice.


Awsome place for the money

4,4 su febbraio 25, 2012

Stayed there for my birthday 2 weeks ago. This place is a beautiful historic inn. Understand however that you need to walk up stairs to get to the room, but you can't expect an elevator in such a historic building. The food in the restaurant is great and the prices are better than the chains. I highly reccommend. Also staff was very attentive.


Comfortable and Cozy!

4,0 su febbraio 06, 2012

I have stayed at this B&B quite often and find it very comfortable, cozy and quiet! There are many levels of this building their bar and restaurant is decent and their nightclub downstairs is great! The management here is very accomodating and courteous. Definitely a great place to stay and enjoy the heart of Milford, PA.


We had a fun stay

4,2 su ottobre 09, 2011

The rooms are large and clean and the beds comfortable. The staff went out of their way to be helpful, particularly Linda, the general manager. The restaurant and bar are excellent. The people in the bar were friendly and welcoming. We were there for three nights and had a most enjoyable time and would stay there again. If you stay there, make sure to visit Bushkill Falls. The walkways down to the falls are amazing as of course are the falls.


No one knos what is going on

2,0 su settembre 05, 2011

We went to the Tom Quick, and they were not expecting us. Our room was not really finished. There was a hole in the ceiling, the TV was unplugged, the bed was naked, and the floor was a little sticky. I do not think they have finished the renovation.


Great inn!

4,4 su agosto 22, 2011

I stayed here for a weekend and had a pleasant time. The staff was extremely friendly, and I could tell they were trying their best to make my stay comfortable. They upgraded my room when they found out my original room's AC wasn't working. The food downstairs was decent, and the hostess and bartenders were nice and friendly. Would definitely stay here again if I went back to Milford.


Tom Quick Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $110 - $175
  • Recensioni (8) 3,8
  • Camere 16

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono (570) 296-6700
Inizio pagina