Cranberry Manor Bed and Breakfast Poconos Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,7
  • Servizi5
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia5
  • Cibo4,7

Valore della struttura
10 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Quick get away

5 su settembre 15, 2013

We literally called on a Saturday afternoon to see if they had availability ,packed a bag and left 20 minutes later. We took the last room. Was very happy with our accommodations. Very CLEAN. Breakfast was delicious . The owners were great. Would defiantly recommend ,we came home and booked another weekend!


Great place!

5 su settembre 24, 2012

We stayed with Ric and Sharon last October, 2011....Just getting ready to plan our trip for this November...We cant wait for some quiet R & R in their cozy B & B...Also can't wait for Sharon's delicious breakfast! Great location near the outlets and great restaurants!


Sharon & Ric are awesome!!!!

5 su novembre 27, 2011

It's cute & cozy and conveniently located for any activities you may want to do in the area. I'll tell you a secret though: It's one of those places you almost don't want to tell people about because you want to make sure you can still get a room the next time you go. Sharon & Ric make this place what it is. What is it? S-p-e-c-i-a-l. Ric's stories and Sharon's cooking(Oh My God, sooo good.) Their charm together as a couple will make you want to come back, again and again.


Great stay!

4,2 su aprile 26, 2011

Overall, this was a great place. The owners gave us a complimentary upgrade since we stayed for 3 nights, which was a pleasant surprise! Breakfasts were good. Service was outstanding. The bed wasnt as comfortable as I would have hoped. Overall, for the money, it was a great value and I recommend.


Excellent place to stay in the Poconos

5 su gennaio 05, 2011

My husband and I stayed at the Cranberry Manor during New Year's eve weekend and had a wonderful experience! Sharon and Ric are very gracious hosts and we were impressed at how meticulously clean the entire place was! The breakfasts were incredibly delicious and Sharon was incredibly accomodating to my husband's dietary restrictions. It is also very conveniently located off the I-80, and very close to Camelback for skiing, The Crossings Premium Outlets for shopping, Mt Airy Casino for entertainment, and a slew of good places to eat! We couldn't have chosen a better place to spend the weekend!!


Charming! Wonderful innkeepers. A great weekend!

4,6 su agosto 13, 2010

Ric and Sharon were wonderful, breakfast was delicious, and the room was charming. We were only able to stay for a short time, but we'll definitely be back.


Relaxing, romantic getaway

4,6 su agosto 02, 2010

We were looking for a quick overnight getaway to help us destress from the craziness of the week. We found the Cranberry Manor on the Bed and Breakfast website. What a find! From the minute we walked in it smelled homey and inviting. Ric and Sharon were friendly and immediately made you feel as if this were your home. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We loved the porch and the pool table. Breakfast was fresh, hot, and delicious. We will most definitely return next time we need a little getaway. Maybe next time we will take advantage of the big tub in the bathroom and the fireplace in the bedroom!


Well worth the trip

5 su marzo 26, 2010

This was everything we expected, and more. The owner's Sharon and Ric, met us when we arrived and made us feel at home. Ric entertained with his many stories and knowledge of the area history and Sharon served up her world famous "upside down mandarin orange pancakes". The area also includes wineries antique shops, many fine restaurants and a casino that is only a short drive. We can't wait to make a return trip! Doug & Karen Bedford, Pa.


Beautiful rooms, delicious food and friendly people

5 su gennaio 24, 2010

Cranberry Manor was beautiful and exactly the warm and cozy B&B that we were looking for. Rick and Sharon were so friendly and Sharon's three course breakfasts (fresh fruit, entree and muffins/dessert) were delicious and hearty. Breakfast was a special event with elegantly table settings. Hazel


Perfect in everyway for a honeymoon

5 su dicembre 22, 2008

My new husband and I went for our honeymoon to the Poconnos and we had the best time. Sharon and Ric were the most wonderful people. We had a beautiful room and the breakfast were wonderful. We got the romance package and it exceeded anything we could of imagined. I have recommended them to everyone we know. It was a honeymoon to remember. Sharon went out of there way to help us with local restaurants and reccomendations of things to do and see. It was perfect perferct perfect!!!!! We will be going again to visit and stay... We stayed from Dec 6-11 from: James and Ruth Douglas


Cranberry Manor Bed and Breakfast Poconos

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $135 - $175
  • Recensioni (10) 4,8
  • Camere 5
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-5706202246

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina